Riu Jalisco

Riu Jalisco
3.913.913.913.913.91
3.91 based on 696 reviews
#3 of 23 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Riviera Nayarit
Rated 4.5 stars
Traveller pictures (174)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

Good resort

, Dalmeny, SK
2024-02-13
overall I would say 4 out of 5. Beach is great, food was good with plenty of variety, no reservations required. The hotel needs sound-proofing, better pillows and screens on the patio door. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Certified

RIU JALISCO

, Wetaskiwin, AB
2024-02-09
GREAT EXPERIENCE OUR FIRST TIME THERE AND WOULD RETURN. THE HOTEL IS KEPT VERY CLEAN AT ALL TIMES, PEOPLE ARE SO FRIENDLY, MANY EXCURSIONS ALL GREAT EXPERIENCES. TOUR GUIDES WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND. WE TRIED A LOT, WHALE WATCHING, SCUBA DIVING, MEXICAN RODEO, RHYTHMS OF THE NIGHT. ALL GREAT EXPERIENCES LOVED I. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
ALL OF OUR TOUR GUIDES WERE THE BEST AND WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY FOR ALL OF US, RAPHAIAL AND JAY JAY WERE SO GREAT WE LOVE THEM ALL.
The weak points
THE BEDS WERE A LITTLE HARD, OTHER THAN THAT THE ROOMS WERE GREAT
Sanitary measures
THERE ARE PEOPLE STATINOED EVERYWHERE MAKING SURE EVERYTHING WAS KEPT CLEAN. ALL STAFF DID A GREAT JOB
Certified

First time in Puerto Vallarta

, Sechelt , BC
2024-02-02
Overall, my stay was comfortable the resort was clean the only real reason why I would never stay here again, it's because it has too far to go explore, $50 US one way each time I want to go do something [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Stuff we're in attentive and willing to help Facilities we're always being cleaned and taken care of Beaches were nice just suck that crocodiles were spotted so swimming was out of the question for a few days
The weak points
Elevators never working only one a day No door for privacy in shower, area of a family bedroom suite Is my biggest complaint with teenagers who need their privacy. Pillow uncomfortable beds were hard Entertainment was more focussed towards children.
Certified

Riu Jalisco review

, Wasaga Beach, ON
2024-01-31
We have been several times and always enjoy this hotel. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Staff and facilities
The weak points
Lunch restaurant only provided at the beach rather than the dining room.
Certified

January 2024

, Whitby, ON
2024-01-31
An very beautiful resort [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The Asian and Steak Restaurants were very nice and the beach was very nice as well
The weak points
This resort could be better if they would have more lunch options as there is only one restaurant too have lunch which is very crowded and unorganized ,some of the staff are rude
Certified

Riu Jalisco, Mexico

, Brampton, ON
2024-01-31
Extremely impressed with this all inclusive resort. The rooms, bathrooms, public bathrooms and restaurants are always clean. The gardens are constantly maintained and everyone on staff is friendly and helpful. There is a big variety of food and it is good. I would not recommend the steakhouse as certain meats are tough, the ribs are fatty and the chicken is dry. I would also avoid the Mexican restaurant. We wondered why it was always empty and now we know why. Don't let that stop you from enjoying the Asian restaurant and buffet restaurants. We would go back to the Riu Jalisco in a minute! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Cleanliness of rooms, all bathrooms, friendly staff and good food.
The weak points
Steakhouse restaurant and Mexican restaurant.
Certified

Enjoyed our stay

, Regina, SK
2024-01-30
We enjoyed our stay at the Riu Jalisco very much. Great weather, food & drinks what more could we ask for.
The only complaint I have is the pillows in the room definitely need to be replaced they're very uncomfortable. But that's minor. Thanks so much. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Certified

First Vacation

, Calgary, AB
2023-12-29
It's was an over the top experience [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Certified

Our stay

, Langley, BC
2023-12-29
The room cleaning stuff does very good work. The bell boy was asking for tips! Not a very nice guy. We got food poison from undercooked food. It was undercooked not just once. Not very many choices for the food. The coffee is horrible and they make sure that you get way less alcohol in your cocktails comparing to other resorts. My concern is also the horses on the beach. When they are riding, they don't look where the people are. You have to make sure you are not on their way! We will never ever go to this hotel again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Hard working stuff.
The weak points
Uncooked food, people smoking everywhere, service guy for the safe did not come on time, needed to phone againe.

Riu jalisco

, Surrey, BC
2023-12-12
Garbage stay the food was trash service and the workers terrible attitude always expecting tips not polite what soo ever favor locals over people who flew from other country's to be there they kicked me out for an altercation that happen with one of there locals that were staying a few nights there would not reel cameras back as he had started the issue would never come back here nor recommend anyone too stay here also got major food poisoning from under cooked meat and money missing from my hotel room be aware people!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Certified

Best vacation

, Hamilton, ON
2023-12-06
This Hass to be one of the best hotels I've stayed at has everything you could ask for for a vacation not one thing was missing. The food was great. The staff was friendly. The rooms were beautiful very clean entertainment was exciting and fun. I would definitely be going back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Certified

Amazing Resort

, Morden, MB
2023-12-04
The RIU Jalisco is an incredible gem in Puerto Vallarta. It is elegant, clean and the staff are friendly and courteous. From day one, the entertainment was impressive! The RIU party on Friday nights is so fun! The pools are clean and well maintained as is the beach. The rooms were clean and quite spacious. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would definitely be back again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The entertainment, cleanliness and amazing staff - the food was also amazing.
The weak points
The wifi was on the weak side and pretty inconsistent. The other disappointing aspect is that the adult pool was overrun by kids.
Certified

RIU Jalisco trip October 29th, 2023.

, Coquitlam, BC
2023-11-11
We always enjoy our stays at the RIU hotels, some are a little nicer because they are newer or renovated but in general they all provide the same level of quality. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The cleanliness, the food is usually quite good and for the most part the employees are helpful and friendly. On this particular trip I would like to mention Stefan at the front desk, he was extremely helpful to us and very courteous.
The weak points
The rooms at the RIU Jalisco are clean and the beds are very comfortable but they will need to be updated in the next few years. The showers work but the drains are often plugged but this a minor concern.
Sanitary measures
The facility was very clean, the staff are always working hard to keep things clean.
Certified

If you want the mexican Disney world line up feel

, Langley City, BC
2023-11-07
Honestly It was not what I expected.
I have stayed at a lot of resorts, 30 and other riu resorts and this failed miserably.
The food is a 3star at best , the pools while they are massive were filled to 110% and so packed full of kids it became unbelievable.
The swim up bar has more kids then adults at it and be prepared to not find a seat or get a drink in less then 20min
The hotel was 100% booked we were told and I'd say 85% was locals with at least 3 kids in tow .
If you want the mexican Disney world line up feeling this is the hotel for you !
The staff is amazing and Honestly felt so bad for them since not a single local tips .
The saving grace is riu vallarta is next door and let's you drink there .If it wasn't for that I'd have went and got a hotel room somewhere else . [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Big pool Great night time shows
The weak points
Pull full of kids .No such thing as adult pool 3 star food No place to ever sit Not a single person dressed up for dinner
Certified

Critique

, Chilliwack, BC
2023-10-17
Our experience at Riu Jalisco was on average a 7 out of ten with 10 being the best. Too many very small children everywhere and so noisy. Pools too warm but should have waiters.All staff very helpful plus one gentleman stood out. Outstanding service from Mario the bell boy. Excellent demeanour and good command of English. Another excellent employee was Ramone at the poolside bar. Food was average. The humidity was frightful but we understand it was that time of year. We may or may not stay at another Riu? [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
food a 7 out of 10, excellent average temperature, pools a 7 out of 10, staff 9 out of ten, eating venues outside main bldg good variety
The weak points
post room cleaning, sand on floor, cold air exchange very dirty/dusty, bathroom shower much black mold, balcony door not locking properly
Certified

Nice resort!

, Surrey, BC
2023-10-17
We stayed here for a 2 week holiday. The rooms were really nice, 4th floor near elevator. Nice view of the resort.They were pretty soundproof which was an added bonus. Food was really good, last few days they were lacking variety but still found lots to choose from. Tons of beach loungers and pool loungers. The activity team always had something going on for people to take part in at the pool but it was very loud. Music all day VERY loud. We were on the beach so wasn't as bad.
The grounds are beautifully maintained. This is a pretty big resort so there is lots of walking involved. I would stay here again without a doubt. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Staff was overall super friendly. Huge variety of foods in the buffet. Beach is gorgeous.
The weak points
Pools are too small for the size of this resort. Very crowded. Rules were not enforced in pool. Floaties and balls. It was so crowded and then added all these. Also the no smoking rule was ignored. Smoking pretty much everywhere.
Certified

What a pleasant surprise!

, Salmon Arm, BC
2023-10-03
We loved our stay at the Riu Jalisco. Because it was such a good price, we were expecting it to be a little underwhelming, but it was absolutely fabulous. Excursions were easy to book and everyone who works there is so friendly and helpful. It felt quite authentic and not like we were locked up in some bland resort that could have been anywhere. We really felt like we experienced Mexico, and we got to relax and have fun in a nice setting too. Would definitely recommend to others and return.

This is purely an opinion on aesthetics, but I wish they'd gravitate back towards the building's original design. In some areas, you can see that there used to be more warm colours and natural wood, with large photos of old Mexico, and it's absolutely beautiful - for example, in the Cantina. The "modern" purple and silver lobby and restaurant look and feel like the world's worst night club, right down to the bad lighting. But, once you're out of there, you can appreciate Jalisco's true beauty, and there's a lot of that. The grounds are beautifully kept.

It's a bit tricky to get out of the water at the beach, and the shower is slippery. We were told there are no rooms with accessible washrooms. Because of that, I would not recommend it for those with reduced mobility or the elderly. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The food was great, the service was terrific and everyone was so friendly, the building is beautiful, it's clean, the beach is very nice and the palm trees provide ample shade throughout the day.
The weak points
The pool bar gets crowded and it can be tough to get service when busy. It's a shame what they've done with the interior design with all that "modern" silver and purple. It doesn't suit the building at all and takes away from its grand old beauty.
Sanitary measures
Covid was not currently a high threat during our stay, but you could notice leftover habits and signage and they seemed adequate if it were.
Certified

Ok stay in Riviera Nayarit

, Burnaby, BC
2023-09-12
The stay was uneventful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The beach is good.
The weak points
Mediocre food selection. Housekeeping staff training is on the weaker side.
Certified

Great get away

, Victoria, HA
2023-08-29
My wife and i had a great holiday.
I have been to Mexico 10 times. It was my wifes first time. We had a blast. The customer service was great. My wife who alway said she would never go to Mexico. She changed her view. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The great customer service. All the people we met was super.
The weak points
No complaints.
Certified

Excellent Getaway

, Sooke, BC
2023-08-23
The resort and staff were lovely. Buffets were as expected - nothing fancy and a little repetitive but lots to choose from. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The pools were nice with one more adult oriented (but still kid friendly) and the other more laid back.
The weak points
There really wasn't a kids club to speak of. Ie. no option for kids to take part in activities during the day away from parents. The kids pool area was decent but parental supervision was required. The nightly activities for kids were ok.
Certified

Good experience

, Calgary, AB
2023-07-21
Experience was good [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Food was good and people were very nice
The weak points
Not enough entertainment for kids and pools were a bit dirty
Certified

Exceeded Our Expectations

, Edmonton, AB
2023-07-06
Food - Offered a variety of restaurants (5 plus beach bbq site); each restaurant had choice selections; refresh and refills were timely; staff were helpful in general; some staff really went above and beyond in their service; suggestion to have plain, white rice and ongoing implementation of sanitize first before people start putting food on their plates, or ensuring and monitoring that kids are not getting their hands all over the bowl/dish/tray
Drinks - wide selection of both alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages; the bartenders at the pop-up bar by the beach were the best in service
Activities and Entertainment - great selection; kept both kids and adults entertained; instructors and facilitators were very enthusiastic and made the games and activities really fun; the shows were high quality, the Michael Jackson show was very impressive and on par with Las Vegas shows
Room - it was very clean and comfortable; larger than usual because it was a family room with 2 double/queen and 1 single; double sinks, large closet, shower stall, and water closet (separate toilet); our room attendant, Adriana, was awesome, she was very attentive to our needs. The AC stopped working but she made calls to expedite the service.
Beach area - sand was clean and well-maintained; suggestion to please regularly sanitize the lounge chairs and to collect used cups/plates on a regular basis; some customers just really do not clean up after themselves, leaving messes for the next customers [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Excellent value for the money
The weak points
Minor clean up and refresh needed in some areas (see Hotel Review)
Sanitary measures
Sanitizer provided at each buffet station; masking not required
Certified

Stay at Riu Jalisco

, Edmonton, AB
2023-07-06
We had great stay at Riu Jalisco. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
All the satff have an excellent customer service.
The weak points
The italian restaurant the noodles are so dry and there's nothing special about it very poor quality.
Sanitary measures
Hand sanitizer are available but not encourage.
Certified

Second time last time

, Brandon, MB
2023-04-18
Checkin and checkout was quick still had to stand in line as did check in day before on app. Three days no hot water finally they fixed it after second complaint. Had to call for water twice but then realized they deliver later in the day. The food was disappointing at the a la cartes some didn't look fresh and lacked flavours plus not hot. The alcoholic drinks you had to request higher brands or didn't taste very good. The pool was always packed never was able to get a chair so we hung out on the beach lots of loungers and in the sun or shade which was great. Great evening entertainment at the theatre but not nearly enough seating had to stand half the time. Great lobby bar service and entertainment and always was able to get a seat. Towels had to call for the second day always bath towels short on hand towels and the towels are old need new ones. Was here 9 years ago was way better plus rooms need a update. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Certified

Family holiday

, Airdrie, AB
2023-03-22
We really enjoyed the Rui Jalisco overall. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Food was great. We ate at all the restaurants and the buffet and found them all to be great. There was a wide variety. Appetizer bar, fruit & dessert, main entrees & and always a specialty meat or fish station. food was hot.
The weak points
If I had to say there was a weak point I would say it is need of an upgrade. The other is the hotel is quite a ways to the beach. If you had mobility issues this might be a problem.
Sanitary measures
There was hand sanitizer at all entrances to restaurants.
Certified

Great Week!

, Vancouver, BC
2023-03-15
Just got back from a lovely week at Riu Jalisco. Beautiful grounds, lovely pool, and great beach. All very walkable.

The rooms are fine. Nothing too special, however it was clean and a fine place to lay your head at night. It is true the building is noisy... you can hear the doors closing all through the complex, so when the maids are going in and out, there is a constant slamming. Take earplugs, or like me, wear headphones and listen to some spotify sleep sounds! Bad acoustics, for sure.

Food was good. Lots of fresh fruits and veggies on the buffet, always get something good to eat. The Steak restaurant and the Italian a la carte were great, and we had no issues getting a table each night.

By far the best part of the week was the service! Everyone worked very, very hard, always with a smile and friendly recognition. Romiro at the mid-bar by the stage was phenomenal, and took care of us so well. In the lobby bar, Shirley (Shelly? Her actual name started Asa something.... but I was too blind to catch it, so she told us to call her Shirley), was also very special. A tip, a smile, and some patience go a really long way in the service industry, especially when people are understaffed and busy!

Quite a few large groups arrived the day before we left, they were loud and not very consciencious of how imposing they were at the pool and on the beach but that can happen anywhere!

For the price we paid, I would definately recommend. It was a great deal for a week of fun in the sun! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Friendly and attentive service! Good food and drinks Walkable to Bucerius, which is lovely. Close to airport
The weak points
Noise levels in rooms
Certified

Beautiful Week

, Parksville, BC
2023-02-20
Nice experience. Weather, beach, pools, and entertainment were all very nice. Food was pretty good. Lots of selection and flavorful. A little crowded at times in the buffet line, but never overwhelming.
would definitely return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
clean, safe, friendly, organized, relaxing.
The weak points
Smelled smoke some nights from fires in area. Never during the daytime.
Certified

Kids first timers

, Stittsville, ON
2023-02-14
The resort was wonderful! We had the best of time. Food and the grounds were beyond my expectations. The beach was also really really nice! We enjoyed the pools and the weather was the best I've ever had on a tropical trip.
The rooms are a bit tired but the set-up of two queens and a twin was perfect for our family. Bathroom set-up was a bit difficult with teenagers but we made it work. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Outdoor facilities (pool, beach) Food was excellent and lots of choices Staff was friendly and courteous
The weak points
Bathroom set-up Rooms are a little tired
Certified

Family vacation

, Vancouver, BC
2023-02-03
There was 14 of us in total. Staff was efficient, hotel was clean. Liked that we didn't need to pre book ale carte services. The pools were close to each other and the beach. Loved the beach! I wished we could of had our rooms close to each other's. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Beach!!! Restaurants near pool and beach
The weak points
There was 14 of us , 5 rooms in total. Would of been nice if we could of all been on the same floor at least.
Certified

Pleasant Stay at Riu Jalisco

, Whitby, ON
2023-01-31
Overall enjoyed my stay at the Riu Jalisco. Many varied food options, preferred the a la cartes to the buffet. The Mexican restaurant was fabulous, as was the Steakhouse and the Italian. Found the food to be very salty at the Dragon a la carte (literally could not even eat the noodles and meats). Pools crowded and quite cool temps. Appreciated the opportunity to use facilities at the Riu Vallarta ~ so many more pools and easy to find a lounger in a quiet shady area. Evening shows were entertaining, the ABBA show and the Michael Jackson were great. The neon party was fun as well. Beach was okay, steep dropoff a few feet in and lots of strong waves. Red flag or yellow flag everyday, also purple flag (indicating jellyfish). Housekeeping was hit and miss. Three days did not have any housekeeping at all, returning to my room around 5pm and nobody had come yet to tidy (not a problem as I had plenty of towels). Beds comfortable, AC effective, mini fridge worked well but was noisy. Next trip to Nuevo Vallarta I will likely choose the Riu Vallarta or the Palace Pacifico ~ more pool options are important to me and I prefer having a quiet place to lounge. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Front desk staff and bar staff at swim up were very friendly, quick to help and unfailingly pleasant.
The weak points
Oversalted foods. Very busy pools, no quiet areas.
Certified

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2024