Gran Muthu Rainbow Cayo Guillermo

Gran Muthu Rainbow Cayo Guillermo
4.624.624.624.624.62
4.62 based on 346 reviews
#1 of 22 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Cayo Coco - Cayo Guillermo
Rated 4.5 stars
Traveller pictures (647)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12345678

My room

, Etobicoke, ON
2024-06-16
This is my second time in this hotel. I did not have a problem the first time, but now the room given to me smells disgracefully, the whole room is damp, my bed, my pillows, my bathroom, my room, everywhere smells of dampness. All walls mirrors bathroom wet and damp (you can see in the photo)
When I told this to the customer service, they first said that they had no other rooms and that all the rooms were the same. Then after my argument with them they showed me a room and the room has the same problem. I say I am not happy and nobody cares. On my first night I couldn't sleep at all, I had to sit on the balcony all night because of the smell. This is really a disgrace. I'm not happy about it and I don't like the service at all. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures

Memory to remember

, Brampton, AB
2024-06-02
Was v nice room views [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
V good room view
The weak points
Would be nice to have dinner buffet as option everyday
Sanitary measures
Good
Certified
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-06-06
Good morning dear guest: On behalf of our entire team, we want to thank you for taking your time to write this fantastic review. The main objective of our staff and management is to provide an environment of enjoyment, acceptance and love, and we are grateful you chose us and had a wonderful time. See you soon on your next visit. Warm regards

We can't stay away!

, Kingston, ON
2024-05-30
4th visit and we continue to enjoy it more and more each time we're there. Once again the guests at this resort help restore our faith in humanity - they are kind, friendly, polite, welcoming and a blast to vacay with! The staff is very friendly, work incredibly hard, long hours and still do their best to give you a great experience. Some challenges still exist, (hot water issues, food and drink selection) but if you go with the right attitude they become such a tiny price to pay for the amazing benefits that are there!! It's always quick and easy to get a drink or food with very few lines, beautiful rooms, gorgeous and huge pool, the weather, the beaches available to you - and all for a fraction of you what you pay elsewhere. To our many friends there, new and old, thank you for giving us these experiences. Special thanks to the staff who had to put up with us - (sorry for any spelling mistakes!) Noidys, Osmary, Yenia, Osmel, Yurisbel (Twin), Yudith, Zulie, Rosangelina, Dariel, Pedro, Yamile, Daylan, Leonardo, Ronald, Yoandry, Leo, Magdiel, José, Louisangel, Lirionis, Mike, Laritza, front desk Yany and Yany.

We hope to see you soon, and remember… Todo el mundo sabe que el borracho se cae. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Guests, staff, pool, rooms, short lines
The weak points
Food, drink selection, hot water
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-30
Good morning dear Jim: First of all, thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations once again. We are thrilled to read about the wonderful vacations you spent with us, and cannot wait to welcome you again soon. We will for sure let our staff know about your review so they know they're doing a good job. Our main goal is that all our customers have a wonderful time, and we are immensely happy to know we are accomplishing it. See you soon. Warm regards

Gran Muthu Rainbow is a piece of paradise

, Kingston, ON
2024-05-27
My partner and I stayed at Gran Muthu Rainbow Resort in Cayo Guillermo 4-18 January 2024 as a getaway from the long Canadian winter. We'd heard rumours about this lesbian and gay and all others adult only resort with no single supplement! The price was right and the time of year and the fact the resort is adult only sold us on booking the trip. And the flight from Toronto was only 3 1/4 hours long!

Cayo Guillermo is a nature reserve that includes the world famous Playa Pilar white sand beach (an easy 3 km walk from Rainbow, or a quick ride in a 1950s vintage Chevrolet Bel Air for $5) and 11 resorts altogether. The closet town is Moron 65 km away.

We didn't quite know what to expect. Gran Muthu Rainbow Resort opened in December 2019, months before the COVID-19 pandemic. The resort is modern and bright with a stunning pool and the guest rooms look and feel like brand new condominium apartments.

The setting of the resort with a beautiful beach steps away from the resort and Playa Pilar 3 km away set in a lush nature reserve with one road in and out of the island makes it ideal for anyone who wants to relax and enjoy a beach holiday, or for anyone who likes to walk or jog, or photograph birds in their natural habitat. I walked an average of 15 km each morning.

The weather was 28 C and sunny for the two weeks we were there. The Atlantic Ocean was divine. I'm not a beach person generally, but I couldn't stay away from the beach and watch the pelicans diving for fish every afternoon. Relaxing on the beach is made all the better by the beach bartender who walks up and down the beach and takes your orders as part of this all-inclusive resort (tips in bills are appreciated: if you tip with loonies and twoonies, remember to bring along some Canadian bills and by back your coin tips at the end of your holiday - the staff cannot deposit coins to their bank accounts, meaning coin tips amount to no tip).

For those guests who wanted to relax around the pool and enjoy the pool bar or the 24 hour snack bar or the lobby bar (11am-11pm) or the coffee cafe, Gran Muthu Rainbow Resort is ideal.

Guests can book a daily massage if desired at a massage centre located right above the Atlantic Ocean on a raised pier. While prices are in US dollars ($ 50USD for an hour massage), Canadian dollar bills are accepted at par.

The staff at Gran Muthu Rainbow Resort couldn't be more welcoming, professional, and friendly. What surprised me was the daily evening entertainment and shows, including a weekly fashion show. Talk about a "wow!" factor! The artists are incredible, including the irresistible Marta Huston. I was never a fan of drag shows, but the shows at Gran Muthu Rainbow Resort should not be missed. The music is great and the performances exciting.

Finally, Gran Muthu Rainbow Resort offers the opportunity to meet new people and make new and lasting friends, over drinks, at the pool, at the beach, and over dinner. In an age where everything social is electronic, be prepared to meet some amazing people from the LGBTQIA community. The choice is yours if you want to keep to yourself during your holidays, but it's virtually impossible not to be affected by and drawn to other guests who share a similar story and are at their best - relaxed, happy, and celebrating life.

Gran Muthu Rainbow Resort is a little piece of paradise that should not be missed. You'll want to keep returning. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-30
Good morning dear guest: We are very grateful to you for sharing this wonderful review. Happy to know you had a fantastic time, and were able to enjoy and make beautiful memories. We work tirelessly to ensure all our guests have a fabulous vacation and keep coming back for more and better experiences. Hope to see you again very soon!!! Warm regards

Fantastic Cayo Coco Resort

, Nepean, ON
2024-05-22
As a solo traveller this place is great! The staff is friendly and helpful. Easy to make friends with other solo guest. Beach and pool are fantastic. Enjoy! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-28
Good morning dear Peter: First of all thank you for choosing our beautiful Rainbow resort for spending your vacations. We are very happy to read you had a wonderful time. Thank you for sharing your review with us. Hope to see you soon next time. Warm hugs

10 / 10

, Halifax, NS
2024-05-16
Let me tell you, it was absolutely fantastic! The resort was super clean and the staff were incredibly friendly. We never had to worry about shortages of anything, which was such a relief.

One thing that stood out to us was the wide variety of food available. We had so many choices and the food was delicious. We didn't have to worry, we ate very well!

The fact that the resort is 18 and welcoming to everyone was a big plus for us. It created a relaxed and laid-back atmosphere. We are a monogamous straight couple and felt right at home

The two beaches were amazing! We loved the rocky beach for exploring and the sandy beach for strolling. Most of our time was spent lounging by the pool and soaking up the sun.

Another great thing about the resort was its proximity to Pilar and the market. It was just a quick 5-minute ride in a taxi, which only cost $5 round trip per destination. We took advantage of this and had a blast exploring the local area.

Overall, we had an unforgettable time at the resort. We met great people, created lifelong memories, and actually got to relax. We can't wait to go back and experience it all over again. Highly recommended! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-17
Good morning dear Robyn: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations, and for the great review you have shared with us. It's very rewarding to read you had such an amazing time and will be coming back. We will continue to work very hard and improve every day, so your next visit is even better. Till next time. Warm regards

Hidden Gem in Cuba

, Corner Brook, NL
2024-05-12
This resort exceeded our expectations. The grounds were clean and beautiful flowers in bloom all over. The views are breathtaking. The resort is the perfect size and everything is within a short walk and very accessible. The pool is beautiful and is big enough that you can choose if you want a party atmosphere or relaxation.

The rooms are modern, classy, clean and comfortable. We had a Swim Out and really appreciated the upgrade. Our Butler, Twin went above and beyond to make our trip comfortable and memorable. He will always hold a special place in our hearts. He seemed to always have a sense of when we wanted/needed something.

The entertainment is top notch. From morning to night there is always something happening. The resident Drag Queens, Dancers and DJ are incredible and had us engaged and dancing every day. Who could forget the Heart and Soul of the resort, Noidys! The woman rocks the resort all day and night long. She embodies the spirit of the Rainbow and spreads it to all she meets. We would go back just to see her again.

Bar staff and servers were so attentive and friendly. They work long and hard days but they are so pleasant and attentive. The drinks at this resort are fabulous! The food is on par for Cuba. We always had fresh fruit available, lots of eggs, a wide variety of buffet foods and chefs that really take pride in their work. The service at the restaurants was beautiful and we loved the ambiance.

The Beach Staff were full of Cuban love. Hector and Dwayne are exceptional souls and instantly made us feel at home. We wish we had more time to spend with these guys. Many heart bumps and hand shakes from these wonderful guys.

We must not forget our sweet friend, Yenia! We arrived during the busy Fit Cuba which is likely one of the most hectic times for staff. Yenia went out of her way to find us and welcome us. I'm sure this lady knows who is in her resort at all times. We felt so well taken care of and noticed. You are so good at your job, Yenia and it certainly does not go unnoticed.

Finally we must talk about the spirit/vibe/culture of the resort. There is nowhere else on earth that feels like this place. So much positivity, love and happiness in one place! The feeling was contagious and hooked us immediately. We met so many people that became friends that we will cherish forever.

We cannot wait to come back “Home” to the Rainbow! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-16
Good morning dear Leslie: We are thrilled to read about the wonderful time you spent with us. Extremely grateful you chose us for your vacations. We can assure you we put our hearts and best efforts to be better everyday, so each visit is more amazing than the previous one. We will make sure to let our staff know about your comments, they will be very happy to know their hard work is absolutely worth it, as our main objective is to ensure all our customers have a fabulous vacations and keep choosing us. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

Home away from Home

, Ottawa, ON
2024-05-09
This is my partner and I's second time at the Rainbow resort in the last 3 months. Needless to say, we fell in love even more than we could have imagined.

Mark my words, the PEOPLE is what makes this place so magical and heartwarming; A place where you can be your true self.

The room are nice and clean, the AC works great and the water pressure in the showers are good.

The resort is also very well manicured and taken care of.

The staff are amazing; From the cooks, to the entertainment, to the management and bartenders. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The staff, the forever friendships you build with other guests, the pool, the entertainment, the beach, the rooms, the views, the drinks, the parties.
The weak points
Lack of resources (not their fault, pandemic US sanctions really messed Cuba up). Food is always average at best (to be expected if you have travelled to Cuba before). Shortage of toilet paper.
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-15
Good morning dear Steve: We are extremely happy to read about your wonderful vacations in our resort. We appreciate you taking your time to write this beautiful review. On behalf of all the staff and management, we thank you and your wife for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

Amazing

, Drayton Valley, AB
2024-05-08
Best hotel room I have ever stayed in. Great espresso martinis, amazing entertainment team. Always had music going so it was never boring but also never too crazy and easy to get away from. Snack bar was actually open 24/7 which is nice. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Room, martinis, music, entertainment, 2 beaches.
The weak points
Spotty wifi
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-15
Good morning dear guest: On behalf of our entire team, we want to thank you for taking your time to write this fantastic review. The main objective of our staff and management is to provide an environment of enjoyment, acceptance and love, and we are grateful you chose us and had a wonderful time. See you soon on your next visit. Warm regards

Best Trip Ever!

, Toronto, ON
2024-05-07
Second time visiting this hotel and I loved it just as much as i did the first time. Perfect weather, beautiful rooms and it is really the staff that make the difference. Yenia, Noidys and Yudhy really go above and beyond to make sure you feel right at home during your stay. I feel like i am part of a family when visiting this hotel and looking forward to many more stays in the future! <3 [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-15
Good morning dear Kevin: We are extremely happy to read about your wonderful vacations in our resort. We appreciate you taking your time to write this beautiful review. On behalf of all the staff and management, we thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

Fabulous

, Miramichi, NB
2024-05-05
From the time we arrived the staff were amazing.
Meeting and then exceeding all expectations.
Yenia made sure we had the room we wanted ahead of time and we were so pleased with its location and its decor.
From Rosy at the air conditioned lobby bar to the fabulous snack bar, we were met with smiles and great services. Check in and out-we were left asking ourselves if it was really that easy!?
The property was always manicured with the loveliest ground keepers! The size of the resort was perfection.
You could get anywhere in 2 minutes!
The entertainment staff and announcers, along with the DJ's were second to none.
The drag Queens and dancers were tv professional! Shows that gave us the chills.
Yudith and her blond side kick (sorry forgot her name) were so special at the pool bar!
Jailet and Yenia, Mario and Louis Angel (entertainment), along with Rosy at the main lobby bar felt like family! Our nail lady and announcer was a manicurist; announcer and amazing singer. She was so special too!
The primary beach is not the best but go down to the second one to resolve that or a day trip to the Pilar beach. I loved the pool so much and its views of the ocean left me not wanting to go anywhere else.
The 24 snack bar was a hub for sandwiches, fries, music and fun!
The main buffet always had loads of food. I was never hungry. Does it have Mexico's food choices? No. But Mexico doesn't have Cubans. That's all that needs saying! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Entertainment and Fun
The weak points
Nothing
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-15
Good morning dear Robert: Thank you for your beautiful review, we are very happy to read you had a wonderful time at our resort. Amazing to know you enjoyed the service of our staff. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon, thank you for choosing us. Warm regards

What a wonderful week!

, Charlottetown, PE
2024-05-01
If you're looking for a beautiful place to stay, look no further. It was one of, if not THE favourite trip I have ever been on! The most welcoming and friendly environment hands down. Would not change a thing!

The rooms are clean, comfortable, and modern. I had absolutely everything I needed.

I am a vegetarian and there were so many great food options available as well.

My favourite part was definitely the people I met, guests and staff alike. I had never felt more comfortable with a new group of people!

I highly recommend booking a stay here! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-03
Good morning dear Tori: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations, and for the great review you have shared with us. It's very rewarding to read you had such an amazing time and will be coming back. We will continue to work very hard and improve every day, so your next visit is even better. Till next year. Warm regards

Haven of inclusivity: my second time at Gran Muthu

, Etobicoke, ON
2024-04-30
As someone who values a welcoming atmosphere and top-notch hospitality, I couldn't be more thrilled with my recent stay at Rainbow. This was my second visit, and it exceeded my already high expectations in every way possible.

From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with warmth and genuine care from the staff. It's evident that inclusivity is not just a buzzword here; it's a way of life. As a member of the LGBT community, I felt completely at ease and embraced by both the staff and fellow guests.

The entertainment options were nothing short of spectacular. Whether it was music by the pool, themed parties, or engaging performances in the evenings, there was never a dull moment. The entertainment team deserves special recognition for their creativity and energy in keeping the guests entertained throughout the day.

What truly sets Rainbow apart, however, is its community of guests. I've never encountered a more friendly and diverse group of people in my travels. From solo travelers to friends and couples of all orientations, everyone seemed to share a common bond of mutual respect and kindness.

In addition to the fantastic atmosphere, the resort itself boasts stunning amenities and accommodations. From luxurious rooms to pristine pools and beaches, every aspect of the resort is meticulously maintained.

Overall, my second visit to Rainbow was nothing short of magical. I returned home feeling rejuvenated, inspired, and already counting down the days until my next visit. If you're seeking a vacation destination where you can truly be yourself and create unforgettable memories, look no further than Gran Muthu Rainbow. It's a gem of inclusivity, hospitality, and genuine human connection.

Thank you Yenia, Noidys, Geisy, Jordan, Josue, Luis, Daniel, Martha, Geo, Dariel, Pedro… sorry if I missed anyone!

Special thanks to Yenia and Josue for finding my phone!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-03
Good morning dear Saravana: First of all, thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. We are thrilled to read about the wonderful vacations you spent with us, and cannot wait to welcome you again soon. We will for sure let our staff know about your review so they know they're doing a good job. Our main goal is that all our customers have a wonderful time, and we are immensely happy to know we are accomplishing it. See you soon. Warm regards

My journey over the rainbow

, Glace Bay, NS
2024-04-29
When I say this trip changed my life, I mean it with every part of heart.

The resort is absolutely beautiful, new, clean, perfectly located and refreshing. Beds were very comfy with big pillows and fluffy duvets. AC blasts with big ceiling fans filling the room with cool air. Plenty of room for our many bags and activities... lol

But on a more important note. The workers of this resort are top notch. The bar tenders are so quick and always smiling, not to mention very handsome/beautiful.
The reception desk was always there to help and provide suggestions.

I can absolutely not say enough about the performers, they kept us feeling loved all day. The laughter going through this place will fill even the coldest heart. (Please if possible bring them things local to your home. They love every new experience we can provide)

I experienced a medical emergency while at the resort. (My own fault) The care I was provided was more then i could have ever expected. There was a doctor on scene within minutes, and it was very late at night.

Food at the resort is very plentiful, many options. But of course this is cuba bby, we don't go for the food. So I recommend taking some Condiments and spicies (and leaving anything u don't use). We had bacon for breakfast, pasta for supper. And just down the street a $5can return drive are some amazing seafood places.

Now the thing I am most grateful for. THE PEOPLE!!! The guests at this resort are so open, excepting, free and there to have the best time. I have made friends for life and will be forever thankful.

Please please please, give this place a try. You will not regret it. Go with an open mind and heart.

Bring a speaker, they will happily let you party to your own tune. Not a noise complaint in sight, and girrll we like to party aha.

I give this place a 10 out of 10 [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Oh my, so many. The beautiful people, sun and location. I have never felt such love.
The weak points
The resort is small, so it does die down a little early. 1am or so. But bring a speaker, they will happily let u keep the party going!
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-03
Good afternoon dear Mikey: We are very grateful to you for taking your time to post this beautiful review. Thank you for choosing us for your vacations and thank you for choosing Cuba. We are happy to know you found a home in us and enjoyed the service of our staff and all the experiences our paradise has to offer. Very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards

A relaxing week at the Rainbow

, Toronto, ON
2024-04-28
This is our second visit at the resort and it is certainly better than the first time. The staff at this resort go above and beyond to please all their customers which I truly appreciate. They also try to connect with you and actually take time to get to know you. Marta Houston, their glamorous in-house diva is always around to check on us to ensure we are having a great time and/or to keep us entertained. To Ronald, Osmel, Osmary, Dariel, Leo, Danisleidy and Geisy thank you so much for making those cocktails so refreshing and delicious. Special thanks to Liusmila for organizing our lunch at the Seafood Restaurant (El Pescador). To Yenia, Yorden and Yuya thank you for taking care of all our hotel reservations. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Hardworking and accommodating staff, spacious room, delicious and refreshing cocktails and gorgeous beach
The weak points
NONE
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-03
Good afternoon dear Rwin: First of all, thank you for choosing Gran Muthu Rainbow a second time for spending your vacations. We are very happy to read about the wonderful week you spent with us. Thank you for sharing your review and helping us spread the world about our magical place. Hope to see you back very soon. Warm regards

Overall Great Experience!

, Gondola Point, NB
2024-04-28
I spent a week at the Grand Muthu Rainbow in April and it was a great experience. It is a beautiful and modern resort - Exceptional for Cuba and at a great value! I would encourage you to come with an open mind. Cuba has never been known for its food and the whole country is dealing with very real shortages. Be reasonable with your expectations and you might be pleasantly surprised by the food. Bring your own condiments like peanut butter for the bread, soya sauce for the rice and a hot, cheesey spice for the pasta and you will be all set. We had a great culinary experience with these items and never had any issues with sickness. You can also get simple panini pressed sandwiches at all hours of the day or night at the snack bar! Sometimes they even have fries! (Bring ketchup!) The staff does the best they can with the food they are provided. Remember to be respectful to the staff. They are kind and eager to please. The shortages are not their fault. Be prepared with your own snacks. If there is something that you want then bring it with you. Same with liquor. There is lots of beer and rum but if there is something you really need to properly enjoy your vacation then bring it in your suitcase. For example, there was no triple sec for margatitas and sometimes there were wine shortages. Remember to bring extra toilet paper too! We didn't always get toilet paper or extra water with housekeeping but there were always self serve filtered water stations available at the bars to refill a water bottle.

The other reviews mentioning hot water issues are definitely true. We always managed to get warm showers, although not always as hot as I would prefer. We had luck showering off peak hours and let the water run for a bit to eventually warm up. The pros of the resort outweighed the cons in our opinion. The pool is beautiful, the beach is beautiful. The entertainment is absolutely incredible. We befriended the talented star drag queen Martha who kept us in awe every night and loved the cuban duet who serenaded us for many meals. Noidys is great at hosting many of the shows and doing nails. I would recommend coming without your nails done and have her do them for you on site for only the price of a tip! If you can afford to bring gifts for the amazing staff, they are so gracious.

The vibes in the place were incredible. This is a small and welcoming resort so you will end up making friends. There seemed to be something special in the air there that brought out vulnerability and openness in people. It was a unique and refreshing experience where real, genuine connections were made. Just what the soul needed.

Note - We traveled to the resort as a straight couple with our gay friend. We were well aware that this was a LGBTQ resort and were excited to come as allies. I was honoured that the LGBTQ community accepted us and allowed us the opportunity to share the diverse space and made us feel included. I was shocked and disgusted to hear of other straight people who were unaware of the atmosphere they were entering. Please, please remember that this is a safe space for LGBTQ and be respectful. This is a safe, judgement free zone. If you aren't comfortable around this crowd, then it's not the resort for you. Only love and acceptance here! <3 [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-03
Good afternoon dear Brittany: Our management and all our staff thank you for choosing our beautiful resort for spending your vacations. Thank you for sharing your review, thank you for all your feedback and details. We appreciate you taking your time to write it. Our guests opinions are very important for us, they help us improve and grow. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards

5th time there

, Montréal, QC
2024-04-28
Ma 5 ieme fois à ce resort avec 8 amis et encore un superbe voyage, j'adore l'ambiance lgtb friendly, propre comme toujours, chambres moderne, belle plage malgré c'est Cuba ont n'a quand même bien mangé, Yenia nous a accueilli et nous a organisé une excursion géniale en taxi dans la ville de Moron et Ciego de Ávila, pour voir les villes alentours, l'architecture, et la vie réel des cubains je vais y retourné cest sur…..le staff ici est superbe également [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures

Merveilleux

, Pointe-Aux-Trembles, QC
2024-04-27
C'était ma première fois avec ma blonde dans un ressort LGBT. Évidemment, la liberté de démontrer son amour un must! Le personnel est incroyablement attentionnée, l'endroit est propre, l'équipement du gym est neuf et la plage merveilleuse. La taille du ressort permet aux clients de devenir rapidement en contact les uns avec les autres.
C'est Cuba, alors soyez astucieux d'apporter vos petites collations adorées et vos vins favoris. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-03
Bonjour chère Kim : Merci pour votre belle avis, nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous avez passé des merveilleuses vacances dans notre resort. Super de savoir que vous avez apprécié le service de notre personnel. Nous sommes impatients de vous revoir bientôt, merci de nous avoir choisis à nouveau. Salutations

Merveilleux

, Pointe-Aux-Trembles, QC
2024-04-27
C'était ma première fois avec ma blonde dans un ressort LGBT. Évidemment, la liberté de démontrer son amour un must! Le personnel est incroyablement attentionnée, l'endroit est propre, l'équipement du gym est neuf et la plage merveilleuse. La taille du ressort permet aux clients de devenir rapidement en contact les uns avec les autres.
C'est Cuba, alors soyez astucieux d'apporter vos petites collations adorées et vos vins favoris. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-03
Bonjour chère Kim : Merci pour votre belle avis, nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous avez passé des merveilleuses vacances dans notre resort. Super de savoir que vous avez apprécié le service de notre personnel. Nous sommes impatients de vous revoir bientôt, merci de nous avoir choisis à nouveau. Salutations

Amazing week with my girlfriend !!!!!

, Anjou, QC
2024-04-26
J'y suis allé en 2022 entre amis seulement et cette fois-ci avec ma blonde et des amis et je suis encore super satisfaite de ce superbe hôtel inclusif. C'est vraiment agréable d'avoir la liberté d'être un couple de lesbiennes sans aucuns regards désobligeants ou jugements.
Le staff est super attentionné, dévoué à ce que notre expérience soit des meilleures. Le site et les chambres sont super propres. La vue sur la piscine et la mer est un MUST !!!!!!!
L'animation est bien dosée tout au long de la journée.
La plage est vraiment bien.
Je vais me rappeler des super Léo, Jorges, Yanet, Yenia et je ne me rappelle plus mais celui qui nous plaçait les chaise à la plage sont des super personnes.

Pour les plus critiques et exigeants, n'hésitez pas à vous apporter des collations et des cups de café Nespresso. De cette façon, vous contribuerez à améliorer votre expérience en étant conscient qu'il se peut qu'il manque quelques trucs.

Voilà [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-03
Bonjour chère Julie : Nous aimerions vous faire savoir que nous apprecions vraiment votre avis. Merci pour choisir Rainbow! Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec nous tous. Tout notre personnel vous remercie, et vraiment hâte de vous voir lors de votre prochaine visite. Salutations

Somewhat disappointed

, Dartmouth, NS
2024-04-26
It was our second visit and within a year, the resort was not the same. While we came for the sun and pool, the food choices were limited and during most of our stay, there was no bottled water, toilet paper or clean towels (beach/bath) available. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The pool.
The weak points
No bottled water, toilet paper and even towels (beach and bathroom) was in very limited supply. Extra stress on guest. It's also time to think of repainting the rooms/halls. While feed, the food was ok but limited options and the a la carte was a joke.
Sanitary measures
The resort needs better cleaning measures. The room was ok but the bathroom needed extra cleaning.
Certified
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-05-03
Good morning David: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. Our guests opinions are very important for us, as they help us grow and be better every day. We are sorry for any inconveniences you may have encountered during your stay. Please, know that while at our resort, we are always available for you. It's important that you know that we have a Customer Service department, opened every day from 9am till 11pm in case you wish to report any inconvenience while you're with us. We are sorry for the shortages, we can assure you we do our best with everything we have available. We are sorry to read our resort was not up to your standards and expectations. We will continue to work very hard to provide the best service and best vacation experience for our guests. Regards

Home away from home. Can't wait to go back!

, Fairvale, NB
2024-04-22
My wife and I spent a week in this amazing resort and it's now going to be our regular spot in Cuba. The building is new (2019) and the vibe is modern luxury. All rooms are suites and we had a top floor overlooking the pool and beach. It was a great place to watch the sun come up from our balcony every morning.

The Gran Muthu Rainbow is an LGBTQ resort but all are welcome and that was apparent from the moment we arrived. The staff and other guests were very welcoming and we made several new friends that we're now keeping in touch with at home as well. Even before our arrival we were able to ask questions and get information about the resort and surrounding area. Yenia, the social media manager was very helpful and pleasant to speak with. Every resort should have someone like her!

Many are aware of some of the limitations and shortages faced in Cuba with food and supplies. This was not much of an issue at this resort as the staff was able to make the best with what was available. There was always something good to eat and if you were looking for something in particular, the staff was happy to try their best to get it for you if it wasn't already available. I've seen some reviews saying hot water was an issue, for us it was minimal. If hot water wasn't flowing right away, it would warm up after a minute or two.

The biggest thing to differentiate this resort from others we have stayed at was the quality of entertainment. There is so much talent on this resort. From morning poolside dances to fun competitions for guests and the sounds of the Cuban music duet serenading us as we had dinner, there was never a dull moment. The nightly drag/dance shows were incredible and never repetitive. The dancers were extremely talented and complimented by the beautiful resident drag queen superstar Martha Huston. We had a chance to get to know Martha while we were guests at the resort and she is a beauty inside and out.

If you're looking for a unique Caribbean experience there is no other place I would recommend more than Gran Muthu Rainbow. Everyday was a new experience and my wife and I can't wait to get back to our second home.

Hasta pronto/see you soon! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Entertainment and staff. Atmosphere
The weak points
The typical shortages usual in Cuba, they made the best of what they had though.
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-25
Good morning dear Jeff: We are extremely happy to read about your wonderful vacations in our resort. We appreciate you taking your time to write this beautiful review. On behalf of all the staff and management, we thank you and your family for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

Home Away From Home

, Toronto, ON
2024-04-18
There were three of us this time: my boyfriend and I, and our friend/my colleague from work. We stayed there for 10 days and just got back a few days ago. In a nutshell, we miss it already! What a beautiful place to spend your so very-well-deserved vacation. It was our third time at the resort. You'd think you already know everything, and nothing can surprise you, but that's not so for this place. The staff goes above and beyond to make every visit and every guest feel special. Every time we go there, it gets better and better. Going there is like coming home! Reception ladies (Liusmila and Yanet) greet you as if they've been waiting just for you, customer service reps (Yorden, Yenia, and Yailet) are always there for you ready to answer any question you may have and give you the best advice. The sweet and chatty beachboy Hektor makes sure you get your beach chair clean of sand and comfortably set in the shade (or sun). The gorgeous, irresistible, and talented entertainment crew - DJ Mike, Daylen, Yasmanys the dancer, and a fabulous in-house diva Martha Houston – will do their best to make sure you enjoy every night show and have fun after. Special thanks to the bartenders Leo, Osmary, and Dariel. They make the best drinks out of what they have. If they don't have some of the ingredients, they will always offer an alternative, or come up with an original idea! So creative! Leo works on the beach, and he is the one who would bring you the drink right to the chair and check on you all day long to see if you need anything else. Yulio was one of the many servers in the buffet restaurant, and all of them were very nice, professional, and polite, but his charming smile and charming demeanor always made us want to go to his section of the restaurant. Unfortunately, I don't remember all the names of these great people who worked hard to make our vacation relaxing and memorable.
What else can I add? Gran Muthu Rainbow is a truly unique place with a unique magical vibe. We've been to so many resorts in Cuba and around the world, but it seems like the Rainbow not only has the best staff, the most impeccable service, and the charm, but it also attracts the best crowd, whenever you go. It's so unbelievably easy to meet people there, make friends, and get the most out of your vacation. The tirelessly working staff likes using the phrase “our Rainbow family”, and I must say this is truly what it feels like when you get there. You feel like you belong! You feel like you are a part of a big and diverse family where everyone fits in, everyone feels comfortable, welcome, and accepted! Although this is an LGBTQ resort, I noticed many straight guests go there. At first, I was a bit worried that could change the dynamics, but luckily, I was wrong. Literally, every non-LGBT guest we met at the Rainbow was very open-minded, as we say, “straight but not narrow”. There is literally zero judgement, and it doesn't matter who you are, where you are from, what you look like, who you are there with, etc. All it takes is an open heart, a smile and a “Hi, how are you?”, and you will discover the abundance of nicest people to spend some time on the beach, go to dinners, have fun at many bars, dance your night away, or go and explore what beautiful Cuba has to offer! We met lots of amazing people and made a lot of friends.
A few words about some concerns that I personally had before going there this time. Based on some reviews I had read, I was worried about a few things: food, power outages, and hot water. That had never been a problem for us during our previous visits at the Rainbow. Well, none of that was an issue for us this time either! There was an abundance of food all the time. To be fair though, I assume that guests with dietary restrictions, food allergies or intolerances may experience some issues, but otherwise, you will be absolutely fine. Guaranteed! The power went down only once during a night show, but it only lasted for literally 5-10 seconds, and everything was restored! No problems with the hot water whatsoever during the whole stay.
Will we be back? This is a rhetorical question. Yes, yes, and YES! We can't wait to come back and explore chapter 4 of our rainbow adventures. We are bringing more friends with us too! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
beautiful beaches, accommodating staff, big and comfortable rooms
The weak points
Can't think of any
Sanitary measures
I noticed some washrooms on premises were locked. It would be more convenient to have them all unlocked.
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-23
Good morning dear Miro: We are very grateful to you for sharing this wonderful review. Happy to know you had a fantastic time, and were able to enjoy and make beautiful memories. We work tirelessly to ensure all our guests have a fabulous vacation and keep coming back for more and better experiences. Hope to see you again very soon!!! Warm regards

Time of my life!!!!

, North York, ON
2024-04-18
An amazing experience, the rooms, service, the environment. I felt super safe to be who I was and the workers are beyond amazing. They make it feel like a family everyone is welcome! On top of everything it's very close to the pool, buffet, lobby. Not like other resorts where you have to walk 10 or more minutes to a Buffet and lobby. Entertainment throughout the day and nights always amazing, a place to be! A truly a five star experience… don't get me started on the rooms so beautiful, large, clean, and you can screen share your phone to the tv which was awesome ! Overall I will be coming back as this is my 3rd time coming here. Absolutely love this place !!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-23
Good morning dear Natalia: We would like to let you know how grateful we are for your review. Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us and the world. All our staff thanks you for your kind words of appreciation, and cannot wait to see you on your next visit. Warm regards

The best hotel

, Nobleton, ON
2024-04-18
This is my second time at the resort, and each time it gets better and better. This resort is the best I have been to, and the most inclusive. All of the staff is very warm hearted and always happy to help with anything. The vibes are absolutely amazing and has a great ambiance. I genuinely find alot of the staff as close friends or even family. The cleanliness of the hotel is 10/10; the rooms, the bathroom, pool, and lobby are always cleaned. I can't wait to come back and experience a great vacation once again. I highly recommend this hotel!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Staff and drinks
The weak points
Nothing
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-23
Good morning dear Chantal: We are thrilled to read about the wonderful time you spent with us. Extremely grateful you chose us for your vacations. We can assure you we put our hearts and best efforts to be better everyday, so each visit is more amazing than the previous one. We will make sure to let our staff know about your comments, they will be very happy to know their hard work is absolutely worth it, as our main objective is to ensure all our customers have a fabulous vacations and keep choosing us. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

Immaculate vibes

, Scarborough, ON
2024-04-18
Such an amazing hotel! The vibe the parties where great! The vibes were Immaculate! Staff are so helpful and accomadating. They welcome you with warm hands and after coming to this resort everyone becomes family ! I would definitely come here again! Very creative and interactive shows that engages all the guest to come together. First time coming to a hotel where makes friends with everyone! The rooms are very spacious beautiful truly gives a 5 star experience. Very space hotel that allows everyone to feel welcomed and to allow them to be their authentic authentic self. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-23
Good morning dear Mithu: On behalf of our entire team, we want to thank you for taking your time to write this fantastic review. The main objective of our staff and management is to provide an environment of enjoyment, acceptance and love, and we are grateful you chose us and had a wonderful time. See you soon on your next visit. Warm regards

Amazing week at Rainbow !

, London, ON
2024-04-18
This is my second time at Rainbow and it's has been an amazing experience! All the workers are so kind and nice and make you feel at home. Great entertainment every night and has the best vibes! Martha, Daylen, Mike and Luis are the best hosts and entertainers. Will definitely be coming back again !!! The rooms are spacious and amazing. It's a five star experience! I came solo and made many new friends that I will be staying in touch with. As a single woman its important to feel safe and I feel completely safe here. It's my last day here and I don't want to leave! Love you Rainbow! I can't wait to come back !! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-23
Good morning dear Stef: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations, and for the amazing review you have shared with us. It's very rewarding to read you had such an amazing time and will be coming back. We will continue to work very hard and improve every day, so your next visit is even better. Till next year. Warm regards

28-03 - 11-04

, Gatineau, QC
2024-04-13
Last stay in Cuba after those 2 weeks
Never to recommend for anyone [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Beach
The weak points
Every thing
Certified
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-17
Good morning Richard: First of all we want to thank you for choosing our beautiful Rainbow resort for spending your vacations. We are very sorry for any inconveniences you may have had during your stay. We can assure you our main objective is always that our guests feel at home and have the most wonderful vacations. We can assure you we are constantly working in improving our services. Sad to read you will not be coming back to Cuba. Hope you can find a destination up to your standards and expectations. Warm regards

An unforgettable experience!

, Maple Ridge, BC
2024-04-10
Never did I expect to find myself crying at the end of this trip because I didn't want to leave...

The entire experience from beginning to end was absolutely enlightening, humbling, and healing. I went with my husband as well as my best friend and I left with a huge extended family!

We arrived at the hotel quite late in the evening and were instantly greeted by Yania and Yanet, both of whom radiate pure love and joy. The bellboy, Josué was very helpful and kind while getting us checked in and Yenia personally escorted us to our room to make sure all was in order. The rooms are beautiful with stunning views of the ocean. We weren't able to book the swim up room this time but hope to on our next trip as the private pools look amazing.

Every person we met there was nothing short of amazing! A special shoutout goes to Yorden at the restaurant resos counter, Dani and Rosangela at the wine bar, Yudith at the pool bar, Leo at the beach bar, Michel for the amazing private catamaran experience, as well as DJ Mike, Angel, Luis, and Daylen who made sure our feet never stopped moving.

Noidys is a tiny angel whose presence is absolutely heart warming. She works tirelessly to put on amazing daily entertainment and still finds the time to work her magic by doing nails and nail art for the guests which I highly recommend is a must do! I wish I could bottle some of the sunshine she radiates.

This resort has some of the most amazing, talented dancers and performers I have ever met. Martha Huston, the resident Drag Queen, is a joy to watch as is the amazing dance choreography and fashions of dancer/entertainers Lirio and Geo. They pour their hearts into their craft along with dancers Alejandra, Abdiel, Oyanis, Mello, and Francois. The love and kindness of these people make me excited to go back just to see them again.

My advice to everyone planning to go is to do a guided tour of 2 cities as soon as you get there. Open your eyes to real Cuba before you unexpectedly take advantage of your surroundings. It is a humbling experience to see the reality of Cuban life as Cuba does an amazing job at providing the tropic fantasy, despite economic challenges.

It was heartbreaking to witness some guests there taking advantage of the kindness and generosity of the people that work there and of what they have to offer in the way of food, drink, and amenities- rather than being there to celebrate Cuba and the beautiful culture. I can definitely see how shortages can happen as gluttony can do that anywhere you go.

Go for the beaches, the ocean breeze, the wonderful people who work there and the friends you make while there. You can even go for the food but remember to be humble. You eat first and best before the kind people who work hard to make sure your stay is as close to perfection as possible.

This place has made me a true believer in the healing powers of the Gran Muthu Rainbow experience. We are already planning our next stay!

"Mi familia Cubana!" [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The beaches, people, entertainment, and resort itself.
The weak points
Internet sometimes slow fue to everyone using it at the same time.
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-11
Good morning dear Bryan: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations, and for the amazing review you have shared with us. It's very rewarding to read you had such an amazing time and will be coming back. We will continue to work very hard and improve every day, so your next visit is even better. Till next year. Warm regards

Arrived as strangers, left as family

, Maple Ridge, BC
2024-04-09
I cannot praise this resort enough. I have never been on a vacation where the staff honestly made you feel like family (the feeling of inclusion at this resort was very unique in my travelling experience). All the staff there, from our initial front desk worker who checked us in, to the gardeners, to the cleaning staff, every single person we encountered smiled at us and greeted us, every single day. Our first night there, we got to experience the first of nightly entertainment performances. We were so amazed by it that we made a point to get to know these talented people (Lirio, Alejandra, Gio, Abdiel, Mello, Francois and Oyanis, Luis, Angel, and Daylen along with their resident drag queen Martha Huston). Mid trip, the Guaza Fashion company put on a spectacular fashion show. DJ Mike even went so far as to play my favorite song Vogue for me as we were leaving on the bus.

This isn't all inclusive Mexico, it's all inclusive Cuba. They give you all they have available to them and as long as you understand this, you won't be disappointed. We ate well and drank well! As a bartender, I was delighted with all the bartenders, but a few stood out to me. Danie, Ronaldo and Yudith went over and above to make us feel welcome. Our glasses were never empty.

Finally, I have to give a shout out to Yanet at the front desk, the amazing entertainer and nail artist Noidys, and of course Yenia, whose energy, joy, hospitality and patience with our plethora of questions ensured a repeat guest in us. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Staff, location, beaches, and staff again!
The weak points
n/a
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-11
Good morning dearest Kerry: We want to let you know how immensely grateful we are that you chose us to be your first experience in Cuba, and we are so honored you have now chosen us to be your second home. Thank you for coming with an open mind and a wonderfully positive and cheerful personality. Thank you for sharing this beautiful review with us, we will be sharing it with all the staff. Thank you again for everything and we cannot wait to welcome you back very soon. Hugs
pages: 12345678

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2024