Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort And Spa

Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort And Spa
4.114.114.114.114.11
4.11 based on 291 reviews
#2 of 37 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Montego Bay
Rated 4.5 stars
Traveller pictures (84)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12345678

Beachside

, Reefs Harbour, NL
2024-04-06
The room beachside was explained to us at front desk as meaning… not seeing the beach from your room but being near the beach. The room had a lot of sand on floor and a tampon wrapper on the floor near garbage. Also on arrival we were told that we were not entitled to coupons. Why they would bring up such an issue is beyond me. Just before we left the lobby on arrival there was a meeting set up the next day for return flight info and excursions available. However when we went for the meeting we were told she is off until Monday. We arrived on Thursday. Not a very good feeling upon entering a resort!
We did go back to front desk and they had the room cleaned the next day… oh I forgot … and the screen fixed. Everything went pretty well after that.
Beautiful resort, nice beaches in cove area, not a long beach though for walking alongside. Their app doesn't allow you make dinner reservations at a la cartes … it keeps saying nothing is available but if you go to guest relations they will assist you. The négril buffet had very poor service… many times we would have our breakfast eaten before coffee would be served. The other two buffets were awesome! A la cartes were the best! Excellent food! The only disappointment was at the Jamaican restaurant where we waited over an hour for our food. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Beautiful Nice kind and happy workers Large… many places to lounge
The weak points
Short narrow beach for walking
Certified

Bad especially customer service

, Brampton, ON
2024-03-18
Cold food, cold coffee, service to order takes more then an hour. Ridiculous, never will go back again to any resort in this country. All pictures are photoshopped so it's not as great as it looks [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Went everywhere this was the worst
The weak points
Bad customer service
Certified

Stay

, Sarnia, ON
2024-01-20
Good time overall [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Consistent service
The weak points
Food just ok.
Sanitary measures
1 say no refill water
Certified

Christmas inJamaica

, Southampton, ON
2023-12-31
Had a wonderful time at Lady Hamilton. Trevor at the front desk ensured our entire family was in the same building! The resort is clean and the staff are friendly! Our concierge, Joseph , was very helpful the entire week. Camille was amazing with keeping our rooms clean especially with the youngest ones!
The resort had great activities for the entire family, from toddlers, to teens, to young adults and seniors!! It was great freedom for the younger teens as it was safe for them to explore. Ya mon! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Certified

An Honest Review

, Etobicoke, ON
2023-10-16
My family & I actually really like this hotel, overall. This was our second stay.

The grounds are beautiful, the main pool is spacious & divided in a way that keeps the kids away from the bar area, the snack bar by the pool/beach was good, the kids club/program was convenient (though a bit unorganized, Clevia was GREAT!), the sports bar was good & convenient (though the service was not the best).

Though we had to change rooms (at no fault of our own, reasons listed below) 4 times, in 3 days, we still found ways in which to enjoy our 8-day stay. After 5 or 6 different meetings with management throughout our stay, we came to no resolution on the inconveniences we experienced, but were promised a better experience "next time". Hopefully, that promise wasn't made in vain, but it is still to be determined.

Reasons why we had to change rooms:
- first room: toilet leaking water onto bathroom floor
- second room: a honeymoon-esque suite, given to a family of 4 (no private bathroom area, inappropriate)
- third room: torn up/stained couch, room inconsistencies
- fourth room: mold on bed head/smell of mold in the room/ventilation issues

(by this point, we were exhausted with changing rooms time & time again, so we declined another room change, stayed in the moldy room & made the best of it. They did attempt to "deep clean" the visible mold on the bed heads. It was unsuccessful.)

Although this stay was not the best, I would like to note that the first time we stayed at this resort (2022), it was a much better experience. We don't think that this stay truly reflects the potential of other stays. We're willing to try with this resort again. Hopefully next time is a better experience for us. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
- kids clubs - entertainment staff by the pool are really friendly&engaging (mainly because their job is collect reviews for the hotel) - wifi all around (except for at the beach & a little wonky by the pool depending on where you're sitting/swimming
The weak points
- The phone system is unreliable - The front desk staff ignore the phone as it's ringing - No consistency in the information given by staff. Everyone has a different piece of information & most of what is communicated is inaccurate
Sanitary measures
The grounds were overall very clean. The only specific covid19 measure that I noticed being done was being required to use hand sanitizer before entering the dining area.
Certified

My stay at the resort

, Mississauga, ON
2023-05-11
Our staywS a beautiful experience with smiles galore [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Excellent property very good food very friendly staff
The weak points
None
Certified

Amazing Resort

, Halifax, NS
2023-03-31
Family of 7 stayed at the Grand Palladium. We loved the resort. We had Gardenview Suites which were the best. We stayed for 2 weeks, it was nice to have the extra space and having 2 patios was very convenient.
The resort is clean and well maintained. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
-beautiful rooms -awesome pools -loved the beaches and snorkeling -amazing housekeeping staff -staff in general were very friendly
The weak points
Room service wait times are very long. Some restaurants seem to be short staffed on occasion. Food at the buffets is good but temperature of hot foods not maintained, I feel this could be a potential health risk. TOO PUSHY trying to sell spa treatments.
Certified

First time in Jamaica

, Winnipeg, MB
2023-03-06
It was a beautiful resort with the most happy and friendly people. The food and entertainment was good, the beaches were awesome and the pool was fantastic. I am definitely looking forward to going back! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
People, beach, entertainment, the pool and the buffets
The weak points
The restaurant's food was ok
Certified

Mostly exceeded expectations

, Montréal, QC
2023-01-09
Having read the negative reviews, I was nervous. But the trip exceeded all of our expectations. The place itself was lovely, the facilities were nice and our rooms were amazing. The staff were absolutely wonderful and friendly. We spent most of our time on our little part of the beach and we were very happy. The food was average and the drinks weren't top shelf, but that was to be expected in an all inclusive of that size. I noticed people who were rude to the staff got treated in kind, and to leave a bad review for that reflects on the client not the wonderful hard working Jamaican people. If you are looking for a nice place to go with a group or family, look no further! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The people/staff were lovely. Our room practically walked out onto the beach and it was perfect for us.
The weak points
The staff were overwhelmed, and in some cases service was slow but that was understandable. A better wine and liquor selection would have made a huge difference, especially for the price.
Certified

Great Week During COVID19

, Maple, ON
2020-09-22
We had an amazing time even though a few amenities were not available due to COVID-19 affecting capacity. No fault of the property though. Staff is amazing, buffet was only open for breakfast and lunch and it was very limited. Entertainment was good considering occupancy. When occupancy resumes and amenities are in full function I will not hesitate recommending this property and would happily return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Property, staff, beach, drinks, spa and again THE STAFF!!
The weak points
Selection in buffet

Hotel visit

, Mooretown, ON
2020-03-18
We loved the hotel. The restaurants were great just need a lot more Gluten Free options. A dedicated toaster would be great so bread could be toasted in the am. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful and very clean
The weak points
Struggled with good Gluten Free options. There didn't seem to be activities for 9-11 year old boys. They felt it was for little kids or girl crafts. They would have been happy with Xbox but that was for teenagers.
Certified

Horrible service

, Toronto, ON
2019-12-28
I would never recommend this resort to anyone my stay was a disgrace to the culture I experienced racism from Allison at the front desk, Jason from the dining room and most of all the ladies in the spa areas were rude and not informative regarding the policies of the spa it's apparent to me that rules were given base on race no equality and service provided
There for moving forward my worse vacation ever in Jamaica [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
None
The weak points
Food salty fresh fish was given base on who you are my thoughts were we all paying tourists that expects good service
Certified

Girls trip / baby moon

, Fort Mcmurray, AB
2019-11-26
And overall resort was beautiful the pool service was fantastic we met a lovely girl named Jean!
The entertainment was top notch for sure !
Unfortunately the bed was very poor quality the girls didn't sleep very well and I heard it from multiple people that had the same suite as us

The a la cartes were nothing impressive we ended up at the Mexican a la cartes twice but the buffet I personally found fresh but lack of options for fruit/ variety literally couldn't find a strawberry to save our life
Room service took forever literally 2 hours so I think it refrians people from ordering and it wasn't a one time thing.
Room bar pathetic just beer
Miss lous cafe I definitely spent my mornings and evenings there for delicious pastries and cappacinos
The spa expensive but I found well worth it and you can always talk out a deal
The beaches were well maintaied, and lovely probably my favorite part was my morning swim at the adult only ocean side !
I think for the value I think we definitely could have gotten way more premium in Mexico for the cost that we paid in jamiaca !For people flying from Calgary and Toronto might be a very worth trip
They definitely need to up their bed game especially since it's a vacation and people should feel well slept and relaxed. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Vacation

, Toronto, ON
2019-01-20
Third time to Jamaica. Love the Island, the People, and the Weather!

Its safe to travel around Montego Bay. But like anywhere, even Toronto. We have our gang neighbourhoods. So, dont be a wondering at night and ask the hotel tour desk about the safer areas to be as a tourist. Only use hotel taxi operator's to go places.

At the Grand Pallaidum you have everything and dont even need to leave the resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Fantastic weather, people, beaches, food, fun, ocean and english spoken.
The weak points
Like every country they have thier poor areas of people. Mostly in the cities, rather then the country side.
Certified

Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton

, Halifax, NS
2018-04-17
This resort is A-Plus!!! The employees couldn't be any nicer!! The rooms, food, grounds, pools and bars are absolutely fantastic!! Great place for singles, couples and families. There is always something for anyone of any age to do, from toddlers to adults. You will not be disappointed. Have been to this resort 6 times and already thinking of 7. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Good for partying, not for relaxation

, Kitchener, ON
2017-08-27
Overall disappointed with our stay. Resort was pretty much full. For much of our time there was a group of 500 that basically took over the resort. The main pool was party central with crowds 8-10 deep around pool bar and loud music blasting. Music speakers at all pools (including Adult pool) and beaches which are spaced very close together. Impossible to find a quiet place to read and enjoy the scenery. There were numerous other large groups (10-20 people) so it was more of a party atmosphere than the quiet relaxing getaway we hoped for. A la carte food was OK - pretty much what we expect at an AI. Nothing stood out. The Indian and Mexican restaurants are open air so very hot in August. The other a la cartes do have AC, however, they keep the doors to outside propped wide open and hence there is little temperature difference from outside (still very hot, inside). AC in the hotel rooms worked very well and it was quite comfortable for sleeping.

Staff were very friendly. Avoid the salespeople trying to sell you a travel club membership. They are relentless and they approached us a minimum of once per day.

Poor fit of resort for what we were looking for, would not return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Lovely room, friendly staff. A la carte breakfast and lunch available at open air restaurant by the Sunset cove beach. Spa hydrotherapy area available for $10.00 US per day - very relaxing and quiet.
The weak points
Loud music at all beaches and pools. Attracts a lot of large groups which lead to a loud party atmosphere. Difficult to get bar service as large groups took over. Beaches have alot of sharp rocks, water shoes are a necessity. Would not return.
Certified

Fantastic Honeymoon

, Brampton, ON
2017-06-01
The experience was fantastic, the staff was full of energy and we did not have a boring moment; the beach is beautiful and the pools surrounding the property were gorgeous and the food and drinks were unlimited and delicious. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Relaxing and energetic
The weak points
A bit of walk to our villa... a closer villa would be perfect.
Pro

A beautiful All Inclusive Resort

, London, ON
2017-02-27
My husband & I went to Jamaica for the first time this past January to celebrate our 28th Wedding anniversary. The resort is really lovely, very clean & tidy. The staff are great, lots of fun and very helpful. There are many restaurants & the food is excellent. There's also entertainment every evening. We had a fantastic vacation & took a couple of tours off the premises to see the country, they were great! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly staff, excellent food, clean & tidy. Very relaxing and a fabulous getaway location.
The weak points
A fair distance away from the airport so if you want to experience the country of Jamaica be prepared to book some day trips.
Certified

Great time at The Palliadium

, Toronto, ON
2016-06-06
Excellent 5 stars
Great food, great people and excellent service. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Love this place!

, Douro-Dummer, ON
2016-03-26
Great rooms, beaches, restaurants and people. I've been to two other properties in Jamaica and so far this is my all time favourite. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
A la carte restaurants any day of the week and you don't have to line up to place a reservation! Great food, wonderful atmosphere, fantastic people!
The weak points
None

Grand Palladium

, Fort Mcmurray, AB
2016-03-14
Lady Hamilton was very good nice clean rooms and great staff Joy at the pool bar is fantastic!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
beaches/staff/adult pool bar/snorkeling from shore
The weak points
stairs we always get stuck on the third floor heavy to haul up suitcases
Certified

March 2 to 9, 2016

, Whitby, ON
2016-03-12
We had a nasty problem. Our bathroom flooded, probably due to a burst pipe in wall, and there was no solution for 24 hours. We called reception at least 5 times. The bathroom floor was totally covered in water and we were laying towels to access the toilet. We were finally moved. BUT a whole day of our holiday was ruined. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff very well trained
The weak points
No communications between client and problem solver, if there is one
Certified

Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton, Jamaica

2015-04-02
Love it all, the people, the selection of restaurants, the number of different bars, the food was great. Cleanliness and tranquility in the room was exceptional. Would strongly recommend to visit again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
All was up to my expectations. The beaches, the pools and bars, etc. Love them all and the people are very welcoming.
The weak points
No weak points to report.
Certified

No alarm clock needed

, Toronto, ON
2015-03-19
You see, my boyfriends' friend had just finished his chemo treatments in 2014 so they went to Jamaica and stayed at the Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton so he could recharge his batteries.
They were treated like royalty and by the time they had to return home he was looking much better than when he had arrived.
I wanted to get away since I was turning 50, and since they had such an amazing experience the year before, I was easily convinced.
I was hoping for something magical and memorable. I was not disappointed.
If you can go anywhere ... GO HERE!!!
We booked two excursions at the resort and it was a much better value than if we had booked before our arrival. Zip-Lining and Rafting was one and The Black River cruise, YS Falls and Appleton's was the other.
I cannot adequately describe the feeling of relaxation with our only stress being our movement from one lounger to the next.

NO ALARM CLOCK NEEDED.
Get your morning cup of coffee and sit out on your deck in your robe and slippers watching the sun rise, or listening to the wave's crash against the shore.
Breakfast is served at the buffet with such a variety of items that even the pickiest of eaters won't be at a loss for something tasty.
Hit the beach, but bring the sun block. Catch up on your reading, go for a swim, search for shells or sea glass or just close your eyes and drift away with the surf.
After dinner, go into Miss Lou's for a coffee with Bailey's then head out to sit under the stars listening to the live band before strolling down to the stage to watch the incredible dancers.
It's true “Got my feet in the water, my ass in the sand …” [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Warm and welcoming staff every moment. Smiles are contagious and I was able to wear one my entire trip. We will be returning to this resort.
The weak points
There should be extra recliners available should you choose to sit by the water later in the day. I would have liked to see a list of activities daily posted somewhere. Also, I would have loved to hear someone on that piano at Miss Lou's.
Certified

Nice Resort

, St Catharines, ON
2015-03-04
Food and people were so nice. Room was as expected, beaches were ok [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
People who work there were soooo friendly. A la carte restaurants excellent
The weak points
Internet very slow and unreliable, beaches were so so. Go to Negril on the excursion, Seven Mile Beach is amazing
Certified

Lady Hamilton lost some points

, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC
2014-12-08
This is my 3rd trip at GP Lady Hamilton
Always stayed in Imperial honeymoon villas
When we arrived bugs were all over the fruits left in the room
Made service was done at 6pm, not great
Half the staff was new and didn't qualify for this kind of stay
Missing staff in general....
music and band in large terrace bar weren't good
Pool water was at 70celsius!!!!
nearly no one were swimming, too cold [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Mexican restaurant
The weak points
Not enough staff and experienced staff
Certified

Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton

, Aylmer, ON
2014-03-08
The food was good. Jerk hut had great chicken. The resort was very large, and took us a day or so to find everything. My only small complaint was with housekeeping... a visit to the room to change one facecloth(?), a tv remote control inventory, and a linen inventory at 7 in the morning? Luckily we had a tour on that day. Our regular housekeeper was great, it was the other items listed that seemed a little odd.
A lot of various activities from adult to family to keep you busy.
I would definitely go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Lots of restaurants and bars. Food was varied and very palatable. The steak house was excellent!!
The weak points
too many housekeeping requests at various times ie tv remote check, face cloth check, and a linen check. They could have been handled by one housekeeper in one visit.
Certified

Was nice but not for the price!

, Azilda, ON
2014-03-04
The resort itself was nice. The pool was beautiful and we never felt crowded. Always room to sit. Unfortunately the beach wasn't so nice so we did spend most of our time at the pool. The food was overall good and there was variety. It was very difficult to book the a la carte seeing as we did have children with us and not every a la carte would let children in even if this is supposed to be a family resort. Once again we were 11 including children and most dinning areas would give us a hard time if we wanted to sit together for a meal.
Our room was nice and we had a beautiful ocean view which was great! Overall we did have a great trip but would not recommend this resort if you wanted to spend time on the beach or dine with a group of people. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The pool was very nice and we never felt crowded. Drinks were always good. Night shows were entertaining.
The weak points
Very unaccomidating to groups! Hostes would always give us a hard time when we all wanted to sit together. (6 adults and 5 children)
Certified

Fantastic

, Edmonton, AB
2014-03-02
The hotel was beautiful, the food was fantastic, honeymoon suite was worth the extra $. Beaches and coves were gorgeous, hotel was in prestine condition. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Awesome food, fantastic drinks, prestine condition, great variation of beach areas and activities. Fantastic staff, we loved
The weak points
Sometimes the bathrooms ran out of paper towels, and they missed our turndown service a couple times.
Certified

Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton

, Kitchener, ON
2014-02-10
This hotel was not worth the added cost over other Jamaican properties we've stayed at. Many small deficiencies added up to an overall disappointment in the resort over others we've been to. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location
The weak points
Service was not as good as other Jamaican resorts, property requires an overhaul, several renos needed
Certified
pages: 12345678

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2024