Riu Reggae

Riu Reggae
4.154.154.154.154.15
4.15 based on 47 reviews
#1 of 37 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Montego Bay
Rated 5 stars
Traveller pictures (25)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

Second trip, prepping for third

, Calgary, AB
2024-01-29
Loved the trip, flight home was not optimal but not the fault of anyone but the weather. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Certified

Best time… can't wait to return!

, Keswick, ON
2024-01-20
Hotel, accommodations, and food I would rate at 3.5. What makes this resort is the entire entertainment team. They work hard to ensure everyone has a great time. From 10am till after midnight. The nightly shows are amazing. Always something to do. The beach is small, but beautiful. The cons for me are the resort deals with all
Service in their app. No one answers the front desk. Dinner reservations made thru the app. If travelling with a group it's a pain. And no room service. And check in took longer then it should, after a long travel day standing in line for over 30 min to check in sucked. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The entertainment team makes this resort amazing. So much fun. If you want a quiet resort to read your books this may not be your first choice. If you want live music, lots of dancing and amazing evening shows this resort should be your first.
The weak points
The rooms are average, the food is above average. You have to make reservations at the a la cartes. You are close to the airport so close the planes fly over head.
Certified

Alright but not great!

, Calgary, AB
2024-01-03
Entertainment 10/10 - the night team was amazing and so well done. Michael Jackson show was amazing.
Food 5/10 - lacked spices and flavour, and was the same every day.
Cleanliness 8/10 - way to go housekeepers!
Things to do 8/10 - walked over to Montego Bay resort, and water slides! Reggae was a tad boring and repetitive
Beach 2/10 - sand was rough, seaweed was bad and view wasn't great
Staff 1/10 - rude rude rude! Even when tipping they were not friendly or great. We received better service in Cuba. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Entertainment
The weak points
Staff and beach
Certified

Good resort

, Toronto, ON
2023-12-11
I enjoyed my stay at Riu Reggae but i think now i am older i need a resort more relaxing.
I enjoy the entertainment it keeps the resort lively. I like the idea of riu party and the club thats available in the other resort.
The rooms are a bit run down since the last time ive been.
The staff were the best part of the experience. They were what made the resort over all.
I like the new smoking section you created on the right instead of the middle. less mosquitos.
The entertainment was amazing.
Also I did want to state I did see one roach in the bed room, I never kept any food in the room, and never saw one after. Sometimes in climates like this its expected. some people are bothered by it , as this hotel is suppose to be 4 stars some may not be. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
- excellent staff ( servers, bartenders, cleaners, entertainers, cooks) - nice beach -nice pool
The weak points
- the rooms were a little run down since the last time we visited -saw one roach in our room, made sure not to bring any food in the room. - the a la cart were really disappointing since the last time we have been in 2018.
Certified

Save your money

, Niagara Falls, ON
2023-06-24
Well I am sad to say that this will be our last time coming to Jamaica and what a shame it has become...We travel to Jamaica alot, in fact we have been to Jamaica 25 times in total , and 3 times in just the past 8 months so we are well versed in what to expect and what not to....I know things are hard for alot.of people and I'm sure the social economic status has changed due to lockdowns, so you would think they would treat people with some respect and leave a good.impression...as the island only survives because of tourists visiting it...They way they talk to woman is down right disgusting which I have witnessed a few times before but never as obvious as it was this trip....But this time they decided to do it to my Love and I don't appreciate that at all...Anyway....The ladies cleaning the rooms were amazing and rooms were clean...Food was OK at best...In Conclusion, We will be finding a new island to visit and will be leaving the rude treatment of our past beloved Jamaica... [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Clean rooms
The weak points
Rude service, scamming, rude comments to woman
Sanitary measures
Very clean but touch points were obviously not cleaned which was obvious in elevators , handrails, f Door handles etc....
Certified

Worst out of the 3 and ROACHES and NO ROOM SERVICE

, Brampton, HA
2023-05-28
So I'm going to be as honest as I can be I am a 35 yr old who was looking for a party resort and sadly out of palace..reggae and montego bay I chose the wrong one...Riu Reggae never again We watched alot of Tik Tok and YouTube reviews but this was the worse. Roaches in room and dining area and no room service or food after 10pm. They served old sandwiches and nachos at the bar that were disgusting. Out of the 3 Riu Palace has access to all the other Riu as a reggae and montego bay attendee security will NOT ALLOW YOU ON THE OTHER PROPERTIES. The food was terrible and they have no air conditioning in the main foyer or halls. The area is really boring and you need Taxi to go any and everywhere. I had a roach crawling in my room and a roach at my dining table during dinner. We were so happy to leave the resort. My hubby and I snuck over to Riu Palace and it was like night and day. They had better pools...bars...AIR CONDITIONING in the foyer and 24 hour room service!!! They had shopping stores withing the foyer and just over looked so fancy with concierge and everything..do your self a favor pay the extra and DONT CHEAP OUT BECAUSE YOU WILL REGRET RIU REGGAE. We thought it was a vibe with the young crowd ..but when we seen the parties at the other resort we were sadly mistaken. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
No room service..No air conditioning and ROACHES!!!
Certified

Riu Reggae - Montego Bay

, Orillia, ON
2023-02-12
Amazing Experience!
Hotel staff is super friendly, food is amazing and resort is really clean and well kept.
Spa was amazing!
Beach is very nice and clean.
Security is everywhere but they don't necessarily stand out either. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Clean resort. Great food. Great staff. Great spa. Great beach.
The weak points
None for the resort itself. Montego Bay is a little far from a lot of the excursions which means a longer bus ride. But it isn't a resort issue unless you plan on being off resort a lot.
Sanitary measures
Clean and well kept. No menus - everything was a QR Code scan which is nice as all the info went straight to your phone.
Certified

Amazing food, amazing staff!

, Yarker, ON
2023-02-08
Overall we loved our stay at the Riu Reggae, we will definitely be back! The cozy atmosphere of the adults only resort was very relaxing! You could be on the beach but still be included in everything going on at the pool. There were many activities throughout the day as well as downtime to spend relaxing on the beach. The restaurants all had amazing food, though you had to go early if you wanted to get into an a la carte option. The late night snack options were not great - sandwiches and movie theatre nachos. Sometimes there were beef patties, but even these seemed to be a bit old and were not available all the time. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The restaurants were all delicious and they all had many options for different dietary preferences. The staff was all incredibly welcoming and very accommodating!
The weak points
Snack bar was very minimal - nachos and sandwiches. There were patties sometimes but often they were spinach. Could have used better selection and fresher options. People watching along the fence line were a little unnerving at times.
Certified

Amazing

, North York, ON
2022-07-17
The best experience I've ever had an all inclusive resort.

First off....it is a lively resort and there is a lot of action. We are a late 40's couple but we are pretty down with it so the party vibe did not bother us. However there were couples that we saw and spoke with that were in and around our age and slightly older and they could not wait to get off the resort and back home. Do you research first and make sure that this is where you want to go. Only 2 things that I can complain about, #1 the beach is not the greatest, small, lots of seaweed and its soft bottom. But Jamaica is not really know for their beaches, especially Montego Bay. Secondly, at night it is loud, especially where our room was situated. We were right over the lobby/lobby bar and the sound travels and resonates all night long. If you're a light sleeper...good luck to you. There are 3 pools; the main party pool with a swim up bar, a pool in the middle of the 2 pools, longer and quieter no bar, and smaller pool with a swim up bar that is much quieter and chilled compared to the main one.

The resort is very clean and well maintained. Lots of amenities in the rooms and overall resort. The staff were all friendly and most were good at what they do. Bartenders work hard, don't be afraid to show them some appreciation $$$. A couple of dollars a day towards them go a long way. Trust me. The servers, especially Claudia, are fabulous. She is so lovely and really works hard. She made sure we were taken care of everyday.
The entertainment team are some of the best I've seen. They have passion and energy and know how to work it. Big up the DJ's as well always rinsing out the baddest tunes.

In the alla cart restaurants, the food was great, service was good and we didn't have any issues with anything. No reservations needed and there is no maximum amount of times you could go to any one restaurant.

We will be back, and we can't wait to get back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
the staff/the service the food entertainment team party vibe pools
The weak points
the beach if you are a beach person.

Review

, Ste Genevieve, QC
2022-05-04
Great experience Great Staff [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Entertainment and Staff
The weak points
Choice of food
Certified

Below Average

, Oshawa, HA
2021-12-07
Hotel is OK, I wouldn't go back. It's meant for young adults on a budget the Mobay and Palace look much better. Reggae is really low value and cheap. There are people yelling outside in the bushes selling weed, power went out twice in the 3 days we were there. For the price for just a short period I would have expected much more. Not many choices for restaurants only the buffet the rest are closed or long wait time even before closing. Beach was OK there seaweed and sand not very nice in the water, water was slightly brown to. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Service is good
The weak points
Quality, Food
Certified

What a beautiful resort

, Welland, ON
2021-11-02
It's a quick drive from the airport. Before you know it you're at the resort. What a spectacular resort to arrive at. Check in was easy and quick. The staff will go beyond and above to accommodate you. The resort is so very clean and comfy. They have a full crew to entertain you at the pool, we had so much fun.
I enjoyed it so much I've already booked my next stay [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The staff is so friendly and accommodating. The property is clean and right on the ocean. The views are spectacular Oh the food …. The food was so great, I gained weight
The weak points
I have nothing negative to say about this resort. Definitely one of my most memorable vacations.
Certified

Lots of fun

, Uxbridge, ON
2019-12-08
Second time at Reggae, nice and close to the airport, friendly staff, clean, good food, although some of the restaurants are only open every other day and menu is mixed up [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Was not that impressed with the restaurants.

, St Thomas, ON
2019-02-26
Restaurants were so so. Not really a la carte type. No bars in restaurants, never asked if we wanted a coffee or tea with desert, kind of sucked really. Good point is the staff only. Would be 5 star in Cuba but only a 3.5 in my books for Jamaica. Will not consider going to a Riu again , sorry. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff
The weak points
Too many
Certified

Great time at the Riu Reggae

, Airdrie, AB
2018-11-21
We were on the main floor near the end of one of the living areas. The room was clean and a good size. The bathroom was also clean and we had no problems with hot water. We liked the double sinks which made getting ready much easier. Unfortunately our overhead fan needed some TLC but we didn't even use it so no biggy.
The food was great, the pools were more then enough for the total number of guests. Yeah the beach isn't as big as some resorts we have stayed in but it was big enough for us and we enjoyed every minute on it. The staff were all friendly especially the entertainment crew who worked all day and then gave some great performances at night. We thought the resort's evening entertainment was the best we have seen. Great dancing, great themes and very experienced performers.
All in all this resort was just the right size and being an "adults only" made our stay even better!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food, entertainment, drinks, friendly staff (all good at what they do), accommodations, size of the resort, pools, etc.....
The weak points
Yeah it's located so when the jets that bring us in and out fly overhead there is 13 seconds of noise (I counted after reading another reviewer who hated the noise) and they're gone. You hardly even notice if you're having fun.
Certified

Nice hotel

, Okotoks, AB
2018-10-21
We had a great time! The people are wonderful, the entertainment was great and it was nice to have access to the other hotel. We really enjoyed the steakhouse and Chinese food but were disappointed the restaurants are only open a few days a week. I loved the jerk chicken lunch but the buffet wasn't great, we did however always found something to eat. We had a great trip, loved the excursions and always felt very safe. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Entertainment, Rooms, Staff, Drinks
The weak points
Buffets, Restaurant hours & lack of food selection at a la carte, No room service and limited late night snacks
Certified

Awesome week at Riu Reggae!!

, Lévis, QC
2018-07-03
Excellent layout, food, drinks, staff. Very clean. We will return without a doubt. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff, food, beach, strong wi-fi throughout the hotel and beach
The weak points
Happy Tobacco odors from designated smoking area.
Certified

Rio Reggae rocks!

, Toronto, ON
2018-04-14
Great location. Excellent food. Beautiful friendly staff. Small, comfortable size resort. A good variety of evening entertainment ( especially loved the beach party). [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Amazing staff. They were very hospitable, friendly and warm. The food was excellent , I especially enjoyed the jerk shack on the beach.
The weak points
The bar service can be improved. Wait times at the bar can be lengthy. They sound have servers tending to guests.
Certified

Great Resort

, Toronto, ON
2018-04-05
We had a fabulous time just relaxing...we went with the purpose of doing absolutely nothing and succeeded! The Hotel was the cleanest we have ever seen, even the pool washrooms were almost always dry and clean of sand. All of the staff were outstanding!!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The FOOD, the restaurants were great but too much food. The Buffet was never disappointing, amazing choices, fresh fruit, veggies, bread...and the STAFF, they were all amazing.
The weak points
The planes. The noise was quite disruptive. If you can handle the noise 30 times a day than you are good, it was an amazing place. (My wife didn't mind it at all, in fact kind of thought it was fun)
Certified

Experience adult resort

, Rockland, ON
2018-02-24
Very clean resort and service was good. Food was ok - not hot enough and pasta never cooked enough
Never running out of face cloth and towels.
Was expecting more of an adult entertainment during the games and at night. After the night show, the hotel was a ghost town as we had to go to the sister resort (2 resorts down) to have the night music.
The fridge was only replenish every 2 days - would of liked every day.
First time having a smoking section and it was only on one side of the resort (should have more locations). Always had lots of pressure and hot water anytime we took our shower. Very annoying having the planes fly over the resort all the time. It was our honeymoon trip and they upgraded our room free of charge - had a bottle of champagne and a plate of fruits. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
very clean, staff very friendly, very safe walking around at night, night entertainment was very good, always had pressure and hot water, good internet everywhere
The weak points
was not a nice beach (little rocks instead of sand in some places), pasta was not cooked enough, missing sand on the beach volleyball area (concrete under),designated area for smoking.
Certified

Montego Bay

, Windsor, ON
2018-02-19
Very clean and friendly staff [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

This resort was ok, my rating is three and a half.

, Sudbury, ON
2018-02-05
We stayed at the Riu Reggae (RR) from January 27th to February 3rd. I had seen this resort advertised as anywhere from a 4 to 5 star resort. It is definitely not a 5 star, but probably more like a 4 star. The staff are amazing. They are very friendly and attentive. The hotel itself is new, but fairly plain, as there is little color in the rooms or the lobby. There are 4 specialty restaurants and one buffet. You don't need reservations for the restaurants, The Italian restaurant was the best of the four, but there are only 4 entrees to order from, and only one of them contains pasta. There is a salad bar that includes some pastas to choose from, but it still seemed strange that there were no specific pasta dishes. The Oriental restaurant is buffet, no a la carte orders. It wasn't bad. The steak restaurant was a la carte, but again, a very limited number of menu items. The steak at the Italian restaurant was actually better than here. We didn't go to Kulinarium, but it also had a small menu. The buffet wasn't bad. There was decent variety, but not enough dessert choices. All the food at the restaurants tasted fairly good.
The beach isn't bad, but it's fairly small. You didn't have to be out there at 6:00 am to get a spot, which was nice.
The pools weren't bad, but there weren't a lot of chairs around them, so you had to be there early to get a spot. There was no drink service at the pool or the beach. If you wanted a drink, you had to go to the bar yourself to get it. Most of the bars didn't put much alcohol in the drinks, and sometimes didn't put any alcohol in them.
Overall, this wasn't a bad resort, but nothing really stood out either. The employees work very hard. This place has potential, it just needs to be ramped up a bit. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

The staff were amazing ; hotel was definitely clea

, Richmondhill, ON
2017-12-29
The hotel is great [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Below Expectations

, Kirkland, QC
2017-07-04
If you want a beautiful beach, not the place to go. Beach very small and below average. Food was good. Staff was okay. Bartenders were good, animators were kind of boring. Not many daytime activities. They didn't involve the actual guests very much at all. Me and my sister had a great time because we make a good time no matter what but for the price we paid, definitely wouldn't go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food
The weak points
Beach, staff, size
Certified

Great Vacation

, London, ON
2017-03-22
The Riu Reggae was an excellent resort. The check in process is not handled well. You have to stand in one line to get your bracelet and another line for your package with your room key etc. The resort has one elevator for one section but we couldn't find the other elevator to get to our building. The food is excellent especially the restaurants. The beach is small and disappointing with sand with pieces of sharp bits of shell. We were use to walking for long distances on the beach but you can only walk to the other Riu resorts (Palace and Montego Bay). The rooms were spacious and clean. The shower had a frosted glass panel inside. People in the room couldn't really see the naked body but just the shadow. It's fine if you are with your partner but not if you are with a friend. It didn't bother us but found it odd. Overall it is a good resort and the staff were excellent. The drinks were plentiful and with quality spirits. Throughout the day there was lots of activities if you wanted to participate. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The quality of the food and drinks were superb. The staff are excellent with lots of entertainment throughout the day.
The weak points
The beach and lack of shade at the beach is a concern. We ended up staying by the pool instead. The beach itself was very small and the sand wasn't a good quality.
Certified

Awesome trip

, River Hebert, NS
2017-02-22
Had a great time. All staff very friendly and went out of there way to make you feel welcome. All staff English speaking which was great because where we stayed in Cuba the staff barely spoke any English. Hotel very clean and food was great. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The weak points
Very close to airport so a little noisy because planes were very low going over resort as they were taking off.
Certified

Rui Regae - More than OK

, Smithville, ON
2016-12-19
Beaches: a little slimy when you get past waist
Pools: None are deep
Food: I was hard to choose breakfast food that was not cold when you got to the table unless you waited in line for om-let. Also the food was not all labelled - mysterious.
Location: really close to airport so constantly witnessed planes taking off overhead but could not hear them at all in room which was pleasing. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff were amazing
The weak points
breakast temperature.
Certified

Initial opening guests

, Brockville, ON
2016-11-29
Check in was likely one of the most efficient ones we had, porter took us and our luggage up the elevator to our room on the west side.
Room was immaculately clean, bright with plenty of lighting, quality linens, flat screen TV with good channel selection including Canadian, American and other channels, mini fridge well stocked with pop, water and beer. Safe is a numeric code, 2 house coats, 2 sinks, plenty of very hot water, toilet is in it's own separate stall/room, shower is very roomy.
3 separate pools, 2 of which have swim up bars, an overabundance of lounge chairs around the pool and the beach, we are not early risers, and the hunt for 2 chairs has been an issue at other resorts. There are plenty of shady spots, under parasols or they have a different design awning style slide across sections for shade and or cover from a passing rain cloud.
The buffet restaurant is very nice, great selection, has indoor and outdoor seating, the AC in the indoor section is quite cool, if you chill easy, bring a sweater. We went to 3 of the 4 à la carte restaurant, Asian and Italian are buffet style à la carte, thé steak house is full sit down service, the food at all 3 was great, just missing a few dish identifying cards, but staff answered the questions. No reservations needed, first come, first served 2 sittings 18:30 and 21:00. We only went to one of the evening shows, the steel band show (The Silver Birds), we loved this show. The entertainment staff was around the pools and beach all day providing different activities.
The resort is not overly big, for someone who doesn't want to walk a lot, it's a good size, yet it doesn't feel crowded.
The staff at all levels is very attentive, the front desk called a few times to make sure everything was ok with our room, and what minor issue we incurred was resolved.
The Wi-Fi worked fantastically throughout the resort.
We would definitely go back to this resort in the future. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close to airport, 5 minute bus ride. Strong Wi-Fi
The weak points
Evening show schedule, it's a little later than we would like.
Certified

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2024