Iberostar Selection Playa Mita

4.554.554.554.554.55
Iberostar Selection Playa Mita
#1 of 19 hotels in Riviera Nayarit
4.55 based on 114 reviews
Traveller pictures (27)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12

Review of Iberostar Playa Mita

, Calgary, AB
2019-06-05
An amazing experience! The hotel and rooms were clean, the food was great, and the staff were very friendly. The staff that stood out to us and made our experience very positive were Marcello(pool/activities), Jovani(activities), Charly(activities), Linda(waitress at main buffet and theater), and Gabriella(host at main buffet). These 5 people definitely deserve recognition! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
- great staff [ Marcello(pool/activities), Jovani(activities), Charly(activities), Linda(waitress at main buffet and theater), and Gabriella(host at main buffet)] - great food variety - very fun shows at the theater (especially the rock and circus ones)
The weak points
- none
Certified

Would definitely recommend!

, Dewberry, AB
2019-04-13
Overall a great experience! Lots of variety in food and bars to drink at. Suitable for all kinds of ages and very family friendly. Beautiful beach and tons of activities! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean rooms and lots of activities
The weak points
Staff friendliness
Certified

Thank you

, Calgary, AB
2019-04-11
Thank you so much for such a wonderful weekend!
Your service was great!
I would like to say thank you to Marco and Marselo!
You gays are awesome! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Unbelievable Week at Iberostar Playa Mita

, Saskatoon, SK
2019-02-28
My family of four (2 young adult sons) had a fantastic time at this resort. The staff is top notch - in particular, the entertainment staff. The resort itself is very clean, well taken care of and beautiful. Classy. The food was abundant and there was an amazing amount of choices. Very good too! The room was large and had a private balcony. We felt very safe on the resort and the resort is kind of on it's own which was nice. Very relaxing!!! We never had a problem getting a seat at the buffet or finding a chair to lay on. It was full, but we never once felt crowded! The beach is nice, but the water is wavey, which can be fun. It's not a 'swimming' type beach but a lot of fun! Bring your boogie board! Vendors on the beach, but they are nice and all you have to do is say "no gracias" and they move on. Wifi was shockingly good - we even got it on the beach. We LOVED our time here - took one day to go into Bucerias and you can also go into Sayulita. There is a hotel shuttle on certain days to do so, but we took a cab and also the public bus. Entertainment shows at night were very good too - make sure to check them all out. I TOTALLY want to go back!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Super clean, classy, well laid out. Great selection of foods. Japanese restaurant was awesome!
The weak points
Bathroom on the smaller side. The walk to the beach is a fair ways from one part of the resort, but it helps to keep the weight off. I liked that! There are quite a few steps (or a ramp) to get down to the beach. Steak restaurant not worth it.
Certified

February 2019 holiday

, Vancouver, BC
2019-02-13
Fabulous resort. Wonderful food, beautiful beach and pool. This resort is impeccably clean both inside and out. The rooms are nice and the grounds and pools are lovely. The staff are incredible, we enjoyed yoga classes, salsa lessons and bike riding. Great shows with live music every night. I'd rate the staff higher if I could. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Entertainment staff is fantastic. Beaches, grounds and pools are beautiful.
The weak points
Shower in room leaked onto floor daily, Our group, unfortunately,suffered some intestinal issues.
Certified

Amazing vacation

, Winnipeg, MB
2019-02-10
We had a great week getting away from the frigid Canadian temperatures. Overall it was one of the best resorts we've been to in the Caribbean-Varaderro, Cayo Coco, PV, Mazatlan, DR.
The staff are excellent & always very friendly. They seemed very happy to be working & being able to assist with your vacation experience.
The cleaning staff are their cleaning rooms & then helping in evenings if you need more towels or refreshments.
It would be nice if there was a self service refreshment area for pop & beer as I've seen at another resort. Just a small thing I know, but there are hostess' going around the pool & serving drinks
There's a golf course, Litibu, right next to the property which is a huge plus. Bell boy will whisk you over to the course when necessary.
Everything is paid directly at resort through the concierge as we get preferred rates. Two playing options are available: regular fee at $1780 pesos or $1180 pesos for twilight (>1pm). Golf course isn't overly busy, but fee includes everything you may need with golf carts, driving range & waters. I brought my own clubs since it was free through our tour provider but they do offer rentals clubs at hotel. It's not a big fancy resort course, in fact it's owned and operated by the government. Greg Norman layout but just a little rough around the edges-carts with broken brakes, old range balls, grass quality. I would rate the course 3.5 stars out of 5. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
1. Friendliness of staff & cleanliness of facilities 2. Food quality in the buffets & a la carte restaurants 3. Quiet rooms. We had room 1233 which had an ocean view & overlooked hole #3 of golf course 4. Activities
The weak points
1. Flight delays & departure times 2. Beach area. Water was nice and warm but on the rougher side. They had some beach chairs but no palapas like you get at other resorts. In fact the palapas were on the upper portion of resort surrounding the pool area.
Certified

Iberostar Playa Mita

, Langley, BC
2019-02-08
Had a lovely holiday at this hotel. The staff were friendly, and always smiling. The hotel and grounds are extremely clean and their concern for the environment evident by the placements of recycling bins everywhere.
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean Friendly staff Food great and a good variety Clinic and doctor on site 24 hours Beautiful pool area
The weak points
none
Certified

Relaxed and Rejuvinated!!

, Fruitvale, BC
2019-01-26
Lovely resort, with some of the friendliest staff we have ever experienced at a resort. The waitresses at the beach bar we by far the best , friendly, and hardworking gals we have come across. Loved our oceanside suite, right of the beach. Beautiful sunsets. The buffet was in our opinion, excellent. Clean and well taken care of. Pool area was never so packed that one couldn't find a chair, and lots of shade for those who preferred to stay out of the sun. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff, cleanliness , buffet, as well as the poolside eatery, well kept grounds, with a pond , and turtle sightings
The weak points
Rooftop bar, closed too early, and was not too fussy on the entertainment
Certified

Amazing week at Iberostar Playa Mita

, Kelowna, BC
2019-01-20
Wonderful time in ocean view room. Food was excellent and the beach was amazing. Staff very friendly. This was the cleanest resort we've been to. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Seafood at buffet! Friendly staff. Safe. Very clean. Strong WIFI. Excellent resort for all ages. Great yoga..Pilates..Zumba classes.
The weak points
No sports bar(currently turning 1/2 the disco a sports bar(Jan 2019). Gym very small.
Certified

First time staying at a Iberostar

, North Vancouver, BC
2018-12-30
beautiful resort with amazing clean swimming beach and very friendly attentive staffs from front desk to housekeeping and entertainment star band was very good. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
great manicured grounds and lots of seating area and pool area lounge chair plenty for everyone. best coffee cafe open 24 hr. dinner served at the main buffet and French as well as Mexican and lunch by the pool hands down
The weak points
Our booked ocean view room was not ready at all as toilet latch is broken and room not completely cleaned ! Finally upgrade with $$ to oceanfront room! The steak house and Japanese both was huge disappointment .... steaks cut is not up to par
Certified

Du 2 au 9 Décembre 2018 (belle semaine de soleil)

, Pointe-Aux-Trembles, QC
2018-12-10
Même a 1 h de l'aéroport l'hôtel playa mita est accueillant par sa propreté son look chic ,beauté du site,piscine et le service de tous impeccable digne d'un 5 étoiles.
Les chambres sont bien et très propre avec un service de nuit la salle de bain aurait besoin d'un petit rafraîchissement mais rien d'épouvantable.
Pour les hommes ,pour tout les restaurants à la carte rien de formel même si on dit d'avoir un pantalon long , si vous avez un bermudas propre et sandale se sera accepté .
Le buffet est excellent c'est certain qu'il y a une thématique pour chaque soir , pour notre cas qui ne mange pas de poisson ce n'est pas la thématique idéal ce soir là ,par contre j'ai reçu plusieurs commentaires que c'était excellent moi-même ayant observé des pinces de crabe ,sushi ,moules, grosses crevettes etc.
Les restos a la carte correct sans Wow mais toujours avec un bon service le plus décevant pour nous fut le français il n'avait plus de steak NEW YORK on nous a dit qu'il avait été remplacé par un filet mignon qui n'était pas le cas, ça ressemblais à une macreuse pleine de tirasse.
L'animateur de la piscine est extra de plus c'est le même qui s'occupe des spectacles du soir qui est très sympathique les spectacles sont divertissant avec de bonne voie et bon danseur .
Les drinks sont de qualités mais sans un WOW comparativement avec d'autres hôtel visité.
La plage est rocailleuse et très agité mais nous le s'avions ce n'est pas l'idéal pour nous, mais pour des jeunes qui aiment les vagues se serait bien avec une eau chaude on peu aussi prendre de bonne marche sur la plage qui est toutefois longue mais pas en largeur.(Beaucoup de vendeur sur la plage).
En gros je vous conseille fortement cette hôtel et nous y retournerons surement qui pourtant ne retourne jamais au même hôtel.
Un gros remerciement à Véronica,Julio,Enrique,Kévin,Fabiola avec son beau sourire au service de la piscine et Tout spécialement LINDA qui avec sa gentillesse et son bon service nous a fait passé de bon moment elle essaie même de dire quelque mots en français si vous y aller n'hésitez-pas a demander sa section . [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
look chic, propreté ,service, buffet grande variétés au déjeuner surtout et bon dessert ,star café avec excellente pâtisserie.
The weak points
plage, et restos a la carte qui a notre avis devrait être supérieur étant donné l'évaluation de l'hôtel de 4.52 étoiles.

Really enjoyed it!

, Camrose, AB
2018-11-26
We had a really good experience at this hotel. Spent 7 days there and felt well taken care of. They had lots of fun activities to participate in and fun shows in the evening. And the view is amazing- right on the ocean with a great beach! I would definitely consider going back in the future. The staff were all very helpful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great activities (yoga, biking, beach and water volleyball, darts, etc) Fun shows in the evenings Beautiful scenery
The weak points
The food was decent but not amazing- especially if you are looking for a variety of healthy food. Some of it was really good though. Far from other activities because its about 1 hour to get to Puerta Vallarta from there.
Certified

Get away

, 100 Mile House, BC
2018-11-10
We enjoyed our stay at this resort.we had a ocean front junior suite.the room was very clean and we were well looked after as far as house keeping and restocking fridge.our room was also refreshed in the evenings as well. Towels replaced etc.we found the food to be good everywhere.the desserts were excellent.we tried all the alacart restaurants and enjoyed them all. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Freindly and helpful staff everywhere.the theatre was excellent and good shows.very clean resort.
The weak points
The only thing I would say that could improve was the coffee.it's not very good.
Certified

Love, love, love!

, Edmonton, AB
2018-04-09
About an hour out from Vallarta so a little secluded which in fact, is its charm!
A high end resort with good food, service and amenities.
I would come back here just for the beach! Long, private and the ocean is clean! There are vendors but they are not agressive. Swam in the ocean almost every day. If you prefer, pools and activities await you.
There were over 400 people here but we never felt it! Very airy and lots of space.
The service for us was prompt and friendly.
If you golf, Litubu is right across the street!
Overall, very satisfied with our experience ! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach and a clean ocean for swimmg! Great variety of foods, some vegetarian and gluten free. Présentation of food was very attractive.
The weak points
Average nightly shows but band and singers were great at the Adelita lounge. Water from the shower backed up near the door frame so the maintenance will have to fix that. Don't know about other rooms. Ours was sea view.
Certified

Iberostar Xmas 2017

, Burnaby, BC
2018-01-03
Wonderful relaxing vacation at Iberostar. This was the first time staying with this chain and first impression was very good. attentive staff, excellent food, well maintained property, Ocean views, large pool and beach area. It is a large resort but we never felt it was crowded. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
pool was large with many loungers Buffet was excellent, with special Xmas eve and New Years events housekeeping was twice a day 24 hour room service beautiful property
The weak points
location was quite isolated so if you want to go tour on your own Taxis are the easiest but most expensive way to travel.
Certified

A favorite

, Edmonton, AB
2017-11-12
We have stayed twice at this hotel and have highly recommended it to our friends and family, which anyone who has gone has fallen in love with it as well. The food is always consistent and the staff are always friendly and work hard to make your stay as best as it can be. The hotel treats their staff well and it shows. The beach is nice and clean to walk on and you can virtually always get in the water. Tons of activities to do if you want. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beds are comfy and rooms are spacious and food is excellent in the restaurants but also in the buffets. The rooftop bar is amazing wish it stayed open longer!
The weak points
A little far from Puerto Vallarta so cab fair to and from town or Vallarta Adventure tours can be expensive. They do have a shuttle at a lesser amount for going into town just wish they had a morning run instead of only an afternoon run.
Certified

Awesome hotel

, Grande Prairie, AB
2017-09-07
We spend an awesome vacations at the hotel.. the staff was very frendly and helpful, specially the guys at the front desk, We did our check inn with Isac, he is the one who help us the most..
The hotel was very clean, and the installations are very nice.
The only thing I would of change is the menu, they don't have a lot of variety.. And to be honest the food is not the best, I am sure they can do better with the taste of the food..
The beach is really nice and clean.. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants

Iberostar Riviera Nayarit

, Calgary, AB
2017-09-05
Great resort! Great service, very friendly staff.
Great food. Great activities all day. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Activities, services and food.
The weak points
May be make people aware of moskitos season. We got lots of moskitos bites and we're not prepared for it
Certified

Great Resort. Food So So!

, Hamilton, ON
2017-08-30
Our friends and us travel every year at this time of year and have to say this resort would have been one of my favourites if the food had been better. The size of resort was perfect. The employees were top notch. If they can improve on the food I wouldn't think twice of returning. The bartender at the beach bar was the best. Strong drinks and always at smile. Rooms were fine, everything your needed and enjoyed the nightly turndown service when we received. Couple of nights maid did not show up, but no big deal. We were concerned that the beach would not be as nice on this side of Mexico, but all was fine. Nice long walks and very swimable. All in all a great vacation. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Size of resort. People very friendly and worked hard to make your trip enjoyable.
The weak points
Food was not as good as we have had at other similar resorts.
Certified

Highly recommended!!

, Calgary, AB
2017-08-21
Although my stay at the resort was short, I was completely taken back at everything they had to offer. Beautiful location, accommodations and excellent service! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great food, great people, tons of space available to lounge!

Excellent Hotel for a Great Vacation!

, Grande Prairie, AB
2017-08-16
We had a wonderful time at Iberostar. The front desk staff were excellent, fast and extremely helpful! The grounds and the pools were beautiful and very spacious. Even at 100% capacity there are lots of sun beds available around the pools and tables in the buffets. You never feel like there are lots of people around you and I was always able to find a quiet place to relax. It was a great place to take my young daughter and she loved the kids pool! We will definitely be going back again and would highly recommend this hotel to everyone! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The front desk staff, the pools and grounds, very spacious, lots of activities and things to do with the kids.
The weak points
Nothing.

Wonderful vacation

, Richmond, BC
2017-07-05
Absolutely a wonderful vacation. Traveled with my 23 year old daughter week of June 24th. Check-in was easy and we were served a cool refreshing drink on arrival. The resort is very clean with snow white towels and bed linens. If you asked for extra towels/water it was delivered to your room immediately. Food was excellent at both the buffet and the ala cart restuarants. It was easy to get reservations at the ala cart restuarants. Coffee bar was amazing. Lots of chairs available at both the beach and pool. Hamburgers and fries at the beach bar were absolutely delicious - thanks to the cook for the quick service. Will definitely be returning to this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Wonderful overall impression. Extremely clean, great room service. Beautiful beach with lots of chairs, didn't need to get the early as there were always chairs and umbrellas available. Good food and drinks.
The weak points
None. Vacation wasn't long enough.
Certified

Quiet Family Getaway at Playa Mita

, Toronto, ON
2017-03-06
We had an amazing time at Playa Mita with our 2 year old girl. We were attracted to the isolated resort, kids area, and the golf course beside the resort. The staff were amazing and food was great (with exception of room service). Other guests were quite laid back and friendly. We enoyed some great views and some great golf. Spent majority of our time on resort to celebrate as a family. Entertainment crew worked hard and evening shows/entertainment were fun. Would recommend to anyone who wants to get away and relax. Not a beach resort if that's what you like - high tides and big waves. Great for surfers & fishing and a surf village 10 min away. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff & service were amazing and went above and beyond to accommodate. Concierge service was exceptional. Nice & quiet which we enjoyed as a family getaway. Right next door to golf course!
The weak points
Room service was not great (1st day on arrival) but all restaurants were great as expected. Not a beach resort. The tide some days comes right to the path where you cannot go for a walk on the sand.
Certified

Ewviw

, North Vancouver, BC
2017-02-06
Great staff, food was good at al carte restaurants, We had an oceanview room which was great and was very clean. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Amazing vacation!

, Grande Prairie, AB
2016-11-21
We loved our stay at the Iberostar Playa Mita!! Great food, beautiful beach, clean facility, friendly, fun and interactive staff. The shows and band were awesome!! We enjoyed most evenings after supper at the lobby bar listening to live music. We would definitely go back, and highly recommend it! We want to take our kids next year to the same place!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

A week of Sun !

, Brentwood Bay, BC
2016-11-14
a great week ,service ,staff ,food & drinks were over the top as well as hotel clean as can be ! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The weak points
wi-fi not strong ,but O K
Certified

Iberostar Playa Mita

, Edmonton, AB
2016-08-29
The hotel was very nice. We had no trouble making reservations at the restaurants, although the steak restaurant was closed for renovations. They have fun activities during the day and good shows in the evening. It is a bit far from the airport, 1 hour, but not bad. Beach is nice and clean as was the pool area. Excellent drink service at both. On our last day it seemed busier and the buffet seemed to have a hard time keeping up. My only concern would be how the resort operates at full capacity as it was only 60% during our stay. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The resort was very clean and new. Pool area had lots of chairs, although the resort was at 60% capacity
The weak points
Food was not great. Not much variety at the buffet. The Mexican restaurant was very bad
Certified

Review

, Montreal, QC
2016-07-02
It is a new resort located in Riviera Nayarit 4/5 star, good location on the beach with to good French and Japanese restaurants. Far from city 1h30, Good for family with kids, friendly staff, new and clean! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
New all inclusive 4/5 star resort
The weak points
Far from city
Certified

Iberostar Playa Mita

, Victoria, BC
2016-05-08
This was our first experience with an Iberostar and it will spoil us for anything else! We had an amazing week, it is truly a 5 star resort. *Everything* was first rate, everything you could want in a holiday .. the food, the drinks, the pool and beach .. the activities, the beauty of the hotel itself and the rooms .. and especially the staff. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Iberostar Playa Mita

, Toronto, ON
2016-04-19
We went to this resort last year and had such a great holiday we booked it again this year and it was absolutely perfect! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified
pages: 12

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?