Occidental Nuevo Vallarta

Occidental Nuevo Vallarta
3.993.993.993.993.99
3.99 based on 253 reviews
#3 of 23 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Riviera Nayarit
Rated 4.5 stars
Traveller pictures (61)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 123456

Hotel review

, Surrey, BC
2024-02-03
Excellent staff and service. Have already recommended this resort to others. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Quaint resort and very easy and quick access to all the amenities.
The weak points
Smaller resort means lineups to buffets.
Certified

Great Place

, Surrey, BC
2024-02-02
This hotel was great. Rooms are just as the picture shows and the beds are comfortable. I was with a group of 26 and they made it super easy to have breakfast and lunch together and that was a must as other hotels have not made it so effortless.
The hotel is laid out really well that we just ran into our friends and family without having to search.
Great restaurants up the road from the hotel as well if you want to get away.
We love adventure and it was way cheaper on this side than the cancun side to do fun out of hotel trips.
This hotel didn't have a nightclub but for us we didn't mind at all.
Definitely take a boat ride to Yelapa if you want an incredible view.
We got to see dolphins and whales only 30 feet from the boat. Incredible Beach ! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
All staff are very friendly and we liked that our room key is on our wrist so the kids can't lose it. Good was great and the beach is so beautiful.
The weak points
If you get to the hotel before check in you can't use the pool or area unless you pay 90 Pesos but there is stores around the hotel so you could go adventure or hang in the lobby. Check out is 12 and the same rules apply unless you sweet talk someone
Certified

Great Vacation

, Moose Jaw, SK
2024-01-23
We had an amazing stay here. Our first couple of days were relaxing. The staff right from check in and in every other area were welcoming and very helpful. Our room was clean as was the rest of the resort. Food was very good. On day 3 I had an accident and broke my foot. I can not even begin to tell you how kind and accommodating everyone at this resort was. They went the extra mile. Providing transportation, asking how I was doing and just being extremely kind. We hope to come back and do what we couldn't this trip. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Clean, friendly, quiet,
The weak points
Musty smell in room, wifi hit and miss.
Certified

Occidental in Nuevo Vallarta

, Richmond, BC
2023-12-23
This hotel has great service and the staff are all very nice and helpful. The beach is wonderful, you can walk it forever. If you have mobility issues, not good as there are stairs everywhere. The food at buffet and restaurants were fair. We enjoyed the pool and beach. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The beach is very walkable, you can walk forever
The weak points
stairs everywhere. we travel with my elderly mother and she struggled with stairs at every turn. Not good if you have mobility issues. The food was fair. Nothing special. No guacamole! And no coffee shop.
Sanitary measures
everything was clean , no issues
Certified

A Great Hotel, except...

, Vancouver, BC
2023-12-17
The hotel's location is excellent, with a beach better than any other in Puerto Vallarta or Nuevo Nayarit. The food was also great, with Olivos, the Italian restaurant being the best. The buffet was also pretty good. The lobby bar was airy with 8 big tv's. Most nights, there was live music. However, there is no disco and no live music after 10 pm or so. This not a place for younger people to party all night long. The only problem with this hotel is that a lot of things in the rooms didn't work, such as AC, phone, tv, etc. I spent significant time getting these things fixed, and moved to another room because the AC didn't work well enough in my first room. This hotel should check each room to ensure everything works before the guest enters the room, but they do not. They simply wait for guests to complain about the room, and then they tell you to stay in your room, until the the issue is resolved. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Location, beach, food, facilities.
The weak points
The rooms look nice, but the first room I was in had no AC, and the TV didn't work until a technician came and fixed it. I moved to another room where the AC worked. My friend's room had numerous issues: no hot water, the phone didn't work, etc.
Sanitary measures
The hotel was clean. Due to covid, there was a lot of sanitizing going on.
Certified

Great place to stay with kids

, Toronto, ON
2023-03-27
It's a nice resort, with 2 pools and 4 restaurants. There is another pool and a restaurant in the resort but that's only accessible if you are a Royal club member. We loved the food in all 4 restaurants available to us. Foods are not authentic Mexican and very much catered to North American tourists. Make sure to make a reservation at the desk beside the reception, as soon as you get there, because they fill up really fast. The food in the buffet was also really good, good variety and quality. We did however miss mango. There was mango available only one day out of the 7 days. Later we found vendors on the beach, selling mangoes and coconuts, so all good.

I loved the resort in general, and a great place of you are not planning to do a lot of excursions. However, we found that it's so far from the city and all the other places we wanted to visit. Even though, the excursions we bought at the hotel were catered to my toddler, we found that we spend most of the time on the tour bus vs actually doing any activities. We couldn't explore a lot of beaches or even the city as part of the tours. Overall I find the location of this resort is far from everything. Next time we visit Puerto Vallarta, we would love to stay in the city instead of the resort area.
The staffs are also very friendly, and very hard working. The premise is very clean. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Food quality and variety, friendly staff
The weak points
Location
Certified

Occidental, Nuevo Vallarta

, Kelowna, BC
2023-03-13
Our first encounter with the front desk workers at Occidental was an unpleasant one starting with the room they gave us. We were supposed to get a Deluxe room with ocean view. They gave us #554 that communicated with another space (Not even locked) and the bathroom was only approximately cleaned and the sink was plagued. We went and complained with the reception personal and they gave us a gentleman to show other three options. Finally we ended up in the room #335. We decided to settle there because we were tired and had no choice. We recommend you check if we got what we paid for. The shower doors not sealed, the floor flooded after the first use. We had to use towels to absorb the water leaked through the doors. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
We were pleasantly surprise by the restaurant personal, especially buy Francesco's and Daniel's crews. Observation: It seems that the kitchen and serving personal are understaffed for the tasks they have to do...
The weak points
No detailed room cleaning. The windows were hardly see-through. Personally, I would not recommend Occidental as a place for comfortable place for a pleasant vacation.
Sanitary measures
Sinks plagued, floors not cleaned, showers leaking,
Certified

Fantastic staff

, Centreville, ON
2023-03-04
The lobby bar team are amazing!! Beautiful beach and awesome food. A lovely resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Certified

Great trip

, High River, AB
2022-10-04
The hotel was super, clean, safe and the food was excellent!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Great food, staff were friendly and helpful. Very clean.
The weak points
Mini bar wasn't always refilled.
Certified

Extremely bad service

, Calgary, AB
2022-05-31
We paid for ocean-view room. The room had pool view and all building baffles blocking the ocean view. We made request for changes, but were told this is their ocean view. It did not seem like a holiday at all. Pools close at 7.30 pm. Buffet closes at 10 pm. There is no food allowed in the room. My cousin got extremely sick with diarrhea and vomiting after the food. And still had to literally beg for toast for her to be taken to the room. You have to ask 15 times literally to get a bottle of water even in the scorching heat. Overall experience was not very pleasant for the money we paid for the trip. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Beach-front, Paradise-village mall at walking distance
Sanitary measures
- No COVID sanitary measures. In fact the sanitizers were there in the elevators the first day and then even the sanitizer was removed.
Certified

Occidental Nuevo Vallarta in late January

, Duncan, BC
2022-02-04
Check in and all other services were done quickly and professionally.
The hotel is a beautiful design. I recommend getting a room on the 5th floor to see the ocean and sunsets. Lower floors look into the gardens. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Very good service. Free mini bar and well done cleaning. Close to Vallarta Adventures excursions. The Tokyo restaurant teppanyaki is good. The Italian restaurant is ok. Mexican Night is great.
The weak points
All hard surfaces mean sounds echo, such as nighttime shows. The food is varied, but tends to be overcooked. Standard Japanese dishes are largely deepfried.
Sanitary measures
COVID-19 measures are excellent.
Certified

Occidental Nuevo Vallarta

, Regina, SK
2020-02-21
Totally perfect vacation - from the first day to the last! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Exceptional experience - reception was perfect; meals were delicious; rooms were clean and well maintained; staff was exceptional; grounds, pool area, and beach area were well maintained. Just a totally wonderful holiday.
The weak points
If there was any minus, to us it would have to be the lack of balconies for most of the rooms; however, in the scheme of things, we would have to admit that that was a minor inconvience!
Certified

Occidental Nuevo Vallarta

, Toronto, ON
2019-04-14
We stayed at this hotel for the first time since there renovations and found it to be delightful. It was very clean, had good food, and exceptional staff. Nice beach and pool area, the food was very good with lots of selection . Mini bar stocked daily with soft drinks, beer, and snacks. It is very accessible, only about ten minutes from the airport. One draw back was the charge for internet $12 u.s daily [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very friendly and attentive staff
The weak points
no free wi fii on the premises
Certified
Hotel reply, General Manager, on 2019-04-30
Dear Jimbob, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our Occidental Nuevo Vallarta hotel for your holidays and for the time you took out of your day to share your experience among us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and we are thrilled to know you enjoyed your visit, thank you for mentioning the aspects that aspects that were to your liking as our beach, pools, the quality and variety of our cuisine, and the attentiveness of our staff. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit at this your home Occidental Nuevo Vallarta. Best Regards, Rodolfo Pacheco Gerente General / General Manager Occidental Nuevo Vallarta

Hotel review

, Burnaby, HA
2019-03-28
The hotel was nice and very clean. The hotel was in a great location with a small mall near by. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food in the 3 different restaurants was excellent. The buffet food was average. I did not like having to pay for WiFi. The charge was $45 US per 2 user for 7 days. A 4 star hotel should provide this service for the guests for free. It would be nice if the hotel provided a free taxi or shuttle service to the adventure companies near the hotel. I enjoyed my time at the hotel. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified
Hotel reply, General Manager, on 2019-10-21
Dear Gilbert, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing Occidental Nuevo Vallarta hotel as your host for your holidays and for taking the time to share your experience among us. Thank you for mentioning the aspects that were to your liking as the friendliness and attentiveness of our staff, and the quality of our cuisine. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future. Best Regards, Nelly Sanchez Gerente General / General Manager Occidental Nuevo Vallarta

Royal Level vaut la peine

, Gatineau, QC
2018-05-02
C'était notre 3ième voyage à Puerto/Nuevo Vallarta et nous retournerions à cet Hôtel. La plage est superbe et longue pour y marcher des heures. Le sable a parfois des reflets d'or et était très fin à cet endroit. Les vagues parfaites pour le boogie board.
Les chambres n'ont presque pas de balcons mais les fenêtres ouvrent et la vue est belle partout. Il y a beaucoup de rangement pour le linge, les chambres sont bien insonorisées et bien rénovées.
Nous avons opté pour le ROYAL LEVEL et on a pas été déçus.Celà comprend tous les soupers à la carte, une section de plage privée, avec lits et serveur (Julio et Manuel [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
ROYAL LEVEL,plage, piscine privée, nourriture, vue de la chambre et du resto Royal Level, propreté, gentillesse du personnel, prés de l'aéroport (15-20 min), meilleur vin mousseux à date!
The weak points
Pas de balcon(mais les fenêtres qui ouvrent compensent), vin au buffets et restos réguliers
Certified

Most of these reviews are outdated

, Vanderhoof, BC
2018-04-10
I've gone through some of the reviews of this resort on this site and they are outdated. Wifi cost but it is good. Rooms are great. Beach is great. Plenty of shade. Front desk attendants are fast, informative, not over the top friendly but get your to your room fast and the services explained well. Servers go out of their way. Bartenders know your drink and have it ready before you sit down. Rooms are clean and updated. I'd go to this resort every year until I die. Love it. Food alone is worth the trip [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Everything except cost of wifi
The weak points
Cost of wifi
Certified

Gone down hill

, Brandon, MB
2018-01-26
Lack of staff and the ones at reception could use a lesson on how not to be rude. Food was bad and so repetitive.Food wascold a lot of the time. Rooms not bad but could hear every cough from next door. Beach was dirty dogs running loose doing their thing, cigarette butts everywhere and loungers were filthy and could use an update. Family atmosphere gone to make way for the bigger companies. All about the money. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Perla who worked in the lounge. Absolute gem. Fernando who delivered drinks on the beach. Great guy.
The weak points
Beach areas, loungers, food, rude staff, paper thin walls, club customers treated better than the rest. No free wi fi. Aggressive beach vendors
Certified

All inclusive 7 days.

, Kingston, ON
2017-03-08
All rooms (except ground floor)are fully enclosed with NO balconies. Beach has NO shade, NO umbrellas, No individual chairs (only chaise lounges). Otherwise, the hotel is barely acceptable, compared to the many others in the area. Wi-Fi is an additional charge per day! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location, service, cleanliness, and entertainment.
The weak points
Beach and enclosed rooms. Hotel photo of beach in the brochure is taken at an angle which shows the adjoining resort's thatched umbrellas. Deceptive!
Certified

Occidental Grand Nuevo Vallarta

, Olds, AB
2016-04-12
Hotel was wonderful! Very clean, organized and always someone there to answer any questions we had. service staff very friendly and showed they cared about our satisfaction. Lots of pool chairs and plenty of room at adult area. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
We found the restaurant staff were amazing and the service was outstanding, especially Esther & Lupe at the morning buffet and Juan in the evening. The pool side service was also great with Juliett. We found that everything was top notch at this resort.
The weak points
We didn't have one bad experience ..
Certified

Excellent Vacation

, Prince George , BC
2016-03-06
Had wonderful time. The staff at this hotel is just excellent, friendly, attentive and went out of their way to look after our every need. Just to mention a few of the many great staff members, there was Eric at the buffet, Julietta delivering drinks at the adult pool, Manuel at the lunch snack area and Eduardo at the lounge bar. Food was wonderful and visiting the two a la cartes is a must. Only complaint is the lack of shade at the beach and pool areas. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent staff and food.
The weak points
Lack of shade at pools and beach. Better Wifi
Certified

Occidental Grand Neuvo

, Spruce Grove, AB
2016-02-04
Excellent experience, definitely recommend, [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Setting and grounds were excellent, beach was fantastic, food excellent and good variety. Pools clean, chairs always available, staff friendly and very quick to serve
The weak points
Only 2 a la cartes, difficult to access, need to have another one or allow more guests, tables were not full but couldn't get in, Public areas & rooms sprayed with fragrances but for those of us allergic to smells it was a problem, drink quality varied
Certified

Nice place to stay

, Calgary, AB
2015-12-15
This is the second time we have stayed at this resort. The beach is really good, the food is really good and the staff is very good . The rooms are adequate we dont spend that much time inside so they are more than adequate for us. They are nice and clean. Would recommend this resort [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
food and staff are both excellent
The weak points
my husband didnt like the beer no wifi thru-out the resort just lobby area.
Certified

Simply Amazing

, Peterborough, ON
2015-11-29
This was our fourth time back to this property. Its not a large hotel only 240 rooms I think. What they lack in size they make up for in service. The staff is so friendly and eager to please. The rooms are large and very clean. We tried many different things on the menu and it was all delicious. Absolutely no complaints. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
staff, hotel size, food, close to airport, amazing beach
The weak points
not loving the new reception area. They took away the counter and put three desks. No one sure where they are supposed to line up.
Certified

Great hotel, beautiful beach!

, Port Moody, BC
2015-05-11
Occidental Grand is just the right size -- big enough to have good food and facilities, not too huge. The rooms are upgraded, not having a balcony not an issue. Staff were great! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food, staff, beach.
The weak points
Front desk, poor internet
Certified

Good Value

2015-04-29
With 7 people/3 rooms, this was a nice size/manageable property. Large, clean rooms - no balconies. Smaller buffet than I am used to but always a good variety of food. Friendly, efficient service. Huge beach and it goes on for miles! Small shopping centre across the street with McDonald's and Starbucks should you feel a craving! Very quiet in the evenings with no disco. Nice Gym. Minibar was not stocked on arrival and was only refilled once-managed but wasn't expected. The internet connection was terrible and I probably wouldn't stay again based on that factor alone (some of us still need to work while traveling). Overall a good value and pleasant stay! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent Beach - Excellent Location - Large clean rooms
The weak points
Very quiet - Terrible internet connection - Mini bar not filled daily
Certified

Fantastic holiday

, Brooks, AB
2015-01-13
the staff were exceptionally friendly. the rooms were in excellent shape and no disruptive noises after hours. we enjoyed the beach here as we could go on walks for miles on sandy beaches. the ocean was warm for swimming and had had plenty of beach activities to partake in from wake boarding, surf boarding, beach volleyball, kayaking as well as being able to purchase excursions, para sailing or skydiving plus much more. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
exceptional staff. safe/clean environment. close to all amenities. excellent beach.
The weak points
rooms do not have a balcony although windows do open.
Certified

The best place to visit !!

, Calgary, AB
2014-12-23
Simply Amazing !! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly staff!!
The weak points
Pushy sales staff for Club membership.. but again they are doing there job.. so no worries..!!!
Certified

Nice Vacation!!

, Calgary, AB
2014-12-11
We have been there 6 times love this place, but was different this last visit still beautiful great staff but a few changes overall one of our favs!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful beach, friendly staff, great food and location. This was our 6th time to this hotel, lots of changes going on some good some things should just have been left alone!
The weak points
More bartenders and waiters around pool and beach. Other than the shows which once you have gone to mexico a few times you don't need to see theres no bar with music at night, they closed the beach bar at 8pm which is where they used to play music till 1
Certified

Lovely Getaway

, Westerose, AB
2014-11-29
This hotel is top notch. We upgraded to Royal statice and that was for sure nice.
Buffet was really good as were all of the restaurants. There are two pools, one which is adult only. Both were great. The beach was beautiful and that is where we spent much of our time. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Staff are all amazing and very helpful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good food, great staff, lovely beach.
The weak points
Wifi didn't always work.
Certified

Occidental grand neuvo

2014-11-10
i went for some rest and down time i got what i wanted check in was fast the airport was fast staff was great clean and friendly good resort not really for singles but i went for sun sand surf it was all good [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
good staff wasnt crowded clean resort good elevator service no line ups for anything nice quiet evenings good beach warm ocean could play in the water a bit pricy really nice resort not for singles
The weak points
had to pay for wi fi in your room food was good but pretty much the same every day not much for a fitness room need to post activity sign some where they were under construction in some areas of the resort ocean water brown color beach vendors
Certified
pages: 123456

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2024