Riu Palace Pacifico

Riu Palace Pacifico
4.544.544.544.544.54
4.54 based on 256 reviews
#1 of 22 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Riviera Nayarit
Rated 5 stars
Traveller pictures (41)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12345678

Ixtapa travel

, Winkler, MB
2020-02-01
We went twice this winter. Both times were amazing. The hotel was always clean and the food was wonderful. Never disappointed. Would go again and again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff was so incredibly friendly. Food was amazing.
The weak points
Not enough bathroom facilities by the pool.
Certified

Would probably return. More good than bad

, Pilot Butte, SK
2020-01-29
Overall we liked the riu palace and would probably return. Ill start with complaints... Our room had a plug in cover for missing/broken and one of the jet apparatuses in the tub fell out while my kids were bathing. There was a half frozen bottle of water that wasnt the hotels brand of water in our fridge when we first entered the room which i found gross, also a plastic shaver blade cover was also on edge of tub which wasnt ours so it makes you wonder how well they clean after checkout. The staff were all very nice and friendly and many of them went out of their way to talk to my kids and make them feel special. We walked down to the riu jalisco and it had 2 out of the 3 slides in the pool taped off with caution tape as they were in need of repair, the lobby is quite dated and 80s feeling, but the kids pool was great there and my kids asked to go to that pool a few times throughout the week. The riu vallarta seemed modern and hip near pool, we didnt go into lobby at all but ive heard it was recently redone. We didnt eat at the jalisco or Vallarta just had drinks while we were there. We were glad we booked the palace as we were originally going to stay at the jalisco. The palace pool is nice and big and there was always food available, waiter service on the beach and by pool too. The entertainment was good every evening and we did a kitchen tour while we were there and a towel animal making activity. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
the food was good and there was a lot of variety so we didnt get tired of the food. The hotel is in good shape and we would often see gardeners or painters doing work around the grounds and in lobby.
The weak points
there are vendors trying to sell you stuff on the beach, even on hotels beach area but they were very good at taking 1 no for an answer. People smoked basically anywhere outside not just in designated areas. In sportsbar the games arent free & only snacks
Certified

Great place to stay

, Warman , SK
2020-01-12
Great place to spend a week [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Pool was very clean , food was above average , beaches very clean , rooms clean and spacious
The weak points
Bed in room was not very comfortable
Certified

Excellent holiday breakfast service only negative

, North Vancouver, BC
2020-01-11
My family , my boyfriend and I , a 21 year old and 19 year old had a great time.
I only put a low rating on the staff and crew because of the poor breakfast service that puts you at a negative place to start your day. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The serving staff at breakfast were the only negative things I had to say about the holiday. They would not bring coffee or anything unless asked. Not a great way to start the day.
Certified

Great trip overall. We will come back for sure!

, Surrey, BC
2019-12-15
Excellent. Room cleaning was not consistent but was adequate.
All other areas, administration, service, bar, food beach ext was excellent [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food service. Staff are excellent
The weak points
Room cleaning inconsistent
Certified

Riu Palace Pacifico - Puerto Vallarta Mexico

, Vancouver, BC
2019-12-02
Over all we had a great holiday. Cleanliness was exceptional. Will likely return another time. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Promptness to eg. unable to open safe or TV clarity. Quick response. Followup to ensure problem rectified.
The weak points
No washrooms near the pool. Long walk from the beach to reach a banyo! Poor control over lounge chairs. Some people claimed them in the middle of the night. One couple had 9 towels and two unbrellas. - Unfair., Only allowing 3 adults to a room.
Certified

Ronna and Andrew review

, Kingston, ON
2019-03-06
Hotel is beautiful as is the beach, water and pool. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The hot tub room was gorgeous and spacious. View was amazing. Service and servers were wonderful. Only tried one restaurant and it was great. Lots of food options at the buffet.
The weak points
No bathrooms near the ocean-long walk to bathroom from the water. No late night disco, place to dance. Food options for room service were limited. If they are not going to allow late check out, say so up front, don't make people wake up at 7and say no
Certified

7 days to short

, Regina, SK
2018-12-04
This hotel came highly recommended by our travel agent. We had a wonderful stay and our only complaint was that we had to come home. The facility is beautiful and clean and the staff friendly and to some visitors like family. It's a safe area and we felt comfortable walking outside of the resort day or night. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Great Experience

, La Crete, AB
2018-11-05
This was more than expected, the room was excellent. The cleanliness and room service was awesome, the food was a small slice of heaven for one week and staff were friendly but yet very professional. We are very grateful for the RIU experience and to the Mexican government for allowing us to be guests in your country. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Exceptional level of service, the food and the overall experience provided by the RIU Palace
The weak points
None
Certified

Hopes of a quiet getaway

, Ajax, ON
2018-04-08
This hotel is beautiful! Very clean the staff does an amazing job of keeping it pristine! Food was very good, they have 4 a la carte restaurants we went to 3 of them and they were very good. You don't require a reservation but it is advisable to get down by 7-7:30 as they hand out a restaurant buzzer so it's 1st come 1st serve and they only take so many seatings.

We expected this to be more of an adults clientele we knew it wasn't adults only. (this resort has no disco the other Rius down the road have Discos) It was however filled with rowdy senior year students from the states, let just say they were having a very good time! At night it was loud with yelling in the hallways and running up and down the halls. During the day they yelled at each other from there balconies. It was disappointing as we thought we would have a quite holiday.
Non the less the resort is beautiful.
The bathrooms are limited near the pool only 1 by the buffet restaurant so it's a hike from the beach. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food is fantastic. The resort is very clean! Rooms are nice and spacious.
The weak points
Because of the hotel style halls echo and doors don't shut quietly I slept with earplugs after calling security to get the kids to shut it down.
Certified

Beautiful hotel, exceptional service

, Vancouver, HA
2018-02-20
The hotel is BEAUTIFUL and clean.
The service was more than excellent, everywhere, on the restaurants, rooms, beach, every employee gave their best to attend us, always with a big smile in the face. Location is nice and calm but far from downtown.
Food and drinks were excellent, really good variety and quality for an All inclusive.
The only thing that we didn't like is that there's just 1 pool for the whole hotel, really busy, lots of people, with entertainers talking with mic and making games, etc. We were looking to relax and we couldn't find that on the pool area, so we stayed most of the time on the beach. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service, more than perfect Food Beautiful Hotel
The weak points
Just 1 pool
Certified

Riu Pacifico Palace review

, Calgary, AB
2018-02-06
Nice property, great location, incredible staff, food was good. Very good drink service. Best Wi-Fi coverage I've had in 21 trips to Mexico. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Luis best waiter in Mexico!!
The weak points
Food poisoning for two days couldn't leave room. Suspect the Tuna.
Certified

BEST 5* holiday ever

, Yarker, ON
2018-02-04
Firstly I am a travel agent, so I travel a lot and visit a lot of places. This hotel is by far the best that I have been to in some time. Nothing but top notch accommodations, service, food etc. from this place. All the staff were extremely friendly and happy and it did not matter if you tipped them or not, they were always quick to serve you with a smile. From the check in at the front desk that took about 2 mins, till the very end, I was constantly impressed. The main lobby is absolutely breathtaking.. You feel like you are truly in a Palace. We had a partial ocean view room, which was perfect...if you want to see the amazing sunsets over the ocean you need to ask for the north wing, as that faces west... Rooms were cleaned twice a day, tons of fresh towels and minibar was always full with lots of drinking options as well as water. Beds were comfy, AC worked well and very quietly and once patio door was closed, rooms were very soundproof. No noise from the hallways as room doors are set in a ways. Lots of chairs and trees on the beach, so no early morning rush to get a spot on the beach... always room even at 1:00 in the pm. Shade if you want it, or sun... No straw umbrellas, which is perfect, avoids the towel/chair reservation hassle. Tons of shade and chairs around the pool as well, no matter what time. Things in PVR are slow in the mornings as the sun is not up high over the resort till after 9:00 so no one jumps out of bed early, very relaxing. Oh, and the food, some of the best buffet food I have ever eaten... daily piles of large shrimp cooked various ways, lots of good beef, port, chicken, fish etc... its definitely one of those "gain weight type of holidays". Tried one A la carte, good but we ate too late to enjoy it... food was so good at buffet we stayed there. Can't say enough good about this place, OH, and so clean and so well maintained. Could not find a speck of dirt anywhere if you tried or anything that needed to be repaired.
Lots of live music during the supper buffet and each evening in the entertainment lounge, great drinks with premium liquor, fancy coffees made at every bar, 24 hour sports bar with snacks, free room service and free wifi (good wifi) anywhere in the resort. Pack your bags and go now, great beach, you can walk for miles, beautiful sand... only a couple of resort approved vendors near the beach, but will politely walk away with a nice No Thank you. Oh.. and as a guest at the Palace, you get to walk down to the other 2 Riu Hotels on the Beach and use their facilities and food any time... but they can not come up to the Palace. FYI, not really a kid place... more of a mature crowd, but still lively enough. Lots of Canadians and Brits there.
The only BAD point that I can comment on is the lack of bathroom facilities if you are on the beach or the far side of the pool. They have none. You must walk back up to the main building and use the bathrooms down by the SPA. Timing is everything... They are gorgeous bathrooms kept spotless and dry by the amazing ladies that work down there 24-7, but if you are a beach person... it's a good 5 min walk. But good exercise and then a stop at the heavily staffed pool bar on your way back makes it all worth it. They have tons of staff everywhere, poolside, on the beach, lounges , bars... just amazing and they are all smiling and happy. Great place for a holiday... I am already planning my return.. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Everything... beach, pool, food, staff, service, hotel...view. If you open your balcony door at night you can hear the waves you are so close to the water... no bugs either .
The weak points
NO Bathroom facilites anywhere near the beach... Management is aware of it, as it is #1 complaint from all guests.
Certified

Riu Palace Pacifico

, Cochrane, AB
2018-01-02
This place would be a 5 star had it not been for the rudest server/manager that I have ever come across. "Victor" Your buzzers for line ups in a restaurant only work if they are used. Your rudeness is very sad!
Otherwise ...wow what a wonderful place to holiday [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The front end very welcoming. Pool staff very friendly and fast. Food was wonderful. Loved that there were some quiet times at the pool. Music was great when on as well.
The weak points
There was a server, or maybe manager, not sure of Victor's position. He ignored our reservations three times, caused huge amount of stress to our family and almost ruined our holiday as it caused so much trouble.Rude Condescending and Inappropriate.
Certified

Wonderful palace

, Bradford, ON
2017-11-08
Aloa, Beautiful place we had a wonderful time, the staff very friendly, the room very nice, every morning she would make animal made with a towel, I took pictures. The food was amazing, the night shows amazing [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Mostly good BUT

, Thomasburg, ON
2017-06-14
We arrived to check in, on our own. There were no other guests.We were happy to be given an upgrade to ocean view but saddened to be told come back between 3&4. Returned at 3:30 to be told come back at 4PM. returned at 4:20 and finally got our key. Room is typical of Riu. This is our 4th in 15 months. Very clean. Nice welcome waiting. Service was good. Food was good. Property very well maintained. Maintenace was in pool scrubbing the "lounges" and walls continually.Not sure if the bubble reside left behind was harmful or not. One huge pool. Lots of chairs and shady spots around the pool. Beach was nice and clean,lots of chairs. Got very windy in the PM. Washrooms a little far. I don't understand why Riu properties are so "frugal" with their washrooms. The main restaurant has some amazing wait staff. We enjoyed Bruno who would show us to a table and, after the 2nd morning, knew to have mimosas and coffee ready. Victor in the Sports Bar. Best margarita ever. Happy to share his knowledge and explain the differences in beverages from tequila to lattes.Turn down service, twice in 7 days and not really what I would call turn down service. Shows were OK. Liked that they were at 9PM rather than 930 or 10. There are a lot of stairs here. I would not suggest it as a great place for people with with mobility issues. And not really for children, either. The BUT? On our first full day, I returned to our room. Housekeeping was finished. Imagine my surprise to find the door to our room WIDE OPEN. No one there, or even close by. With a great deal of concern, I closed and made sure the door was locked and went to front desk to voice my concern. The staff made like it was no big deal. Really? Do you leave your house door wide open when you leave for the day. Of course, the result was a bottle of lotion was taken from the bedside table. Very visible from the WIDE OPEN door. Like an invitation, almost. When I reported the loss, I was told we will investigate. Sure, whatever. Needless to say, everyday, for the next 6, periodically throughout the day, I would venture up to the fourth floor to ensure that our door was secured. Most concerning and frustrating. And the staff was not the least concerned...Guess that was because it was our personal belonging and privacy that were invaded not theirs. Like I said mostly good BUT... [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service and food
The weak points
Lack of confidence in room security
Pro

Riu Palace Pacifico

, Etobicoke, ON
2017-06-07
Riu Palace Pacifico [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great resort with excellent staff
The weak points
Restrooms are too far from the beach.
Certified

Rui palace Pacifico

, Langley, BC
2016-05-22
We enjoyed our holiday and would return.
The staff went a above and beyond with both friendliness and service.
The only negative would be they were untrained in placing calls to calling cards for calls back to Canada, which resulted in 5 unwarranted charges for dropped calls. This took a long time to sort out at check out . [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff were exceptional Great entertainment
The weak points
Turn down service was missed every night
Certified

Great holidays

, Chilliwack, BC
2016-05-19
Enjoyed our stay. The complex is compact with everything one needs for a great holiday. The buffet was very good and the a la carte restaurants were average. The pool is large and active. I wouldn't recommend this property for families as the kids area is very small. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great staff
The weak points
Kids area
Pro

Terrific experience

, Otterburn Park, QC
2016-04-01
Lovely place with terrific staff and good quality evening entertainment/shows. Really nice feature is the fact that as a guest at Riu Palace you are also entitled to visit Riu Jalisco and Riu Vallarta which are just a short walk or cab ride down the beach to enjoy their facilities and even a mid-day meal (I don't think the reverse is true for guests at those Riu resorts). As a Canadian, I would try to avoid going anywhere in Mexico during American Spring Break since even the nicest resorts (like this one) will be affected by the Spring Breakers to some degree. Also nice is the fact that there isn't too much of the pool side whooping that characterizes many resort pools. Meals were really excellent and the staff was super attentive. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff and physical space was excellent; food was great
The weak points
Not much for little kids (ours are 6.5 and 8 years)
Certified

Riu Palace Pacifico Nayarit

, Surrey, BC
2014-08-22
Physical properties of this resort property exceeded expectations. Grand lobby, common areas and verandas were very well appointed and maintained. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff was outstanding
The weak points
No where to get away from the loud music. Loud music could even be heard at the beach.
Certified

Riu Palace Pacifico

, Winnipeg, MB
2014-04-10
The resort is large with beautiful rooms on a relatively small piece of property. We had a lovely ocean view. Be aware that this resort has a sliding "window" of 4 days for restaurant reservations any you can typically only get a reservation for the 4th day, so you need to line up every morning to make a reservation. The evening entertainment is all dancing. They are good dancers but one show looks like the next. If you want a lounge around the pool or beach you need to be out there before 9 am and more likely by 8am. I think that we would likely look at the Dreams or Secrets resorts if we went back to the PV area. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, pool and bar staff are always coming by around the pool or beach asking if you want anything. Beautiful clean rooms with nice bathrooms.
The weak points
Tips for maid was "taken" before room was cleaned. (ie: did person who we intended the money for actually receive it?) Terrible restaurant booking system. Small restaurants. Repeat evening entertainment. More weak points but out of space here.
Certified

As Awesome As Ever

, Winnipeg, MB
2014-04-02
4th visit to a RIU property. Second to Pacifico Palace, guess that says it all. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The two small issues we had were rectified within the hour. This chain goes above and beyond any other resort we've stayed at. Can't say enough about the level of professionalism and care to detail we received. Definitely will return.
The weak points
DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door should mean DO NOT DISTURB. . .
Certified

A great vacation at RIU Palace Pacifico

, Regina, SK
2014-03-16
Our stay was excellent. Long walks on the beach didn't spend any time in the pool. Great sunsets... Food and service at the main buffet was 5* all the way. Definitely book the evening sunset boat ride to the Rythm Of The Night dinner and Show.

The whole experience overall was a 5* experience.

We walked on the beach to the other 2 RIU resorts and had drinks and food. Both of the other resorts were geared towards family stays. They had kids pool areas at both. The RIU Jalisco was the nicer of those 2 resorts I thought for younger couples with or without kids.. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff and hotel, main buffet was excellent. No need to reserve at other restaurants. In my opinion
The weak points
Beds are a little to firm for our liking and the entertainment in the afternoon and evening is a little noisy if you want to get some R&R during those times but not a big issue....
Certified

A beautiful resort

, Surrey, BC
2014-03-05
We had a carefree and stressfree week at the Riu, it was a wonderful vacation. We have stayed at 5 Riu resorts and have enjoyed them all. The suite, the staff, the beach, the pool, the food: we enjoyed it all. The only negative thing is that internet connection was spotty at best, but I'm sure this will improve in the future. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Attention to detail
The weak points
Wifi needs improving
Certified

RIU PALACE PACIFICO

, Ottawa, ON
2014-02-11
A really nice hotel. The service and food was great. Entertainment was average. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Hotel close to the beach and the food was excellant.
The weak points
We asked for above the 5th flr and a king size bed. They put us on the 4th flr and two queen size beds.
Certified

Riu Palace Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico

, Pembroke, ON
2014-02-10
Totally awesome! Quiet, relaxing, friendly....can't go wrong! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
All around awesome place!
The weak points
Absolutely none!
Certified

Riu Palace Pacifico

, Calgary, AB
2014-02-09
Overall a great experience. Fairly reasonable for the price given the high level of service of the resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great staff, good food, smaller and quieter than some other resorts.
The weak points
Some bad music choices at times around the pool.
Certified

Really good vacation

, Calgary, AB
2014-02-04
The best thing about the Riu Palace is the staff. They are great! Friendly and helpful at all times. Our room was good, clean and comfortable. The food was good, too. We really enjoyed the Japanese restaurant. The beach is very nice but not the best for walking and the waves were very strong for the whole two weeks we were there so that was a bit of a disappointment. All in all, it is a great resort and we will consider going back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff was fantastic.
The weak points
The beach was a bit steep for walking and the waves were too strong
Certified

Great Holiday

, Espanola, ON
2014-01-15
Overall excellent vacation at this resort. Would have stayed 2 weeks but could not book a return flight. Second stay at this resort and will return next year. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Internet service was improved 100%last week. Considering amount of people using at one time still very good.
The weak points
Entertainment good be improved,but not a bid deal for us. Kitchen staff seemed disorganized on Sat. & Sunday.
Certified
pages: 12345678

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2020