Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort And Spa

4.144.144.144.144.14
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort And Spa
#5 of 34 hotels in Montego Bay
4.14 based on 271 reviews
Traveller pictures (70)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 1234567

Vacation

, Toronto, ON
2019-01-20
Third time to Jamaica. Love the Island, the People, and the Weather!

Its safe to travel around Montego Bay. But like anywhere, even Toronto. We have our gang neighbourhoods. So, dont be a wondering at night and ask the hotel tour desk about the safer areas to be as a tourist. Only use hotel taxi operator's to go places.

At the Grand Pallaidum you have everything and dont even need to leave the resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Fantastic weather, people, beaches, food, fun, ocean and english spoken.
The weak points
Like every country they have thier poor areas of people. Mostly in the cities, rather then the country side.
Certified

Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton

, Halifax, NS
2018-04-17
This resort is A-Plus!!! The employees couldn't be any nicer!! The rooms, food, grounds, pools and bars are absolutely fantastic!! Great place for singles, couples and families. There is always something for anyone of any age to do, from toddlers to adults. You will not be disappointed. Have been to this resort 6 times and already thinking of 7. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Good for partying, not for relaxation

, Kitchener, ON
2017-08-27
Overall disappointed with our stay. Resort was pretty much full. For much of our time there was a group of 500 that basically took over the resort. The main pool was party central with crowds 8-10 deep around pool bar and loud music blasting. Music speakers at all pools (including Adult pool) and beaches which are spaced very close together. Impossible to find a quiet place to read and enjoy the scenery. There were numerous other large groups (10-20 people) so it was more of a party atmosphere than the quiet relaxing getaway we hoped for. A la carte food was OK - pretty much what we expect at an AI. Nothing stood out. The Indian and Mexican restaurants are open air so very hot in August. The other a la cartes do have AC, however, they keep the doors to outside propped wide open and hence there is little temperature difference from outside (still very hot, inside). AC in the hotel rooms worked very well and it was quite comfortable for sleeping.

Staff were very friendly. Avoid the salespeople trying to sell you a travel club membership. They are relentless and they approached us a minimum of once per day.

Poor fit of resort for what we were looking for, would not return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Lovely room, friendly staff. A la carte breakfast and lunch available at open air restaurant by the Sunset cove beach. Spa hydrotherapy area available for $10.00 US per day - very relaxing and quiet.
The weak points
Loud music at all beaches and pools. Attracts a lot of large groups which lead to a loud party atmosphere. Difficult to get bar service as large groups took over. Beaches have alot of sharp rocks, water shoes are a necessity. Would not return.
Certified

Fantastic Honeymoon

, Brampton, ON
2017-06-01
The experience was fantastic, the staff was full of energy and we did not have a boring moment; the beach is beautiful and the pools surrounding the property were gorgeous and the food and drinks were unlimited and delicious. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Relaxing and energetic
The weak points
A bit of walk to our villa... a closer villa would be perfect.
Pro

A beautiful All Inclusive Resort

, London, ON
2017-02-27
My husband & I went to Jamaica for the first time this past January to celebrate our 28th Wedding anniversary. The resort is really lovely, very clean & tidy. The staff are great, lots of fun and very helpful. There are many restaurants & the food is excellent. There's also entertainment every evening. We had a fantastic vacation & took a couple of tours off the premises to see the country, they were great! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly staff, excellent food, clean & tidy. Very relaxing and a fabulous getaway location.
The weak points
A fair distance away from the airport so if you want to experience the country of Jamaica be prepared to book some day trips.
Certified

Great time at The Palliadium

, Toronto, ON
2016-06-06
Excellent 5 stars
Great food, great people and excellent service. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Love this place!

, Douro-Dummer, ON
2016-03-26
Great rooms, beaches, restaurants and people. I've been to two other properties in Jamaica and so far this is my all time favourite. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
A la carte restaurants any day of the week and you don't have to line up to place a reservation! Great food, wonderful atmosphere, fantastic people!
The weak points
None

Grand Palladium

, Fort Mcmurray, AB
2016-03-14
Lady Hamilton was very good nice clean rooms and great staff Joy at the pool bar is fantastic!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
beaches/staff/adult pool bar/snorkeling from shore
The weak points
stairs we always get stuck on the third floor heavy to haul up suitcases
Certified

March 2 to 9, 2016

, Whitby, ON
2016-03-12
We had a nasty problem. Our bathroom flooded, probably due to a burst pipe in wall, and there was no solution for 24 hours. We called reception at least 5 times. The bathroom floor was totally covered in water and we were laying towels to access the toilet. We were finally moved. BUT a whole day of our holiday was ruined. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff very well trained
The weak points
No communications between client and problem solver, if there is one
Certified

Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton, Jamaica

2015-04-02
Love it all, the people, the selection of restaurants, the number of different bars, the food was great. Cleanliness and tranquility in the room was exceptional. Would strongly recommend to visit again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
All was up to my expectations. The beaches, the pools and bars, etc. Love them all and the people are very welcoming.
The weak points
No weak points to report.
Certified

No alarm clock needed

, Toronto, ON
2015-03-19
You see, my boyfriends' friend had just finished his chemo treatments in 2014 so they went to Jamaica and stayed at the Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton so he could recharge his batteries.
They were treated like royalty and by the time they had to return home he was looking much better than when he had arrived.
I wanted to get away since I was turning 50, and since they had such an amazing experience the year before, I was easily convinced.
I was hoping for something magical and memorable. I was not disappointed.
If you can go anywhere ... GO HERE!!!
We booked two excursions at the resort and it was a much better value than if we had booked before our arrival. Zip-Lining and Rafting was one and The Black River cruise, YS Falls and Appleton's was the other.
I cannot adequately describe the feeling of relaxation with our only stress being our movement from one lounger to the next.

NO ALARM CLOCK NEEDED.
Get your morning cup of coffee and sit out on your deck in your robe and slippers watching the sun rise, or listening to the wave's crash against the shore.
Breakfast is served at the buffet with such a variety of items that even the pickiest of eaters won't be at a loss for something tasty.
Hit the beach, but bring the sun block. Catch up on your reading, go for a swim, search for shells or sea glass or just close your eyes and drift away with the surf.
After dinner, go into Miss Lou's for a coffee with Bailey's then head out to sit under the stars listening to the live band before strolling down to the stage to watch the incredible dancers.
It's true “Got my feet in the water, my ass in the sand …” [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Warm and welcoming staff every moment. Smiles are contagious and I was able to wear one my entire trip. We will be returning to this resort.
The weak points
There should be extra recliners available should you choose to sit by the water later in the day. I would have liked to see a list of activities daily posted somewhere. Also, I would have loved to hear someone on that piano at Miss Lou's.
Certified

Nice Resort

, St Catharines, ON
2015-03-04
Food and people were so nice. Room was as expected, beaches were ok [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
People who work there were soooo friendly. A la carte restaurants excellent
The weak points
Internet very slow and unreliable, beaches were so so. Go to Negril on the excursion, Seven Mile Beach is amazing
Certified

Lady Hamilton lost some points

, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC
2014-12-08
This is my 3rd trip at GP Lady Hamilton
Always stayed in Imperial honeymoon villas
When we arrived bugs were all over the fruits left in the room
Made service was done at 6pm, not great
Half the staff was new and didn't qualify for this kind of stay
Missing staff in general....
music and band in large terrace bar weren't good
Pool water was at 70celsius!!!!
nearly no one were swimming, too cold [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Mexican restaurant
The weak points
Not enough staff and experienced staff
Certified

Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton

, Aylmer, ON
2014-03-08
The food was good. Jerk hut had great chicken. The resort was very large, and took us a day or so to find everything. My only small complaint was with housekeeping... a visit to the room to change one facecloth(?), a tv remote control inventory, and a linen inventory at 7 in the morning? Luckily we had a tour on that day. Our regular housekeeper was great, it was the other items listed that seemed a little odd.
A lot of various activities from adult to family to keep you busy.
I would definitely go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Lots of restaurants and bars. Food was varied and very palatable. The steak house was excellent!!
The weak points
too many housekeeping requests at various times ie tv remote check, face cloth check, and a linen check. They could have been handled by one housekeeper in one visit.
Certified

Was nice but not for the price!

, Azilda, ON
2014-03-04
The resort itself was nice. The pool was beautiful and we never felt crowded. Always room to sit. Unfortunately the beach wasn't so nice so we did spend most of our time at the pool. The food was overall good and there was variety. It was very difficult to book the a la carte seeing as we did have children with us and not every a la carte would let children in even if this is supposed to be a family resort. Once again we were 11 including children and most dinning areas would give us a hard time if we wanted to sit together for a meal.
Our room was nice and we had a beautiful ocean view which was great! Overall we did have a great trip but would not recommend this resort if you wanted to spend time on the beach or dine with a group of people. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The pool was very nice and we never felt crowded. Drinks were always good. Night shows were entertaining.
The weak points
Very unaccomidating to groups! Hostes would always give us a hard time when we all wanted to sit together. (6 adults and 5 children)
Certified

Fantastic

, Edmonton, AB
2014-03-02
The hotel was beautiful, the food was fantastic, honeymoon suite was worth the extra $. Beaches and coves were gorgeous, hotel was in prestine condition. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Awesome food, fantastic drinks, prestine condition, great variation of beach areas and activities. Fantastic staff, we loved
The weak points
Sometimes the bathrooms ran out of paper towels, and they missed our turndown service a couple times.
Certified

Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton

, Kitchener, ON
2014-02-10
This hotel was not worth the added cost over other Jamaican properties we've stayed at. Many small deficiencies added up to an overall disappointment in the resort over others we've been to. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location
The weak points
Service was not as good as other Jamaican resorts, property requires an overhaul, several renos needed
Certified

Check-In Problems

, Stittsville, ON
2014-01-26
The hotel had double booked our room, so when we arrived someone was already in the room they sent us to. When the Manager finally found an available room for us, it was 1:00AM Not a good start to our vacation, especially after a long day of travelling. Also, the steak house restaurant was closed for renovations throughout the duration of our visit. The remainder of our stay there was OK. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff was exceptionally good. Site was extremely well maintained.
The weak points
Room reservation was messed up. Main restaurant was closed for renovations.
Certified

Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton

, Richmond Hill, ON
2014-01-26
Clean, beautifully kept, gorgeous grounds. Awesome food with tons of variety. The shows were spectacular. The activities directors were wonderful - tons to do. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Awesome food - lots of variety, and plenty of fresh fruits, freshly squeezed juices etc. The staff were amazing. We all loved Foxy & Pudgy, the activities organizers at the beach.
The weak points
A little cloudy while we were there with some rain
Certified

Great place to stay

, Lake Newell Resort, AB
2014-01-05
We enjoyed staying at this hotel, the people were very friendly. The rooms were nice, the food was great, and the pool was nice. The beaches were ok, but the sand was a bit rocky and you couldn't swim out very far as there were a lot of reefs. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great people, awesome food, nice pool, lots of activities for everyone. I would stay here again.
The weak points
The beaches were ok, but not comparable to Negril.
Certified

Rated 7 out of 10

, Markham, ON
2013-11-05
I travel with my daughter alone; too big of a hotel; good for large groups.
Large lobby with no bars.. a lot of walking to get ot things; pool too large and 1 bar far away. No beach bars at the Sunset Cove area; the best beach at the hotel; that beach restaurant takes 1 hr to get your food. Cheap drinks.Day time entertainment not so good. Service is very slow at this large hotel. Overall rating 7 out of 10. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
-beautiful hotel -buffet food excellent
The weak points
-beach -slow services -more daytime activities -why do we have to be seated by someone at the buffet; makes no sense and too slow.
Certified

Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Montego Bay Oct 2013

, Chateauguay, QC
2013-10-29
Good resort, clean organized layout of buildings, not to much walking. entertainment was excellent,food was great at specialty restaurants. Buffet had many choices. Staff could have been more friendly, but good one way out the bad ! Would recommend this Resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
BEAUTIFUL BEACHES AND POOLS FOOD QUALITY AND PRESENTATION GOOD CHOICES AT BUFFET
The weak points
ROOMS NEED A FRESH PAINTING ALSO BATHROOMS NEED TO BE REFURBISHED.(SINK FAUCETS) BUFFET SHOULD HAVE HAND SANITIZER. NONE OF THE POOL JACUZZI'S WORK SPA IS TERRIBLE, HOW COULD YOU HAVE A SPA WITH NO HEATED WORKING JACUZZI'S. AND SAUNA THAT IS COLD.
Certified

Loved everything about it

, Wroxeter, ON
2013-09-30
We had an amazing time and our experience with this resort was nothing but positive. Would definetly be on our to do again list! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Amazing food. Never had a bad meal. Lots to choose from and the views were stunning.
The weak points
This is the largest resort in jamaica so there is walking required to get to where u want to go but they have covered walk ways to keep you out of the sun.
Certified

Great return visit

, Pincourt, QC
2013-09-23
Check in was fast and efficient. Room was elegant and very clean. Bathroom had large shower and spa tub. Maid service was great and always had lots of towels. Food was very good at buffet and there are many restaurants to choose from. Service always good and polite. Main pool is huge with great swim-up bar, adult pool is nice and quiet. There are many beaches to choose from, Sunset Cove was our favorite (near the jerk chicken hut) There are lots of water activities if you want. Enjoyable vacation, would recommend and return to the Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton.. :) [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly staff. Very clean resort. Good food. Great pool.
The weak points
Nothing to complain about.. :)
Certified

Good not 4 1/2 star maybe 3 star

, Etobicoke, ON
2013-09-10
This resort was good but is not a 4 1/2 star resort. If you are expecting a 4 1/2 star resort you will be disappointed. However it was a good experience, good food, good staff that we encountered. It is out of the way so staying on the resort was done for the most part of the vacation. Tours can be booked if you want. So not 4 1/2 stars but if you know this ahead of time then you will have a good time as you know it is not a 4 1/2 star level. We went off season so the staff to client ratio was good, don't know about peak season. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great Staff, private resort beaches, good food at some restaurants, good buffet. Jerk hut on beach was good food. Grand lobby for wedding photos.
The weak points
below 4 1/2 star level, older resort that shows its age in some areas. They need to change the towels more often in the day as wet towels do not dry due to the humidity. They need to supply more towels as they limit towels in room.
Certified

Yeah Man!

, Thornhill, ON
2013-08-26
Big resort with a lot of options. Lots of walking,not recommended for the elderly. We were treated like royalty by everyone. Only disappointment was the room had small ants in the bathroom and bed. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff was very polite and helpful. Grounds well maintained and clean
The weak points
Small ants in the room even on the 2nd floor. There were small ants in one of the bed. Bathroom has small ants and mold around the ceiling because there's no fan.
Certified

Beautiful property,beaches and pool

, Markham, ON
2013-08-16
This is my first trip to Jamaica. We were a part of a large wedding group of over 100 guests. The weather was 32c and sunny except for the last 2 days when it rained part of the day and "cooled" down to about 25c.
Our first night did not go very well. The check-in took a while due to lack of staff and slow service. The check-in clerk was not interested in hearing about the special request we had made for us to have rooms next to my brother and family. We were given a room in another building far away from theirs. Then when our daughter took a shower the rest of the bathroom floor got flooded due to poor shower stall design and glass shower door which had no seals to keep the water from escaping out...so there we were mopping up the floor with towels...not what we expected from the 4.5* hotel. However after speaking to the reception, having initially wanting to move to antoher room we decided to stay there since it was explained that all the rooms have the same shower stalls and thus the same issue. So we learned to carefully place the angle of the shower-head in a way to avoid the water from spalshing outside the stall. The room itself was fine, clean and the beds were comfortable.
The next morning looking out and seeing the gorgeous view from our room made us forget about the night before and we decided that were were going to enjoy the rest of our stay there....and so we did as we spent some great times with all the family and friends who were there to attend the wedding.
The wedding was simply a beautiful event. It had 2 ceremonies as well as a grand reception in the evening with dinner and dancing until way after midnight.
My husband and my 11 year old daughter as well as many of our group spent most of our time at the Sunset Cove Beach where we enjoyed kayaking, dipping in the walm, calm ocean or relaxing in a lounge chair in the water. The Jerk Hut was a hit with us as well as the seafood restaurant located at this beach was great.
My daughter also loved the Infinity Pool
a large beautifully designed pool with a swim-up bar.
As for food, there was quite a variety including Jamaican dishes which I enjoyed very much. The fresh fuits were the best.... mangos, jackfruit and Sapadilla (Neeseberries) were so juicy and sweet.
We enjoyed going to the buffet (Negril Rest) for breakfast and lunch and always picked an outside table where we were able to enjoy the lovely view of the pool and the ocean as well as to avoid the long line-up for a table inside. Each night we went to a different restaurant including Mexican, Italian, Jamaican, American and Asian.
My favourites were Jamaican and American. I found the servers were also friendlier at these restaurants than the other restaurants we went to where we experienced them to be short or abrupt...perhaps the hotel should provide regular staff training in order for them to be all consistent in dealing with the hotel guests in all areas of service.
Overall we had a fabulous holiday with lasting memories...and will return in the future! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful property, great food, fantastic beaches. The main pool is large and beautiful,has swim-up bar with plenty of lounge areas and chairs for the poolside. Sunset cove beach has 2 restaurants, water sports & great beach area for all day fun!
The weak points
Poorely designed shower stall/door flooded the bathroom floor if shower head is not angled carefully. Slow service, frequent line-ups for buffet rest. Service is not consistant through-out. More "people's skills" training needed for employees.
Certified

Lady Hamiliton - Jamaica Mobay

, Ajax, ON
2013-08-13
Overall the hotel is 'nice', large, but not a 5 star as it is classified. There are many updates to the hotel that is required to bring it up to a 5 star. I had an overall good time, however I would not go back, nor recommend this hotel to anyone else. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The ala cart restaurants are pretty good.
The weak points
The buffet restaurants needs a lot of work.
Certified

Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton

, Ajax, ON
2013-08-12
Hotel service was not up to expectations. Shower stall door does not close properly. Water leaked. Had to use towels to soak up the water.

House keeping was excellent. Melonie the room cleaner did an excellent job went out of the way to help clean up the bathroom. Good job by her.

Double booking of room. Outsider opened the door with his card while we were resting one afternoon. We complained and got new key cards.

Food was excellent at the buffet, Indian and Jamaican restaurants. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
THE BEACHES WERE CLEAN & LOVELY. ENJOYED VERY MUCH. WATER SPORTS WERE GOOD. HOUSE KEEPING EXCELLENT. LOCATION IS NICE.
The weak points
PLEASE UPGRADE SHOWER STALLS
Certified

Great Holiday

, Vaudreuil Dorion, QC
2013-07-23
The hotel is beautiful, well kept, very friendly staff. The check-in is slow, so you will need some patience. The food was very good especially the steak house and the Italian restaurants, avoid the Mexican restaurant. The only issue with the restaurants is that adult males need to wear long pants...when its 35 degrees plus humidity that is just wrong. The pool area is great and the drinks are really good. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The food, pool
The weak points
Adult males have to wear long pants in restaurants.
Certified
pages: 1234567

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?