Riu Palace Tropical Bay

4.254.254.254.254.25
Riu Palace Tropical Bay
#2 of 21 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Negril
4.25 based on 219 reviews
Traveller pictures (43)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 123456

Excellent all around!

, Smiths Falls, ON
2020-02-19
We had a great experience at this hotel. We never return to hotels we visit - purely because we want to travel to different locations - but - this one we plan on coming back to again. The experience was that good all around. Great food, great people, great beach, clean rooms. We can't say enough good things. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food, workers, beach, entertainment, room cleanliness.
The weak points
Sometimes house keeping didn't get to our room until near the end of the day. Not really a complaint, but for a few days of our stay we would have preferred it had been done earlier.
Certified

Good time

, Toronto, ON
2019-08-10
great food, great facility. some miserable staff, some great. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
food and beach
The weak points
24hr restaurant was open 24hrs but didn't have food! the little food they had was old, dried, and hard!
Certified

Always great experience in Jamaica

, Montréal, QC
2019-06-24
Excellent hotel with the best beach and calm water. Pools are a little small and become busy sometimes. Almost no wind so very hot, even on the beach. Staff provides great service. Overall, our stay was very good, surely will be back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, majority of rooms have sea view
The weak points
Catamaran can be used by two persons max, that was a bit inconvenient for our family of three.
Certified

Great place to stay at& amazing staff to deal with

, Richmond Hill, ON
2019-06-18
Clean place / pleasant staff to deal with. fantastic & very delicious food. Lunch & dinner buffet full of different delicious varieties. All other Resturant are so good. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The weak points
Very bad airlines services ( sun wings) extremely bad. Different airlines should be reach to this place. Sunwings it's the worth co.
Certified

Excellent Vacation

, Richmond Hill, ON
2019-06-17
This is a clean resort and the beach is amazing [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach
The weak points
far distance from Montego Bay
Certified

7 Days in Paradise

, Toronto, ON
2019-06-15
Can not say enough about how awesome the hotel experience was. The hotel staff were very professional and courteous. The Villa was immaculate. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Hotel staff and location
The weak points
There was not a weak point
Certified

Nicest stay to date

, Smithers , BC
2019-03-10
This was by far the nicest stay I have had. The rooms were fresh, clean and comfortable. The resort was the perfect size and laid out beautifully. There wasn't too many people, and we found it quiet and relaxing. The staff were excellent, the food was excellent, the beach was excellent. There was an excellent variety of water activities provided right on the beach. Zero complaints. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Room were excellent, staff were excellent, food was excellent, nice clean upscale resort.
The weak points
Needed more vegetation
Certified

Riu Tropical Bay, Negril

, Moncton, NB
2019-02-25
Had a great trip. Rooms were great. Food was good. Staff was wonderful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Wonderful staff!
The weak points
Not enough ashtrays for smokers. Only two smoking areas that we could find.Always crowded around them
Certified

Amazing Week

, Lachine, QC
2018-12-10
Our family travels here to this hotel for 9 years now. The renovations are outstanding, it is well thought out. Although the renovations are done once your there for 1 day it still feels like home. The People that work there makes this hotel even more amazing. From front desk to restaurants to the bars, to the a la cart restaurants and the gym so nicely renovated they have anything you need "Thank you O'neil" you helped me right through my week there. The beach is one of the best beaches i have ever been to, one of the reasons i return all the time. You have everything you need at this hotel, its smaller and everyone here is family, they make sure you have everything you need. Room service is great you call to fix something and they are there within minutes and they call you to make sure its suitable to you.
Shout out to everyone at the RPTB too many of you to Name as you are amazing!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
1. beach 2. All Staff 3. Food 4. Jerk Hut Wow great chicken Anything you want is there.
The weak points
1. The drive from Montego bay , yes its 1 1/2 hours ride but all worth it. 2 I was disappointed with the Steakhouse its always been amazing but since the renovations it was not great.
Certified

Excellent place

, Richmond Hill, ON
2018-04-04
Excellent. We really enjoyed our stay. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent
The weak points
Excellent
Certified

Outstanding.........Everything !!

, Toronto, ON
2018-02-20
Our first impression was really good as we were upgraded from an Oceanview to an Oceanfront as we were celebrating an anniverssary. The food in the a la cart restaurants was very good but I have to say that the quality of food and variety in the buffet was one of the best in all the inclusive resorts we have visited. Staff were incredibly friendly and sincere. The beach was very clean and wide, water was warm and crystal clear. Even the vendors on the beach were very friendly. Bartenders had all sorts of brands of liquours, including premium brands and made the best cocktails and martinis. Entertainment was varied and professional, at many times, staff practising during the course of the day to get the show exact. While I have visited many RIU's in the past, this was the best overall visit with a score of 4.5 out of 5. Would gladly return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food, including buffet, staff, beach, grounds, entertainment, cocktails.
The weak points
Nothing negative to say. Some have said the rooms are dated but this RIU will be undergoing renovations shortly but there is really nothing wrong with the accomodations.
Certified

Awesome time once again at Riu Palace Tropical

, Oshawa, ON
2018-02-17
Our experience was a positive one right from check in Davon was very accommodating as was the rest of the front desk. Our Ocean Front room couldn't have been better. The wifi was spotty and continuously disconnected but may have been that we were farther from the lobby. The two double beds took getting used to but for a week it wasn't a big deal.Carlene kept our room clean and was right there ensuring things were good when a friend used our washroom and Carlene didn't recognize her so questioned who she was. Sharon at the bar was also great I was asking questions about the resort and she was happy to answer as best she could. Randall on pasta was running the show he was making pizza, having dishes filled, talking to people and all the while smiling. Our Omelet guy made the best omelets I can't remember his name but he remembers your omelet as a number!!!Crazy was our waiter for the week and our glasses were always full and table was always clean. Gray our beach friend was awesome and the friendliest and happiest guy ever. Never forgetting our orders. The staff serves you the same with or without tips. We tip a lot but my spouse carries the tip money and I was served as fast and friendly as the next person. It rained hard for a few days for quite some time and the staff were on the grounds immediately cleaning the beach once it stopped. The grounds were spotless. Miguel the manager and his side kick were always present I'd see them in the morning and in the evening engaging with people. An older lady tripped on the bridge path at lunch one day and the staff was so attentive and Miguel was there as well. This resort is like a big happy family and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday. The hotel is about 1 hr 45 min from the airport but worth the drive. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff is amazing, they really do make the resort a 5 Star. The grounds are spotless, Best beach on the bay.
The weak points
We had access to Club Riu but no free shuttle. We had friends staying at the Club and spent at least $50 US on taxi back and forth in the evenings. This should be part of the package with the Palace as you cannot walk there after dark.
Certified

Riu TP Negril

, Etobicoke, ON
2018-02-02
The people from the resort were absolutely fantastic. As far as the building goes, it's a little dated and run down.

The OceanView and OceanFront rooms are a little misleading. There are trees along the shoreline that obstruct any view you might have and the views are beautiful.

Trees are not the only thing that is an obstruction. There are a bunch of locals roaming the beach. Although they are friendly, They would border on harassing . There was no escaping them. Morning Noon and night. Right on the beach where you're tanning and you have these guys one after the other. They're relentless.

Entertainment was very week and no dance club for the younger people. There is amazing places to go off resort but you would think the resort would want the tourist staying at resort and maybe attracting others from other resorts to come party at the RIU TP Negril.

Food was amazing and you will defiantly not want for anything. Overall we had an awesome time and would go back in a minute. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food, People and Customer Service was Amazing .Beautiful Beach andv views.
The weak points
Locals harassment on beach. Lack of good entertainment day or night. Building needs a serious facelift. Trees block the beautiful view.
Certified

Fantastic time!

, Oakville, ON
2018-01-29
Just returned after a week at the Rui Palace Tropical Bay! Please do not be swayed by the recent reports of violence, we never once felt uncomfortable or insecure. Jamaica is a fantastic place to go. Like anywhere else, you have to be respectful, aware and kind. We have been to many destinations and resorts around the world. The Rui chain is right up there amongst the best. Even though the resort is in some need of cosmetic updating, do remember that the colour of paint or a chip in a marble tile will not make or break your enjoyment. Its the people, the food, the entertainment and the beach that you should be looking for....and this resort delivered.

We had a "garden view" room on the second floor and it was a great location. Not far from anything, and we could easily see the beautiful ocean. The amenities in the room were ample, and the fridge was nicely stocked with Red Stripe and water everyday. Towels were fluffy and the room was kept very clean. I would not recommend the first floor as you will have no view while sitting down and the noise from the carts would be annoying. The second and third floor is just perfect. Thank you to Kedisha (sp?) at the front desk for ensuring we were situated in a great place! She was a delight to work with!

The beach was just the best and this is where we spent all of our time. The water was warm and clear, and the harmless fish that would swim around you remind you that you are not at home. We had a few days of rain in the late afternoon but that did not bother us at all. There is plenty of areas for shade on the beach under palm trees which was perfect for us, as we cannot handle too much sun. We did notice that people did come down early in the morning to put towels on chairs to save them so if you want to have that "perfect" spot, you will have to do the same. By 10:00am, all the chairs were gone. The only thing that would have made the beach better was the quality of the beach chairs. Many of them were damaged, but I am sure that will be addressed with the new renovations this fall. We never went into the pool, but it was a lively place to be. There were always games going on and drinks to be had.

The food was great. We always enjoyed the breakfast buffet as the variety was fantastic and the food areas were very clean and full. The service was fantastic and speedy. The waiters always remembered your name, how you liked your coffee and greeted you with genuine warmth and interest. For lunch, we either ate at the Jerk Shack (delish!!) or the Steak house lunch buffet. Again, never repetitive and always warm and clean. We did two dinners in the buffet, but preferred the restaurants, which were amazing. We ate at the steakhouse (lobster was outstanding) the Asian restaurant and one night, by luck....had dinner by candlelight on the beach! (What an experience, no extra cost and totally a fluke). Wish I had of known how to book that....we just happened to be walking by, and there was a table available. How lucky were we?

The people....well truthfully that is what makes the trip. The entertainment was the best, by far in comparison to the numerous resorts we have been to in the past (all 5 star). The shows at night were hilarious and not your typical hokey stuff. I must make a big shout out to the staff who always remembered your name, NEVER pressured you to participate and were authentically talented.....Sweetie, Flesh, Flex, Juicy J and Extreme. (Sorry if I missed one or two....brain is still a bit fuzzy). This crew works hard and endlessly to ensure that each person is felt valued and appreciated. We were well entertained, and will return because of them. Also one mention to Rusty (Donald) working on the grounds. Always a genuine smile, a warm greeting and authentic interest in our enjoyment. Never missed a day to say hello.

We sure hope that the upcoming renovations do not change the atmosphere and feeling of this little secret gem in the Caribbean. Everyone we met were return guests, (some over 20 years) and many were staying for extended times (1 month) which says a lot. We typically do not return to resorts we have stayed at, as we like to move around and see other places, but I cannot wait to come back to The Rui Palace next year.....and bring our family.

P.S. Bring a snorkel [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach, the entertainment staff
The weak points
The beach chairs, no umbrellas on the beach
Certified

Rui Palace Tropical Bay in Negril Jamaica

, Toronto, ON
2017-11-23
Great food, friendly atmosphere, wonderful entertainment
all the amenities a person could ask for
Pools and ocean were excellent
Perfect weather [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

WOW

, Edmonton, AB
2017-10-24
The hotel was top of [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Rooms were
The weak points
Would have been nice to had so solar light on the beach ,so folk could have nightly walks
Certified

Wonderful resort

, Toronto, ON
2017-05-25
I just returned from one week vacation spent at this wonderful resort (May 13-20). I was there with my daughter. We were looking for a place to relax and bond with each other. I knew that the resort is 2 hours drive from Montego Bay airport. The transfer was smooth, the bus had A/C, it was a pleasant ride. Checking-in the resort was efficient, we were upgraded to a partial ocean view room; the resort was not very busy at this time.

Food is diverse, very tasty and the service in the resort is wonderful. Lots of choices at the bars.
There are four a la carte restaurants (Italian, Japanese, Gourmet, Steak bar). We dinned at three of them, we left the Steak bar out. All three restaurants had great service, wonderful selection of dishes and pleasant setting.

The room was big, we had a mini fridge with beer cans, coca cola, sprite and water which was replenished daily; we also had a mini "bar" in the room with four bottles of liquor, just in case there was not enough alcohol in the resort...

Water sports were included (paddle boats, paddle boards, kayaks). Service was wonderful, people were extremely friendly.

The entertainment team was amazing; young, vibrant, happy people entertained us every day and evening (Easy, Tyson, Candy, Happy Feet, Juicy J.). Every night another show was presented; great dancing company!

The beach is beautiful! White and fine sand, turquoise, clear and warm water!
Lots of beach chairs, towels are provided, but there are no umbrellas! It gets really hot in the sun and there is little shade on the beach, from the palm trees.

Pools are clean, water is warm, pool bar is busy all the time.

Unfortunately during this week, it rained daily, each day a couple of hours. Lots of vegetation, humidity and rain, created the perfect environment for bugs and mosquitos (insect repellent is a must!).

Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday, there is yoga on the beach!

Beautiful sunsets!

All in one, a wonderful resort! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Relaxed

, Kirkland, QC
2017-04-20
Excellent great place to be at [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

5th stay

, Ottawa, ON
2017-04-12
we love this hotel. it was our 5th stay at this hotel and loved every minute of it. The staff make this hotel wonderful. The are so friendly and kind and know how to make you feel like family. We were upgraded to Ocean front no charge. Thank you Rui Palace Tropical Bay. I heard that a hotel reno will be started this summer. PLease do not change the atmosphere of this hotel or the staff, maybe a lick of paint and new bedding but please do not change the decor, this is what make the Rui Palace stand out from all the cookie cutter hotels now being built. we love you Rui Palace Tropical Bay [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
the staff and friendliness of this hotel is what makes it great
The weak points
i think the buffet deserts and main dishes could be inproved just a little
Certified

Ruu palace tropical bay. Negrill. Jamaica.

, Bathurst , NB
2017-04-05
Our experience was just fabulous. The staff at the hotel were very friendly plus they were appreciative of people like us visiting their country. I must also say that tipping the service staff goes a long way to make your stay very enjoyable. They are really appreciative of any amount of tipping they receive from the visitor at their hotel. We just cannot wait to return [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service from staff and staff very friendly and not forceful in their approach. Very easy going staff and extremely well served by them. Entertainment was also remarkable and appreciated.
The weak points
Long ride to the hotel from Montego Bay. The return trip was much better, 3 hours from Montego Bay to the hotel and only 1.5 hours from the hotel to the airport in Montego Bay.
Certified

Anniversary Trip

, Aberdeen, SK
2017-02-03
We loved this resort. It was nice and quiet. Very clean and well maintained. The food was very good especially at the buffet! Service was exceptional. Sunsets were amazing!!!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Sunsets! Jerk chicken booth on the beach. Service and friendliness
The weak points
No bathrooms by the beach or by the pools
Certified

Beautiful resort

, Roberts Creek, BC
2016-12-14
Lovely resort...tropical Bay is worth the extra cost, simply for the beach, the staff and the food. All was excellent, and the beach area is the best in Negril.
Only negative is there are a local of locals selling drugs on the beach...a shame because everything else with the resort is perfect. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach and Staff are amazing. The staff really makes your holiday...they are genuine and so friendly! (:
The weak points
rooms could use a bit of updating. Eg; cracked sink in bathroom.Drugs are getting bit out of hand on the beach...the resort needs to get a handle on this as it will deter some people from coming on holiday to Negril....
Certified

The best holiday ever!

, Mississauga, ON
2016-11-21
My best friend and I decided to go to Riu Palace in Negril for a much needed rest. This hotel and the staff made our trip the best one ever. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly
and the food was superb. The staff I think is what made the trip so memorable. Jamaicans are really sweet people who love life. They showed me how to slow down and experience all the resort had to offer. I will surely tell
everyone I know what a palace this hotel truly was. P.S. I missed having my bed turned down at night! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff was definitely the strong points. Without good staff the hotel would be just another hotel.
The weak points
There really are no weak points. The beach was fantastic but the sand fleas not so much.
Certified

Our stay in July 2016

, Mississauga, ON
2016-07-29
We had a great time at this resort. The staff were amazing, the beach was excellent and so was the food.
We will recommend for sure [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great Food,Great Beach,Small resort as we like it
The weak points
Kids allowed in adult pool, pools are small, would be better as Adult only resort
Certified

Beach

, Carlow/Mayo, ON
2016-05-18
Beautiful beach. Jerk chicken for lunch was delicious. Do the catamaran cruise to Rick's café, fun fun. Rooms were comfortable. Champagne buffet breakfast was great. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
beach
The weak points
none

Want to go back

, Gibbons, Al
2016-03-09
we loved this hotel. the staff were awesome, the place was spotless,food amazing and best beach on pristine ocean. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
bloody bay is perfect, enough people to people watch without the craziness of 7 mile beach. the weather was heaven.we loved the beach bar and food. great lunch hut on beach too. we lacked for nothing. 6 block, ocean front is the way to go, amazing view
The weak points
the toilet has a special way of flushing in our room, its a tad tricky. after that was figured out we were all good.everyone gets up early and only parties until midnight
Certified

Jamaica

, Bonnyville, AB
2016-03-01
Overall a good holiday, few glitches but not enough to ruin our holidays [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach is fantastic and food in main restaurant was awesome.
The weak points
A la cartes were nothing to write home about. Not enough bathrooms for pool/beach/restaurant area.
Certified

Nice hotel.

2015-03-06
All rooms are located within easy walking distance to the beach. Food is good and the beach is nice. Shade at the beach is provided by trees. Fogging for mosquitoes was done during the day with no warning enveloping people who were caught off guard. Premium alcohol was served. No washrooms near the beach and only 1 bar for the pool area and beach. Service was still reasonable. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good food,nice beach and overall good service.
The weak points
Hard bed,long drive to and from the airport (2 hours ).Average rooms. Did not see a dance bar.
Certified

Alright

, Nobleton, ON
2015-02-25
Overall it was okay. Restaurants not worth it, stick to the Buffet and that got boring. Get there early or else they run out of stuff. Had to tip to much for an all inclusive, to get service.
Room was okay, toilet didn't work all the time and phone did not work at all,
no clock or iron. -- Really needs to improve for the money they are charging. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, but to many peddlers that hassle you.
The weak points
Peddlers on beach. and top much tipping required
Certified

Great Holiday

, Glenboro, MB
2015-01-21
Hotel was lovely. Staff was friendly and helpful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach was amazing.
The weak points
A la carte restaurants were not exceptional.
Certified
pages: 123456

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?