Riu Palace Cabo San Lucas

4.454.454.454.454.45
Riu Palace Cabo San Lucas
#2 of 27 hotels in Los Cabos
4.45 based on 375 reviews
Traveller pictures (51)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

Fabtastic Resort to stay at in Cabo San Lucas

, Delta , BC
2019-03-20
This resort was absolutely amazing. It has everything you can think of and more. The staff were so great to deal with and always very pleasant and as helpful as possible. they will go out of there way and try and accommodate you in every way possible. the rooms were really nice as we had a partial ocean view suite over looking the pools and ocean. The food was fantastic and would be suitable for everybody. the buffet was huge and a very large variety of everything you can think of. the 5 main restaurants are also available for fine dining. The steak house was fantastic. we enjoyed the Italian one too. We had the Mexican restaurant for lunch and it was good also. I never made it to the Japanese or Indian one that they have there also. I would recommend this resort to any body traveling to Cabo San Lucas. the resort is located right on the beach so you do not have to walk far to enjoy it. you can walk down the beach to Medano Beach and the Marina and enjoy the night life and bars and restaurants You have the privelage of using the Riu Santa Fe next door which is very fun and suited the younger croud as we were there during spring break. this resort is very large and has lots of restaurants and bars in it also. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The people working through this resort were so great and personable. they could not help you enough. the food was fantastic and the drinks are in the abundance.
Certified

Wonderful Resort, wonderful holiday

, Warsaw, ON
2019-02-21
I just returned from a week holiday at the Rio Palace Los Cabo. I spent two weeks on a golfing holiday and then a week at an all inclusive. It is a beautiful resort with amazing ocean views. My morning began with a latte, watching the amazing sunrise from the cappuccino bar. Breakfast was buffet style with every possible food you could imagine, beautifully presented and plentiful. There was a variety of heated salt water infinity pools to lounge by. With the consistently perfect Cabo weather I must say this was one of the nicest resorts and all inclusive holidays I have had in a long time. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff were top notch. The place was immaculately clean. The supervisory staff were present and interested in customer satisfaction. One supervisor, Vania was so helpful and interested in our satisfaction.
The weak points
I read one comment suggesting the food wasn't good. I disagree. The buffet offered an amazing selection. I must say the Mexican lunch restaurant was my favourite, followed by the Italian for dinner. Dinner on the patio right overlooking the ocean!

Good trip with minor complaints

, Kelowna, BC
2019-01-29
The grounds are amazing, always being looked after and cleaned. There was only 1 hot tub which would be jammed packed once the sun went down. A couple time we had no towels in our room which isn't the worst complaint but an inconvenience. It would be great if the shuttle pick up times were made readily available, I had to wait in line twice to wait for a travel rep to tell me the time of our shuttle pick up only to be lectured that I did not attend the welcome meeting upon arrival. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful grounds
The weak points
Missing towels, Italian restaurant wasn't very good, all good was cold and felt rushed
Certified

Riu Palace Review

, Port Moody, BC
2018-09-26
We stayed at Riu September 2018 for two weeks. The rooms were nice and clean, the pools were very nice and the resort location isn't bad. We also found the staff to be very friendly. The food was very average even for all inclusive, we usually ate off resort because we didn't like it.

There are no hot tubs which would be really nice, especially for the days it rained and was a little colder.

It's an inexpensive resort and you get what you pay for. For the price, the hotel was very good- it just isn't our style. We would recommend this hotel to others looking for a budget friendly trip.

DO NOT RENT A CAR FROM ALAMO AT THE HOTEL!
Reason #1. They will try to rent you a small compact car which is totally unsafe and unrealistic to drive if it remotely rains during your stay or if you plan on leaving Cabo to explore and road trip (to La Paz etc) since the roads are not all fully paved roads.

Reason #2. They charge a fortune! A VW Jetta is $55/day with all of the coverages. We went into town and rented a Jeep Wrangler for $60 for 4 days.... had we used Alamo it would've cost almost $300!!! Instead we only paid $60... so less than $20/day

Reason #3: the larger man at the Alamo desk whose name we can't remember reserved us a car and when we showed up for our rental his co worker informed us that the guy who rented us the car wasn't going to be in for the week and had promised a variety of people cars when there weren't actually any available. This became a huge problem because we had an appointment at another resort where we are getting married and had no car to get there. Alamo refused to honour the original rate and lied about not being able to give us a car since we found one ourself in their parking lot, at which time they finally gave it to us and at unreduced rate. The whole process made us over an hour late and there was 0 customer service offered.

Also, don't take cabs from the hotel! They charge insane rates... $10 for a one way trip to Walmart..., which is literally across the street

The final negative point was the entertainment. It was sub par at most and we were super disappointed. We've been to lots of resorts with great entertainment and this is unfortunately not one of them.

This hotel felt like a party place for travelers on a budget and there were a lot of loud, obnoxious, drunk people who seemed to overrun the resort. We will not be returning and will spend the extra money to stay at a higher end resort.

However, I do want to point out that the staff were really lovely and did everything they could to help guests with whatever they needed and really went above and beyond. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Budget friendly Nice pools
The weak points
Entertainment Food Local calls from the room are $8/call Alamo car rental desk
Certified

Hotel review

, Coquitlam, BC
2018-09-21
Loved this hotel, staff were wonderful and truly made you feel that you were at home [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent pool staff that kept everyone involved and entertained during the day
The weak points
found some of the restaurants were inconsistent as far as meals - one day I had the meal and it was the best I had ever tasted the the next time I went to the restaurant and had the same dish it was not nearly as good.
Certified

Multiple visits

, Surrey, BC
2018-07-25
We keep returning to this hotel and location as we believe you get the best value for this price. Riu Place is starting to show its age, however the hotel is constantly renovating to keep their standards very high. The manager Stephanie has been here for a number of years and is very well respected by the staff. We return for the excellent service by the Riu palace. The pride they take in their hotel is evident in everything they do. I highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
the friendly service.
The weak points
conflicting loud music by both pool bar and entertainment area. If they played the same music during afternoon when nothing is happening would improve pool area.
Certified

5 days

, Ucuelet, BC
2018-04-23
Clean, good food,friendly [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good food and atmosphere
The weak points
Music a bit loud at night if room was facing pools
Certified

Riu Palace Cabo San Lucas

, Calgary, AB
2018-04-17
Very nice resort. Food in buffet was excellent. Restaurants just so so. Very clean resort with superb staff. Bar fridge was stocked everyday. Highly recommend this resort and will be returning hopefully sooner than later. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Checks all the boxes

, St. Albert, AB
2018-02-23
This is our 4th time back to the Riu Palace and it is never disappointing. We go back because it checks off all our boxes for a relaxing vacation in a 5 star hotel. The rooms are large and no room has a bad view. The resort is spotless and the staff are really friendly.
The food is excellent and you will never go thirsty. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
It is not a party resort. If you want to party all night, you have access to the Santa Fe that is next door.
The weak points
We ordered cocktails by the pool a couple of times that never arrived.
Certified

Cabos San Lucas - Riu Palace

, Toronto, ON
2017-10-07
Well worth the money. Beautiful hotel with lots of chairs by the pool. No need to get up early to book your chairs. There are many areas to sit and look out at the amazing views. At first our ocean view room seemed far from the main lobby but actually it was a perfect location with easy access to the pools, bars, buffet and restaurants. The staff were all great, not one incident. The hotel was spotless. The buffet was very clean and the food was great quality. We found the buffet to be better than the restaurants. The only negative I have is we are beach people. The beach is beautiful but unless you are a strong swimmer it is not recommended that you go into the water. For the price compared to other Riu hotels would definitely go back for a relaxing vacation. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean, friendly staff, great food and drinks.
The weak points
Need to be a strong swimmer if you plan on going in the ocean.
Certified

Very Pleased

, Vancouver, BC
2017-05-18
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Riu Palace. The service was exceptional. The entertainers and waiters were fabulous and helpful, especially Danielle, Alex, Ari, Jorge and Ruth. The food and drinks were very good. The rooms were clean.

When we arrived, it was a couple of days prior to my daughter's 13th birthday. A beautiful chocolate cake and a bottle of wine were waiting for us in our suite. Then on her special day, another cake was brought in the room, and also after dinner the staff served another delicious cake! I'm very grateful for the staff for making my daughter's special day even more memorable.

I'd highly recommend Riu Palace Cabo San Lucas. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent service and most of the staff were hospitable.
The weak points
Thin walls you can hear the neighbours. The pools were too cold.
Certified

RIU PALACE CABO SANS LUCAS

, Toronto, ON
2017-04-25
The experience is always great at the RIU PALACE. Some of the wait staff still remember me from two years ago. The renovations they made made vacationing there a new experience. I tried the new restaurants one served Indian cuisine, the other swerved traditional favourites in the fusion style. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Accomadations Food Entertainment Animation Staff are great
The weak points
The majority of the year the is swim at your own risk. The waves are ruff and have a strong undertow.
Certified

FABULOUS! AGAIN!!

, Brampton, ON
2017-04-05
This resort is fantastic. It was our second trip to the RIU Palace and it did not disappoint. The facilities were spotless. The service was very good and the staff were always friendly. Some staff had difficulty with English but they always grabbed someone who did speak English to assist. The buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner always had plenty of choices. The theme nights were good - keep your eyes open for the "Gala" night. Seafood and amazing selections of cerviche and beef tenderloin at the carving station. The steak house was fantastic too. I had the lobster tail and my husband had the steak. The service was great and the food delicious with the steak cooked perfectly. Our room was great. It was on the 4th floor, east side, facing west. We watched the sunset every night. We could also see/hear the nightly entertainment from our balcony. The room was cleaned very well every day and the fridge always stocked with water, pop and beer.

We have no complaints about the RIU Palace. You must remember you're at a chain resort in Mexico, not 5 star in Toronto or New York. Cabo is beautiful, the weather never disappoints and the resort is just spectacular. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The resort is close to town and has a phenomenal view of the rock formations and arches. You are never lacking for food or drink.
The weak points
You are warned NOT to swim off the beach at this resort due to the very strong and very dangerous undertow. The Infinity Pools are fantastic but if you like ocean swimming, this isn't the place.
Certified

Incredible Cabo All Inclusive!

, Toronto, ON
2017-03-27
This was my 3rd consecutive year doing a 2 week stay at the Riu Palace Los Cabos. After the recent renovations, this year was even better!
The Palace offers an absolutely incredible view of the Arch, truly amazing service and great value.
It's quite large but the staff will all get to know you and went above and beyond to make our stay a fantastic experience.
The food is great, with good options, the pools are amazing and the poolside service the best I've had (just ask for the top shelf liquor). Definitely one of the cleanest resorts around and don't even think about the Santa Fe next door - the Palace is worth every cent of the upgrade!
Close enough to town and Walmart (to stock up on wine, the Palace's only downfall!) to go off resort as often as you like - don't hesitate to take the city bus, it's only $1USD and completely safe with helpful drivers to get you downtown if you don't mind the scenic route. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff and service!! Everyone went above and beyond. The view is amazing - whether at the lobby bar or in the pools!
The weak points
No true weak points - though to get a good lounger by the pool you need to be up early! Be advised the beach isn't nice for walking and it's most often not swimmable but that's well known and people that complain haven't done their research.
Certified

Excellent Resort

, Toronto, ON
2017-03-21
Lots of well manicured grounds, friendly staff, nice pools, and good food. Very comfortable. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Exxelent

, White Rock, BC
2017-02-21
We had a very positive experience [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Wonderful Vacation

, Delta , BC
2017-02-16
We enjoyed a wonderful week and have no problem recommending this resort. We came to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary and when hotel was advised of this, we were upgraded to a room on the ocean front. Absolutely breathtaking views where we saw fish jumping each morning and heard sea lions. The sunrise and sunsets are not to be missed. We visited 3 out of the 5 ala carte restaurants and were not disappointed. We did not have to wait more than 20 minutes to be seated and the food was excellent in each. We ate at the buffet quite a bit for breakfast and lunches and found there was a wide selection to meet any taste. We found this resort to be on the quieter side, which suited us perfectly. The pools were wonderful and we met many people from all over Canada and the U.S. Would not hesitate to recommend and would have no hesitation in returning. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

AMAZING PLACE

, Toronro, ON
2017-02-08
The food was amazing, the buffet had so many good options. The water at the beach is a bit rough, with a strong undertoe, but the landscape is beautiful! Would go back again! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Travel agent and Family vacation

, Innerkip, ON
2017-02-01
This was our favourite all inclusive resort so far. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The food, service and rooms were excellent. The grounds, view, pools and swim up bars are stunning and clean. Lots of great excursions available and a half hour walk to town. Allowed to use the pools, bars and disco at the Riu Santa Fe next door.
The weak points
There are limited areas on the beach where it is safe to swim due to the undertow. The sand is sharp and deep and is challenging to walk in. Take your water shoes. But the views are amazing and the vendors on the beach are very respectful.
Certified

Best resort yet with swim outs

, Newmarket, ON
2017-01-17
Just back from an amazing 10 days. We LOVED our swim out suites and will never book a trip south without one. Like most all inclusive resorts, the food was okay but not great. A few suggestions...
Labelling what the food is, including all the desserts would be helpful. Some had signs but not all.
But what was a little worrisome was the
temperature of the food. The hot food was rarely hot.
It would have been nice if the menus at the
specialty restaurants changed from day to day, especially for those there more than a week.
We were right next door to the Santa Fe, it would have been nice if the gate was open between resorts. We watched several people hopping the fence so they didn't have the long walk around.
Spa really expensive.
Overall great resort, we will be back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Swim out suites
The weak points
Food temperature
Certified

RIU Palace

, Burlington, ON
2016-05-01
First impressions were great as we entered the lobby, rooms and walked the grounds. Very neat and clean everywhere. Able to sit on the sand but not swim in the ocean at the resort, but you could further down the beach towards town The pools were beautiful and one was quieter without activities. About an hour walk along the beach to town which had good restaurants. Food at restaurants and buffet were good....but wine was below standard. Overall met our expectations. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good things were the cleanliness, food, layout to get everywhere...including to town, lots of bars, pools and available lounge chairs
The weak points
Couldn't swim at the beach, the wine was poor and non available to purchase, entertainment at bar and at pool was minimal
Certified

Great resort

, Whitecourt, AB
2016-04-12
The staff at this resort was absolutely fabulous! From the room attendants, to the front desk, restaurant and bar staff, they all exceeded our expectations. Such hard-working and wonderful people! We were very impressed by the facilities at this resort, including the pools,restaurants and bars. The food was terrific as well. This resort is rated as five star; however, the rooms don't measure up to that rating. We requested a king-sized bed, but what we got was two double beds pushed together, with separate linens, so that we had to "undo" the covers each night so that we could cuddle, and the pillows and bed linens were of very poor quality. Having stayed at Riu resorts many times in the past, we felt that it is time for the rooms to be updated. However, the fully stocked in-room bar is a nice touch. We would also love to see the room service menu to be improved upon. Often, when we travel to a resort, we sometimes like to enjoy our breakfast and/or dinner in our room. It would be nice to have better menu options. Overall though, this is a great resort and we will be back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Fantastic staff...they all remember your name and preferences and treat you like gold.
The weak points
Very little beach access.
Certified

Amazing vacation in Los Cabos

, Kingston, ON
2016-02-24
Outstanding hotel. Will be returning as soon as possible. Best all inclusive vacation to date. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food quality, cleanliness, staff, resort. Everything was amazing
Certified

Fabulous Vacation!

, Sooke, BC
2016-02-03
The hotel was fantastic. This was our first experience at the Riu Palace. We stayed at the Santa Fe last year. The biggest bonus was the much older, quieter crowd at the Palace.
The food was AMAZING. We went to the Mexican a la carte and it was top notch! The dinner buffet was consistently delicious and they served lobster 2 nights out of 7.
The hotel is beautiful and the grounds are immaculate.
We walked to the Cabo town core a few times and it's a nice morning run to the Marina. (exactly 10km roundtrip to the end of the Marina and back, along the road).
Santa Maria is a great snorkel spot. I was impressed with the variety of fish. It's not Hawaii but pretty good for Mexico snorkelling. The city bus is $2.50 each way to Santa Maria. Bring your own snorkel gear, the rental guy doesn't surface until around 11am.
The only negative:
- Smoking. People smoke pretty much everywhere and we found ourselves constantly moving to avoid cigarette and cigar smoke. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
-The FOOD! Amazing! I have several food allergies and there was a never ending supply of food choices. People who can't find anything to eat here are way too picky. They have endless options...
The weak points
-Smoking. At minimum they need to restrict smokers to certain areas
Certified

Riu Palace Hotel, Cabo San Lucas

, Vancouver, BC
2016-01-21
Excellent.A very well managed hotel with high standard of maintenance and cleanliness. Excellent food and good facilities [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Impressively managed
The weak points
stage shows
Certified

Lovely vacation

, Airdrie, AB
2016-01-16
Super hotel, nice view , excellent food and services. Personnels very helpful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staffs very professionnel and helpful Hotel very clean Food very good and varies
The weak points
None
Certified

Satisfaction

, Montreal, QC
2016-01-02
Good choice and place to stay in Cabos [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
5 stars luxury in best beach location in Cabos
The weak points
limited reservations for french restaurant
Certified

November stay

, New Westminster, BC
2015-11-27
The Palace is very nice, getting a little out of date, but the service is unbeatable, everyone was exceptional friendly. the food at the Buffet was good, we didn't even go to an Al a Cart. The rooms are adequate, but very slippery floors when they get wet!! Also inconsiderate guests tend to allow their doors to slam, in the tiled hallways it actually sounds like gun shots, so take a minute and allow your door to close softly!!It was also easy to navigate, not too crowded or hectic. It was nice not to feel that you had to be at the pool by dawn to get a seat, lots of room.
The alcohol is obviously watered down, which is frustrating as you end up consuming far more sweet mixer that you want to. Very safe ...we left our safe open and when we returned to the room we had a note that security had locked it and we had to have it re-set. Everything was in place, security came promptly to change our code. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff, food , cleanliness
The weak points
Watered down alcohol, slippery floors
Certified

First Time to Los Cabos

, Athabasca, AB
2015-11-18
Everything was excellent. Ramon the waiter @ the pool was so friendly and nice, he was the best! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very clean, great food and excellent service.
The weak points
Some of our family found the stairs a little too much.
Certified

Would I go back? In a heart beat!!

, South Glengarry, ON
2015-11-10
Worth the upgrade to ocean view [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food amazing, beautiful property
The weak points
Beach, dangerous undertow have to walk down the beach or take a taxi to a swim-able beach
Certified

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?