Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa

Sunscape Dorado Pacifico Ixtapa
4.104.104.104.104.10
4.10 based on 103 reviews
#3 of 15 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Ixtapa
Rated 4 stars
Traveller pictures (14)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12

Sunscape Dorado-Ixtapa

, Calgary, AB
2020-03-14
When we booked we requested an ocean view room with a queen or king bed. When we checked into our room we had two beds which they classified as double, but were more like single beds. We had a partial ocean view from the balcony. We went to see if we could move rooms, we were told maybe tomorrow. We got their Thursday and got moved on Sunday to a different room. When we booked our trip we upgraded to the Sun Club, were your were suppose to be entitled to better alcohol in your mini fridge, free wifi throughout the resort. In the Sun Club Lounge your were too be entitled to upgraded international drinks. This was a joke, we were always told they are out. Didn't matter what time of day. The first week we didn't have wifi throughout the resort. The extra we paid for the Sun Club was a joke, cause we didn't receive anything special.
This resort has a nice water park for kids, but their were no restaurants that were kid friendly whatsoever.
We had never been to a resort where people put their towels out before they went to bed. We were up at 6:00 every morning, and their were very few loungers left around the pool. Their was security writing things down but it didn't appear that they did anything. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach was amazing. The food was average for Mexico. The servers would do anything to please you. The bar servers were amazing around the pool or beach area.
The weak points
Both bartenders in the Sun Club and around the pool were not very accommodating for the upgraded international drinks. We are out. Their always seemed yo be water on the floors from people coming from the beach.
Certified

Very nice

, Vancouver, BC
2018-12-25
The atmosphere was very calm and enjoyable No out of control people drinking too much
Lots of nice families. Checking in and out was extraordinarily efficient [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
all the employees were wonderful. No complaints.
Certified

Terrible food

, Calgary, AB
2018-04-04
We loved just the kids club for kids and people that worked there but food and the quality of this resort is not worth it.One buffet with the same food every day morning lunch and dinner. Poor shows.So so restorants .Grill food almost nothing. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Loved kids club
The weak points
Food,Food,and big waves not for kids at all.
Certified

A great resort

, Edmonton Nw, AB
2018-03-22
Amazing! Food was great! Staff are very accommodating, accessible, very friendly and the service was truly great! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Outstanding staff and service, lots of shade (lots of umbrellas upon request), cozy and intimate resort, beautiful views and location. Great spot for shopping and night life close to the hotel.
The weak points
Beds were not comfortable, too hard but staff did accommodate. Evening hotel entertainment was hit and miss. Bars do not offer any drinks until after 11 am including water. Otherwise very beautiful experience and staff were very helpful!!!
Certified

Great vacation destination

, Brooks, AB
2017-11-14
We really loved this hotell/resort - it is not new and not fancy, but it is small, friendly, very clean and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and attentive and in case you need it, they all speak some English. The beach is beautiful. The pool is a little small, especially when families with kids arrive, but it is clean. Drinks are great. Food is..the best we've ever had. No wrist bands!! No a la carte reservations required!! no towel cards!! Rooms are clean and bathrooms are small but nice. Wonderful SPA. Ixtapa shops, restaurants and bank machine right across the street. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
very friendly staff - very good food - No wrist bands - no a la carte reservations required - Spa on site
The weak points
rooms are a bit old - could use new balcony sliders with AC shutoff. Hair dryer was iffy.
Certified

Good Location Ok Food

, Fort Saskatchewan, AB
2017-01-23
Rooms- Nice, comfortable and clean. Nice Shower. Food was good but they do not change up the varieties or how food is prepared. Not much for salad fixing or cheese varieties. Bread is very good.
Servers in were hit and miss at both restaurants and pool. Entertainment during the day was the worst I have ever seen. Did not once every acknowledge us. Not a hello all week. We stopped to check out information on the bike ride and was rudely told that we needed to come at 8:45. We were there at 8:45 and they were not there. But he just said you don't have the right shoes.(wasn't planning on going that day) They turned away guests at the volleyball court as they were playing. They would not give up their spot. There were always 4 or more players that were wearing wristbands from other resorts that played everyday while guests were not able to join in. These people came every morning and afternoon. Not once did the entertainment staff ask anyone to play. Found out they had yoga/stretching on the last day in the disco. Not posted anywhere. I would rather see no entertainment crew than what was there.
Magician was excellent and very personable. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location and Rooms were very good. Fridge stocked promptly and cleaning staff was very good.
The weak points
Entertainment crew were terrible. The worst in all 10 resorts I have stayed at. Serving staff were hit and miss. Seemed to be different level of service for different guests.
Certified

Excellent Vacation

, Morden, MB
2016-12-18
First time in Ixtapa and loved everything. Staff very accommodating and friendly, food great, activities, pool and beach were terrific. We definitely will return to hotel if we have the opportunity again. The only little negative was the bug spraying during dinner one night. Unfortunately it caused a number of people to have to leave their food because of the terrible smell. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff were very friendly and accommodating, the pool perfect and the hotel immaculate.
The weak points
Around pool area was cleaned up after we got to our chairs in morning so had to pick up garbage and clean our table before staff started. That was usually around 8:00. Not a problem at all as it was never too bad that we couldn't handle it.
Certified

Sunscape dorado

, n. vanc., BC
2016-03-08
I would go back to this hotel [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
great service, great variety of food to choose from.
The weak points
pool chairs all taken at the crack of dawn however, staff very helpful at trying to find you some but space at the pool is limited.
Certified

Great First Experience to Mexico

, Winnpeg, MB
2016-03-03
The staff makes the hotel. Everyone was very nice and helpful. We chose to tip the staff at all times, but also noticed those that did not also received excellent service. I have food allergies and was travelling with others that did as well and they were very accomodating to making modifications to my meals and answering any questions. The beach was beautiful and the hotel is very central and close to great shops and restaurants. The only unforunate experience was my husband became very ill on the last day, but overall it was a great time and we would return to this hotel again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Helpful and friendly staff
The weak points
The chair game. No matter how early you got up the best spots were covered with towels even thought they were not available until 8 a.m.
Certified

Nice Visit

, Chestermere, AB
2015-12-13
We had a GREAT time at the Sunscape resort. Freddy & Felipe at the front of the hotel are wonderful people who always go the extra mile for anyone!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful beach, great food & good staff
The weak points
Our room was a little outdated & the air conditioning was not working very well
Certified

Ixtapa vacation getaway

, Viking, Al
2015-05-04
Mexican natives take over swim up bar with themselves & their children. Swim up bar should not be where young children are. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The strong points were the beaches, they were clean, sand was great. The food overall was good. The staff were great.
The weak points
The weak points were the swim up bar. The natives on Mexico kind of "took over" the swim up bar with themselves and their young children. At one point there was a toddler sleeping in a floatation device right up against the bar. No place for that.
Certified

Sunscape Ixtapa

, Red Deer, AB
2015-02-21
Our initial room was near the street side and club noise impeded sleeping until after 3:30 am. We were given a new room on the other side but lost our king bed and restricted our ocean view. Staff was co-operative during the move. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
location - shopping, restaurants, etc. short walk across the street
The weak points
rooms are small and need re-furbishing
Certified

Sunscape Dorado Ixtapa

, Airdrie, AB
2015-02-10
It was wonderful, the staff was amazing especially Raymondo at beach side bar and the Hostess Shell Ha.
Very clean, the ocean front view was amazing, beaches were clean and inviting. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff
The weak points
Smoking allowed in both the pool area and pool. Internet
Certified

Great hotel but caters to local travelers

, Saskatoon, SK
2014-11-09
This hotel was very nice and we had a great time. It was however about 80% Mexican families and conventions. This in itself was not an issue but the food and entertainment was very Mexican which may not appeal to some. If the hotel wants to attract more international visitors they need to have more flexibility in the food services and entertainment provided in at least one other language along with Spanish. There was only room service available for coffee/snacks after midnight and nothing open until 7:00 AM for the early risers. The staff were fantastic. Beaches were good for the Pacific side of Mexico but the large waves made swimming difficult for children. Pool was excellent. Free Wi-Fi available throughout the resort but only 2 computers for internet access and no printers available. Shopping mall and markets were across the street. Absolute nightmare for parking from Thursday to Sunday and our bus to/from the airport could not get into the property. Two soccer tournaments, Doctors and nurses conventions and hundreds of guests from Mexico City filled the hotel on weekends making buffet lines a battle zone and elevator wait times quite long. I would go there again but not until prime time. Hopefully then we would see a little more services for guests from out of the country. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff, pool, and rooms were great
The weak points
limited buffet, no 24 hour coffee/snack facility, only room service
Certified

Sunscape Dorado Ixtapa

, Halkirk, AB
2014-04-22
Very satisfied with our holiday. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service and food were excellent! Beaches were beautiful!
The weak points
Elevators were not very reliable. Experienced our 1st, and hopefully last earthquake the day before we left. (Not the resort's fault, but definitely scary)
Certified

Great resort

, Stoneycreek, ON
2014-03-19
Staff at hotel were excellent. Food and restaurants were very good ( although restaurants could use more staff, waiters almost have to run to keep up). Overall no complaints. We would go back to this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The service and the friendly staff
The weak points
Pool and beach chair problem ( which is common at any resort).
Certified

Wonderful holiday

, Wingham, ON
2014-03-17
Excellent hotel,great service, good food,beach and pool area beautiful [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Efficient service, pool area large and beautiful with great water slides
The weak points
Hotel elevator not always functionally well. Did not like having to get up so early to reserve beach or pool loungers.
Certified

Ixtapa

, Calgary, AB
2014-03-15
Great location, friendly staff [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
great friendly staff
The weak points
the elevators broke down often resulting in waits at the elevator
Certified

Great trip!

, Coquitlam, BC
2014-03-11
Just got back from staying at the Sunscape. The good definitely outweighs the bad here! We have stayed all over the world and in very large 5 star AI resorts, but this smaller 4* was wonderful. From the staff to the rooms to the food. We stayed in room 1714 and what a view we had! Only complaint was it had an adjoining room and our first and last nights we were kept awake by very loud partiers...5am partying is a bit much. Especially when it sounds like they're in the room with you. But, other than that, we came back daily to a spotless room, we had nightly turn down service and the housekeeping staff were friendly and accommodating with any requests. In fact right down to the restaurants and anywhere in the resort, if you had a request they went out of their way to achieve it. My husband had a birthday while we were there, we had gone snorkelling and a day trip to Ixtapa Island and when we returned there were 3 staff waiting for us with a cake with "Happy Birthday" on it and a big Happy Birthday banner across the door. It was a very nice touch and not expected at all it did make his day a little more special. This resort tries to go that little bit extra for their guests. The food was fine, you can always find something, the Buffet is your typical buffet anywhere. We only ate at one of the al a carte's the one beside the beach (name escapes me) and the food was absolutely delicious! As good as any top restaurant. The beach was very nice but watch out for scorching hot sand by mid afternoon! Staff were always looking out for their guests, watching vendors etc. It was a very safe place, you could leave your belongings and not worry about them missing. I think the only complaint which is really other traveller's fault and not the hotel's is the towel game in the morning! We have never experienced it so bad anywhere else we have travelled! People get up at 5am and sit on chairs and put towels on them all day long and some never come and sit in the chairs! It's rude. A suggestion would be "towel cards" like other resorts..one per guest and no reserving chairs and not returning for hours. People would seriously get up take 6-8 towels put them on chairs then go back to bed and return sometimes after lunch! Other resorts you wouldn't get that many towels handed out to one person at a time. Would definitely recommend this resort to anyone. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful location and staff.
The weak points
Noise from adjoining rooms. Beach towel/chair game.
Certified

IXTAPA

, Bpampton, ON
2014-03-05
Great weather
Great resort
Friendly,reliable service [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Cleanliness/ Staff at restaurants
The weak points
Elevators
Certified

Amazing Vacation

, Calgary, AB
2014-02-26
The Sunscape was a great place to vacation in Ixtapa. Everyone that works there is awesome, friendly and helpful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff and the food!
The weak points
internet service in rooms.
Certified

Great resort

, Barrie, ON
2014-02-13
Plenty of reasons to like this resort. Airport is close by,fast check in,no wrist bands, no towel cards and no reservations for a la cartes. Hotel was at 90% capacity and still was able to go to a la carte everynight. At other resorts hard to get reservations and when you do the restaurants are only half full. Great food and excellent service. Beach and pool were awesome.Variety of restaurants and shopping across the street.Rooms are a little outdated but clean. Friendly service. Quiet evenings, not for the younger crowd.Resort is better than some 5 stars we were at. Highly recommend this resort... [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
a la cartes, service, beach
The weak points
stayed only one week
Certified

A great time was had by all!

, Calgary, AB
2014-02-04
Great resort and location [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great service, nice to have beach servicers,room very clean and food tasty
The weak points
Request king bed received 2 doubles,elevator a really problem(stuck in elevator for 20 minutes, NO alarm) problem with no reservation procedure in place at la carte
Certified

Sunscape Doradoo Pacifico Ixtapa

, Madden, AB
2014-01-27
The staff are happy and accommodating at every level. The hotel was clean and maintained very well. I would recommend this hotel perhaps not to a younger crowd that wants to party late into each evening, but to anyone that's wants good fun and great people around them in a beautiful place. As a couple in our 50's it was exceptional for our needs and wants. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff and the cleanliness.
The weak points
Seemed perhaps one of the restaurants was not managed as "happily" as the others.
Certified

Excellent trip to Sunscape!

, S E Medicine Hat, AB
2014-01-24
We just returned from a 1 week all-inclusive to Ixtapa Sunscape. We had booked a deluxe ocean view with a king bed, and our first room was a non-ocean view with 2 doubles. After some discussion we were moved to a deluxe ocean view room. We went to the room happy, and then found out it was 2 double beds again. Apparently 65% of the hotel is double beds, so there is a high chance of NOT getting a king. We stayed one night in the double room but the next day went to the manager and asked for a king ocean view. We were first told that there was nothing. After a not so happy discussion, we were told to give him 20 minutes. 45 min later we received a call that they had a king bed on the top floor with a gorgeous view. We took it and when we got there we were stunned with the view. It was EXACTLY as we wanted!! Finally we were completely happy. We relaxed and started enjoying our vacation more. The staff are EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT! Marcello was our favorite waiter and he went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Daniel was another waiter at the disco who made sure we were having the time of our lives and that our drinks didn't run dry. These two made our stay extra special and we are truly thankful! Our housekeeper Maritza was great as well. The room was always cleaned at a decent time and on our last night she made us a swan with rose petals... A Very special touch. The food at the buffet was hit and miss, like most buffets are. The a la cartes were good. We were almost always pleased. There was one meal at the Bluewater one evening that was horrible. Poor service, long wait, and then horrible food. It turned us off of that restaurant but the others were great! We really enjoyed the Italian and we also had the most excellent waiter! My husband and his friend caught a mahi mahi fishing one day and brought it back to get cooked. We ate at the Oceana that night and we were very pleased with the mahi mahi they made us. It was DELICIOUS!! The beach here is beautiful! You cannot get a better location. If you are a beach person, you will LOVE it. You can walk for miles. The pools are great too. Nice and clean and a decent temperature. The only other complaint I have is the elevators. They are very slow and unreliable. In fact, during our stay one elevator stopped working and then fell a few floors. Yes, it fell. There was a lady in it who was obviously shook up from the event and we heard they were assessing her arm (rumour was she broke it) but I am not sure the complete truth to the injuries. But that's besides the point, after we heard of one of the elevators falling we were hesitant to get on them, but being on the 21 floor we didn't have much choice. All in all, it was a great trip. If we return it would be because of the excellent service we received from the staff...but I would hope they get new elevators! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent location on the most beautiful beach. No reservations and unlimited a la cartes. Staff that are a class above the rest.
The weak points
The lack of king beds (not an issue if you want two doubles) The very unreliable and scary elevators.
Certified

LOUSY LOUSY & COLD FOOD

, Burlington, ON
2014-01-23
LOUSY LOUSY FOOD In all 4 Restaurantes
for this Trip We Paid $2.200.00 Dolares
from Toronto The Food We Consumed had a Value of a Maximum of $ 200.00
I'm an adult and for Dinner one night the plate Was 4 Little Shrimps and a Handful of French Fries.
We do not drink alcohol only 2 glasses of wine with Dinner 1 with wine 1 red wine.....only

The Pool Area is small , the chairs are
butted up to each each other here is no room to move (( Like a Can of Sardines .
Do yourself a favour don't Waste Your Money don't come here [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
LOUSY LOUSY LOUSY
The weak points
BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE.....MANY LIES
Certified

Excellent

, Calgary, AB
2014-01-21
Great service and good food. The bar fridge was stocked every day!!! No reservations to restaurants or wristband. Lots to do around Ixtapa.
will be back!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
beaches, good food
The weak points
none
Certified

Great hotel for retirees and families

, Calgary, AB
2014-01-18
We really loved this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly, the buffet was smaller, but since you do not need reservations for the a la carte restaurants, we only ate at the buffet typically for breakfast. We LOVED the a la cartes. We visited Oceana twice, Gozan twice and the Bluewater grill daily, and we were always pleased. The pool was not as big as some, but the slides were a nice addition. The Explorers club for the kids was great. We LOVED the lobby coffee bar, and the two girls who worked there were very sweet. Overall, although this is a smaller hotel than those we've visited in the Mayan Riviera, it was one of the best we've been to. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great staff, clean rooms, great service, food was great, free in-room wifi!! We loved it.
The weak points
No recycling. :( They really need in room recycling, as well as around the pools. Also, the wait for the elevators was probably the only other flaw.
Certified

AVERAGE HOTEL

, Golden, BC
2014-01-15
ROOM AVERAGE,CLEAN. FOOD SUBSTANDARD BUT ON PAR WITH HOTELS ON THIS BEACH.OLDER HOTEL WITH LITTLE INVESTED IN MAINTENANCE. GROUNDS,LOBBY,SPA AREAS WELL TENDED.IF YOU WANT BETTER VALUE FOR MONEY TRY BARCELO OR AZUL. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
THE BEAUTIFUL BEACH BUT WATCH OUT FOR THE STRONG WAVES- GOOD TASTY DRINKS
The weak points
AVERAGE BAR SERVICE- MEDIOCRE FOOD EXCEPT AT BREAKFAST- VACATION CLUB IS $25000-&29999 UNLESS YOU HOLD OUT THEN IT DROPS TO UNDER $10000.CREDITS FOR ATTENDING A PRES.ARE GOOD BUT DON'T REALLY EXPECT THEM TO DELIVER ANYTHING NOT RECORDED IN WRITING.
Certified

December 2013 Trip to Ixtapa

, Calgary, AB
2013-12-11
Good experience, last year better as there were alot of young partiers there this year due to a wedding at the resort. Very loud late at night because of this. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great staff, decent food and a beautiful location/beach.
The weak points
Terrible in room internet access. Elevators need to be modernized as they are extremely slow and not reliable.
Certified
pages: 12

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2020