Couples Negril

4.504.504.504.504.50
Couples Negril
#2 of 21 hotels in Negril
4.50 based on 46 reviews
Traveller pictures (1)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12

Couples Negril,You absolutely get what you pay for

, Mascouche, QC
2019-11-04
We are back to the cold…..but what a stay at CN!

We just got back from Couples Negril and love your property, staff and activities.The Couples Resorts are truly a ALL INCLUSIVE experience!

I was not sure about Jamaica..Heard comments say people are pushy and rude or loud. Not true or maybe in certain areas, I experienced some of the most pleasant and accommodating people at Couples Negril. My wife and I really like this place and it was the first place she actually said she wants to come back all the time…Finally I found a place she loves to go back to lol.

Off to the review.

Property :
We stayed in building 7, room 7203 view was spectacular and well kept .
Its an older hotel but the condition is great, and is one of the best I have seen . I felt like I was in a tropical rain forest every morning looking at a garden and a opening that gave you a noce view of the ocean if you like nature this area was great .In the evening all the critters make nocturnal sounds there were crabs that came out at night ,frogs and a whole lot of other critters.

We walked the property every morning looking at the other buildings and there is really not one area that is better than another all locations are great and offer a different view of the resort.

Activities:
The Couples Resorts include everything ,this is where we had a blast all the water sports and outings were included from a boat ride out to the reef for snorkelling where I was able to see Sea turtle, and eagle rays among other marine life. They go out twice a day ,if you want to go for night snorkelling there is a small fee per person. Tried water skiing for the first time and loved it . They offer so much at no extra cost even a Catamaran ride to 7 mile beach , they include drinks and music . When you arrive to the destination you can swim in crystal clear water and go into caves or take plunge into the ocean on a water slide that in on the catamaran and its all included how nice is that.

Beaches are immaculate, and the calmest warm water I have ever seen. No rushing for beach chairs there are lots available, and this was the first time I saw beach chairs with a foam pad/floater that you can take in to the ocean and float around. Really nice idea and everyone used it.

I read many comments about people bothering you on the beach ,this is far from what we experienced at The Couples Negril, go to the Dominican Republic and you will be harassed but not in Negril they stay near the water and are not allowed to come up to you.

Restaurants , Ahhh the tasty Jamaican food and they have real hot sauce like Busha Browns Scotch Bonnet sauce yummm.

Everything is good, So there really is not much more to say the food at couples is the best we have had at any resort in the Caribbean ,even Friday they serve lobster .Jerk Chicken and Jamaican Patties were always available at the Helicona beach restaurant amongst a nice menu of other things to choose from.

One thing I must mention for the Otaheite restaurant ,there is a strict dress code.So men must have a collared polo or shirt its written but I didnt read it my bad, I had a nice T-shirt with dress pants but it was not good enough, but OMG they we're so accommodating they wanted to give me the menu and they would bring the food to me at another restaurant , I appreciated the offer and they were so sincere about it but I said its fine no worries.

Alcoholic drinks are real no water down stuff and taste great .

Gym:
This is where I was a little disappointed, they had lots of equipment, I would start my workout a 6am but it was so hot in that room I had to leave, tried to work out twice but couldn't last. The AC seemed to be on a memory setting so you couldn't adjust it.
I would suggest that management look at that and adjust the AC temperture.

**We took an excursion to YS falls and Black River nice outing saw crocs and our guide even kissed an incredibly large one called Josephine.

I cant say enough or write everything it would be too long but rest assured you cant go wrong with Couple Negril for quiet and a relaxing vacation.
If the Issa Family's other couples resorts are the same im hooked for life!

Couples thanks for making this vacation one of the best I have ever had with no extra expense or negative experiences. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Everything is great at the Couples Negril!
The weak points
Gym needs to be kept cooler, and restaurants should open up earlier.

Fabulous Trip

, Toronto, ON
2019-01-05
Once again Couples Negril lived up to our expectations. Beautiful surroundings, beautiful staff ! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff warmth and desire to please guests. New Year's Eve feast was incredible. Cudos is to the chefs and support staf setting it all up.
The weak points
Dinner in main room not as good as the other restaurants.
Certified

Couples Negril

, Kitchener, ON
2017-02-13
We have been going to Couples Negril for the past 3 years and feel that this is the resort for us. The staff make you feel like family and the rooms are impeccable. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff were excellent with all people that they had to deal with. The grounds were very well manicured.
Certified

AWESOME RESORT

, Brampton, ON
2015-04-20
We were treated like royalty...the food was awesome and the staff were so friendly and the wedding planner Kenisha went out of her way to make our wedding day very special....our only negative comment would be that the hotel itself is run down and could you a good facelift and the pool & jacuzzi need better care as there was always algae growing in both..as a pool owner I know this is a difficult situation to deal with but i did not see anyone adding and chemicals to combat this not did i see anyone doing and water tests...I only saw them vacuuming the pool in the early morning and quit frankly they did a lousy job at that...regardless we would gladly make a return visit there! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very friendly & helpful staff and the food was top notch!
The weak points
The hotel could use a good facelift and the pool needs proper maintenance
Certified

Great Honeymoon

, Pickering, ON
2015-04-06
Great honeymoon experience. All of the included activities made it a blast.

The food, service, staff and location were all great.

Only downside is some of the additional services are priced pretty steep. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great food, service, beach and staff! The included activities make it a standout.
The weak points
Nickel and dime you for some services.
Certified

Consistent

, Edmonton, AB
2015-02-28
This is our 8th trip to Couples Negril. Washrooms in all buildings have been re-done and room renovations (decorations) are underway. The resort has a "home" feel and the staff plays a large role in that. The dive boat was having issues while we were there and played a factor in limiting the amount that we dove. After 8 years we can say that the food quality/selection is not as good as it once was. It is still great but not outstanding like it was. They do identify food in the buffet that is Gluten Free which is an improvement.
Drinks are always available and the beach service is slower than in previous years. We were there during a storm which brought mounds of seaweed on the shore the staff worked tirelessly to get the beach back to pristine condition. In previous years there was a beach towel exchange program that has been removed. Without the towel exchange program many guests just walk away from their towels on the chairs leaving them appearing occupied when they are not. The staff has to pick them up at the end of the day so it is all fresh in the morning. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, Wait Staff, Diving Crew, Atmosphere, Resort Size, Customer Service, Management Involvement
The weak points
Dive Boat Food Selection
Certified

Couples, a place to relax !

, Innisfil, ON
2014-11-04
Clean, Bright, Polite, RELAXING.
These are just a few words that can express the experience that you will receive once you arrive. Staff are by the most part personable and professional. The resort clean, the staff are polite and the atmosphere is very relaxing. If you want to party, maybe this resort is not for you, if you want / need to unwind from stress of a busy life, then this is a great starting point, the rest is what you make it. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Atmosphere is very relaxing
The weak points
Dress code not enforced well
Certified

Great Vacation spot

, Bradford, ON
2014-04-25
Hotel was exceptionally clean. Staff were very accommodating. We like the smaller resorts so this place was perfect. Very clean. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great swimming. Great Beach. No children. Clean. No pressure to do anything...yet lots you can do on the resort. Nice that all watersports included. They did not pressure you for tips. Excellent entertainment at night. Definitely would return.
The weak points
small pool. Would have liked a pasta bar available at lunch at buffet, and would have liked a smoothie station at breakfast.
Certified

Couples Negril

, Ottawa, ON
2014-03-24
Check in on Saturday morning was horrendous. Seemed very haphazard and uncoordinated. After that - everything, and I mean everything, was top notch. The food, drinks, water sports, people, entertainment, etc. were all VERY good. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff, food, drinks, beach, water sports.
The weak points
check in
Certified

Best Place to Vacation

, Winnipeg, MB
2014-03-10
This was one of our best vacations ever. Can't beat this location and the resort is one of the nicest we have ever staying in. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location and beach were outstanding. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Food was wonderful all week and entertainment was beyond expectations.
The weak points
Rooms are not sound proof, so was a little noisy in spots, but generally very quiet at night.
Certified

30th anniversary in Jamaica mon

, Mississauga, ON
2014-02-07
was worth the price. Service was exceptional. Bathroom could do with a little TLC but room was very comfortable and clean. Resort is beautiful, food excellent. Included excursions were great. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
no line ups, only one restaurant needs reservations others just walk in. room service for breakfast and mini bar is excellent. Food is amazing. everything is easy. Beach is perfect, grounds are lush
The weak points
bathroom could do with updating; cracked tiles but maid service was excellent
Certified

Couples negril

, Montreal, QC
2013-12-24
very good, beyond my expectations [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
service is very good and friendly, and lots of activities free and good
The weak points
no garbage pails on the beach ground
Certified

Couples Negril

, Burlington, ON
2013-12-01
My wife and I have been to alot of all inclusive resorts through-out the carribean (never had a need to return to the same one twice ) up untill now.This place has a small occupancy , exceptional food. They say no tipping , trust me this is Jamaica they except tips.This joint manufactures fun,you will have a blast. Ron from Burlington Ont. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Swim~up Bar, Staff, Room,Food
The weak points
Tipping is still appreciated , expected to a degree.
Certified

Vacation with 2 other couples

, Dundalk, ON
2013-05-08
We all had a fabulous time at Couples Negril. The food was fantastic; the service was exceptional and the whole atmosphere was very relaxing. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff are all very professional. The food is the best I have ever had at a resort. I like that it's quiet and they don't hound you to take part in activities all day long. You can sit back, relax, put up your red flag and enjoy a cocktail!
The weak points
The mosquitos were biting as well as the sand fleas so bring bug spray.
Certified

Comfortable, quiet and relaxing

, Holland Landing, ON
2013-03-22
2nd time to this resort. Maintenance has improved since last trip Dec 2010 but food not quite as good as before. Staff very courtious and make an effort to accomodate your needs. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach and the staff on and off the beach are very helpful.
The weak points
Service in beach grill at lunch very slow and in the evening as an al a carte it even slower. Quality of food not what it could be.
Certified

We'll definitely return!

, Stittsville, ON
2013-03-10
Lovely, quaint hotel with everything close by ~ never too far to walk to anything. We especially loved the fact that the beach lounges came equipped with a floating mat that you could float around on in the beautiful Caribbean waters .... paradise found! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff are excellent, as is the food. The beach, too, exceeded our expecations (especially those wonderful floating mats you can lay on while gently floating around)!!
The weak points
As we had previusly read about this resort, the rooms could benefit from a freshening (paint, curtains, etc.) ~ otherwise, the bed was excellent, as was the airconditioning, and everything worked! No complaints, mon!
Certified

Amazing is an understatement!

, Calgary, AB
2012-02-08
If someone wants to know what paradise is like, it is definitely Couples Negril. From the staff to accommodations, activities and the food was all amazing. A very stress free environment. There is something for everyone at this resort. Always lots of spots on the beach anytime of the day. So many extras which is such a nice touch. It is rated at the top of our list to go back to really soon. This time we will definitely stay longer. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly staff, lots of activities included, great food, very clean. It exceeded our expectations. Smaller resort which made if very personable which was a nice touch.
The weak points
There were no weak points.
Certified

Would definitely go back to Couples Negril

, Smithville, ON
2011-11-28
Couples Negril is a beautiful place! The beach is amazing - better than any other beach we've been to. The sand is white and soft like velvet. The water is a beautiful shade of turquoise-blue and not rough and choppy like the beaches in Punta Cana.

The staff are so friendly and warm and attentive. All the bartenders, waitstaff, entertainment staff, housekeeping and maintenance people are so nice and genuine.

With respect to the food, while there is not as much selection at the buffet at this resort compared with other resorts we've stayed at, the quality and taste of the food here, by far, exceeded our expectations. The food had so much flavor and the presentation of the a la carte items was gourmet by any standard. The desserts were phenomenal! Every other resort we've been to in Mexico, Cuba and DR, all the desserts tasted bland and had a fruity sweetness. The desserts here were rich and tasted as good as they looked!

We had no issues that were not dealt with promptly. The only complaint I can think of is that the paint and grout in the rooms needs to be freshened up. This was not a big deal for us because the time we spent in the room was minimal. The mattresses and pillows were very comfortable (and I have a lot of problems with my back so this was a real bonus for me).

We would definitely return to this resort again in the future, and would recommend it to anyone who was traveling to Jamaica! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful beach, amazing food and amazing staff. The atmosphere here is relax, relax and relax some more!!!
The weak points
Rooms need a fresh coat of paint and grout.
Certified

Great place to relax

, Stouffville, ON
2011-06-13
Everything about this resort was great, the food, people, beach were all top notch. This is the perfect place to get away for a quiet and relaxing vacation - if you're looking for a party that goes all night, keep looking. If I was being picky the only comments I would make is that the rooms could use a face lift; they had everything you needed, but were a bit dated. We also found the entertainment at night pretty weak. I rated the resort as a 3 (as expected) only because I did a lot of research so we knew what to expect, the resort was great! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food quality was great, location of the resort was perfect, beach was beautiful, the grounds were beautiful and very lush, people in general were fantastic
The weak points
Rooms were dated, servers at breakfast in comparison to all others were terrible (seemed miserable and didn't want to be there, the women were worse than the men), poor selection and presentation of fresh fruit, entertainment was weak
Certified

Excellent holiday

, Port Elgin, ON
2011-04-22
Everything and more in a holiday. The beach is amazing, the food is amazing, the rooms are very clean. Pool was spotless. Entertainment was the best we've ever seen at a resort. Services and staff were above excellent. Overall a fantastic resort and we would highly recommend it to all couples. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Everything and more in a holiday. The beach is amazing, the food is amazing, the rooms are very clean. Pool was spotless. Entertainment was the best we've ever seen at a resort. Services and staff were above excellent.
The weak points
The only negative thing was the buildings looked tired. They all need a fresh coat of paint.
Certified

Excellent

, Ottawa, ON
2011-04-06
Met or exceeded our every expectation. Best beach ever - rivals cuba
Great tennis facilities and instruction
Superb food of all types
All services are free including scuba [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Everything
The weak points
Nothing
Certified

Couples Negril March 2011

, Montreal, QC
2011-03-14
March 5-12 2011
This resort is absolutely incredible! From the quality of the service, to the food and drinks, there is nothing that disappointed me on this vacation. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The one thing that I love about this place is their NO TIPPING policy, so everyone gets equal treatment and you don't have to walk around with $ at all times. The restaurants are great, hardly any waiting times for the a la carte restaurants, and if you do have to wait, they offer you drinks in the mean time and check up on you every few minutes to see if everything is alright. No matter what time of the day you can always find a spot on the beach or near the pool, never over-crowded. The RED FLAG drink service is awesome, so no need to walk back and forth for drinks when relaxing at the beach or pool. As well as the security on the beach was nice, so that the beach vendors, although comical would keep their distance and not come up to you and harass you, if you want something, you go to them. Overall and amazing experience for our first time in Jamaica. We are very happy we choose Couple Negril. Everyone has a beautiful Jamaican smile!

Mike C
Montreal, Qc [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service Attention to detail No tipping policy
The weak points
More music needed by the pool and beach during the day.
Certified

Couples Negril

, Kitchener, ON
2011-03-07
Hotel was very compact, no waiting to get into restaurants, did have to reserve yours chairs if you wanted shade. Food was very good, staff and service was excellent very accomodating.
The beach was excellent, white sand and no beach shoes when you went swimming. Entertainment was great also very good singers. Drinks were good and plenty of them. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach was fabulous
The weak points
Bathroom did not have plugs
Certified

Couples Negril, Jamaica

, Saskatoon, SK
2011-02-03
Hotel was very clean, a little slow for maid service, but this was really the only negative point. Food was awesome, the staff was awesome, and the beach was the best we seen. (lots of trees, beach was raked every morning, no weeds etc). Would recommend to anyone who really wants to relax.

The entertainment was good, but they should have had more. Usually only 1-1.5 hrs each night, and sometimes during lunch.

Overall, good place to relax, and we are making plans to return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Resort and beaches were above expectations. The staff are very friendly and accomodating
The weak points
Not enough entertainment
Certified

Couples Negril

, Edmonton, AB
2011-01-29
Couples Negril is a small resort with everything at your fingertips. It is big enough to get lost but small enough to be handy to everything. The food alone was worth the trip! We really enjoyed our stay and would return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The food was amazing!
The weak points
The rooms need updating.
Certified

BEST TRIP EVER!

, Emerson, MB
2011-01-20
It was the best vacation ever. The hole experience was amazing. The people were great. The food was terrific. Never the same lots of variety. Felt extremely safe at all times. The extra tours are well organized. Staff was amazing. Got treated like a movie star. One week was not long enough.. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
You get treated so well. The service was amazing!!! We both loved it there. Definatly will be going back.
The weak points
Not really a night party scene which was fine with us but if you want to party at night it is pretty quiet exept for the night entertainment which was great!!!
Certified

Great Vacation

, Ottawa, ON
2010-12-20
I was very pleased with the resort and the overall experience. The beach is beautiful and the resort very relaxed. The staff were good and the room was beautiful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, Room, Food, location
The weak points
none
Certified

Great vacation

, Rockland, ON
2010-12-16
We flew with West Jet and were extremely satisfied The hotel has amazing service with friendly staff Food was very good All activities are included Went diving every day and no extra charge except for a wet suit rental of 30 for the week we will be back if we can get a good deal on the price as we did this time [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
staff extremely helpfull and friendly lots of choice of restaurant a la carte with no reservation required bar service on the beach No need to leave your chair as they come to you No tipping allowed. Beach is great Plenty of lounge chairs
The weak points
not much seafood on the menu far from the airport
Certified

2nd Wonderful Trip

, Mississauga, ON
2010-11-09
We've gone to a number of different islands over the years - but for everything we are looking for Couples Negril stands out on top! We've been to a number of Sandals resorts and Couples is as good if not better in some respects than a Sandals Resort. If you are beach person - this is the place to be. We love Couples Negril - I would say the only thing they really need to improve on is the rooms - they are comfortable but could really do with some updating. But how much time to you really spend in your room? Don't hesitate to give this resort a try...I'm confident you'll like it. My only advise is don't pay for a upgraded room - I don't believe it is worth the money.

I hope you enjoy this resort as much as my wife an I...we will return! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, Food, All the inclusions...just as good if not better than a Sandals
The weak points
Rooms, Service in some of the restaurants can be slow at times
Certified

Exceeded expectations!

, Spruce Grove, AB
2010-01-28
Outstanding! Amazing people, great service, delicious food, beautiful beach... [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great service, friendly staff, delicious food, beautiful beach, included water sports, love the floaties included with every beach lounger, seems to be enough loungers for everyone, in-room bar service, staff work hard to maintain property...
The weak points
It s getting a bit old, bathroom needs a plug for curling irons, etc, Managers wine list could use a lot of improvement, breakfast room service could have hot food options
Certified
pages: 12

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?