Bahia Principe Grand Coba

4.154.154.154.154.15
Bahia Principe Grand Coba
#18 of 120 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Riviera Maya
4.15 based on 1339 reviews
Traveller pictures (330)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

Escapes

, Coldwater, ON
2020-03-02
Great facility, staff and experience. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Marcel vouriot

, Winnipeg, MB
2020-01-09
in the first 4 hour i slipped on the back stairs of the main lobby due to rain, and broke my ribs, after reporting the incident to the manger, his comment was, i can't control the whether. another gentleman said he reported 3 incidents where someone slipped, as i was talking to the manger a gentleman slipped and feel and hurt his back badly, the manager went and got him ice for the bruising on his back. nothing was done to compensate me or anyone else, so i gave up. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
the labor staff was great.
The weak points
any complaints to the management fell on def ears. did not like the setup of the trams and the distance to the beach.
Certified

Wonderful resort

, Brampton, ON
2019-11-22
We went to Grand Bahia for our anniversary. It was a great experience. The staff were welcoming and accommodated our needs with our mother who couldn't walk too much. The hotel was immaculate and kept clean everyday. Entertainment was a great selection every night. The staff always went around to invite people for programming and activities. We enjoyed our stay and will return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great food and entertainment staff. Hotel was immaculate
The weak points
Long drive in from can cun airport
Certified

Our week long family vacation at G.B.P COBA

, Toronto, ON
2019-10-10
Overall we had an enjoyable time - however rhere are a few key factors that would keep me from coming back to this resort. Food - food was a major disappointment. Buffet menu was more or less the same with slight variations each day, it was a struggle to find anything that tasted fresh or flavourful. Even the A la carte restaurants we ate at (Mediterranean/Brazilian/don Pablo) we sub par at best. Was only able to eat the fresh made pastas and breakfast omelette, had to drink to fill my belly most days. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent hospitality and service, friendly staff and concierge, lots of activities for everyone to enjoy, nice clean pools with stunning landscapes and architecture.
The weak points
Food - food was a major disappointment. Beach - very far from our resort to the beach. Having to take a shuttle everywhere was extremely tiresome. No drink service on the beach, nor were we allowed to drink/eat/sit on a chair at the Akumal beach (cobas)
Certified

Excellent trip

, Toronto, ON
2019-10-10
been to 4 other bahias and this was the best, for such a big resort it keeps the feeling of a small personable resort, food great especially at the restaurants, staff were great will def go back hopefully soon. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

4.5 stars Grand Bahia Principe Coba

, Edmonton, AB
2019-09-19
An amazing place to stay in Mexico for families. They are very organize with transportation to the beach and all lobbies on the resort. Overall the resort is lovely and well organized. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food is amazing for 4.5 star resort. Buffet restaurant has a great selection and loads to choose from. Beach is not wide but always clean with plenty chairs. Lots of beautiful wild animals around the complex including lizards, iguanas and raccoons.
The weak points
Should be more activities on the beach. Weekends are so crowded with Mexican loud families. Lines to buffet for breakfast are so long and they don't care about others, just themselves :(
Certified

The grand bahia principe coba

, Brampton, ON
2019-08-19
I had a wonderful times at the bhia along with my family the foods is delicious and lots of varieties of food and options the staffs was very nice room service was excellent snack bar 24hrs always have fresh food wifi is a little bit slow when you at the grand bahia principe you have access to the next resort tulmuim the buffet there is huge and more foods options [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
He had a great time will definitely want to go back
The weak points
The only thing that happen to us we went to the Festival show we purchased two kids tickets which was supposed to be $9,00 they charge me $18,00 for each ticket when we was checking out the staff was very rude he didn't tried to assist us
Certified

Good Resort

, Vancouver, BC
2019-06-24
Lots of fun at the pool. Sports bar was great and lets kids go in. but they need at least 2 extra xbox controllers . (one was missing so only 3 where in use for 2 xbox) . Japanese Rest was very good. the others were good--too hot at the mexican restaurant (air condition was not on but windows open) [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Beautiful Place but watch your possessions!

, Whitby, ON
2019-04-16
Great food, beautiful pools, great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are very large and clean. We did hear of people having things stolen out of their rooms and even out of their locked safes. Clearly an inside job! That's unfortunate! Beach is not great. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful grounds. Great service. Friendly staff. Great food and beverages.
The weak points
Not a great beach. Theft is definitely a problem.
Certified

General review

, Edmonton, AB
2019-04-12
Nice area sournded by beautiful nature with the beach in close proximity. The food was great and people were very friendly. Nonetheless, the resort need serious renovation and the beach is full of seaweed to the extent that it's almost impossible to swim in it. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful area, friendly environment and very welcoming and helpful staff in general. A lot of swimming pools to chill and relax. A lot of things to do around.
The weak points
Rooms are old, full of bugs and not as clean as expected. The rooms need serious renovation and some rooms leaks inside when it rains. The beach is disappointing with a lot of seaweed all over the place. Wifi is only available in lobby
Certified

Grand Bahia Principe Coba

, Halifax, NS
2019-04-02
My two daughters and I had a wonderful and relaxing time at the Coba resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff were very helpful and always a pleasure to interact with. The resort is very well managed, and very clean. The food was excellent. Room was nice and clean. We were happy.
The weak points
Daughter became very ill with a food-borne illness: birds constantly flying in restaurant, touching uncovered food, defecating may be the cause. Check-in confusing& too long. Villa stairwells unsafe - no handrails. Beach lacked umbrellas & chairs.
Certified

Third time a charm

, Portage La Prairie, MB
2019-03-30
Needless to say Coba is our favorite resort however they somehow found a way to improve since our last visit. The grounds are kept immaculately, the animation teem fantastic, pools, Porter's, check-in/out, reception, maid service, golf cart drivers, morning coffee ladies, concierge and all the others who keep Coba moving flawlessly are all five star. We just experience 14 days of pure luxurious relaxation, excitement & pleasure.
Our favorite A la carte's Don Pablo's...6 out of 5 stars! Brazilian (Rodizio's)... 5 of 5 stars, all other A la carte's 3.5 - 4.5 stars, Buffet's a solid 4 stars.
Bar's... Fast friendly service considering how busy they are ( just a WOW factor a lineup for service was enforced when busy)
Julian at the Royal lounge is the most friendly and personal barman (has been for the 12 years that we've known him) in the entire resort. Marco at the Coba beach is a very close second.
24 hour food service is available, I purposely sneak out around 4am for a hamburger/fries a few times each vacation (delicious and fresh).
Congratulations to each and everyone at Coba, Tulum you made my wife's birthday vacation absolutely fantastic you are a perfect 10 in our books, I applaud you all. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
I have more than 20 Southern vacations of experience and for the first time honestly say the Food, bar service, animation, grounds, pools, entire staff and managers all worked together to give us a near perfect vacation. Thank you Grant & Sandy
Certified

Very good and relaxing time

, Oakville, ON
2019-02-14
The hotel was beautiful, the rooms were beautiful and the staff were very nice. The grounds were kept up. The pools were kept up. You could tell that everyone took pride in their work. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food was excellent with a lot of choice.
The weak points
Hotel is a sales engine, constantly trying to up sell you in one way or another. It becomes very annoying after a while. This hotel is NOT on the beach, so you are taking a tram to go to and from the beach.
Certified

Amazing honeymoon

, Calgary, AB
2019-01-17
We had an amzing time at the grand bahia principe Coba! We stayed jan 8 to jan 15. We loved the whole experience from rhe time we arrived to the time we left, actually wish we were still there!! The service was amazing and we would definitely be back!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service staff were so helpful, food was great!
The weak points
Big resort, but there are trolleys that take you around so no crazy amount of walikng required!!
Certified

It was ok!

, Calgary, AB
2019-01-14
We stayed for a week here after a sale came up. Over the hotel was very nice itself, we booked the royal golden section, so when we got there and realized we couldn't get served at the Premier bar which was dissapointing. I was never once seated at breakfast buffet, and finding a table was difficult, sometimes getting cutlery was even more of a challenge. Our bartender was missing at our pool most of the time. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very nice hotel, friendly staff. Pools were clean and there were lots of activities.
The weak points
Wifi is only in the main lobby. The golf carts going to different parts of the resort can be confusing, I wish they would have been labelled. The food would have been better if it changed daily, the buffet was basically the same everyday.
Certified

Amazing, we love this place!

, Edmonton, AB
2018-11-22
We have been to this resort 3 times now, and love it every time! We took our kids twice so far, and they always want to go back, they have so much fun there as well! Friendly staff, great facilities, fun pool activities, awesome food. We booked our a la cartes at Mikado (our waiter Marcos went above and beyond!) we weren't able to get a cooking table, but could see some of the show from our table, La Grand Tortuga (Brazilian BBQ, so great!), and Cozumel (Mexican). [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

DO NOT GO HERE

, Kamloops, BC
2018-10-22
I just spent a week at this resort and I am baffled at how this place has a 4.5 star rating. I have been to Mexico a number of times, and this is by far the worst place that my family has been to. With all of our visits to Mexico, we have never encountered rude staff, but at this resort we encountered this problem multiple times with the bartenders. The pool area was a mess, with garbage being left for days sitting on the ground. There is NO poolside service, so if you would like a beverage or food, you have to get it yourself. There is only 3, or better to say only 1 buffet restaurant, because after having lunch at the pool area buffet, it was decided to go to the main buffet due to the food quality. The food was OK, but pretty much the same thing everyday.We spent the whole week trying to find a drink that was worth drinking, but the low alcohol quality, and the bartenders inconsistency to make a quality drink made that next to impossible. The seaweed at the beach was piled up. I get that it s an ongoing process for the resort to deal with, but having a 3' windrow of weed on the beach for days in unacceptable. They could help this problem with more cleanup crews, but I doubt they care too much. Our Villa had no ice machine, and our room had a mini fridge that didn't work. After trying a few times to get it working, we just gave up. They would stock it sometimes, and sometimes they wouldn't. Our king bed was so old that it had large "dents" in it where previous guests had slept. We maybe slept for 1-2 hours at a time before waking up and having to change positions because some part of our bodies were numb. The bathroom had mold growing in the corners and on some edges. Shower toiletries consisted of shampoo, and conditioner, but no shower gel and hand soap, except for the last day that we were there. Our room had a dehumidifier, but no other rooms in our party had this luxury. They have work vehicles that are in disrepair driving around at 5 am. Kind of a problem when some of these vehicles don't seem to have functional mufflers. The day of our departure, a waitress in the lobby bar dropped and broke a glass in the main walkway. She seemed to not care as a young Mexican girl with bare feet walked right through it. Then the cleanup lady missed a bunch of broken glass. But that was typical in this resort with cleanliness. I am confused as to all of the good reviews that I read on this resort. Maybe these people have never been to a nice resort before. Keep in mind, you get what you pay for with this place. The only good thing was that it was fairly cheap to go to. I would rather pay more money to go to a quality resort than go to this place. I would highly recommend against going to this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
I can't think of any strong points due to all of the negative points!
The weak points
all in my review

Family Mexico Holiday

, Clyde, AB
2018-10-15
We took this family holiday cause my mom had just passed. It was a.time to relax with my girls. We arrived late in the afternoon waiting in a lineup to check in. The heat and humidity was amazing and difficult all at the same time. The was multiple people checking people in this one lady was serving a couple and then decided to take us on as well, they didn't seem happy about that either (I get multiple tasking but she was NOT good at it) we didn't receive our complimentary drink (which we just drove 2 hr to get there and hot) she wanted to book us in a king size bed with cot. I explained to her no we booked two beds as we are a family of 3. She told me they had no other rooms. Tomorrow more rooms would be available and we could change them, I refused to be hoping rooms as we booked a 2 bed room. The lady then told me to give her 10 mins. So we went and sat in a hot lobby still in our airport clothes, sweating everywhere, and nothing to drink. Over 10 mins I went to find her. "We lucky found a room for us" ok great happy to be in a room. Second floor great. Had a shower went to eat, came back to bugs all over the walls, counter, in our purses, in our suitcases. So gross called the front desk. Then sent a man, he started spray everything down, walls, furniture and wiping. So as he goes the whole room is being sprayed with a chemical. We pack our bags.
Fun starts, back to the front desk, I refuse to stay I a big room and no has been sprayed with a chemical. They have mother else but king room and can more tomorrow if something comes available, I said NO. I asked to talk to a Manager, no manager. We waited till midnight fighting with the front desk about a clean, No bug, no chemical, 2 bed room till midnight. My oldest daughter tried, we both got laughed at, talked about ( in their language) treated horrible, unprofessional. Honestly at this point I would have taken a plane ride home. My 8 year was crying she was tired and wanted to go to sleep. We had been up sence 3:30 am that morning and trying to get a clean room for hours.
Finally they found a room, a handicap room, great as long as we don't have to more and 2 beds and no bugs. Yes [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Pool nice The customer service guy tried to be somewhat help full but totally didn't read us right, mom with 2 kids. He sent champagne over to our room....? Well still there... not appropriately.. but good try, I guess. Had kids pool, kids club
The weak points
No beach area close to hotel. Hotel huge, but limited rooms..? Bugs in room Front staff NOT friendly. No internet in room, extra cost. Repeatedly had to call to get room cleaned. Had to ask for pads on bed.
Certified

Great holiday

, Toronto, ON
2018-10-02
This property is beautiful. They provide great service, it's very safe and food was fantastic. I would definitely return to the Bahai group of hotels. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very large property, well maintained, lots of amenities, pools, good for kids and families
The weak points
Coba is not on the beach. Also they keep harassing you about buying into their privilege club.
Certified

Coba

, Middleport, NY
2018-10-01
Had a great time ! I would recommend to all. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Everything was wonderful,food,drink ,staff and the rooms.Two thumbs up!!
The weak points
Seaweed on the beach ugh! They try very hard to get it out of the way!!! U can not beat Mother Nature.We still enjoyed the water every day!
Certified

Not going back

, East York, ON
2018-07-31
Was there for 1 week in July 2018. The resort is very well maintained and the carts take you where you need to go. No AC exept for the Alla Carte restaurants and the rooms. The buffet for morning and diner was with a lot of food but you, the guest have to clean up the tables because the staff takes too long to go and clean up after people have finished before you. The stuff understands english but refuses to talk english they only talk spanish and make fun of the guests. Thank God i understand a little spanish. The rooms are cleaned everyday but not fully cleaned, "cosmetic cleaning" and do not be surprized if you are short on towels & conditioner or shampoo every now and then.
The pools are good but never find places to sit not enough ombelas or seats. At the bar you have to guess what cocktails they offer unless you ask for a menu which is hidden because the bartenders don't want to do to much work and would like the guests ask for beer, coke or enything they dont have to mix.
The ocean water is nice temperature but you can't swim it is blocked by big look alike stones (men made) and the water everyday is filled with algae or seeweed which can give you an alergic reaction all over your body. It is true the staff works very hard to clean it but the smell, the discusting look, the no space to swim and the alergic reaction just ruins the whole experience. We as guests come to Mexico for the ocean because comfy rooms we have at home, amaizing food we have at home, great pools we have at home but the only thing we dont have is the ocean and swiming in the ocean......
Unfortunately we won't be back at this resort and would not recommend to our friends for a 5 star resort unfortunately leaves so much to be desired. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants

Beautiful Resort, Friendly Staff. Bad Experience

, Kanata, ON
2018-04-23
WARNING: NEVER GOING BACK, SCRUB YOUR KIDS DOWN AFTER EVERY SWIM IN THE POOL.... our entire family got sick here (April 14-21, 2018). Our children both contracted Hand Foot and Mouth disease and a bacterial infection, and we lost days of our vacation taking care of them. We went straight to the hospital when we got back to Canada and had them diagnosed right away. My 16 month old daughter had sores all over her legs and arms. My nine year old has huge red inflamed rashes all over her face. The kids waterpark, where the kids played for the first couple days and likely got infected, was rechlorinated several times over the week but we never saw ìt actually cleaned, which makes me think we weren't the only parents who went through this.

If you aren't bringing kids and just want to hang out at a beach/pool... go nuts. Service was great and friendly. Facilities and grounds were truely beautiful. Room was sub-par for price, and the vast majority of the buffet food was awful. I realize food tastes are different for everyone, but most mall food courts are better than this.

Good luck if you booked here. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Well kept grounds, beautiful resort. Very friendly staff.
The weak points
Food quality and rooms were poor for 5-star resort. Buffet food was generally awful. Mexican restaurant on site was also bad.

Vacation

, Calgary, AB
2018-04-11
Nice rooms; friendly caring staff especially Romeo, Lourdes, Leonardo and Alfredo; clean; great food (choices for everyone); not enough shaded areas or chairs. Beach nice but again not enough palapas and chairs. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff and food.
The weak points
Not enough seating outside where entertainment was held.
Certified

Couples Vacation

, Val Des Monts, QC
2018-04-09
Grounds:

Absolutely impeccable. Large resort but you can take the shuttles to get around.

Room:

Very spacious and clean. Air conditioning could have been more colder. Sent a request a few days prior to arriving and they were fulfilled (top floor with rooms next to each other).

Food:

Large variety. Food was pretty good. Mostly enjoyed the breakfast buffet.

Beach/Pool:

Beach was the most disappointing. If you are a beach lover like me, I would recommend not staying at this resort. The beach itself is very narrow and not many chairs (compared to other resorts I've stayed at). The sand bars are an eye sore, it's rocky and you can't enjoy the waves.

Because of the lack of beach the pools are extremely crowded. They could use a few more pools. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

A nice relaxing trip

, Ottawa, ON
2018-03-23
First of all don't get side tracked at the airport. Go straight to the bus or what ever transportation your taking. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The employees were fantastic. Nice pools. Food was good
The weak points
Beach was a bit of a hike either walking or taking the shuttle to another sister hotel. Beer and mixed drinks weren't the best.
Certified

Home and out of my mexi-coma

, Plainfield, ON
2018-02-27
We really enjoyed your resort, and really loved the excellent food and service. The people are very friendly, and your staff extremely welcoming.
The only thing I could say I didn't like the abundance and work with the large machines that accompanied the coral reef that was coming up to the service and beach. I realize this is something that is hard to control, but it was very disrupting, especially with the large machines cleaning it up.
other than that - we loved it. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Average experience

, Lancaster, NY
2018-02-15
First time in Mexico so I compared this experience with DR resorts. Beaches were a little rocky but had break walls which helped to have a gentle ocean swimming area which was nice. We had to change wrist bands for an upcharge of 15 dollars per day to spend time during the day at the akumal part of the resort because of the dramatic improvement in the quality of service , beach and pool area. Rooms had mosquitos which was more annoying than anything, and did find a roach on our last day. Food was the best part of this resort which is huge part of the experience wonderful seafood and girlfriend is vegetarian who had a large amount of options. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food options Akumal pool and beach area
The weak points
Mosquitos in room Rocky beaches Upgrade Was needed Massive resort requires golf cart trans Location far from airport/ excursions A lot , a lot of kids
Certified

Large Place, Staff not friendly,

, Buck Creek, AB
2018-02-01
This is a very large place, with a nice beach very far away from the resort,
Food is average nothing great, drinks are average really bland, staff isnt friendly nor personable at all, rooms are nice spread out everywhere. Pools good. Long ways from the airport. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Kid waterpark amazing, nice beach (forever and a day away)
The weak points
bland drinks, unfriendly staff, beach to far away, lots walking, no staff to bring serve drinks, food average
Certified

Amazing Resort

, Edmonton, AB
2018-01-16
We had an excellent stay in the Royal Golden section. Everything was 1st rate from the food, to the pools, to the beach, to the quality of liquor, and all the staff. We would recommend this resort to anyone!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service from staff, food, pools, all of the lobbies, and the beach
The weak points
Room could use some brighter décor and bathroom updated
Certified

Great Service Food, and Booze

, Jamestown, NY
2017-12-10
Food and beverage convenience, Wildlife variety and abundance. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
professionally run.
The weak points
limited swimming areas. no screens in back doorway.
Certified

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?