Riu Emerald Bay

4.004.004.004.004.00
Riu Emerald Bay
#1 of 14 hotels in Mazatlan
4.00 based on 584 reviews
Traveller pictures (91)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

Very enjoyable stay.

, Edmonton, AB
2019-04-14
This is a large but small resort. Lots of rooms but everything is close together, pools, restaurants, beach, theatre, which makes it easy to go from one place to another. Staff all seem to enjoy what they are doing. There wasn't one time when I felt as though I was bothering anyone. I always felt important. We required a room change when we arrived. I was shown a different room and moved within half an hour even though they were very busy. We had an exceptional Maitre De (sp) named Nestor, who, when he saw us coming would almost run to greet us. He would get us the closest table, (my sister can't walk very good or very far). He would carry our plates and would even go get food for us even though I would tell him not to. He certainly made things easier for my sister.
Food was good. Lots of choices.
There is a small shopping area about a 10 minute walk away if you able to walk. No shuttle provided, but cabs are easy to get.
If you book spa services, be prepared to walk down and back up a fairly steep hill, and make sure you check in with them early. I had 2 appointments and they had them both wrong. It turned out fine but if I had gone in 20 minutes before like they suggest, it probably wouldn't have.
If you want a chair at the pools or beach, in a fairly good spot, you have to get out early. People reserve chairs starting early and don't necessarily use or vacate anytime soon.
This resort is far away from the excitement of Mazatlán which can be good or bad depending on what you like. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Small area to move around. Very friendly staff. Large beach. Not too many vendors.
The weak points
If you want to use the spa, it is not on the resort grounds. It is a short walk, but a very steep hill. A golf cart shuttle service would be a huge improvement.
Certified

Mazatlan Mexico Hotel review April/2019

, Newcastle, ON
2019-04-11
Beautiful hotel however, rec'd letter b4 trip telling us only doing minor construction, would place everyone on the other side of hotel & we wouldn't be bothered at all. We were placed right beside it, they worked 6 days a week, everyday till 8 p.m
Mon - Sat. Disco was right below us, which was extremely, extremely loud. Finally after 2 days we asked to be moved which we were, from 6th flr to16th other end of hotel, we could still hear construction but, it was a touch better. Disco was extremely loud even though moved (no difference what so ever)!!! Food was a huge disappointment (everything buffet) definitely need an a la cart restaurant! Advertised 4 restaurants but, all basically the same & ALL buffet. At least if they had changed menu in buffet restaurants, that would have been a plus but, desserts & meal entrees etc. were the same EVERY day! We were there for 2 weeks, so food was an issue! 2 at minimum A la cart restaurants, is definitely needed at the very least!! Beautiful water location (although very rough). With new renovations this will be a great vacation for kids, new waterslide type park etc. is already there & set up for completion of construction. Entertainment, there was some but, nothing really special! Elevators was another issue, waiting long time, some just bypassed floors consistently (didn't matter what time of the day it was)! We enjoyed getting away, they had beautiful pools & staff was lovely but, the little things added up to bigger things & we will not be going back. Not sure if its just this RIU but, I have heard nothing but raves about the RIU hotels, (this was why we chose it this time to travel) & were very disappointed. Even those we met, who only go to RIU's, complained that it was not the RIU that they are used to, in ALL areas! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Wonderful Resort

, Toronto, ON
2019-04-10
It is incredibly immaculate. Every room, hall, elevator, restaurant, restroom, lobby is cleaned what seems like hourly. Beach is beautiful, wavy and a little cool as water temperature goes. Food is terrific. Rooms are lovely. Staff is friendly. Every room is ocean view and that is wonderful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Renovations ruined trip.

, Prince Albert, SK
2019-04-02
I can still hear the jack hammering in my head. From 7am until 7pm it is all I heard. We were on the second floor overlooking the construction zone. We could not open or sit on our patio at all. Then the 4th day in they started renovations on the front side so we could hear it from our hotel door too. it was unending. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Fantastic Holiday

, Winnipeg, MB
2019-04-01
We had a wonderful trip. We are a family of five ages 45 x 2, 14, 12 & 10. Great activities for our children, food was excellent and it is a very clean resort. We didn't notice the construction noise that was mentioned as the only noise per se is the music on the weekend. The rooms are slightly dated but we would definitely return! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Exceptional staff, resort is very clean, all the buffets have many good selections, the beach is close to the resort and all the rooms are ocean view rooms
The weak points
There are no true a la carte restaurants, all buffet style.The pool tables in the sports bar only worked on occasion and the other negative for us were the wasps. My husband is allergic and there were a lot which we didn't notice at our last resort.
Certified

Awesome resort !

, La Crete, AB
2019-03-24
If you're looking for a resort that's clean and has good food, this is the place. Very friendly and helpful staff and just overall a nice family resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Black mold

, Red Deer County, AB
2019-03-22
We had an amazing trip! Great service, wonderful food & amazing beaches. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The weak points
Travelers need to beware of BLACK MOLD on many of the mattresses making people sick. Always check your mattress here. We did not have this problem, but friends had to change rooms 5 times.
Certified

Amazing vacation best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

, Abbotsford, BC
2019-03-10
wow what a resort 5 out of 5 . food so many delicious choices. activities, beach soccer , water aerobics, volleyball, bocce on and on.nightly shows fantastic.room great ocean view and cool breeze.the beach is incredible for walking as well as running.pools are all warm and huge, service at the pool bar was great .hotel staff all good from carmen who cleaned our room daily to alberto in the dining room . check in and out was easy and sunwing was also superb.cant wait to come back or check out another riu resort. thank you for a great holiday for me and my wife. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Fantastic Resort!!!

, Calgary, AB
2019-03-04
Resort is very well maintained and our experience was fantastic. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be booking with Riu Emerald Bay again. The food was great and the drinks weren't watered down at all. Really enjoyed Mazatlan and the people there. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great food Great drinks Resort well maintained Service was excellent
Certified

First class accomodation

, Campbell River, BC
2019-03-03
2 weeks in paradise at the Riu Emerald Bay was not enough. Great accomodation, great employees, great food and drinks. One of the nicest vacations we have ever had. We will return and I recommend it highly. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Free drinks, good food, beautiful building, beautiful accomodation, friendly employees.
The weak points
Entertainment at night is just okay but the young entertainers try hard.
Certified

Excellent vacation spot

, Sylvan Lake, AB
2019-02-10
Check in-I really liked that the orientation was on the bus and we received our bracelets as well. Transfer was pleasant both ways. 3 busloads of people to manage and I think it was organized. We were fortunate to get into our room right away Others had to wait. It was our 40th Anniversary which I informed our travel agent so Champagne was in our room and a lovely swan heart decoration on bed. We were on 4th floor so could walk or take elevators. Had a great view.Hotel was so clean. Bathrooms were always immaculate in lobby, by pool. too bad bathrooms were so far from the beach. Wifi connection good.
Dining rooms super clean. Buffets had such a variety and loved their salad bars. Liked the Bamboo restaurant -again a variety of choices. I only wished that there was Shrimp,lobster dishes available because we ate at Mr.Lionses down the beach and OMG had a great meal of coconut shrimp so reasonable. GO THERE!
The adult pool bar was under construction for a few days and that was disappointing at first but we were there for 2 weeks so once open we enjoyed it. Adult pool was always quiet and spacious. We played horseshoes, bocce ball,darts,sang Kareoke, went for long walks on the beach(3 miles to marina) Activity people so smiley and fun. Ocean was pretty rough Windy somedays.Didn't go in.
I thought the hotel really went all out on the second week we were there -BBQ lunch on beach, Mexican party at night with live band, totally decorated up, great food, dancing. Superbowl party was great -foam in pool, BBQ outside big screen to watch game. Theatre Shows every night but only went to a few and they were good. Lobby bar could have been a bit more upbeat, Sports bar is where I got coffee every morning-didn't hang out there much. Beach clean, waiters patient and good service. Security handled people that were unruly respectably.
I was leery of going to big resort but we thought the service was excellent. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
cleanliness variety of food choices friendly staff activities and special events
The weak points
need bathrooms closer to beach recommend fun entertainers in Lobby bar

Great experience

, Merritt, BC
2019-02-04
We totally enjoyed our trip to the Riu and would recommend it! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service
Certified

Excellent

, Richmond, BC
2019-01-27
Not too busy with other resorts. Very clean. Excellent food. Beautiful views. No complaints. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

1st stay at a Riu - NEVER AGAIN!!!

, Garabaldi Highlands , BC
2019-01-21
The Pros:

The hotel is majestic looking from the air when flying into Mazatlan as well as when you first arrive.

The check in process was efficient - wristbands were handed out on the bus & hotel/room information was quickly handed out inside the lobby.

Our room was clean & fairly well appointed other than the mini bar was pretty much empty.

There was a small bottle of bubbly waiting in the room (unfortunately no ice) along with a nice note welcoming us & congratulating us on our wedding. Unfortunately the bubbly was "flat" when opened and smelled/tasted like vinegar.

Buffets were massive! Lots of food options however they did repeat a lot of dishes over the week but that's to be expected in a hotel this size.

The CONS:

Our toilet wouldn't flush 4 of the 7 days we were there!! Maintenance had to be called to the room 4 times...2 times it was well over 2 hours before the toilet was fixed.

The water pressure was nonexistent in the shower not to mention that the water temperature would fluctuate from cold to literally BURNING your skin. Showering was a challenge every day!

The bathtub was so slippery & dangerous that we ended up putting a hand towel on the bottom of the tub to avoid a slip/fall injury!!

We made SEVERAL requests to have the minibar restocked with water, club soda & beer - these requests for the most part were not fulfilled until we made 2nd & 3rd requests. On day 6, the front desk started calling our room to confirm if anyone had dealt with it but to no avail it was yet another couple of hours before anyone would show up (with the wrong products).

This trip was our honeymoon. Escapes.ca website indicated that we would receive "perks" for booking our honeymoon. None of which materialized!

BIGGEST ISSUE OF OUR STAY: we arrived Friday around 5pm. The pools are closed at 6pm - everybody out of the pool! Saturday & Sunday we enjoyed ourselves at the "adults only" swim-up pool bar & met lots of great people (LOTS OF CANADIAN'S AT THIS RESORT WHICH WAS GREAT!) Much to our SHOCK, when we went to the swim-up pool bar Monday morning, it was half drained and "caution taped" off. When we asked the workers how long it would be closed for, we were told 10 DAYS!!!! REALLY?!?!? 10 DAYS?!?!? They completely ripped the swim-up pool bar apart! There was NO MENTION of this construction on the hotel website, Escapes.ca website or Sunwing's website!! Our HONEYMOON VACATION was spent listening to jackhammering & construction for 5 of our 7 day vacation!!

MANY MANY GUESTS attempted to speak with a hotel manager about the pool construction issue yet NOT ONE GUEST was able to speak with a manager or director!! Several guests, including us celebrating our honeymoon, vocalized that we would HAVE NEVER BOOKED at hotel had we been made aware of the construction!

Unfortunately, there are a LOT of VERY UNHAPPY guests over this situation.

This was our first stay at a Riu and I can honestly say that we will NEVER PAY to stay at a Riu again. We are extremely disappointed in how the hotel refused to deal with unhappy customers. The Riu should have offered some type of apology, resolution or compensation for this MASSIVE inconvenience and disruption.

We are avid travelers who meet and talk to people all over the world about our travels. Believe me, this nightmare Riu stay will be a story we tell for a very long time. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Construction notice

, La Crete, AB
2019-01-20
This is the only resort that I myself like to stay at while in Mazatlan. The food is excellent,the cleaning and gardening crews are always working hard to clean up our messes. The bartenders-especially Luis and Jose in the lobby bar do an exceptional job. Just a note for incoming travellers; there is construction going on next door for a brand new RIU Palace and also they have closed the swim-up pool/bar at the Riu Emerald Bay. No idea on how long it will be closed for, but they were working on the bar stools,counters,and pool.
Would highly recommend this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Family Vacay

, La Crete, AB
2018-11-26
We stayed here as a family of five. This was our first trip to Mazatlan. We had been to RIUs in PV prior to this. Overall a good place. Mazatlan is just a bit cool in the evenings. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent Food Very Nice beach Good Staff Good Location
The weak points
Pools were a bit cool Noisy in the halls NO boogie boards available we had to rent
Certified

Riu

, Lloydminster, AB
2018-11-25
Food is good, rooms and facility clean, staff friendly over all great facility. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Trip was great till we got stranded overnight for 13 hours in the Calgary airport.
Certified

Senior solo

, Red Deer, AB
2018-11-25
This is a wonderful Hotel but I found it too large for a senior solo traveler. Hard to connect with other solo travelers. Other than that I have no bad comments. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Great getaway

, Chestermer, AB
2018-04-19
The resort was amazing staff was very nice and accommodating. The food was very good you can always find something you like and it taste very good I liked it that it was not filled with over the top folks who had too much “all inclusive” I would recommend this resort and plan to be back next year with my family See you then [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Cleaned friendly staff and overall beautiful resort
Certified

Riu emerald bay

, Brampton, ON
2018-04-12
Awesome resort great staff, food. We are return guests to this resort this year we brought some family members in their late teens to-mid 20s along with us. My wife and I are in our late 50s. There were plenty of things for everyone to do. We have traveled all over Mexico,Cuba,Dominican Jamaica but this is still our favourite resort. We will definitely return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
To many strong points to mention everything is great.staff is awesome rooms, food all great
The weak points
NO WEEK POINTS
Certified

Riu Emerald Bay Mazatlan

, Winnipeg, MB
2018-03-25
Very clean and very well maintained [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very clean Friendly staff Wide variety of food
The weak points
No hot water in room 236 regardless time of day.Maintenance personell unable to resolve.
Certified

Nice place but could be better

, Calgary, AB
2018-03-05
Please see he comments below. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Wait staff in all areas and maids were exemplary. Hard working and made our stay very pleasant. Bravo
The weak points
Front desk staff had their days where they were either very pleasant to deal with or were a big pain in the you know where . Sad because they ruin an experience just by their tone or facial expression. Need to do some more reading with them
Certified

Feb 2018

, Okotoks, AB
2018-02-28
One of the better Riu's have stayed at in the past 5 years. Very clean hotel. Elevators as expected, recommend staying on lower floors. Food, cooking for that many people as expected, you will never go hungry. Cab fares are super cheap, suggest upon arrival, hop in a cab and go to Walmart for snacks etc. Golden Zone is a must see, stop for lunch or dinner at Los Lapapes, you won't regret it. Beach, expect wind and large waves and lots of peddlers, great sand, just like a wave pool. Room, was in a suite, awesome, cleaning staff amazing. Check-in / check-out somewhat confusing with 4 plane loads arriving and leaving at same time, was a bit frustrating, but not a big deal. Security at front, very good, back of hotel, not so much. Overall would come back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Rooms (Suite), cleaning staff, always someone there to help, spa (top notch).
The weak points
Entertainment, elevators, no steak house, small gift shop.
Certified

Fabulous visit to the RIU Mazatlan

, Winnipeg, MB
2018-02-04
We researched multiple reviews of this resort before booking and were pleasantly surprised of the amenities and cleanliness of this resort.

After visiting Cuba the last couple years we were prepared for that level accommodations. The RIU Mazatlan far exceeded our expectations. Upon arriving on our direct flight (on time) our transportation was quick. RIU staff boarded the bus, provided our wrist bands and we were given directions to the lounge and provided our room cards. On the beach within 2 hours of departing the plane. A breeze.

The resort is extremely well maintained and constantly being cleaned and polished. Public restroom areas always being attended to. Staff is courteous and friendly. Beach is clean and beautiful for walking especially in the afternoon when tide is out. Merchants selling items on the beach were plentiful but not pushy. Good variety of items to choose from.

We will definitely be returning to this resort. Excellent value for the $$ [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Well stocked fridge, excellent cleaning services in the rooms with always a surprise towel decoration of some type. Friendly and courteous staff. Bamboo restaurant was amazing - strongly recommend.
The weak points
As indicated in the reviews the towels and pillows in the rooms leave a little to be desired. Limited restaurants but food was good.
Certified

Mazatlan Jan 26 - Feb 2

, Delta , BC
2018-02-04
The hotel is very clean and spacious. Located right on the beautiful beach.I did find the food to be a little repetitious after a few days but, still okay. The staff are very friendly and attentive. All in all, a nice hotel and a good stay for us. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
well maintained building on a great location.
The weak points
no heating in the rooms if the weather cools off in the evening or on windy days, the sound carries in hallway and can be noisy at times,the pools are not heated and are too cold for most guests to enjoy
Certified

Amazing vacation

, Calgary, AB
2018-01-26
This was my second time at this resort and it didn't disappoint. For the price this hotel offers excellent food, service and amenities. I would go back [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Excellent trip if you are looking for relaxation

, Brantford, ON
2018-01-03
I loved this hotel. It was the perfect holiday to relax and enjoy the gorgeous weather. Even my mother (the pickiest person on the planet) loved it. By far this was the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. The beds were really comfortable, and the rooms kept up beautifully. The staff was amazing. The pools are immaculate, and the beach was absolute heaven. The downfalls were there wasn't enough seafood on the buffet, the elevators are very small and not air conditioned, and there weren't any grounds to wander through. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very clean, great beds, beautiful pools, amazing beach, friendly staff.
The weak points
The elevators are very small, and not air conditioned. The food was a bit disappointing, as there was very little seafood available.

Our vacation in RIU

, Winnipeg, MB
2017-12-24
We had an awesome experience at our stay in RIU great sirvice great food and very clean I would recommend it any time it's one of our best stays when we are on vacation in mexico [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Everybody was very friendly and even the beach sand was very clean and everything was very organized
The weak points
We went as a family on the vacation 2 little kids and our naibors were partying every night and the person in changed would talk to them nore would they move us
Certified

What a view

, Saint Laurent, QC
2017-12-18
This was 4th visit. Sadly the quality has really gone down. Food was full of onions raw and strong. Not great. Wine contract has changed and was really bad...even the sparkling wine was undrinkable. But the view makes up for all the bad. We saw baby turtles hatching twice!
Not sure we will go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
View...wow
The weak points
Quality has gone down
Certified

Great Resort in Mazatlan

, Courtenay, BC
2017-12-14
This was our 4th time in Mazatlan but our first time staying at the Riu Emerald Bay Resort. The hotel was beautiful, food great and the staff friendly and helpful. It is away from the Golden Zone and Old Mazatlan but it is only 11 pesos to take the bus which stops in front of the resort. The beach is not really for swimming but is great for playing in the waves and relaxing on. I do which the grounds to walk around were larger like some of the other Riu resorts we have stayed at but other wise a great place to vacation at! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful resort with great staff!
The weak points
Away from the Golden Zone and Old Mazatlan
Certified

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?