Couples Swept Away

4.504.504.504.504.50
Couples Swept Away
#3 of 21 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Negril
4.50 based on 46 reviews
Traveller pictures (9)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12

Amazing

, Toronto, ON
2019-01-22
Well looked after
Employees of the hotel went out of there way to make us feel welcomed
Food was great
activities wonderful
beach was well looked after [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
We took advantage of all that was offered to us and we had a blast. We filled our days with the excursion/activities offered to us - water skiing etc
The weak points
all was good
Certified

Couples Swept Away is Paradise

, Etobicoke, HA
2018-07-17
Pampered, phenomenal service all set in paradise [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, grounds
The weak points
NA
Certified

Most relaxing holiday ever!

, Caledin, ON
2017-11-17
Couples Swept Away was a wonderfully calm, lush, well kept resort on one of the most beautiful beaches we've ever seen. We've been to Hawaii several times, Mexico several times, The Dominican Republic, Barbados, Bahamas and Florida. This was the best so far. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Amazing white, beach, warm turquoise water that's fish/seaweed free with no rocks. Fantastic customer service and friendly staff. Food was very good and varied. Many choices of drinks and meals. Thought of all the little things like umbrellas for rain.
The weak points
Room needed updating, 2 pools were very small. One was popular because of the swim up bar and near restaurant/beach. Not enough beach chairs so it was a daily battle to find one. Need one more restaurant. Beach vendors annoying sometimes.
Certified

CSA Negril

, Belleville, ON
2017-08-07
Great resort, this was our second trip to this resort in two months. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food and rooms are excellent. Beach is the best in the Caribbean. Booze cruise is included and runs 5 times a week.
The weak points
Day time entertainment is lacking , no music around the pools or bar areas.The main pool has no swim up bar and has nothing going on during the day , what a waist of a pool.
Certified

Couples swept away

, Belleville, ON
2017-05-25
Great vacation,loved the staff and the resort, [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach,staff,location,sunset cruise
The weak points
Pools abit small,day time entertainment was lacking music
Certified

Couples Swept away

, London, ON
2017-02-22
Beach is beautiful, food is ok and drink are abundant. Staff is very friendly and the room was always cleaned with fresh towels everyday. We've been to Jamaica before with all the same if not better food and beach. So was a little disappointed to pay so much more for this report and it really didn't justify the price difference. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach
The weak points
should be non smoking
Certified

Would return

, Edmundston, NB
2016-05-16
cozy site and rooms (even if older)
excellent food and wine
friendly staff
excellent entertainment
solicitation on beach (it being public)
2hours from airport [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
excellent food and house wine, very friendly service,easy reservations for à la carte restaurants large and comfortable room patios excellent evening entertainment very friendly entertaimnent staff rooms old but comfortable, cozy wooden shutters
The weak points
long drive from airport older rooms and bathrooms, pin size insects on window sills and bathroom, from humidity? constant solicitation on beach
Certified

Stunning beach!

, Oakville, ON
2016-03-24
We have been to many all-inclusives and many islands and this is one that we would consider going back to which says a lot. Staff, beach and food were all great! Needs a little updating but all in all a very good experience. Highly recommend paying a little more for a beachfront verandah suite. The sunsets are breathtaking! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff are fantastic. The beach is stunning. Lots of chairs available. Food better than most all-inclusives. Personalized bar in your room.
The weak points
The bed is a little hard but if you ask they will put a topper on it that makes it super comfortable.
Certified

Couples swept away -negril

, Toronto, ON
2015-10-14
excellent over all. superb beach,great room,wonderful food,very friendly staff.entertainment above expectations. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
beach and fitness centre.
The weak points
internet service in room.
Certified

Good resort with some missed opportunities

, Montreal, QC
2015-09-23
Very good resort. We stayed for 1 week. One our friends was celebrating her birthday while at the resort and no extra effort was made on behalf of Couples Swept Away, yet resort had been informed of birthday upon arrival. It was a missed opportunity by the resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great Beach with beautiful warm ocean. Fitness center is absolutely the best and most diverse from any resort I've stayed at. One pool was closed due to renovations.
The weak points
Resort needs a little TLC (a little on the tired side). Local vendors on beach tiresome. Major bug bites from my one week stay.
Certified

DO IT !!! You won't be disappointed

, Whitby, ON
2013-12-23
Travelled from Dec. 12 to 19th 2013. Trip from airport to resort is long about an hour and a half but worth every second once you know where you will be ending up !
Check in was a little slow and not overly welcoming but I think that depended on who checked you in. The other person doing check in appeared to be much happier and acknowlededged a special occassion to the couple checking in. Our check in person didn't mention the anniversary or the birthday that our group was celebrating until we mentioned it first. ;-(
Otherwise went smoothly. Our rooms were not ready until 3 which made for a long day since we had been up since 3AM to arrive at the airport for our 6 AM flight. Once we got to our room we were in awe. We were in the atrium suites in a 2nd floor room overlooking the beautiful gardens. The room is all shutters with screens on them and a set of french doors led us out to a huge patio with a couch a large coffee table and a hammock. This was to be our morning area to sit and have our delivered continental breakfast of pastries, fresh fruit and coffee every morning listening to the birds chirping and the waves lapping the shore. The king size bed was quite comfortable with a good selection of pillows. The ceiling fan on both the patio and in the room worked well as did the AC if required. Turn down service in the evening was a nice touch.
The bathroom was a good size with a walk in tiled shower with a rain head shower head, which I loved.
The beach, just a short 5 minute or less walk away was beautiful. Not as many palapas as I think they should have and always taken by 6 or 7 AM. My husband ended up getting up around 5:30 AM just to go and "reserve" us a palapa. I don't usually agree with this procedure, but the beach is hot and to be able to have some shade during the hot afternoon was necessary.
The water was turqoise and clear. We went on the glass bottom boat and went snorkelling 2x. Also went on the sunset cruise catamaran. Snorkelling was my all time favorite. The reef they took us to was a short 10 to 15 min away and clear as glass to see the bottom. The first time I think we were let off in water that was a little too shallow for my liking as the coral was often very close to the surface of the water, making it a little tricky to avoid rubbing up against. The 2nd snorkle trip was in much deeper water, but still very very clear.
The food at this resort is second to none however having said that, I was not a fan of the food, service or ambience of Feathers ala carte rest. Our traveeling friends loved the Tai resturant. My husband and I preferred the selection at the buffett and our favorite meal was at Patois resturant.
The spa, which we only discovered on day 3 or 4 was a beautiful oasis. Tennis courts looked professional and we saw many people with their tennis racquets going for their lessons or play. Our friend partook in some of the classes offered from spinning to yoga and loved it. The equipement in the gym is top of the line and in excellent condition.
No excursions needed at this resort as there is so much to do from jewelery making, basket weaving, hat making, tie dye, water skiing, paddle board, hobi cat, etc...and the best part...its all inclusive. Tipping is not allowed, no money is exchanged in stores (which were a little overpriced in my opinion anyway) but instead you just charged things to your room.
Evening entertainment was good, mostly musicians, some being VERY VERY good while others just OK.
Bon fire on the beach was a nice touch and musician who sang and played guitar on the beach was my favorite.
Overall, this vacation was the best Ive ever had. We've travelled to Domincan Republic Puerto Plata and Punta Cana,Bahamas from Nassau Cable Beach, Paradise Island,and Freeport and Mexico, Cozumel 2x and I have to say Negril Jamaica and Couples Swept Away is my all time favorite and I like almost everyone else I met there, will definately be returning. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach, soft, clean white sand well kept. The loungers, sooo comfortable. The water, crystal clear and the room, rustic yet tropical. Beautiful surroundings/landscaping
The weak points
Front desk staff not terribly enthused. Fleeting internet. Feathers restaurant food wasn't, staff were slow and not very friendly there and restaurant setting itself.
Certified

Perfect Vacation

, Peterborough, ON
2013-07-29
Couples Swept Away was a great vacation, we travelled with 3 other couples and would not change a thing!
We did not enjoy Ricks Cafe as it was very crowded and touristy, but the doorman did recommend Pushcart and 3 Dives for us. Th day trip to Couples Negril was fun, this resort s however smaller than CSA.
Great beach and great people! Highly recommend sweet potato chips at Seagrapes. They only serv beer there but you can take a bottle of wine over with you from one I the many bars! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly hard working staff
The weak points
No wine at Seagrapes
Certified

Amazing honeymoon

, Brampton, ON
2013-05-15
My husband and I were completely impressed. Everyone is so friendly, even the security guards and the resort is breath taking. Your completely surrounded by greenery. And there's tons of a la carte restaurants, which are like 5 star meals ands lots of entertainment. We did the private dinner on the beach, and it's an evening we will never forget! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The service!!!!
The weak points
It was a bit difficult to reach wifi access
Certified

Awesome

, Kitchener, ON
2013-04-26
This place was great! We had never been to adults only but will do so again. Service was excellent, food was the best I've ever had at an all inclusive. Make sure to take a bubba mug for the bus ride so you can fill up with beer at the couples lounge in the airport. Make sure to book a night or two at the feathers restaurant (dress code in effect). Only issue was road noise in our room (garden veranda). Didn't ruin the vacation but was noticeable enough. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Nice beach, lots to do during the day, great food, comfortable rooms.
The weak points
Road noise but it wasn't that bad.
Certified

Paradise

, Nepean, ON
2013-04-02
The hotel was incredible. The staff work so hard to make your stay comfortable and memorable. We were quite pleased with the service, the food, the beach, the room. Everything was amazing! Best vacation ever!!! We are definitely going to book for next year! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
We felt this resort. The staff made every effort to make your stay comfortable. Very friendly staff, the beach was awesome and the food was fabulous. I would definitely recommend this resort.
The weak points
honestly I can't think of any weak points
Certified

Couples swept away

, London, ON
2013-03-16
all the staff were great very friendly and helpful.an 11am checkout time for a 3pm shuttle pickup was very in convent(we had to change in the public washroom) [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
good staff, clean,great beach and swimming and good food
The weak points
check out time.
Certified

Couples swept away

, Kitchener, ON
2012-12-15
The hotel was good as we expected rustic. The service and quality could have been better [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very nice beaches
The weak points
Quality of service and facilities weren't up to par
Certified

Impressed

, St Albert, AB
2012-12-13
We caribean vacation for two weeeks every year in early Dec. We haev typically stayed at Bahia and Riu. This resort surpasses the former in several ways including attention to clients and getting to know us on firt name basis, food quality, room fixture quality, excetional beach and probably best on 7 mile. We were chatting with some people on a sea doo that stopped to chat when we were swimming. They were staying at RIU Negril and were interested in Couples for the beach location and they were being nickled and dimed at RIU. Definitely return again!
I know there is some other negative reviews about beach merchants but I love them as they are oart of Jamaica. I really appreciate the beach musicians who travel up and down the beach every day to earn a dollar. Some really good talent (and some not so much) to enjoy. Loved chattign with tehm and find out their story.
If there was one negative regarding the resort is the lack of Reggae music throughout. I kinw of expected it to be on all the time but rarely heard it. It was nice to go away and not have to pay extra for scuba. The no tip policy is very much inforced although we still left money for house keepers who appreciated it. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, staff, food quality, location, having scuba inc
The weak points
lack of reggae music within the resort
Certified

Couples swept away REPEATERS!!

, Niagara Falls, ON
2012-11-26
As USUAL a fantastice customer experience at this resort...havent been there in 2 years yet some of the staff STILL remembers you!! Could NOT recommend any stronger!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The service and staff are ALL fantastic...from the gardening staff to the admin staff...top notch
The weak points
ONLY thing was we felt a little rushed at the a la cartes...minor complaint for a ten star vacation
Certified

Fabulous

, Kemptville, ON
2012-04-19
The Hotel was excellent. Food was excellent and the beaches and water spectacular. Will definitely return to Negril. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beaches and Water
The weak points
The connecting flight on the return trip was changed (delayed 2.5 hrs)because it was originally booked too close to the first flight. This could be avoided.
Certified

Amazing Vacation

, Etobicoke, ON
2012-01-15
We didn't know what to expect of our first trip to Jamaica. We were pleased that it exceeded all our expectations!! We met many couples there who have been going to that resort for almost 20 years. We can see why. We definitely recommend Couples Swept Away and we'll be going there again. The beach, food, service, etc, were all amazing. Their fitness facilities and Wellness Bar were a wonderful bonus. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, Food, Service, Restaurants, Fitness Facilities
The weak points
Room, Bathroom, Front Desk Service
Certified

Couples - Negril

, Navan, ON
2011-10-31
This resort was amazing. This was our first trip to Jamaica and we were throughly impressed. The food was fantastic as was the service. Our room which had a partial view of the ocean was very nice. We definitely would like to return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The service was wonderful whether on the beach, at the restaurant, the reception desk. No matter what you needed the staff was always available to help. The ocean was beautiful and kept clean. I also appreciated the security on the resort.
The weak points
The only complaint would be that on a couple of nights only 1 or 2 of the restaurants were open which made the remaining ones extrememly busy. I also would have taken advantage of room service if it was available.
Certified

A fantastic experience.

, Montreal, QC
2011-10-03
This was our 5th trip to the Caribbean and what set this week apart was the amount of things included in the package.
First, a Couples lounge at the airport (beer and beverages included) while waiting for other passengers/bus.

Nicest beach we've seen and extra wide so lots of room for finding chairs/shade. The buildings are built parallel to the beach, so the longest walking time would be about 2 minutes to the beach. 2 bars on the beach.

Glass bottom boat (once per day), snorkeling (3 times/day), a nightly sunset catamaran cruise and scuba diving are all included! (Extra fee for night snorkeling)

Water-skiing, kayak, and sailing (hobie cats) included.

Tennis courts, squash (2), and racquetball (2) are all top facilities and included.

If you're an active person, the little extra money spent is well worth it. If you're just going to sit on the beach then you might not get full value.

We had no complaints our entire week and will probably return again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Sports complex. Water sports. Food was excellent and lots of healthy choices for the diet conscious.
The weak points
Rooms are standard fare. Not a lot of square feet, but at least nice big balconies.
Certified

Now we know that Paradise exists

, Aurora, ON
2011-04-21
We had a great time at Couples Swept Away: the staff is extremely warm and welcoming; the service is excellent; the beach is amazing; our room was noisy from being too close to the road and it had a musty smell, but after complaining about it to front desk, they changed it to a better one (no smell and less noisy); the food was sooooo tasty and there are many places where you can eat; there are many bars on the beach that serve drinks all day long and they are very good; they offer many water sports that are included in the price, we went snorkeling almost every day and it was amazing! Overall it was a great experience and we would recommend this resort to anyone. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
the staff, the beach, the food and drinks, the water sports
The weak points
the first room we got on "the new side" was close to the road and during the night it was too noisy; also it had a musty smell; the washroom was outdated and had an old tub - it could use a renovation
Certified

Second Trip back to beautiful CSA Negril

, Mississauga, ON
2011-03-28
It was our second trip back to CSA, and we were not disappionted! The beach is spectacular. We stayed in the beachfront verandah suites again, which are the best block of rooms to book in. Enjoyed eating at our fav spots - Seagrapes and Patois. The fitness center and spa are amazing and we easily spent a few hours there each day. We have decided to make CSA a regular on our travel list. By far the best resort in Jamaica, and in the Carribean! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Resort sits on the best part of 7 mile beach. Food, resort staff and overall ambiance is superb. The gym and spa are amazing!!! Be sure to book a few spa treatments for 5-star service.
The weak points
Bathrooms need an upgrade.
Certified

You will love this resort. GUARANTEED!

, North Bay, ON
2011-03-22
This was our third time at a Couples resort - for many reasons:
1) food. excellent - a-la-carte every night, and the quality is incomparable.
2) beaches in negril. clear, blue water and white sandy beaches as far as you can see.
3) lodging. atrium room: nicest we've ever stayed in - hands down. don't be influenced about the no-tv in these rooms, as we didn't even notice that there wasn't one. you are so busy relaxing, adventuring, etc... all day that there's no time anyways!
4) people. staff are the nicest around - courteous, friendly, and all fluently speak the english language.
5) bars. you name your drink, and you can have it (i.e. bailey's, grey goose, etc...)
6) repeat guest specials. unlike other resorts, Couples offers special dinners, free couples massages, and many other perks to going back to any of their resorts. there's a reason we've met people who have been repeat guests 15 times.
7) water sports. again, unlike other resorts, glass-bottom boat rides, snorkeling, catarman cruises, scuba-diving, windsurfing, sailing are ALL included in your price. no need to worry about $50 per excursion like you would anywhere else.
8) gratuities. although the Couples resorts have strict no-tipping policy in place, we come from a community where services such as bartending and waiting on tables should be acknowledged with gratuities. you have to be discrete about how you tip, but employees most certain deserve and are greatful of any such recognition.
overall: we love Jamaica, and we are glad to have experience Couples resorts. you will no doubt see us there in years to come. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Atrium room! gorgeous and romantic. Can't go wrong. Wonderful beaches and grounds. Tons of chairs and shady/sunny spots on the beach. Excellent food. Every night is a-la-carte. Watersports included, and amazing gym/tennis/sports facilities if interested.
The weak points
none.
Certified

Resort for what you REALLY want!!

, Orleans, ON
2011-02-16
This is our second time as this resort and again we really enjoyed ourselves. We made friends, ate too much, a bit too much sun and and and ....we do recommend it to all our friends.
The hotel made a special deal with us because we were "repeaters" and had a very special dinner for us. They sure made us welcome and everyone was telling us "nice to see you back home" what a personal touch. Anyway we do intend to go back.
P.S. This is the first time in all our travels that we repeat a resort and is better than our 3 cruises. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The food is amazing. Cleanliness is amazing. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. The 10 acres dedicated to physical training is also amazing. The fact that this is a GREEN resort. Negril beach is seven miles long. Many activities are included..
The weak points
We will let you know if we think of something......
Certified

Couples Swept Away

, Lindsay, ON
2010-09-17
WONDERFUL And would like to return [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The presentation and quality of the food was awesome. All the staff were very accomodating and cheerful.
The weak points
When we return we would require an upper floor to avoid the numerous cats that will wonder into the room if the patio doors are left open. My husband is allergic to cats.
Certified

Great Hotel too bad about the room

, Calgary, AB
2010-03-31
Loved everything about the hotel with the exeption of the room. We stayed in a Garden suite room 1105 Blg 3. Unfortunately we were in a ground floor, end room close to the road. We incurred a lot of noise from the road, also from guests and employees with carts travelling by our room. We did try to relocate but all the other rooms including upgrades were along the road or by the restaurants, no sense moving. They did have some ocean view rooms available at a $77 a night fee so we just sucked it up and stayed where we were. Numerous other guests we talked to had the same issue and had moved or asked to be moved.
We also had no fridge or TV which we would have liked.
The hotel was fabulous in all ways, food, alcohol, workers, beach, free trips, entertainment can not be improved upon. We would go back just not in the same room type. We should have done a little more research on the room types before we left. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The Staff, Beach and food
The weak points
Room location
Certified

Couples swept away

, Red Deer, AB
2009-06-26
restuarants, beach bars are amazing. This beach is great for walking and this hotel has one of the largest beaches. There is not much of a nightlife if you are looking for a party. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
the beach
The weak points
bugs in some rooms
Certified
pages: 12

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?