Oasis Tulum Lite

3.193.193.193.193.19
Oasis Tulum Lite
#87 of 116 hotels in Riviera Maya
3.19 based on 183 reviews
Traveller pictures (50)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 123

One and three quarter hour from airport.

, Cambridge, ON
2015-03-12
The hotel staff were wonderful people. Personable, friendly and tremendously helpful. They would still smile, while dealing with some brash and ignorant guests. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Wonderful hotel staff.
The weak points
A long drive from the airport which was especially unpleasant late at night. This also required leaving the hotel before six AM to return to the airport. The guests were predominately from Mexico.
Certified

Oasis Tulum, Our stay.

, Kamloops, BC
2015-02-01
We had a wonderful time. The food was delicious & the service was great. Our room was clean & the bed was very comfortable. We were disappointed that even though the cost was quite high and because we were not in the Grand Oasis, to eat at a couple of the restaurants we would have had to pay an additional charge of 450 pesos each to eat there. We also were not happy that we had to pay $7.00 US a day for our safety deposit box in our room. It has always been included in any other 'All Inclusives' we have stayed at. Other than that we had a great time. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The service & Staff were very friendly & helpful.
The weak points
Our fridge to keep water did not work & we didn't always have it supplied with water. The price to have WiFi was too high. Having to pay for our safety deposit box in our room.
Certified

Grand Oasis Tulum

, Redvers, SK
2015-01-12
We were upgraded to Grand Oasis Tullum upon arrival. Wonderful. Right on the ocean. Food was excellent. Would go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Right on the beach.
The weak points
Tier system depending on the color of your bracelet.
Certified

Misled about Oasis Tulum

, Toronto, ON
2014-10-19
The offer we bought was not at all what we saw when we viewed the offer online. The resort photos showed part of the resort that is not available to customers in the Fun Rooms. Fun Room guests can not go to those pools, bars, restaurants or beach areas. Only by paying an upcharge can you which you find out upon checkin. The rooms you stay in are extremely musty and dank and are a very long walk from the resort beach and main area. Bicycles are advertised as included however they are all out of service and despite requests of the resort concierges every day, they were never put into service. all they needed was chain oil to be functional. server staff were very good, management staff was extremely poor; not at all concerned with customer service, only with filling out reports which were never acted upon.
We have been to dozens of tropical all inclusives. This was by far our worst experience ever. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach
The weak points
Room, Fun Rooms location, lack of response to requests of concierge and management. multi tiered wristband system so you cant use entire resort. rigid upcharge policy to fix shortcomings. lack of advertised services (bicycles).
Certified

Oasis Tulum

, Innisfail, AB
2014-04-28
When searching for this vaction, I searched for 4 star. This came up as a 4 star holel so I booked it. When printing and gathering my information, it was a 3 star and not a four. Tried to change it but couldn't. Your sell off price should refect the truth. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great beach and pool.
The weak points
not being able to acess all the restrauants. Couldn't even get service at the bar in the lobby as I had a orange braclet instead of a black. I think to lobby bar should be for everyone. They don't tell you this when booking.
Certified

Oasis tulum

, Edmonton, AB
2014-04-20
This hotel and beach were very nice but the staff treated you like second rate if you did not upgrade to the grand oasis. We were unable to get into any of the specialty restaurants because there was only so many tables reserved for the oasis tulum side. We tried everyday!! I would not go back to this hotel. There was only one staff member that I can even remember because no one talked to you. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach
The weak points
Customer service
Certified

A Humilitating Experience

, Sunderland, ON
2014-04-06
When we arrived we were told that our all-inclusive package didn't include a lot of the restaraunts and bar, certain pools and parts of the beach. We were not aware of this ahead of time and it felt very degrading not to be allowed to have a drink at certain bars (all the best ones, I might add). Also our rooms were half a kilometer away from the rest of the resort and far inferior. I felt like a lesser citizen, like I was the wrong color or the wrong religion and it was an awful experience. Then to top it all off, when we checked out they charged us $90. CDN for the use of our saftey deposit box and we were not told about this ahead of time and I have never ever been charged at any of the resorts before, and I have travelled extensively. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff were wonderful!
The weak points
I felt duped! We paid for all-inclusive and we didn't even get half of that.
Certified

Cant afford to upgrade to grand oasis stay home

, Winnipeg, MB
2014-03-21
treated like second class citizens will not return staff nice but not luxury resort oasis Tulum not same as grand oasis which is misleading no water for 2 days no hot water no coffee in lobby of our hotel( and no coffee pot in rooms )till after 730 because they turn off coffee machine and sometimes coffee is out.web site said 5 restarants not true only 2 we could use. unless you want to spend 40$ a day to use the other 3. smell was so bad by our hotel because of sewage had to hold breath while taking the 5 min walk to get food or going to the beach air cond too high asked for remote to turn down said didn't have one until we complained to sunwing rep the next day then they magically found one or took from another room.had to take our own luggage up three flights of stairs and back down the day we left not to mention the 5 min walk to the grand oasis with luggage in hand on the cobblestone road( they have no ride or staff on till after 7 am so if your flight leaves too early or too late find your own way to the grand oasis. first day we arrived took us to the grand then we were sent to other hotel which is the sports bar. our regular bartender emmanual was great but on his day off we had some other bartender that wouldn't get ice for us was more interested in watching the soccer game than making us happy. the pool was nice at the oasis but iguana feces were not cleaned by staff at times one day the phone was not workin we went with another couple so if we wanted to get ahold of them we had to go down 3 flights of stairswhich we complained about but told basically too bad for you [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
good food nice beach
The weak points
everything else
Certified

Great Beach, Great Snorkeling

, Halifax, No
2014-03-04
Had a great vacation at Oasis Tulum - the beach is beautiful, the staff amazing, and being so close to the ruins of Tulum and the reef are ideal. We snorkeled almost every day just in front of the resort, and saw many colourful fish and coral.

We stayed in one of the Garden View rooms, which was near the pool and bar, so could be a little noisy, but not bad. Our room was basic, but always clean. Our toilet seat was broken and our patio was missing chairs, but we didn't spend much time in our room anyway.

Like I said above, that staff is amazing, and will have you wanting to come back - almost all speak at least some English and French, and make you feel welcome. Just the nicest people as well!

The food was mostly quite good - a few misses, but there was always something good to eat either at the buffet or one of the a la carte restaurants. Be aware though, that there are a few bars and restaurants on the Grand Oasis side (the 2 hotels are joined together) that you need a special wristband to get into, or pay for an upgrade. They don't tell you that on the main Hotel description page. We still found there were many good options.

We did the excursion called Extreme Tulum, where you snorkel in a cenote, visit the ruins of Tulum, and go zip-lining and repelling in the jungle, and had a great time. Highly recommend if you're the adventurous type.

All in all, I highly recommend this hotel, but if you're looking for a truly luxurious experience, you may want to spring for the Grand Oasis. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, snorkeling, great staff, great location, good food.
The weak points
basic room with some things broken or missing, that didn't get fixed.
Certified

Oasis Tulum

, Swift Current, SK
2014-03-03
Ok, this hotel needs a lot of upgrades. If you do go pay the extra and get the upgrade to the Grand. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff
The weak points
This resort caters to certain people more than others we felt. Maybe if you upgraded to the grand, which we didn't, for 390 pesos a day each. This place needs more upgrades than I can possible mention here
Certified

Thank God for Grand Oasis Tulum

, Kapuskasing, ON
2014-02-21
If this hotel was not attached to the Grand Oasis Tulum it would not have been as nice at it was. We were checked in at the Grand and given beige bracelets that gave us access to the Grand. If we had been given green bracelets(like we should of had) we would not have had access to the Grand. Our room was way off the main resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Attached to the Grand. All staff very friendly. Buffet food very good. Beach very nice. Entertainment very good. Access to bikes and golf carts to travel to main resort.
The weak points
Room was far off the main resort. Coffee machines not working or empty. No butter in am for several days. Toasters not working well. Extremely dark at night everywhere especially going back to our room.
Certified

Good holiday

, Calgary, AB
2014-02-20
Clean, nice hotel, helpful staff, punctual duides,clean rooms. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
great evening shows, clean rooms, fresh food, a lot of frut and seafood
The weak points
from our room it was around 1 km till the restaurant and the ocean, there was not music on the beach, not much activites,if you dont put your towel at 6 am on the lounge, you can spend all day under the hot sun without shadow
Certified

I had a great time

, Kapuskasing, ON
2014-02-14
I had an awesome time. It was fairly quiet and not too crowded, and the staff was SO NICE and always entertaining. Miguel the waiter at the main buffet was hilarious (ask him for a Tequila Boom-Boom) and Josue the swim-up bar kid was especially awesome too with his made-up drinks! Went on a few excursions (I was with Sunwing), snorkeling, etc and had a great time. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
1)The staff there was really exceptional in every way. I felt like family! 2)The beach/resort was pretty well maintained 3)Overall pretty tasty food, especially the seafood 4)Nightly entertainment is good
The weak points
1)the coffee is very WEAK, but this seems to be a recurring theme at any resort (Cuba, etc). 2)If you don't hit up the buffet early when it opens, they tend to run out of the popular stuff 3)the nearby lagoon is smelly when the wind is just right
Certified

Oasis Tulum - 2 Tiered!

, Pilot Butte, SK
2014-02-10
Second trip to this hotel and was disappointed! Our first trip, we upgraded to an ocean view and it was nice. The garden view, was a view of the kids club, so I asked if we could upgrade and they wanted another $400! Considering the total cost of the trip, plus the upgrade, we could have stayed at a nicer resort. Another glaring difference from last year (and I suspect there may be new management), everything was cut back - selection on the buffet (rarely had Guacamole, salsa empty), snack bar at the sports bar is no longer there and not a premium brand drink to be found unless you went to the Grand side - which they will toss you out very rudely. There are much nicer 4 star resorts - we've stayed at others that were better. The staff at the restaurants were amazing and the animation people helped make this a good holiday, but we're not planning to return to this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff are amazing and the chef in the Mexican restaurant always brought us something special! If not for them the resort would have been terrible. The beach is nice - snorkelling is good.
The weak points
Management! The cut backs make this a lower star. Maybe the Grand side would be better - not worth the cost, you can go somewhere nicer.
Certified

Beautiful Place

, Chateauguay, QC
2014-02-10
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. It is extremely well kept and clean. Most of the staff are very friendly and helpful but the reception are not very informed. We asked about an Italian "a la carte" restaurant that was not listed on their map and was told it was probably for a group of Italians staying there. But when we got home we found the restaurant listed on their website as being part of the package (we were very disappointed). My advice would be to stay in the Grand section of the hotel because the first section is far from everything (food, beach. etc) unless you don't mind a ten minute walk. Beaches have alot of coral which makes for great snorkeling but you have to be a bit careful for swimming. You have to rent the safes from the reception but the price is reasonable. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great place to relax and enjoy. Plenty to do if you want. The more informed you are the better. Food was good. Evening entertainment was very good.
The weak points
Hotel room was very humid. (towels never dried properly-we should have changed rooms but were too lazy). Would have liked the reception to be more informed and helpful.
Certified

Horrible

, Lethbridge, AB
2014-02-05
Horrible, you can see into the room across through the bathroom window, we could see a guy laying in the bed. Disgusting, the rooms were nasty, bed was broken, phone didn't work... [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Horrible, you can see into the room across through the bathroom window, we could see a guy laying in the bed. Disgusting, the rooms were nasty, bed was broken, phone didn't work...
The weak points
Disgusting rooms
Certified

Adquiate name

, Beiseker, AB
2014-02-04
most employees seem to take pride in there work. Everyone we met was always happy and ready to help. On going improvements were made daily. Greenery prunnig, floor posishing, ceiling dusting, sweeping, window washing, someone was always making it better. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff very helpful, friendly, remembered us and worked hard.
The weak points
had two enterences, Grand Oasis and Oasis we came in at night and Oasis appeared to be overflow check in. All check outs, questions, money exchange was at the Grand. Enterance there upon first arrival would have been a more positive first impression.
Certified

Exellent hotel staff.

, Athabasca, AB
2014-01-23
Thanks to Sunwing getting us there 2 hours late (10 PM ) , we were only able to have stale sandwiches for supper.We were initially put in a room some distance from the main lobby,but when we brought it to the Sunwing reps attention the next morning,he got everything straightened out to our satisfaction. The hotel was very accommodating and gave us an upgrade for our inconvience.The beach had enough chairs if you were there by 8AM. We found the buffet staff very friendly,the food was excellent and the lineups were minimal.The room had a musty smell so you might want to bring air fresheners. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very good at resolving the hotels initial mistake in putting us in the wrong room
The weak points
The ocean floor in front of the beach had a lot of corral and limestone exposed
Certified

Aweful

, Halifax, NS
2014-01-10
The hotel is not worth the money we paid we were treated poorly until we complained and complained for something better. Everything seems to be falling apart. We had some issue with our baggage and no one would drive us to the airport qwe had to pay a sunwing representation 100 cash in orde rot get our bag we paid 1000 to upgrade our room and were given a room with no ac no phone no working fridge so then we were upgraded again and the tv broke then they put us in their best room and water would seep through the door when it rained so we wwere constantly cleaning it up with our towels even though we asked them to come and clean it they never did it also rained every day there was one day with sunshine we had to wear sweaters the last day because it was cold. I know the wether is out of the control of the travel agency but just added to our disappointment in our trip. Very disappointed in the service and quality over all with the hotel. Will not be visiting there again and definitely not using sunwing vacations. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The trip was poor we were very disappointed
The weak points
The trip was poor we were very disappointed
Certified

Oasis tulum

2013-12-23
All the people working there were very helpful. great piano player every night great circus show beat circus soleil [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
perfect beach saw 3 stingrays right in front of the hotel
The weak points
rained
Certified

Wow beautiful

, Blumenort, MB
2013-12-09
This hotel is beautiful and the beach is the best we have seen. The food and drinks are awesome. Gained 5 pounds in 1 week. Staff is friendly they are over worked. Lobby bar is above Parr. Would go again. Have been to many different countries. This is one of the best locations we have stayed at. We upgraded to grand wrist band upon arrival. Was worth it. Rooms have a smell to them but who cares. The amount u are in the room it doesn't matter. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food awesome. Staff awesome. Beach is beautiful would go back again tomorrow if we could
The weak points
Smell in room but never in room anyway
Certified

A BIT disappointing

, Saint Basile Le Grand, QC
2013-11-19
We were expecting better than what we had in Cuba,at least, for the meals.
However,there was always such a rush at the buffet that it was difficult for the few waiters to handle the number of people to be served. They were running constantly. The food variety was good but never hot, barely warm. We decided to try the Chicken place for lunch- the first time we arrived at 12noon and got served immediately. Big mistake when we tried again, since there was only one waiter, it took him over 45mins to take our order and another 45mins to bring it even though there was only 6-8 people max at one time.
The a la carte meals were very good. Wish we had more-had ok service at both.
Also, no coffee available outside of buffet times. Never found 'snacks' that were supposed to be available. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
beach and pools. Waiters friendly
The weak points
too many people for buffet and having to wait in line. No coffee available except at the buffet or a la carte dinners.
Certified

Viva el Mexico

, Hamilton, ON
2013-11-12
When my friend and I booked this trip we overlooked the fact that it was a relaxation resort. We wanted to party 24/7 and they didn't have much going on other then a disco or kareoke. We had to make our own fun!! The staff were amazing and made things comfortable they offered to take us into town and partyed with us some nights. The hotel itself is ok there are lots if restaurants butt are only opened select dates and times and it's confusing when you book which are available for the oasis or the oasis grand .... They were a bit cheap with the amenities .... Nothing in the beer fridge, no fancy towels when you arrive ... [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff!!
The weak points
Night life
Certified

Meh.... would not go again.

, Bolton , ON
2013-11-06
no mexican food in mexico??? what is going on!had to book the mexican or go to Playa de Carmen (WORTH IT for real mexican food)

as soon as you walk in a sign in the lobby says "Oasis tulum, the quiet resort" I think that says it ALLLLL.

dont expect much from this hotel.. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
the view!!!
The weak points
hate that they treated the people who didnt pay fo the grande seem so cheap. They made a big deal about dividing the tulum from the grande. It was very uncomfortable and the VERY dissapointed with the food!!! no taste, and no variety. And no Mexican food?
Certified

Beautiful Resort!

, Lucan, ON
2013-11-01
From the moment we arrived at the Oasis Tulum resort we were welcomed by friendly staff and a breathtaking view of the ocean! Fantastic resort! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beaches, activities, views, friendly staff
The weak points
Need more vegetarian food options, more lunch choices and open all restaurants even in slow season
Certified

Good Resort

, Scarbourogh, ON
2013-10-21
The hotel itself is beautiful. The views of the pools, beach and scenery were wonderful. The setup of the whole resort was quite nice. The food was excellent, the beach was amazing and the service from everyone except for management and the front desk was impeccable. They told us it was "low" season so the resort closed a few restaurants/amenities. Didnt find too much entertainment at night, usually resorts have a lot of people around after dinner, but this resort was quite, great for couples and quiet families. If you're a single, i wouldnt recommend this resort. i didnt see any singles. the location of this resort is very close to many excursions and activities. Overall the resort was really awesome, minus the very rude management. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, food, pools.
The weak points
Management staff and closure of many amenities.
Certified

Perfect vacation

, Montreal, QC
2013-10-14
We had a great time. We chose this hotel because it is close to a lot of diving sites, and we were not disapointed. The beach is amazing (especially compared to Bahia principe, the closest hotel 15 min walks on the beach)the staff was really helpfull, the food was well beyond our expectation... We recommended this hotel to everyone we talked to since our return. We rented a car to visit coba with the hotel as well. It was easy, and practical. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
location (if you need to relax and if you came to Mexico to scuba dive or snorkel); staff; possibility to rent a smart car at low cost
The weak points
location (if you want to party, this is not the hotel for you. It's 40 min by collectivo from Playa del Carmen, and 1h30 from Cancun; the desserts need some work too..
Certified

Not exactly what you see in the pictures!

, Wetaskiwin, AB
2013-09-17
The Oasis Tulum is the lower end part of the facility. The pictures mostly reflect the Grand Oasis Resort which is very deceiving. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff were very friendly and accomodating. The natural reef out front of the resort was great because it made for great snorkelling.
The weak points
The rooms were definitely not what was reflected in the pictures
Certified

Great experience!

, Dollard Des Ormeaux, QC
2013-07-22
The hotel was beautiful, the food was exquisite and the staff were outstanding, especially Ingrid and Fiona. The beach is gorgeous - we even watched a giant sea turtle come out of the ocean and lay her eggs on the beach! You will love this hotel! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
No complaints at all really, I loved it.
The weak points
If anything, the WiFi wasn't very fast, that's the only complaint I have and it wasn't a big deal.
Certified

Great vacation, want to go back!!!

, Edmonton, AB
2013-05-31
Had a great time at this resort. The staff were all extremely friendly. Our room was spacious and always clean. The food was great as well. The beach was beautiful. Really only have positive things to say about this resort based on our vacation. Without hesitation I will be going back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The location was beautiful. The hotel was lovely and very clean. The food was great. Most importantly the staff made all the difference, they were all very welcoming and kind, very hard working. Had a great vacation, will be back to the Oasis Tulum
The weak points
Can't think of anything.
Certified
pages: 123

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?