Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas
3.863.863.863.863.86
3.86 based on 160 reviews
#8 of 39 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Las Vegas
Rated 4 stars
Traveller pictures (11)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 1234

Great Hotel Worth a Definite Return Visit

, Winnipeg, MB
2020-02-29
The hotel was nice. The room was clean. The hotel check-in and check-out was efficient and the staff were friendly. The workout facility was very well equipped with weightlifting equipment. The restaurants in the hotel were some of our favourites. The Vegas strip view from the hotel room was beautiful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
clean rooms, efficient check-in and check-out, superior equipped workout facility, fantastic on-site restaurants, great strip location
Certified

Wonderful time at Paris Las Vegas

, Ajax, ON
2019-09-04
Very clean, large, spacious rooms with comfortable bed. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Variety of food places. Infrastructure of hotel was good, reminded of being in Paris, France.
The weak points
Food and beverages very expensive, e.g. cup of coffee (small) US$ 5.50.
Certified

Paris Las Vegas

, Coquitlam, BC
2018-10-14
Excellent location. Fabulous room overlooking the Eiffel Tower, Ballagio and the strip. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location and room comfort
The weak points
2 wifi hook ups per room... so if you each take an ipad you can't have wifi on phone. In 2018, this is archaic. Should be free wifi ... period!
Certified

Paris las vegas

, Drayton Valley, AB
2018-10-11
My wife, 2 grown up kids and myself had a fantastic time. Great buzz in the hotel. Lovely theme . Bedroom was great and had the most comfortable bed I have ever had in a hotel. Reasonably priced also. That said I do not like being charged a room fee on top of the room charge I do realize however that all the hotels do it. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
location. lovely bed/bathrooms.
The weak points
Restaurants had long queues at breakfast limiting where you could eat. Do not like waiting in line to check out either.
Certified

Paris-Las Vegas

, Coquitlam, BC
2018-09-02
A great first time experience at the Paris in Las Vegas. The location of the hotel is in the middle of the strip. Has a friendly and courteous staff in all areas of the hotel. The rooms are clean and pool area is beautiful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great location, clean rooms/ hotel amenities, pleasant and courteous staff.
The weak points
Smoking permitted in gaming areas, line ups for buffet and resort fee is higher compared to other resorts.
Certified

Amazing Las Vegas

, Edmonton, AB
2018-06-21
The Paris Las Vegas is a great hotel to stay at. The amenities are pleasing for all ages. The rooms are a nice size and the beds are very comfortable. The only negative there would be there is no coffee maker in the room. There is a huge pool that is pleasing for all ages ands no one should feel crowded. The hotel has a lovely French ambience and decor. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. One of the best things about this hotel is the location. It is in the middle of the strip which makes it easy to walk and explore all the hotels and shops along the strip in either direction. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The location is the strongest point. Very comfortable beds.
The weak points
No coffee machine in the room for that first cup of the day.
Certified

Paris Las Vegas

, New Westminster, BC
2018-01-01
Great hotel, wonderfull view, excellent food. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great view, good room
The weak points
Smoke in the Casino, but all Vegas has it.
Certified

Paris Las Vegas

, Meteghan, NS
2017-11-22
Very comfortable bed, nice decor. Great hotel. Would stay again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
It was beautiful, exciting and you felt you were in France. Central location
The weak points
the only negative point I have to say is when i walked into the building, the smoke would hit me. That's the only thing i did not like
Certified

Paris Las Vegas Was A Great Hotel!

, Saskatoon, SK
2017-09-25
The staff was friendly and hotel had all amenities you need. A great 24 hour bistro cafe/store! Awesome sushi restaurant! Pool was great, bar a little far away. Nice location as it's in the middle of the strip. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

My opinion of the Paris

, Vancouver, BC
2017-09-24
The hotel was okay. The rooms were far from what i expected. Older, outdated, not that nice. For the name Paris - the rooms should be nicer, one small picture on the wall. I know we were in a cheaper room - but i thought it would be nicer. I have stayed at nicer casino hotels in washington state. And those rooms are offered to me for free. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Paris Hotel

, Whistler, BC
2016-11-15
This is our 3rd stay at the Paris and I'd go back again. Clean rooms and great friendly staff. The Paris is a great location as it is central to everything and the front door is steps away to the sidewalk. The Hotel was very accommodating to our room request as well. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
the sidewalk is steps away from the front door.
Certified

All in Vegas Trip

, Vernon, Br
2016-07-26
Fun, lots of action, close to great shopping. Relatively quiet rooms, great view of pool and neighbouring resorts. Good centralized home base for exploring the strip. Gordon Ramsey Steak was a 5Star experience. Wish there was better ventilation in casino to move smoke out quickly. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful room, overlooking the strip. In the middle of the strip, Gordon Ramsey Steak house was perfection>
The weak points
Poor ventilation in gambling areas.
Certified

Anniversary

, Vancouver, BC
2016-07-15
Wife and I went down to Vegas for a four day holiday to celebrate our anniversary. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Lots to do besides gambling. Nice lounge area with a 90s band
The weak points
Casino is too smokey and a little dark
Certified

Great hotel in the centre of the strip

, Toronto, ON
2016-04-26
Check in was a breeze. The hotel was able to hold our luggage for us prior to check in and we were able to walk the strip. After check in our bell hop was kind enough to bring our luggage up and was chatty.

The casino was a little too smokey but because there is no rule against smoking in the casino it was expected. However, better ventilation would be appreciated.

There were plenty of places to dine and great dessert and cafes in the hotel itself. I'm thankful for a very efficient taxi service throughout the strip. We didn't need to wave down a cab and didn't wait long for one to arrive.

the only complaint I had was that the water pressure in our shower wasn't the greatest and we had to wait several minutes for the water to cool down as once you turn it on, regardless of whether or not it was placed in cold, it took a while for it to actually get cold.

Overall I am satisfied that I stayed at this hotel. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Center strip, close to great restaurants, family friendly
The weak points
Shower pressure not the best, not well ventilated in the casino
Certified

Good price, good location

, Calgary, AB
2016-02-11
the rooms a a bit dated,(so i would rate it more of a 4 star then a 5) but it was clean which is important(when we went it was a great deal as well). one of the busier hotels.

great location!! super cute the way its all paris feel like.

the pool was cold.. im from canada so thats saying a lot. i went in june and the pool was still too cold for my liking! would stay here if there was a good deal again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Pro

Would not recommend!

, Newmarket, ON
2016-01-26
There is something highly unethical about the way this establishment operates. If enjoy highly overpaying for poor service, rude staff and poor quality just to be surrounded by artificial fake features. I have been to hotels all around the world and would definitely rate this place at the bottom of the list. Staff disabled our internet and locked us out of our room in the middle of the night because they could not collect resort fees that were already deducted from the credit card and still not refunded until days later. They could have simply had us pay our 150$ bill upon check out. When complain at front rest about this service while trying to get access to our paid room, the black supervisor had us surrounded by security threatening to have us removed. I was barley making a scene slough it was clearly justified, how hypocritical of them because they in fact created the scene and if any of the security touched me I can assure all of you there would have been a real Vegas show. This was all despite having already paid for the overpriced hotel package and that included internet. Pure money grab with no customer service skills whatsoever. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good location on Strip
Certified

Las Vegas & Grand Canyon

, Toronto, ON
2015-07-11
Very good overall but checkout is awful. Should have TV based system to check charges. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great central location.
The weak points
Front desk checkout is awful.
Certified

Hotel review

, Surrey, BC
2015-06-20
Good stay great location [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
A good stay
The weak points
A couple things in our room needed small repair
Certified

Paris Hotel

, Surrey, BC
2015-03-08
Room not ready..had to wait 1 & 1/2 hours. Everything very expensive. Expected more for star rating, [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Nice pool area
The weak points
Room looked tired and need of updating
Certified

Vegas getaway

, Fort Saskatchewan, AB
2014-12-08
Paris hotel Las Vegas [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Ideally place on the strip. Close to bus stop
The weak points
it would have been nice to have coffee machine in room for early mornings
Certified

Paris - good value

, Toronto, ON
2014-11-30
Great location, very clean, nice staff and Gordon Ramsay steak is phenomenal. No free wifi (other hotels on strip offer 2 hours to visitors which is more than enough for a 4 day stay), restaurant/food court limited. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location is fantastic
The weak points
Lack of food court no free wifi
Certified

3 Nights in Paris

, Innisfail, AB
2014-11-02
Upgraded to a suite upon check in and was very happy with this decision. Staff were generally very good. Couldn't believe we had to pay for internet each day. As a non smoker I was surprised by how smokey it was in the streets of Paris [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great location, great food
The weak points
Paying 14.00 per day for internet
Certified

Paris Hotel

, Calgary, AB
2014-11-02
A great hotel, excellent location on the strip.
Loved how the Eiffel Tower structure was included inside the casino.
One disappointment, Internet cost is outrageous, at $14 for 24 hours, unless you purchase the resort package, which we didn't need. we could NOT find free wifi anywhere in Vegas,. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location, Eiffel Tower,
The weak points
Free Internet access should always be included Cost is outrageous
Certified

Up and down

, Burnaby, BC
2014-08-31
Lots of waiting in line. Had an issue with our room availability. Was very nicely upgraded to a very nice suite. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great after upgrade
The weak points
Lots of waiting
Certified

Paris

, St Albert, AB
2014-07-14
The hotel is dated, rooms worn, not as clean as it should be. Unfriendly, unhelpful check-in staff. I booked a King room but was told none were available, given a double queen, then charged an extra $15 to check in under 2 hours early. No info provided on Wi-Fi, restaurants, pool, etc. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location on strip
The weak points
Unhelpful front desk staff. Worn rooms. Restaurant food quality has declined
Certified

Meh

, Calgary, AB
2014-07-04
The nicest thing about this hotel is the location on the strip. It's pretty central. The rooms are VERY old and dated. We had to switch rooms a couple times. Our first room had hair stuck to the wall in the shower. Not sure how well they clean the rooms after a guest checks out. We also paid for a "view" and we were put on the 6th floor so again we had to move. I most likely won't be staying at the Paris again..I believe there are other, nicer (newer) hotels we could stay at. However, the Sugar Factory located in the front is delicious! We had lunch and dinner there. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location
The weak points
Very dated
Certified

Paris, Las Vegas k

, Whitecourt, AB
2014-03-13
We had a great time in vagas, but the hotel could have been better.... [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great location on the strip
The weak points
Paying for internet is ridiculous. The room was not very clean, over worn,
Certified

Paris

, Spruce Grove, AB
2014-01-20
Hotel was OK but there was too much smoke in the public areas. Also hotel was extremely busy so it was hard to move from one area to another. Was not impressed by the sales solicitations for Wyndham.
Did enjoy Bon Ami Gabi restaurant and the Jersey Boys show. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close to activities on strip,
The weak points
Too much smoke in casino, unable to find quiet lounge,
Certified

Paris

, Toronto, ON
2013-12-20
Check in was a breeze and staff very pleasant. We were upgraded to red room at no additional cost. All experiences at hotel were pleasant. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean rooms and good food in restaurants. Great location on strip.
The weak points
Weak internet access and too much soliciting from one store on premises.
Certified

Perfect

, Toronto, ON
2013-12-18
I have been there before to great hotel to go to. The service everything is perfect and its in the best location. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good location
The weak points
The room is not that good the outlet are broken and the lights are too they need to renovate it
Certified
pages: 1234

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2020