Iberostar Grand Rose Hall

Iberostar Grand Rose Hall
4.584.584.584.584.58
4.58 based on 45 reviews
#14 of 35 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Montego Bay
Rated 5 stars
Traveller pictures (13)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by

Favorite Resort!!

, Maple, ON
2019-12-04
The Hotel, people and service are Amazing!! We have been back 3 times to this same resort and I highly recommend it! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Vacation 2018

, Montréal, QC
2018-04-14
Good day to all I Giuseppe(Joe) Di Re,Anna Germile have spent our 3rd Vacation at this resort all I can say about this place is you have to go to believe it no words can describe this resort yes we did do other resorts but nothing compares the food the accommodation the house keeping the cleanliness from the main lobby to the bathrooms by the beach and the staff from front desk to butlers to ground keepers all are above the best I have ever encountered anywhere. The food drinks restaurants morning breakfasts and all the buffets totally totally excellent and the staff at all these restaurant they will go over and above the call of duty .To Kenneth thank you met him 3 years ago when he was a trainee we were the first couple he served he was flawless then as he was this year an excellent waiter with alot of kindness and respect and thank you to sugar you are a wonderful person xx and to all the waitresses and waiters you know who you are a big hug and a Thank you but I want management to acknowledge a chef I met at the Italian buffet by the name of Knico that made me a seafood past dish that is by far the best I have had anywhere he is a Talent beyond compare he told me one day he would like to work at the Japanese restaurant I hope management will grant this talented young man his wish he deserves it and I hope to see you at the Japanese resto when we visit again So to all who read this ,this has been our experience at this resort for the third time but you have to see feel and experience it for yourself To all my Grand Rose Hall friends again Thank you Thank you Thank you till We COME BACK [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
You have to go to believe this resort how good it is our 3rd time there
The weak points
none
Certified

Great resort

, Val Caron, HA
2018-02-02
When you think of all inclusive this was it. Free services of a butler, free mini bar in room stocked daily.Super friendly staff all around.Genuine smiles and welcome from everyone.Great service and prompt reply to any requests.Room was private and fantastic. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Nice beach. Great food especially buffet. Definitely treated like vip,s. no complaints about accommodations or staff. Would definitely return to this resort.But only to grand part of resort.
The weak points
Presentation to presell resort holidays. If you chose lowest prepaid option of ten years prepaid you were offered second class citizen accommodations and sub standard rooms to what you had. Heard complaints from guests at lower class rooms. Turned down of
Certified

Outstanding hotel

, Windsor, ON
2017-11-15
I have traveled to Cuba, Dominican & Mexico and this resort is by far the best I've ever been! I have nothing negative to say about the place! My husband & I came here for our honeymoon.....and we weren't disappointed!!! The food was top notch (buffet). We thought the best A la carte restaurant was the Japanese! The people were so friendly & helpful. Inside the hotel was absolutely beautiful! I would definitely go back when I have the chance. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
My husband & I enjoyed going to the pool bar...everyday! Meschac, Ricardo & Keino were outstanding bartenders!!! They were always cheerful, very pleasant & always aimed to please! Keep up the good work guys!!! :)
The weak points
We thought the entertainment at night was a little late! It would have been nice if it started earlier. (it's the only negative thing I can think of)

Thought I died and gone to heaven!

, Saint-Constant, QC
2017-11-08
We had originally booked at the Suites but got upgraded to the Grand upon arrival and was very excited ! During our stay, I can honestly say that we were pampered like princesses; this hotel is outstanding with the food, service and the immaculate grounds. We ate like kings and queens! Only the seaweed in the water, which was not the doing of the hotel but mother nature, put a damper on our vacation. Besides that, there is nothing negative to say about this resort except maybe the a/c was not working at it's full capacity. I will certainly return in the near future. Thank you. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The food and the service as well as the beach(minus the seaweed ofcourse)
The weak points
The only negative thing we can say is the A/C in rooms will eventually need to be worked on.

Overrated and overpriced = will not go back

, Lasalle, QC
2017-09-25
Overrated and overpriced = will not go back [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Great Time

, Newmarket, ON
2017-06-26
Had a great week here in June. The staff are fantastic every single person. I have been to all inclusives everywhere and the staff here are the best I have seen. Resort is well maintained some improvement (painting) is needed in the bathroom and the WIFI could be better. Food, we ate at every restaurant and all were of excellent quality. Top brand name drinks and no skimping on the pour. I was in 5401 right above the Aqua lobby bar and its patio. The noise from heavy chairs scrapping is heard all hours in this room and I am sure some people would want to change rooms. They move the chairs on the outside patio 8 AM every morning and it will wake you up. At night the Aqua bar chairs are moved constantly. Felt pads on the chairs and tables inside and outside on the Aqua bar deck would be so easy and cheap to simply stick on. The beach is great no vendors selling and the water must be 85 degrees. All in all a great place for vacation. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff are fantastic every single one I met was great can't praise them enough.
The weak points
In my room 5401 it is right above the Agua lobby bar and patio. The chairs are heavy and make an awful noise when moved, seeing as this is open 24 hours a day the noise vibrates and is heard loudly in the room. They need felt pads.
Certified

Beautiful resort

, Gatineau, QC
2017-05-03
We really loved this resort! The resort itself is very nice & clean, the grounds are well kept, food was very good, the beach & pools are very nice & the staff is wonderful - they can't do enough for you! We would definitely stay here again without hesitation. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close to airport, friendly staff, beautiful beach & pools, adult only, beautiful resort
The weak points
None!
Certified

Best resort I've ever been to

, Brampton, ON
2016-08-28
The Iberostar Grand is the best vacation experience I've ever had. Staff are amazing, facilities are unparalleled, food is to die for!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service and facilities are seriously the best in the world. Truly a 5-star
Certified

Planning My Next Trip Back!

, Maple, ON
2014-10-14
Staff go above and beyond! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
It was amazing! The service was extraordinary. There was such a variety of food and always left me so fulfill. The alla carte restaurants were on point. Pools and beach were beautiful! The rooms were huge! I'm pretty sure all the room are ocean view.
The weak points
No weak points. Just don't go here if you want to party crazy. Go to Cancun for that. Go to this resort, to drink premium liqueurs including grey goose and fine wines, to relax, to enjoy fine food and swim in one of the beautiful pools or beach.
Certified

Ya Mon

, Smith Falls, ON
2014-03-24
For the most part this is a nice resort. The food, the staff, the rooms and the pool area are all very nice.The beach in some parts is very rocky until you get out so far then it's nice. If your into the slot machines, there's not much to choose from.Overall it's an 8 of 10 spot, which is pretty good. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very clean hotel. Rooms were well maintaned. Great food
The weak points
Beach was ok. Entertainment was a 7 or 8 of 10. Casino needs help.
Certified

Iberostar Grand Rose

, Toronto, ON
2014-03-05
The rooms were tired and not a 4 star but large. The spa was dirty and they reused utensils.The staff was amazing and the food was great. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
staff were amazing
The weak points
spa dirty and rooms tired
Certified

Excellent Again - 3rd time

, Peterborough, ON
2014-02-12
Top notch resort with fantastic staff and facility. All al la cartes are very good with Streak House and Japanese being our favorites. Close to the airport so no long bus rides. No kids at the Grand; not even on the beach (security will send them back lol). Not a party place - if you want late nights, loud music and games go to the adjacent IRH Sites or IRH Beaches. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
All points about this resort are strong.
The weak points
Towel games are rampant but not the fault of the resort - blame the ignorant guests. They do book corporate groups that can monopolize the swim-up bar.
Certified

Great vacation

, Brampton, ON
2013-10-15
Have no complaints, overall a great vacation. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly staff
The weak points
Lots of noise from the road can be heard from the room
Certified

Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, ya mon!

, Aurora, ON
2013-09-19
Beautiful hotel, second time here, returned because it was very good and it's stll very good 4 years later.

The people working at the resort are so friendly that is the stand out. The food and facilities are all top notch, don't hesitate if you're trying to decide to go. Probably one of the best if not the best all inclusive in Jamaica period. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service/people
The weak points
beach
Certified

More 4 star than 5

, Toronto, ON
2013-08-31
The highlights of the hotel are the pool/beach area and the high ratio of staff to guests. Rooms are large with excellent bathroom amenities and comfortable beds. Food is mediocre. The property is managed like a gated community, and does not easily welcome Jamaican residents in case you have or make friends in the area you want to invite as a guest (this becomes problematic). [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Pool deck and lounge area. Port Maria on the beach for lunch and snacks is beautiful; they should offer breakfast there as well.
The weak points
If you want to invite Jamaican resident guests to the hotel be forewarned that they are not welcome and will be treated with contempt making this a racist, gated vacation community. For this reason I would not return.
Certified

A Must!!!!

, Mississauga, ON
2013-05-27
Don't hesitate and just go. Over the top in every aspect - totally amazing trip. Top shelf alcohol, food, staff, and resort all around. Couldn't be any better. Period. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Everything
The weak points
Nothing
Certified

DOUBLE WOW !!!!!

, Cambridge, ON
2013-03-12
Absolutely amazing,staff,food,drinks, room,great vibe.
First class all the way !!!!
Can't wait to go back again !! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food and drinks !
The weak points
Beach,is limited,water was rough,storm did some damage.
Certified

Great Resort but a bit overhype/overpriced

, St-Laurent, QC
2013-02-25
You pay a premium price and would expect a premium experience at this resort - in our opinion it was not the case. It is located approx. 30mins from Airport. The place is very clean and beach was great and no beach vendors or outsiders. Butler service was VERY poor, pre-advance room requests were not fully done and waited 2 more days to get our requests done. Rooms are dated and my sink fell off and we notice serious peeling on washroom and we had a front of beach room which suppose to be premium rooms.
A La Carte - I really don't understand these people onced you confirm your restaurants you are stuck and they don't go out of the way to help you change them with full of excuses it is full and we took pictures every night of restaurant being only 1/2 full - sic!

Warning: All white whites are CHEAP Spanish wines and they will always don't have other white wines (always last bottle) and will encourage you to pay for extra off list wines - a big let down.

I asked for front desk manager and they only call you back 2 days later and really don't try to find solutions.

Overall we love the placed but wont be back at the Grand and will try other resorts, [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Not far from Airport, Resort very clean, no kids, people friendly and great beach,
The weak points
I hate people who wake up at 6-7am to reserve beach chairs and dontr show up for hours and hours and the hotel does nothing to resolve this issue. rooms are dated. public relations manager needs a lesson how to resolve issues.
Certified

Great as usual

, Peterborough, ON
2013-02-07
Second trip to GRH and were not disappointed. No negatives to report. Anyone who has a problem here either treats the staff poorly, expects/demands the impossible or simply wouldn't be happy anywhere (remember you are in the Jamaican's country and they have not been slaves since the maroon wars). Note too that the Grand is geared to an adults only crowd (read - older). If you want more party I suggest the adjacent Suites or Beaches. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Too many to mention.
The weak points
Hardly worth mentioning since it was a vacation, but wi-fi only in lobby. No big deal.
Certified

Best Caribbean Vacation Ever

, Toronto, ON
2013-02-05
Starting with a prompt and friendly greeting at the airport to the delicious cocktail the moment offered as we walked through the door – this resort just kept giving. We can't say enough about the staff, friendly helpful – always smiling. Great food and amazing drinks with a beautiful view of the ocean. The rooms were very nice and very clean. Highly recommend this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff and crew are very friendly and helpful – best staff I have ever seen at a resort. Loved the room. Great food and amazing drinks. The pools were beautiful.
The weak points
It's too bad they don't offer wifi in the room. I think the wait staff in the al le carte could be trained more on wines.
Certified

Great Vacation

, Winnipeg, MB
2012-02-13
Overall my wife and I had a great vacation at the Grand.
Here is some background on us as travelers. We are early 30s and have traveled to Mexico, Bahamas, St. Lucia, Florida and Greece. We have stayed at a number of all inclusives in the past. I also travel regularily with work (3x a month) and I typcially stay at a Westin level hotel.

The facilities at the Grand are the best I have seen at an all inclusive. We had an oceanfront room which was great. Jacuzi tub, 2 sinks, separate shower, sunken living room and large patio with couch and swing. The oceanfront rooms are great but as other travelers have said all rooms have an ocean view, they are just perpendicular to the ocean. The only rooms to avoid are the ground floor rooms as there is heavy traffic in front of them and not much privacy.
The finishes of the hotel are very high end however if you looked closely you could see a bit of wear. It is well manintained but not brand new.
The staff is wonderful and I would say is the biggest differentiator we noticed. We have stayed at Sandals before the the staff at the Grand is much better. The 24 room service is amazing. We would order breakfast in bed every morning. Also place orders for bottles of red wine, champagne, rum etc and they were always promptly delivered to our room. When we visited the hotel was full but we had no issues getting dinner reservations or pool chairs whenever we tried. I would definitely go back to the Grand.

A few things to point out. The food, although very good, is not as gourmet as some reviews claimed. My wife and I have dinner once a week at resturants with $30-$40 entrees and the food at the Grand was definitely below this level. I found the seafood to be generally quite good but I had a tough lamb chop and the steak was below the quality of the steak at the Keg. The beach BBQ lunch server hamburgers and hotdogs which seemed very low end to me. Also the lunch buffet (only lunch option) always had about 50% low end food such as burgers, fries, pizza. It was however much better than any all inclusive I have ever been to. Also most of the wine is Spainish so you may want to brush up on your Spanish wines before you go.
Tipping, although not necessary is encouraged. This was a theme in Jamaica in general. Most were tipping $1 US per drink order, $2-3 per buffet meal and $5-$10 for al a carte dinners. Also $5/day each for butler, concierge and maid, so keep that in mind. The only possible negative I have about the Grand is the location. The beach is great and the trip to the airport is short, but there isn't much around it. You can take a taxi to the "Hip Strip" which costs $65 USD round trip but all that is there is some tourist trap resturants and souvenir shopping. If you like to walk out of the resort and see the culture this is not the place for you.
Another comment I would make is regarding the other two Iborstar resorts that are ajacent; the Suites and the Beach. The Suites was quite nice and given the price difference looked like a good option. The Beach was not a 5 star, and had a bad smell in the lobby (moldy) every time we visited.

A few other things to consider.
The only way to get cash at the hotel is via an ATM that charges a $6 USD fee or via cash advance on your credit card at 8% service charge. I suggest brining cash with you.
We went on the luminous lagoon tour ($60 per person) out of the hotel and loved it.
The activities are great - there is boot camp, spinning, yoga etc daily at no charge.
The average age at this hotel is about 50 and it is all couples. If you are looking for night life or to get with singles this is not your destination.
Also given the age there quite a range of body types so if you have been slacking at the gym don't worry, you will not be the worst body there. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff, finishes, promimity to the airport, room service
The weak points
Lack of things close by, some of the food options were below expectations
Certified

Jamaica...grand rose hall 18

, Hamilton, ON
2012-01-31
I never put any reviews of places i go....But i have to tell you with out a doubt this is a true 5 hotel i have ever been to....so i will rate it a 4.7 as notheing is a 5....been all over the world and of course different beachs,food,service,and so on. You have the best....service anyone person can ask for...excellent bar service...and fine dining...fro the steak to the lobster everynight if you need to...to the nice buffet....lobster,shrimp, crap...endless...to much fun to go on...YOU will have a great time...If for some reason managment reads this special person on your staff. Mr.cris and the cigar bar. From the pillow selection in your room.. to the endless smiles. Enjoy i will be back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Do not pass this one by....a true 5 star....finally...please do not change what you are doing i will be back.
The weak points
Beach is smaller,but clean.Night shows...need work...but that it.lol
Certified

Nice resort

, Etobicoke, ON
2011-12-26
This is our 3rd time to Jamaica, but first to Iberostar. Hotel was nice, restaurants (japenese and Italian) were great. Buffet was ok. Only complaint is the chair situation around the pool/beach. You have to get up at the crack of dawn to reserve a spot and even then sometimes people will move your stuff. They need more chairs and daybeds as well as spots in the sun around the pools, don't have enough to accommodate everyone. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service was great.
The weak points
Chair situation around the pool. Needs to be addressed, not enough spots.
Certified

A REAL 5 STAR

, Brampton, ON
2011-07-28
Just came back from 14 days at this hotel.What a great decision!Wewould have been frustated after 1 week to leave.That hotel is just fantastic!!!High quality on food,service to guests top notch,hotel very clean.animation teamis working very hard.Professionnel show at night with live band and real singers.Even after 2 weeks we were not fed up of the foods cotrary to others hotels.Special thanks to Samantha from the animation team and Kamar our server at the beach restaurant.This hotel worth the extra money they ask for. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service to the guests,quality and variety of food,lots of seafood,very clean hotel,entertainement of quality
The weak points
minour point; sometimes no music in the afternoon at the lobby bar and in the restaurant a la carte
Certified

Best of the best

, Waterloo, ON
2011-05-04
Have traveled to this hotel 3 times in 3 years. The staff go above and beyond to make sure your stay is the best possible. The food is the best I have ever had an an all inclusive resort and I am a picky eater. Having 24 hour butler service is a plus, they will bring you movies, pillow menu selection, run a romantic bath with flower petals and book your dinner reservations for you just so you can relax and enjoy your vacation. Will return again soon guaranteed. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
I would recommend this resort to anyone without children as it is an adults only resort. My list of pluses are 1.staff 2.food 3.location close to airport 4.rooms 5.pools and beach. Its an absolutely stunning resort and Iberostar knows customer service.
The weak points
Wish resort would offer shuttle service to Montego Bay's hip-strip during the day, not only at night.
Certified

Great Trip

, Peterborough, ON
2011-02-01
We did a lot of research and expected great things and were not disappointed. Anyone who whines here wouldn't be happy anywhere. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Made you feel special in every way
The weak points
None.
Certified

It truly is Grand

, Toronto, ON
2010-11-17
I am well travelled and can sincerely express that the difference between this hotel and other 5 stars is the service. It is the highest level of quality in the market. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
service,service,service oh and food!
The weak points
cant think of one......
Certified

It s Grand at the Grand!

, London, ON
2010-02-25
Overall, excellent resort. Service is top-notch, grounds are beautiful and well maintained, food was excellent for an all-inclusive, rooms beautiful too! We had not one single complaint! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
All of the points to this resort are positive!
The weak points
Having to save your beach or pool chairs so darn early each day! But that is very common at all-inclusives so I can t consider it a real weak point.
Certified

BEST RESORT IN MONTEGO BAY!!!

, Richmond Hill, ON
2009-07-07
EVERY ASPECT OF THIS TRIP WAS BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS! WE WOULD DEFINITELY RETURN TO THIS RESORT! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Resort, cleanliness, butler service, 24 hour room service, food quality, quiet, pool side palapas, beach palapas, piano lounge, spa, premium liquors, room size, balcony size, every room is at least a partial ocean view, staff, management, and modern decor
The weak points
The beach was not as white, soft or sandy as described in the advertisement.
Certified

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2020