Temptation Cancun Resort 21 Plus

Temptation Cancun Resort 21 Plus
4.184.184.184.184.18
4.18 based on 338 reviews
#6 of 63 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Cancun
Rated 4 stars
Traveller pictures (61)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12345678

Watch out for the Premier Club

, Rouyn-Noranda, QC
2020-02-27
Unless you like to party a lot with a bunch of old couples who are trying to relive their youth, don't go there. The music is always super loud day and night. It was really hard to fall asleep before 3 am because of that.

The beach is awful, I didn't even swim in the ocean once. The sexy pool is filled with crazy people who only want to show off.

Also as soon as you get there they try to offer you one free massage per couple which means the other person has to pay in order to take part in a Timeshare's sales pitch. Unfortunately, we fell for it and have been regretting it ever since. It's impossible to reserve on the dates that you want and they always charge you extra fees they never mentioned in their pitch. They make it sound beautiful but it's a bunch of lies. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful roof area but you have to pay to have access. Food was only good in restaurants not the buffet.
The weak points
I got sick the 3rd day I was there although I was really careful about everything. Probably from ingesting something contaminated.

NOT FOR TAME OF HEART

, Toronto, ON
2020-02-03
GREAT FOOD, STAFF, FRIENDLY PEOPLE, FUN NITE LIFE N PEOPLE WATCH N BEEN THERE MANY TIMES [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Best resort!!

, Gatineau, QC
2020-01-10
This was the best resort experience I have ever been. I was looking for an adult only resort, where I would meet beautiful and open minded people. I was pleased to see that sexual promiscuity was available if sought for, but as well a relaxed “family adult only” experience not exposed to this was also available. This resort is however topless and has a great entertainment crew, which keeps everyone excited and stimulated. From my experience of travelling to different countries and different resorts, for which I am grateful for, I honestly think Temptation was the best experience I have ever had. I actually extended my stay and plan on coming here on a yearly basis. As well the General Manager Patrick is a super approachable guy, who is passionate in making your experience memorable, he has actually such fun and nice posting on his Instagram account @gm.temptation. I encourage anyone open minded to try this experience, in particular just for the culinary experience which is on another high level. You will come back again! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants

First timers

, North Bay, HA
2020-01-02
First timers and a little older than the average but still felt comfortable.
Non judgemental. Fun vibe. Good food, service, and rooms. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff (except for disinterested check in) were wonderful. Resort was clean and food options great. Fun main pool area and quiet pool and beach section to retire to when needed. Good food and drink options.
The weak points
The nonstop Eurobeat music playing most of the day at main pool AND especially in the lobby became distracting. A few more chairs at both pools are needed. The garden rooms had no elevators.
Certified

Always a good time

, Peterborough, ON
2019-12-18
This is our first trip under new management of Patric. We have been many times before. He is doing a fantastic job. Keep up the great work. Should out to Sexy Papi and the playmakers. Great energy. Love the beach and pool service for drinks. Thanks for another great trip in the books. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Foam party is a blast. Love most theme nights! Fun to participate. Sexy pool was heated. Hot tub is fun. Decent food at buffet. A la Carte was great. Love the Italian. The tomato soup is delicious and beef carpaccio.
The weak points
Quiet pool was freezing. Rooms are starting to look a little tired. Wallpaper peeling off etc. Time share people are bloody annoying.
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2020-01-13
Dear guest, Thank you for rating your experience at Temptation Cancun Resort, We're glad to know that you had a fun and pleasant stay and that the facilities and the exceptional service provided by our staff met your expectations. Your feedback is of vital importance for us since it lets us identfy our opportunity áreas, we are going to work improving the rooms, know that our guests satisfaction is our priority. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you in another Sexy Temptation experience. Kind regards, JROMERO

My trip from hell

, Olds, AB
2019-08-09
Got assaulted on my second night here. Was totally random as these English guys were getting escorted off the premises. I was talking to bell hop and got suckered hard on their premises. They then wanted to charge me 450$ American dollars to see a doctor on site. What a joke. No reimbursement nothing. They wouldn't even give me the video evidence of the main lobby where I got assaulted at the sliding glass doors. Also had gun shots in front of the resort in a vehicle driving past around 3 am. We all dropped to hit the deck in my friends room.
Watch your back if you stay here people.
I have permanent scaring from this and was concussed 5/7 days here. Save your hard earned money and get an air BNB instead - it will be worth it. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2019-08-26
Dear valued Guest, As one of the top adult only all-inclusive resorts in Cancun, we are proud to provide a safe ambiance to our guests and invitees where they can fully enjoy Temptation Cancun Resort, is important to say that we work extremely hard to ensure that all our guests spend a relaxing and memorable time at our resort, however, it is a firm company policy (which is signed by all guests upon check in, no matter the length of stay) that If our security staff or any person in authority finds any guest involved in, or causing actions that could harm or put in others in danger including guests, our own staff members, or damage property, we have the right to remove them from the premises. With all due respect I want to clarify that on March when this occurred, our Manager on Duty immediately demanded the intervention of the local authorities and also during your stay we offered you the assistance to treat your wounds. When a physically assaulted happens in Mexico, realize that it is the same procedure as in Canada. The Police attended inmediately our call and we offered you assistance to lodged the report at the police station so they could start investigating into the matter and, depending on the outcome of their investigation, press charges against the person who assaulted you under the relevant laws and, if found guilty, be punished according to these laws. As we explained you back in March, the Resort In general cannot file a report on behalf of someone else, so you should have filled the police report as we asked it to do. Should you have any enquiries regarding the above, please do not hesitate to contact us directly and we can discuss the incident with you in more detail. Sincerely JROMERO

Temptation Cancun Resort 21 plus

, Willingdon, AB
2018-12-03
Enjoyed our holiday. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Professional. Entertainment staff engaged and encouraged us to be free. Theme nights were sensual. Lots of dancing. Excellent handling of social, safety and alcohol issues by well trained security staff.
The weak points
Shows were vanilla for this style resort. Too much rap. Tour groups there for a short time damaged ambiance. Low quality bar tequila. Slow check-in. Gender-bias against women. Need places to hang/drape wet stuff. Faulty room cupboard doors.
Certified
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2019-04-15
Dear Julie thank you for falling into Temptation. We're glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to share your review. We truly believe our unique concept and fun entertainment let each of our guest's enjoy a wonderful vacation. We appreciate your high remarks. Please know we'll take your recommendations in consideration in order to improve the experience. We hope to have the chance of hosting you again in the near future. Kindest regards. Tamara H

Nice resort to play naughty.

, Calgary, AB
2018-03-20
The hotel staffs are so nice and always ready to warm you up! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great show and party every night.
The weak points
It is clay in the shallow water! Many people tripped when stepped out from main hall way. weird stair design.
Certified
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2019-04-15
Dear David, Thank you for choosing Temptation Cancun Resort to spend your vacation. We're delighted to read yo had a pleasant stay and that our unique concept and fun entertainment was of your liking. Exceeding our guests' expectations is our #1 goal and it's great to know we achieve this day by day. I'm glad to inform you that since your last visit we renewed and improved some of our safety measures. We're constantly working on improving the experienceand we thank you for your recommendation. We hope to have the pleasure of hostig you again in the near future. Kind regards. Tamara H.

All in all, a great time! Badly needs music..

, Edmonton, AB
2018-01-22
Our fifth visit, as we love the adult, sexy atmosphere, playful sexy singles and couples of all ages. Staff were outstanding, as was the food.
The entertainment staff were great too.
The new decor is on the tacky side, but decor is not the reason we come here.
The only real negative is the music. Not just saying that because I am an old fart. Everyone we spoke to agreed, even the young. A sizeable place like this needs to offer an alternative to electronic/disco stuff, maybe every night in the sports bar, not just for an hour by the poolside one afternoon. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff were among the best I have experienced anywhere: courteous, good natured and efficient. 10/10! Quality and variety of food were excellent. The entertainment crew were friendly and fun.
The weak points
This place SCREAMS OUT for live music! Even many the young people tired of the non-stop electronic/disco music night after night. Have they never heard of blues, country, rock n' roll?
Certified
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2019-04-15
Dear Pablo, I'm thrilled to know you decided to visit us. It was our pleasure to host you and treat you as you deserve. We're glad to read you had an enjoyable stay and and appreciate you took the time to share your experience. We're specially thankfull for your compliments towards our wonderful team, I will make sure to congratulate all of them. We truly believe our unique concept and fun entertainment let each of our guest's enjoy a wonderful vacation. We appreciate your high remarks. Please know we'll take your recommendations in consideration in order to improve the experience. We hope to have the chance of hosting you again in the near future. Kindest regards. Tamara H

WORST HOTEL EVER!!

, Salt Spring Island, BC
2017-12-16
Worst hotel experience ever! My husband and i paid $250 USD each for an all inclusive day pass for our honeymoon and got kicked out for being "too drunk". Not cut off from the bar or a warning or anything. We protested, tried to plead with them to just let us stay and said that we wouldn't drink anymore, they called the police who arrested us and locked us up in Mexican jail. We then had to not only spend a night in the Mexican Jail, but also pay $300 USD each to get out/bribes.
If someone is too drunk, cut them off from the bar and feed them water. That is all that we asked for, we had no problem leaving the venue, we just wanted to stay to drink some water, eat something and sober up before getting into a taxi to go back to our hotel. All in all, we spent $1,200 USD on the worst day of our lives, when this was supposed to be a romantic honeymoon. We both have bruises and marks our bodies from the staff members physical abuse. Do not stay here and do not support this vial place.
Cheers tempation, you are officially the worst managed resort we've ever experienced and are not worth the money whatsoever. If you want an all inclusive resort, try somewhere else, there are tons around the area with staff who will treat you with respect. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
modern hotel
The weak points
abusive, unfriendly staff! Filthy atmosphere

Temptations Resort

, Elnora, AB
2016-02-16
Had a fantastic week at Temptations. Met many new friends of all ages. While the hotel is older it and it's rooms are very clean. Food at all restaurants is fantastic. Staff is friendly and accommodating. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Cleanliness
The weak points
Charge for wifi
Certified

A fanastic adult playground!

, Peterborough, ON
2016-01-31
The hotel was very nice. Everything was clean and well maintained. I had no issues with anything. House cleaning went through everyday, restocked the fridge and left the place spotless. The food was great, the pools were awesome and the beach was small but very nice. I met some great people and I've never had a better vacation. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great food and drink. Great facilities and entertainment. Great staff and services.
The weak points
I can't think of any real weak spots. This place did everything well and I had a blast!
Certified

Will definitely return!

, Mississauga, ON
2015-08-23
Upon arrival we thought wow this is a nice place. Once we got to our room which was decent, clean and great size changed and went to pool/ beach area. Initial shock was of topless person which was part of the entertainment crew. But then you see many guests in the "sexy pool" as well as beach topless and once gets used to it. Although the front desk staff was not so accommodating the rest of the staff go above an beyond to accommodate the guests. Bartenders, restaurant staff were great and a huge 5 stars for Sady who patiently keep bringing us drinks even when we were in the ocean....she'd stand the the edge of water with a tray of drinks. The external hired entertainment was out of this world. They have 3 internal entertainment folks ( JJ, Sara wee fantastic. Carla was nothing to write home about and no one participated in events she held) that kept the games and laughs going throughout the day and accompanied us to ensure the hotel guests were tended to when going to outside events such as mendela's beach foam party. There is always something going on but if you want some quiet time then there is the quiet pool which was also well tended to. This is definitely an adult resort so expect some racey games as well as clothing attire. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Adult environment, no pictures allowed to respect everyone's privacy. Food great in all restaurants except for Margarita's. Made life long friends.
The weak points
A/C in room didn't get rid of humidity. Bed was somewhat damp when you got in it at nite and all clothes had same feeling after hanging in closet. The bathroom in room 5712 needs some upgrading. And I wouldn't recommend Margarita's for supper.
Certified

Cancun Temptation

, Port Mcnicoll, ON
2015-04-13
The best party hotel, so much fun day and night. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Party, food and service
The weak points
Beach area is a little small and water has a lot of seaweed in it.
Certified

The funnest place on earth!!

, Winnipeg, MB
2015-03-04
Wow! Where to start with temptations! Lol this resort is so awesome, it's definitely not like the 5 star giant fancy resorts along the cancun strip but what makes this smaller resort so special is the fact that it gives you more of a personal feel an everybody knows everybody type feeling and you are for sure gonna make new friends from all over the world, a home away from home. absolutly no judgement what so ever, no drama, no stress. Adults only so definitely leave the kids with grandma.I'm 22 and never been anywhere outta Canada so this was a first for me and honestly I can't imagine myself spending my two week vacation anywhere else other than this fabulous place! The party keeps on going whether you wanna lay at the sexy pool all day tan and watch the "adult"poolside games go on (80% of the women at this resort go topeless so theres alot for your eyes to keep up with, I myself eventually succumbed to the option as well lol) or u just wanna relax and lay on the beach and have your own fun(they have a quiet pool also with it's own bar if u just want a quiet day) or participate in the sports games they have going on your gonna find something that tickles your fancy, on Thursdays they have foam parties at the sports pool what a blast that is watch and play in!! The sexy pool does close at 7 but that gives you time to wash up and go for dinner at either one of there three fancy restaurants (Asian,Italian,seafood) the Asian and Italian restaurant are amazing!! Service and presentation is just beautiful, I never got to try the seafood one but can't imagine it was any less than awesome.(but u do have to make reservations for one of the fancy Restaurants so make them early if u wanna go) they also have two buffet restaurants at the big main buffet the breakfast they have there is delicious lots to choose from however the food options don't really change so they are the same everyday (same for lunch to, but they have theme nights for dinner so the options do change a bit from day to day) not a big deal for breakfast who doesnt like breakfast. Margaritas is the other buffet place I loved going there for lunch good choices at the buffet and u can also order off the menu there. After dinner everyone would usually head to the nice shoes lounge to see whatever show was being put on then off to paty'os after that where every night is a theme(red,lingerie,Brazilian,white)so much fun if your a girl who likes to dress up and be sexy and let loose! But if you just like having drinks and wanna sit back and watch the fun then by all means do it, whatever makes u comfortable anything goes! Paty'os has a late night grill that makes burgers and fries and things like that in case you need to get your greasy fix after dancing and drinking all night! If you enjoy your sleeps then it's best to request a room away from paty'os in case u decide to not party till 2 am. Now for all the people that talk about the "timeshare presentation" it may be a pain in the ass but if you are looking to become a premier member of the resort this is the only way I know (i had tried to get premier 4 months before coming out but was told it was all sold out) is by going through there presentation and sitting down at the end and figuring out a package that suits your budget. I signed up for a package that entitles me to getting the premium liquors at the resort not having to save a spot by the pool cause premier has there own section and a private server for that area, making reservations for dinner is so simple and there's sections at paty'os just for premier you also get a beautiful VIP room with an ocean view. I get to come each year for a special rate because I joined the membership so that means I'll be coming for almost half the price and longer than this time, for me this was worth it seeing as how I'll be coming back every year for the next 10-20 years to spend my two week vacation there. It just puts you in a good mood everybody is so friendly and it really is a awesome place, made me smile 24/7 while I was there!! I would recommend this resort to anyone who has a wild side and likes to have fun,fun and more fun. When I went it was a mixed crowd about 50/50 younger to older. No matter if you are in your 20s,30s,40s even 50s your gonna have fun!! And always make sure you tip the people that are busting there asses to make sure you have an awesome holiday! Show respect and you will recieve it back! I cannot wait to go back next year! :) [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff really exceeds expectations and the entertainment crew is really good at what they do lots of fun to watch!
The weak points
I had to go home to -30 -40 with the windchill coldness :(
Certified

Temptation awwsome resort

2015-02-04
We had a great vacation at temptation, the food was incredibale, staff was great and overall great value for the price [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
the food was very very good, the staff and service we ecelent
The weak points
Very loud in rooms near the patio
Certified

Great time, great people!

, Beausejour, MB
2015-01-21
We're fairly certain Temptations has set the bar high for us on our first all-inclusive vacation. We loved the atmosphere of the resort, the hilarious and adult-oriented games, and the activities made available to us (especially the sailing and windsurfing). We would absolutely go again, and look forward to visiting in the future! It was refreshing to be surrounded by like-minded people, and get away from the stuffiness of everyday company. While the rooms are certainly dated and the AC leaves something to be desired, we never felt the need to find any parties beyond the Paty'O at night, and had a great time meeting new people each and every day. You won't regret a vacation at Temptations! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The people, the pool games and the parties!
The weak points
AC in the rooms didn't do much, no Internet access (which was actually kind of a good thing, too ...)
Certified

Good trip, I would do it again

, Edmonton, AB
2015-01-11
Pleasant and attentive staff, sail boats were great, but a little noisy. Someone should tell thier DJs that extra volume does not compensate for a small play list. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
great staff, lots to do on the beach, really good breakfast
The weak points
air conditioning seemed a little over burdened, music volume way too high, internet did not work well in rooms
Certified

More good than bad

, Regina, SK
2014-12-02
The hotel was aged a little more than they show online but nothing really bad. The maintenance was excellent an they were always looking after things. Security was always friendly, check in staff not as much. The pushy timeshare didnt bother me much but did waste a couple hours of my day. Most waiting staff was excellent and very friendly. The pool waiter (Jenovy???) was the hit of the trip and really made anything bad much better. We would go back again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Fun atmosphere, great staff, excellent food and more party than one can handle
The weak points
not a very easy place to have a romantic getaway. It seemed the large groups of single males on prowl made it hard for many females to relax and enjoy themselves. 24 hour pool is freezing and the timeshare ordeal is very little fun
Certified

Hot hot hot!!!

, Sunderland, ON
2014-10-27
Very nice vacation at this resort. This is a place for a 40 or 50 year old to feel like they are on spring break. Great for a couples sex life and rejuvenate the romance. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Patio bar is a blast and will keep rocking. Very good night life at this resort with very few people leaving for other nightly entertainment.
The weak points
We were also here back in Feb. 2014 and the entertainment around the sexy pool was so much fun. For some reason this time round the entertainment was lacking new staff I guess. The games were way too tame and lacked the sexy vibe this hotel is known for.
Certified

Best adult party resort

, Woodbridge, ON
2014-05-07
Great fun, non-stop, One of the best things I like about this resort other than the drinking and adult fun is the resort size, it is small and you can see the pools and Ocean all the time. I have been to several massive resorts where 20% of the vacation is walking, not here you are always steps away from your next beer. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great fun, great food, staff are awesome
The weak points
Old rooms and showers, super expensive internet 200 pesos for 24hrs.
Certified

Will go back again

, St Albert, AB
2014-04-01
Fantastic. We orginally were not happy with the location of our room and were relocated the next day. Staff are wonderful, food was great, grounds were very well kept. It's not a five star hotel, but the party was great, and this resort is all about having a good time. This is the second time we have stayed here. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff. This hotel is for the party, so if you don't want to have fun, this isn't the place for you. Also, we met some great people.
The weak points
Water in shower was cool, never hot.
Certified

Temptation Resort and Spa

, Navan, ON
2014-03-18
Absolute wonderful time. 5th time at this resort. We enjoy it as it is small and the service of the staff and front desk is friendly and accommodating. Having the choice of quiet pool is a definite bonus for those who want to relax. The management has made some changes which added to our experience. Food selection, variety and presentation make dining an experience. The maintenance of the resort is constant. Our room was clean and stocked each and every day. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
the staff make the experience! upgrade to drops of love well worth the price. A la carte restaurants lovely presentations and food quality. Buffet has large selection. Evening show Burlesque was of good quality and enjoyment.
The weak points
Biggest problem was expensive internet fees and when we did purchase we had difficulty accessing connection from locations around the resort other than the lobby area. Really feel free wifi would be an asset to the resort.
Certified

Definitely adults only

, Woodlawn, ON
2014-03-16
2nd time at this resort. Food, staff are excellent. Extroverts plentiful and other guests are very friendly and as long as you are not rules oriented you will love this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
great food, excellent accommodating staff, three pools
The weak points
no wifi areas, bedding and bathrooms need updating
Certified

Temptation

, Sault Ste Marie, ON
2014-03-09
the resort was awesome all the daily entertainment the day staff put on was the best we will be going back for sure [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
food was really good entertainment staff was really good and the party never stopped
The weak points
time share people witch wasted half of the first day and don't want to take NO for a answer
Certified

4th time and no regrets!

, Dartmouth, NS
2014-03-04
This resort is small has lots of fun going on every day and night and you can have as much or as little fun as you want to! They have done recent improvements from last year which are great! Rooms are clean but need updating but we don't spend much time there while on vacation! We come here for the atmosphere and the adults only vibe. If you have been to resorts where at 10pm tumbleweeds could blow through and nothing was happening and you want something the exact opposite come to Temptation! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The food is very good with choices and options so you don't get bored. Night life is happening every night. A small resort so the staff remember you from day to day which is nice!
The weak points
No free wifi anywhere at the resort Beach is small and on a marina Timeshare members have priority
Certified

Always a great time!

, Winnipeg, MB
2014-02-23
This was our 6th time at Temptation Cancun, and it was just as fabulous as the first! The resort is always upgrading and doing something new. Awesome food, amazing entertainment, and a great atmosphere. Temptation never disappoints. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent food. Superior staff. Great entertainment. Always so much fun!
The weak points
Seaweed washed on the beach as expected, but staff was always on top of raking it up. The lighting in the room & bathroom was a bit dim. Could be brighter.
Certified

AMAZING RESORT - MUST SEE !!!!

, Dorchester, ON
2014-02-03
AMAZING RESORT - MUST SEE !!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The people
The weak points
Premium seating at the pool
Certified

Awesome

, London, ON
2014-01-18
The staff was very friendly and place was very clean. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great staff
The weak points
Internet access
Certified

Party time

, Stconstant, QC
2014-01-13
you want have fun so joind the place [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
no kids
The weak points
internet
Certified
pages: 12345678

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2020