Gran Muthu Rainbow Cayo Guillermo

Gran Muthu Rainbow Cayo Guillermo
4.634.634.634.634.63
4.63 based on 311 reviews
#1 of 22 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Cayo Coco - Cayo Guillermo
Rated 4.5 stars
Traveller pictures (592)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 1234567

An unforgettable experience!

, Maple Ridge, BC
2024-04-10
Never did I expect to find myself crying at the end of this trip because I didn't want to leave...

The entire experience from beginning to end was absolutely enlightening, humbling, and healing. I went with my husband as well as my best friend and I left with a huge extended family!

We arrived at the hotel quite late in the evening and were instantly greeted by Yania and Yanet, both of whom radiate pure love and joy. The bellboy, Josué was very helpful and kind while getting us checked in and Yenia personally escorted us to our room to make sure all was in order. The rooms are beautiful with stunning views of the ocean. We weren't able to book the swim up room this time but hope to on our next trip as the private pools look amazing.

Every person we met there was nothing short of amazing! A special shoutout goes to Yorden at the restaurant resos counter, Dani and Rosangela at the wine bar, Yudith at the pool bar, Leo at the beach bar, Michel for the amazing private catamaran experience, as well as DJ Mike, Angel, Luis, and Daylen who made sure our feet never stopped moving.

Noidys is a tiny angel whose presence is absolutely heart warming. She works tirelessly to put on amazing daily entertainment and still finds the time to work her magic by doing nails and nail art for the guests which I highly recommend is a must do! I wish I could bottle some of the sunshine she radiates.

This resort has some of the most amazing, talented dancers and performers I have ever met. Martha Huston, the resident Drag Queen, is a joy to watch as is the amazing dance choreography and fashions of dancer/entertainers Lirio and Geo. They pour their hearts into their craft along with dancers Alejandra, Abdiel, Oyanis, Mello, and Francois. The love and kindness of these people make me excited to go back just to see them again.

My advice to everyone planning to go is to do a guided tour of 2 cities as soon as you get there. Open your eyes to real Cuba before you unexpectedly take advantage of your surroundings. It is a humbling experience to see the reality of Cuban life as Cuba does an amazing job at providing the tropic fantasy, despite economic challenges.

It was heartbreaking to witness some guests there taking advantage of the kindness and generosity of the people that work there and of what they have to offer in the way of food, drink, and amenities- rather than being there to celebrate Cuba and the beautiful culture. I can definitely see how shortages can happen as gluttony can do that anywhere you go.

Go for the beaches, the ocean breeze, the wonderful people who work there and the friends you make while there. You can even go for the food but remember to be humble. You eat first and best before the kind people who work hard to make sure your stay is as close to perfection as possible.

This place has made me a true believer in the healing powers of the Gran Muthu Rainbow experience. We are already planning our next stay!

"Mi familia Cubana!" [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The beaches, people, entertainment, and resort itself.
The weak points
Internet sometimes slow fue to everyone using it at the same time.
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-11
Good morning dear Bryan: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations, and for the amazing review you have shared with us. It's very rewarding to read you had such an amazing time and will be coming back. We will continue to work very hard and improve every day, so your next visit is even better. Till next year. Warm regards

Arrived as strangers, left as family

, Maple Ridge, BC
2024-04-09
I cannot praise this resort enough. I have never been on a vacation where the staff honestly made you feel like family (the feeling of inclusion at this resort was very unique in my travelling experience). All the staff there, from our initial front desk worker who checked us in, to the gardeners, to the cleaning staff, every single person we encountered smiled at us and greeted us, every single day. Our first night there, we got to experience the first of nightly entertainment performances. We were so amazed by it that we made a point to get to know these talented people (Lirio, Alejandra, Gio, Abdiel, Mello, Francois and Oyanis, Luis, Angel, and Daylen along with their resident drag queen Martha Huston). Mid trip, the Guaza Fashion company put on a spectacular fashion show. DJ Mike even went so far as to play my favorite song Vogue for me as we were leaving on the bus.

This isn't all inclusive Mexico, it's all inclusive Cuba. They give you all they have available to them and as long as you understand this, you won't be disappointed. We ate well and drank well! As a bartender, I was delighted with all the bartenders, but a few stood out to me. Danie, Ronaldo and Yudith went over and above to make us feel welcome. Our glasses were never empty.

Finally, I have to give a shout out to Yanet at the front desk, the amazing entertainer and nail artist Noidys, and of course Yenia, whose energy, joy, hospitality and patience with our plethora of questions ensured a repeat guest in us. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Staff, location, beaches, and staff again!
The weak points
n/a
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-11
Good morning dearest Kerry: We want to let you know how immensely grateful we are that you chose us to be your first experience in Cuba, and we are so honored you have now chosen us to be your second home. Thank you for coming with an open mind and a wonderfully positive and cheerful personality. Thank you for sharing this beautiful review with us, we will be sharing it with all the staff. Thank you again for everything and we cannot wait to welcome you back very soon. Hugs

Magnifique resort

, Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, QC
2024-04-07
Mon premier voyage solo! Je voulais un resort sécuritaire et surtout un endroit où je pouvais avoir du plaisir ou être tranquille! J'ai été comblé sur tout les niveaux.
J'ai louée une chambre avec swim out, j'ai été très satisfaite [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Le service, le personnel, l'ambiance, la propreté des lieux, tout y est! Le personnel est très attentionné et toujours souriant!
The weak points
Comme dans tous les resort de Cuba, il arrive qu'il manque des aliments! Mais c'est hors du contrôle de l'hôtel!
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-10
Bonjour : Merci d'avoir pris le temps de ecrire cette belle avis et de partager votre expérience avec nous et le monde entier. Tout notre personnel vous remercie pour vos aimables mots d'appréciation. Nous avons hâte de vous voir lors de votre prochaine visite. Salutations

Great Place, Friendly Staff!

, Lakefield, ON
2024-04-04
I'm sitting on the balcony we called home for the past week and realized that this will be a third home for us! We met many great people here in Cuba and made new and amazing friendships that will last a lifetime.

The warmth of people's smiles and the hearty laughs we all enjoyed. I am gonna miss Yandier! One of the most awesome people we met here. So kind and caring! Even though there was a language barrier we were able to communicate! Yandier, you are the “LIGHTER” of our hearts.

Yenia, it was great to finally meet you and give a great big hug! You are smart and beautiful!

It's going to be hard saying Baamaapii, which means until we meet again in Anishinaabemowin!

I am so happy that Jason and I embarked on this trip with a lovely group of people: Terry who I cannot tag, his partner J.C. Kiley and Corrine. And of course Barbara and Jim. We were known as the group of 7, but we were 8. I think other Canadians wanted to call us something special! We all laughed about it! Love you all and until we can travel again!

Oh and thanks for the good luck we received from the pelican that pooped on us! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-09
Good morning dear Bobby: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations, and for the great review you have shared with us. It's very rewarding to read you had such an amazing time and will be coming back. We will continue to work very hard and improve every day, so your next visit is even better. Till next year. Warm regards

Group getaway

, Windsor, ON
2024-03-31
The Grand Muthu Rainbow hotel was one of the best vacation we had. We were a big group of 25 celebrating 3 birthdays and the staff did an amazing job to accommodate us with all our crazy requests.
Staff attention:
Yenia went above and beyond to make sure we have 1 dinner at the restaurant for all our group. The chef was able to make us a big cake free of charge. We also booked the small party room for 20$ per person where we had our own bartender and Yenia decorated the room with the decoration we had brought with us.
We also were able to play our music with our own DJ.
DJ Mike helped us through the week to make sure we can play our music at the pool where everyone was dancing to the great beats.
Beach and resort:
The beach is beautiful and the sunset is beautiful. The resort grounds are nice but not too big so we always felt like our group was easy to find.
Rooms:
Rooms were big and beautiful, the oceans view balcony was nice to have.
The cleaning ladies did their best to keep it clean even though there was a shortage of clean towels and toilet paper.
The food:
The food was ok, some days were better than others. For the buffet you need to arrive early as they quickly finish the good food and you are left with the leftovers. Knowing the situation, we have to understand there is a shortage and the chef will do its best to make sure we are happy.
If you are able to get over the food and shortage of supplies, this place is an amazing since the staff will go above and beyond to make your stay perfect [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Friendly and helpful staff
The weak points
Food variety but it's understood as they are limited with what can be brought onto the island
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-03
Good afternoon dear Mahmoud: First of all, thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. We are thrilled to read about the wonderful vacations you spent with us, and cannot wait to welcome you again soon. We will for sure let our staff know about your review so they know they're doing a good job. Our main goal is that all our customers have a wonderful time, and we are immensely happy to know we are accomplishing it. See you soon. Warm regards

Grab Muthu Rainbow - March

, Labrador City, NL
2024-03-31
The resort was absolutely beautiful. The beaches were incredible, and the staff were beyond kind. We went as a group of 21 and we all had the most fun, it was the funnest week of my life!

Out first few days were a bit hectic as we had a few issues with our AC, but Yenia the manager of the hotel took care of absolutely everything and made sure we were comfortable. We are behind grateful for her kindness and compassion, you can really see how much she loves her job and the people!

This was my first time down south, and I learned a lot about travelling and what to expect, but would definitely come back to this resort again as a big group. The entertainment every night was also incredible [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The staff, beaches, and all around great vibes
The weak points
The food was not great, but this is something to be expected with the situation in Cuba right now which is heartbreaking so keep this in mind.
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-03
Good afternoon dear Taylor: Thank you for your beautiful review, we are very happy to read you had a wonderful time at our resort. Amazing to know you enjoyed the service of our staff. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon, thank you for choosing us. Warm regards

Memories I will cherish forever!!

, Barrie, ON
2024-03-31
What an experience!!! Will definitely return!

Me and my partner were so excited for this trip and we can't express enough just how amazing this trip and experience was!

It was our first time exploring a LGBTQ all inclusive vacation, we didn't know what to expect and that's exactly what made it perfect,
We went to this vacation with such love and open heart, for a free of judgment space and just looking to have a great time, meet great people and that's EXACTLY what we encountered!

Staff are easy going, lovely and always have a smile on their face.
Dancers were amazing and super friendly.

My partner and I will definitely be returning here!! We loved it and super recommend to our LGBTQ family, specially our lesbians couples!!
Ya'll will not regret going! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The Staff, The atmosphere, the music, the hotel bed, the pool!
The weak points
Food, towel exchanges, party ending times,
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-03
Good afternoon dear Karla: We are very grateful to you for sharing this wonderful review. Happy to know you had a fantastic time, and were able to enjoy and make beautiful memories. We work tirelessly to ensure all our guests have a fabulous vacation and keep coming back for more and better experiences. Hope to see you again very soon!!! Warm regards

10/10

, St. John's, NL
2024-03-29
I cannot speak enough about this place. It's honestly life changing. The atmosphere is everything. I have never felt more comfortable being who I am anywhere, anytime, ever.

The staff are INCREDIBLE. Leo on the bar with the amazing lime frozen drinks. I wish I remembered more names of the specific staff members names but they all had me feeling so comfortable everyone was “mi amour”. They remember you, they see you coming, they remember what you drink and what you need without even asking. The entertainment staff are captivating and born to do what they do. They are incredible. And a huge round of applause for the house keeping staff, we could honestly eat off the floor if we wanted too… I mean, we might have actually at some point? And for the days when we had “a little too much sun” they would leave care packages of towels water and toilet paper for us.

The front desk staff were impeccable. We locked ourself out of our safe at one point and the tec was at my door before I could even make it back upstairs.

I know everyone is always nagging on the food but you have to remember where you are. And even with that being said, there was always something to eat and keep my belly full at all times. The pasta at the snack bar was one of my highlights, and our last breakfast there was five star.

This is mine and my girlfriend's new second home. We cannot wait to go back and back and back again. There's something about it, once you're there you are considered family.

I'm already booking my next trip.

A special thanks to the amazing social media queen Yenia for being an absolute star. She went ABOVE and BEYOND to make our stay perfect.

Counting down the days until I'm back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The weak points
Cannot say anything negative
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-04-01
Good morning dear Carly: On behalf of our entire team, we want to thank you for taking your time to write this fantastic review. The main objective of our staff and management is to provide an environment of enjoyment, acceptance and love, and we are grateful you chose us and had a wonderful time. See you soon on your next visit. Warm regards

Amazing Experience

, Dartmouth, NS
2024-03-25
Amazing experience at Gran Muthu Rainbow! Having a safe space while being able to enjoy the beauties of Cuba was second to none. The staff are amazingly welcoming, friendly. There was such a great diverse mixture of 2SLGBTQIA and allies there and everyone was so social. Highly Recommend!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-27
Good morning dear Anthony: On behalf of our entire team, we want to thank you for taking your time to write this fantastic review. The main objective of our staff and management is to provide an environment of enjoyment, acceptance and love, and we are grateful you chose us and had a wonderful time. See you soon on your next visit. Warm regards

HANDS DOWN BEST RESORT IN CUBA

, Chatham, ON
2024-03-23
The best resort I've ever been to in Cuba. HANDS DOWN.
The staff are amazing, so personable and caring. The food was AMAZING (for Cuba)! I have absolutely ZERO complaints.
The only thing I will say is make sure to bring bug spray if you plan on being at the beach near sunrise or sunset because the bug bites will pop up a few days later.

Yenia is such an amazing and caring member of the team, she made us feel so welcome and comfortable before we even arrived.

This resort is definitely the newest, cleanest, and most beautiful place in Cuba.

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
- amazing beach - outstanding staff - new, clean, and modern - selection of drinks - welcoming environment
The weak points
- trip not long enough!!
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-27
Good morning dear Jake: First of all, thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. We are thrilled to read about the wonderful vacations you spent with us, and cannot wait to welcome you again soon. We will for sure let our staff know about your review so they know they're doing a good job. Our main goal is that all our customers have a wonderful time, and we are immensely happy to know we are accomplishing it. See you soon. Warm regards

Excellent!!

, Hamilton, ON
2024-03-22
I went to the rainbow hotel with my husband, my brother and his wife. It was an excellent vacation and I would definitely go back. The staff were wonderful, warm and friendly. The rooms were clean and spacious. The nightly entertainment was excellent with great music and lots of audience interaction. The food was great. Yes, they were short on some things but they did the best they could and I found it to be delicious. The beach was absolutely beautiful with excellent service. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-27
Good morning dear Jennifer: We are extremely happy to read about your wonderful vacations in our resort. We appreciate you taking your time to write this beautiful review. On behalf of all the staff and management, we thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

5th visit to the Rainbow

, Wallaceburg, ON
2024-03-21
This was my fifth visit to the Rainbow in the past 12 months, my home away from home. If you need anything or have questions reach out to the Customer Relations Manager Yenia, or follow her posts on the resort Facebook group page, if she doesn't have a solution, she will find the right connection including riding in a 1950 convertible Chevy down to the beautiful Pilar Beach. From morning cappuccino to convenience of the swim up bar, snack bar for fries & sandwiches, into the evening at the lobby bar, the resort staff are ready to greet you with genuine smiles. Just to name a few you will meet are Danisleidy, Geisy, Dariel , Yudhy, and dont forget the beach bar to visit Leo. If you upgrade to the amazing bungalows with swim outs, you'll have Yoa and Twin to assist making your vacation easy breezy. Jorge will ensure you are entertained.
Beautiful beach, lots of loungers available there and along the pool area. Sit back, and enjoy the view. Rooms are large and comfy. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-27
Good morning dear Trish: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations, and for the great review you have shared with us. It's very rewarding to read you had such an amazing time and will be coming back. We will continue to work very hard and improve every day, so your next visit is even better. Till next year. Warm regards

What a Blast!!!

, Wallaceburg, ON
2024-03-21
Gran Muthu Rainbow is a fabulous hotel for the LGBT community and those that are accepting. Last year was our first stay and loved it so much, we extended our holiday this year. The view from this resort is absolutely breathtaking. Our room was spacious and updated as were the common area facilities. The staff were absolutely phenomenal, Especially Jorden Sant who assisted us with any and all guest service needs. Many other prominent staff members that come to mind include bartenders Daniel, Pedro, Leonardo, Ronald and so, so many more that I cannot remember all of their names. The party started around 11am every morning and the entire staff poured so much energy into keeping that party going all day long.
I met the Chef in the main Buffet and a la carte restaurants on a couple occasions; however, I did not remember his name as communication was a bit difficult. I must commend him for his efforts because food was sparse in Cuba and he worked wonders with what he and his team had to work with. Housekeeping staff were friendly and courteous and replaced towels and toiletries as needed.
The groundskeepers and gardeners do a lovely job from the front gate to the beach!! In speaking or trying to speak with these grounds keepers or housekeeping staff, learning a few phrases in Spanish would be beneficial.
The inhouse entertainment company was headed up by MC's Jorge and Luis, DJ Mike with dancers Lirionis, Yandier and a few others I was not able to catch their names. Every night was a different show and these staff members worked so hard to maintain their dancer physiques.
As far as tipping goes, we used loonies and toonies but didn't bring any down with us. Staff had lots that we bought from them every day.
Enjoy your trip!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Property setting, bars, pool, bartenders Overall happiness of everyone who worked there.
The weak points
Always the foods, but it's not the resorts fault , nor is it the staff's fault.
Sanitary measures
restrooms were always stocked with supplies and always clean
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-27
Good morning dear Trish: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations, and for the great review you have shared with us. It's very rewarding to read you had such an amazing time and will be coming back. We will continue to work very hard and improve every day, so your next visit is even better. Till next year. Warm regards

Awesome Trip

, Montréal, QC
2024-03-21
This trip was my 4th time at Rainbow. I love Rainbow. The people are always wanting to go above and beyond. The food was plentiful and good. I can't wait for my friends and myself to return again. The resort staff and customers are very welcoming of all. And we all make a point to meet everyone. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-27
Good morning dear Michel: We would like to let you know how grateful we are for your review. Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us and the world. All our staff thanks you for your kind words of appreciation, and cannot wait to see you on your next visit. Warm regards

My Rainbow Experience

, Yarmouth, NS
2024-03-20
My friend and I went to this resort to visit a friend and relax during our March break. The resort is a bit smaller than others which gives it more privacy and a family/community environment. Very welcoming to ALL and great service and staff.
Our room was very spacious and we had an amazing view of the beach and pool. The room was also very clean with decorations, fresh water and toilet paper daily. We had a walk-in shower and a big bathtub with a private toilet room.
We did have a few food shortages but there was always something to eat. We went to 4 restaurants which were good, our favourite was definitely the International.
The resort has two beaches which are amazing for relaxing or enjoying water activities. The pool is divided in two with one side being close to the entertainment and the other being more quiet. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-27
Good morning dear Lisanne: First of all, thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. We are thrilled to read about the wonderful vacations you spent with us, and cannot wait to welcome you again soon. We will for sure let our staff know about your review so they know they're doing a good job. Our main goal is that all our customers have a wonderful time, and we are immensely happy to know we are accomplishing it. See you soon. Warm regards

Gran muthu rainbow ! Best resort

, Brantford, ON
2024-03-20
My second time at this beautiful resort. It's LGBTQ and inclusive to everyone.
The staff are next level. Kindest people ever. The resort is clean, modern & laid out well. It's not a huge resort which I love because you can meet people and actually see them again during your stay.The entertainment is unlike anything I've seen at any other resort. The dancers are fantastic and drag queens so talented. The grounds are well kept and beach is stunning!! Hard workers on the beach cleaning it every morning and also amazing staff to get you lounge chairs and clean them off for you. The bartenders at the beach bar are fantastic. They come and take drink orders and will bring them to you on the beach.
We had booked an ocean view room and when we arrived Yenia had it specially decorated for my partners birthday ! It was a great surprise. Yordan in customer service also helped us book our dinners and decorated the table for my partners birthday. So special. They really go out of their way to make it amazing! Thank you !Overall the food was good. Yes your hear about shortages...one day no coffee...one day no wine...or no pop. It would tend to be short at one of the bars but the others would have it. We didn't let any shortages ruin our vacation. We brought some snacks with us incase we didn't love the food, but We didn't need them really as the food was good. Omelettes in the am. Pasta for lunch ..chicken ..fresh veggies and fruit. Many options to choose from. They didn't have many juices at the buffet but they would have them at the lobby bar. For the a LA cart dinners there are two times to choose 630 & 830..….we choose 630 dinners when we booked. Be prepared to sit for 2 hours for those dinners. They really should stagger the times more 630&7 8&830...so it would be faster service for dinners. So you are not just sitting there. I mean they kept filling the wine while we waited..so maybe not a big deal that it took a while lol. Most of the time we got the chicken rice and veg. Pretty much the same variations even though the menu said it was different. One said stuffed chicken but it wasn't.. it was the same as previous dinner. Updated menus would be good for what the meal will actually be on each night. Overall the food was good. We found the a la cartes were nice to sit in a different restaurant, but we had more to choose from at the buffet.
We loved that it is an adults only resort. It does have a private beach area that is clothing optional as well.They have fun activities at the pool daily. Altho we did find the music was the same everyday at the pool. It got very repetitive playing Beyonce over and over. We did spend more days at the ocean. We have stayed at the swim up rooms before and they were fantastic. Such beautiful rooms with sooo much space. An extra living area in the swim up rooms. We loved the private pools at the swim up rooms. Private and nice to go in at night..altho the water is colder in the swim up pools. They are worth it if they are available. (this trip they were already all booked) Playa Pilar is one of the worlds most beautiful beaches and it's a 5 minute drive away! We went there and were amazed. The sand was like powder. A must go to while staying at this resort. We had some issues with hot water during our trip. It was an issue with the whole resort. So cold showers it was. They did have it fixed on our last day. I normally love a very hot shower but...I didn't let it ruin our trip. The staff really do as much as they can to help or fix any issues you may have.
An FYI for Cuba is to not flush any toilet paper down the toilets. The plumbing can't handle it. There is a trash can with a lid in every room for toilet paper. As well as the toilet is in a sperate room with a door. The trash can is cleaned daily. I'd you flush it you will have issues. As for the bugs...we didn't get many...one or two. We used bug spray at night and had vitamin B daily. Vitamin B is supposed to help to not get bites. I have heard of people getting sand flea bits..but we didn't get any. We even had a beach party night and didn't get any bites. It was great ! We definitely will be returning. The staff at this resort are incredible. By the end of the vacation the staff feel more like family. Coming back for the second time we were greeted by familiar faces and they are so happy to see you and remember you !! It's just a different experience than any other resort we've been to. Everyone is welcome and accepted!!

5 stars for sure ! Even with the no hot water during our stay ! It was a fantastic week !!! Planning to go back later this year !! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-27
Good morning dear Kristoffer: We are very grateful to you for sharing this wonderful review. Happy to know you had a fantastic time, and were able to enjoy and make beautiful memories. Thank you so much for coming back for a second time and recommending us. We work tirelessly to ensure all our guests have a fabulous vacation and keep coming back for more and better experiences. Hope to see you again very soon!!! Warm regards

Our 2nd time, won't be our last!

, Hamilton, ON
2024-03-19
This is our 2nd time to the Rainbow and won't be our last.

My last review was extensive, so I'll keep this one brief!

Shortages, YES! Staff are doing their best with what they have considering the circumstances that are completely out of their control. Did we at any time go thirsty or hungry? ABSOLUTELY NOT!
No one place anywhere has all the things, so consider your expectations based on the other numerous options available.

Our room was clean and beautiful, incredible view. The whole resort is beautiful and so very well maintained.

Majority of staff ALWAYS stand out! Yenia always so helpful even before your board the plane, Jordan at customer service so friendly and helpful, Hector and Leo at the beach, restaurant & buffet staff, staff at both pool bars, all the so very hard working gardeners, front desk & entertainment staff. Day and night entertainment is always a blast.

Pilar Beach remains phenomenal and always worth the visit.

We will definitely return again. The only thing that spoiled any part of our trip was other guests, the rudeness, disrespect and lack of consideration for others. Guests, facilities, beach and staff included, it's embarrassing some adults behavior!

Please reconsider the Loonie & Toonie tipping, coins aren't acceptable anywhere but in your own country, Cuba is no different. Creating the necessity for staff to ask other guests to swap them for bills. A little trip to the bank by you to get US at home will make your tips worth while, is the reason you are tipping not to show your appreciation for their service? [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-27
Good morning dear Sandra: We would like to let you know how grateful we are for your review. Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us and the world. Thank you for choosing us again for spending your vacations. All our staff thanks you for your kind words of appreciation, and cannot wait to see you on your next visit. Warm regards

Gorgeous resort

, Listowel, ON
2024-03-18
This was our second year to this beautiful resort and it will definitely be a yearly vacation. From the moment you step off the bus everyone is so helpful and welcoming. At reception they are quick to get you checked in, upgraded if you desire and it's available and up to your room so you can start enjoying the resort.
The rooms are gorgeous. Clean, bright, welcoming and well laid out. The ocean views are out of this world with the best sunrises imaginable.
The pool and the beaches(both the swimmable and non swimmable) are relaxing with plenty of loungers for everyone. I especially enjoyed pool volleyball and a big shout out to Yudith at the pool bar serving up nice cold beers and fancy drinks.
Yenia thank you for coming in on your days off to visit and hang out with us.
Also big shout out to Josue for steering us in the right direction every time we wanted to go anywhere, Playa Pilar and the lobster shack must visits.
Every single person I met was always smiling and it really doesn't matter if you are gay, straight, or solo you will meet wonderful people and going to have a really great time.
Yes there are shortages, it is Cuba but in no way did it impact our vacation. We had a blast and can't wait to return and meet more new people!!
Thank you to the staff that always go out of there way to make sure you are having a great time! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Excellent staff, beautiful rooms and so clean!
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-27
Good morning dear Joan: We are thrilled to read about the wonderful time you spent with us. Extremely grateful you chose us for your vacations. We can assure you we put our hearts and best efforts to be better everyday, so each visit is more amazing than the previous one. We will make sure to let our staff know about your comments, they will be very happy to know their hard work is absolutely worth it, as our main objective is to ensure all our customers have a fabulous vacations and keep choosing us. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

Beautiful LGBTQ Cuba

, Oakville, ON
2024-03-17
… welcome to your home away from home- Gran Mathu Rainbow! The Rainbow is one of the greatest “people inclusive” resorts I have been too. Twice in the year, its that fantastic! Regardless of where you fall, this place makes you feel welcome. They cater to such a dynamic group of people, it's amazing! I absolutely love Cuba for it's rich family centric culture, music and beautiful beaches !!!!! This resort has it all! Most importantly beautiful, happy, friendly staff willing to meet your every need! The rooms are bright airy and clean! There is AMAZING Nightly Entertainment, Day time aquatics, workouts and yoga! There's tennis courts, a fitness room and relaxing massage rooms overlooking the Ocean. Upon my return, I was given a warm welcome home from Dani at the front desk Romario and Eris got me to my room quickly and made sure I had everything i needed before they left:) Definitely started my trip off right! YOUR hostess with the mostest greeted with a smile bright and early the next morning, Yenia definitely remembers every returning guest and ensures to meet every new guest. This beautiful soul goes out of her way to ensure every guest at the resort feels like family and will go above and beyond to ensure you have what you need to the best of her ability. She has only be at the resort for about 1.5 and they are sure lucky to have her ….you will see her floating all over the resort doing every and any job that needs to be done… with a big smile and I'm pretty sure a warm rainbow following her around. You can't help but want to hug her when you see her. You Will NOT be able to leave the resort without having met her !!!, pretty sure she knows every guest and some part of their story! Along your stay you wont be able to leave without meeting pretty much the whole staff, Dani and Geisy and Dariel in the Lobby bar these guys are beautiful fun amazing people. Next visit the wonderful pool bar where Claudia, Leo, Yeo, keep you hydrated all day long. Go al a carte, buffet or pool grill for all your fare…. And be sure to make it to Cuban day for the closest replica to authentic Cuban food ! Then rush back to your room shower up and get ready for the entertainment, the shows are amazin! enjoy your nights starting around 930… And do it all over again every night :) This was a wonderful trip, and it felt like home, treat them like family as they are doing the same for you ! My only thoughts to all of you travelling to this wonderful country and I hate that I have to right this, yet I was so disappointed by some customers behaviour and treatment of staff. Please remember where you are travelling to and the crisis they are facing right now. Food and fuel shortages exist across the whole country, resorts are given the best that they can in terms of food, electricity and water... know that any employee on that resort has no control over anything. Know that they want nothing but the best for you all day long during there ridiculously long shifts before taking a 2 hour bus ride home, little bit of info for you, no one lives on Cayo Guillermo. They are all doing there best!
If you do however feel the need to complain or really need to get something fix you could try your luck with Alejandra in Customer Service. What a joke this young woman is. I think you are better off finding someone else on the management team to help you. She is rude, condescending and frankly should not be in a customer service position. Long story short I merely asked for a late check out time on my last day, and I was met with "sit and be quiet" to which I said nothing even after a week of all the above shortages and not a single complaint from me, as I knew what to expect. Not sure if she thinks this would create dominance and power, or cement her position of authority over the customer....not too sure.....just find someone else to help you .
All in all, go and enjoy this beautiful hotel, the staff and shows re amazing and the beaches are stunning, pack some dry goods, coffee, peanut butter etc and enjoy what they can offer you
Te amo Rainbow [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Beautiful, Clean and Airy hotel Stunning Beaches Excellent entertainment and a home away from home
The weak points
Cant say a thing, as I know what to expect from Cuba, and to see a cultural that is always smiling with whatever they have, means you can to and if not visit somewhere else not experiencing a crisis like they are
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-27
Good morning dear Quinn: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations once again, and for the great review you have shared with us. It's very rewarding to read you had such an amazing time and will be coming back. We will continue to work very hard and improve every day, so your next visit is even better. Till next time. Warm regards

Fusion of Rainbows and Sunshine

, Sydney, NS
2024-03-16
After being at the Gran Muthu Raimbow twice already with my husband, I decided to go Solo this time as I had vacation. I knew from other past guests how welcoming it is to solo travellers. It was such an amazing time! The Rainbow exuberates such a positive culture led by such a fantastic team. Everything is executed in such a way that is client centered. Yes, there are shortages in Cuba. Did that affect me in any way during this trip? No. I know that country wide that coffee may not be delivered every week..so I knew to bring nespresso pods for my room. You can check with Yenia on social media about some of these shortages, and she certainly is always willing to help. I always found something to eat, and I never went hungry!
As always, the beach was beautiful. You can easily find a place to sit. The service from Leo and Hector is beyond this world. Thank you!
Yorden and Yanet are always there supporting guests. I feel like I have such great friends in them as I feel valued and affirmed in every conversation with them. Marlis is a complete doll always interested in the satification of guests. Stop by the front desk or customer service desk to check in with any of the wonderful people.
I stayed in the bungalow suites again with a swim up sweet. It was amazing as always! Guests talked about issues with hot water in some reviews. I always had warm water, and it was never cold. With the suites comes butler service. This is something that you see in many hotels aceoss the Caribbean, but the butler service at the Rainbow is so personal that you feel like old friends. Twin is exactly that.. a friend. He works so hard at making sure every guest is supported, and he actually spends time with guests getting to know them . He is a beautiful person, and the Rainbow is so lucky to have him. Yoa is a new butler but not new to the Rainbow, so she is doing so well because she is a star with customer service. Twin and I go back to my first trip, and he actually spent more time there while I was there so that he could take care of me and spend time with me. Knowing that I was alone, he wanted to make sure everything was good. I do not need butler service by any means, but I truly appreciate the friendship and the customer service that Twin provided to me each trip and now that Yoa is providing to guests. It is a nice perk for these rooms as they help with everything from a la carte bookings to meals in the room. What I enjoyed most was the wonderful chats. Thank you again, Twin, for being you. You deserve all the happiness in the world.
The entertainment team works night and day, providing the resort with high caliber shows. It certainly puts everyone in the mood to have fun, and each show is followed by dj and dancing. This provides opportunities for guests to mingle and get to know each other, creating an environment that is pro-social, which evidently results in this beautiful rainbow community.
You walk into the rainbow knowing no one, and you leave with great friendships from staff and other guests. Yenia provides many updates on social media, supporting everyone before, during, and after travel. The maids work so hard, and I was so lucky to have the beautiful Mirna along with amazing other maids. Mirna has such an artistic touch, leaving beauty in everything she touches. The bar staff everywhere is super!! Shout out do my girl Dany who made such amazing drinks and made me smile each day!
The snack bar is open 24 hours for snacks and beverages. I always enjoyed a mid afternoon chicken sandwhich and plantain chips! Yum.
Please remember that the staff works long days sometimes being away from their families for days on end. They cannot control issues that exist in Cuba, such as shortages and they should not be blamed for any of this. Instead, we should celebrate these beautiful souls who work above and beyond to give us all an experience that is memorable. I go back in 13 days for our next trip.. and I will keep going because of this amazing staff and beautiful place where we can all be our wonderful, unique selves.
Thank you, Gran Muthu Rainbow
Scott March 2024 [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The atmosphere The staff The entertainment
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-27
Good morning dear Scott: We are extremely happy to read about your wonderful vacations in our resort. We appreciate you taking your time to write this beautiful review. Thank you for always choosing us. On behalf of all the staff and management, we thank you and your family for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

3RD VISIT AND COUNTING…

, Kingston, ON
2024-03-15
My wife and I just returned home from our 3rd visit to Gran Muthu Rainbow and somehow it was even better than our previous visits. The shortages are something you need to go into with open eyes but a reminder of how good we have it at home may not be a bad thing (and I lost 6 lbs [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Guests, staff, beach, pool, rooms, shows
The weak points
The extreme shortages currently facing Cuba.
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-18
Good morning dear Jim: We are thrilled to read about the wonderful time you spent with us. Extremely grateful you chose us for your vacations for a third time. We can assure you we put our hearts and best efforts to be better everyday, so each visit is more amazing than the previous one. We will make sure to let our staff know about your comments, they will be very happy to know their hard work is absolutely worth it, as our main objective is to ensure all our customers have a fabulous vacations and keep choosing us. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

Love this hotel and their staff

, London, ON
2024-03-06
I attended Pitbull goes South and was fortunate enough to stay at the Gan Muthu Rainbow Hotel. After a week of fun in the sun, amazing staff, entertainment and food at this hotel I was so sad to leave. This is one of the most amazing trips I have been on and can't wait to return next year. I've never felt so accepted and free than when staying at this hotel.

Thank you again to all the hard working staff that works at this hotel they are the true stars that makes this place so enjoyable. Love you all. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Accepting environment, Caring staff, amazing beaches
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-07
Good morning dear Ken: We would like to let you know how grateful we are for your review. Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us and the world. All our staff thanks you for your kind words of appreciation, and cannot wait to see you on your next visit. Warm regards

Thank for for an amazing week

, Toronto, ON
2024-03-05
Our first time at this resort and we will be coming back! It's a great inclusive space for our community to come relax, and enjoy ourselves in a safe space. The drinks are great, the pool and snack bar are a great social hub. Especially loved coming by the snack bar in the evening and meeting new people. the entertainment is top notch, those drag queens work so hard to give you the best show.

We came down for the Pitbull Goes South party, and I must say the staff worked so hard given the increased capacity. Special shout outs to Yudith & Leonardo behind the bar, DJ Mike for keeping the party going, and Yenia for all the hard work she does. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Beautiful rooms, relaxing day beds, and incredible staff
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-07
Good morning dear Derek: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations, and for the great review you have shared with us. It's very rewarding to read you had such an amazing time and will be coming back. We will continue to work very hard and improve every day, so your next visit is even better. Till next year. Warm regards

The perfect resort! Fun, Exciting and Relaxing !!!

, Anjou, QC
2024-03-04
This is my first time in Cuba. It was an amazing experience. All the staff at the Gran Muthu Rainbow hotel are absolutely passionate at what they do. The service I received was exceptional. The hotel room is absolutely breath taking, modern, new and with a view to die for. The enormous pool is perfect. Many pool chairs available. Snack bar is also amazing and always ready to help. Day activities are lots of fun and the night shows are absolutely stunning. The dancer and drag queens are so passionate. Watching them perform is crazy! I enjoyed every moment. We decided from the first day there that we are coming back for sure. As a gay man, I felt so welcomed. loved, respected and well taken care of. If you are looking for a place to have fun, relax, enjoy the view and meet great people, then this is the perfect place for you. We can't wait to go back. A special thanks to Yenia, Dariel, Jorge and all the dancers and staff. You are all amazing. God bless you all!

Maurizio xoxox [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Great staff, Amazing shows, perfect pool, beautiful beaches, 24 hours snack bar, Amazing Indian restaurant!
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-07
Good morning dear Maurizio: We are extremely happy to read about your wonderful vacations in our resort. We appreciate you taking your time to write this beautiful review. On behalf of all the staff and management, we thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

Amazing 10 Days in a Cuban Paradise

, Toronto, ON
2024-03-03
Overall an amazing experience at a stunning resort. It really does look like paradise here, the beach is stunning with crystal clear blue water, the hotel is beautifully designed with very well maintained gardens everywhere, and the views from the rooms are just amazing.

The staff are all incredibly friendly and go out of their way to make sure you have an incredible stay, big shout out to the entertainment staff who just give stunning performances every night. The booze flows freely and the bartenders are all super friendly. We were lucky enough to be here for the Cuban National Holiday, and the feast they put out was just incredible, crackling pig roast for the win. All in all , highly recommend , we've already booked to come back for another 10 day stay next year. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Views, Relaxation, Friendly Staff , Flowing Booze , and great views
The weak points
Mosquitoes, bring bug spray
Sanitary measures
I mean, our room was always clean and cleaned often
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-07
Good morning dear Joseph: We have enjoyed very much reading your beautiful review. We are extremely happy to know you had a wonderful time and already booked your next stay! We will continue to work very hard to be even better so your next vacations with us are even more amazing. See you soon

Girls trip

, Wallaceburg, ON
2024-02-28
Was my forth trip to this resort. I just love the atmosphere and the feeling of being part of the family. I continue to return based on the weather, happy people, great beach, large pool and how clean the resort is. Always lots of chairs available for lounging. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-01
Good morning dear Trish: We are very grateful to you for sharing this wonderful review. Happy to know you had a fantastic time, and were able to enjoy and make beautiful memories. We work tirelessly to ensure all our guests have a fabulous vacation and keep coming back for more and better experiences. Hope to see you again very soon!!! Warm regards

Magnifique

, Montréal, QC
2024-02-27
Les employés donnent le mieux de soi pour nous offrir un excellent service. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Service
The weak points
Pas assez des fruits
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-01
Bonjour : Merci pour votre belle avis, nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous avez passé des merveilleuses vacances dans notre resort. Super de savoir que vous avez apprécié le service de notre personnel. Nous sommes impatients de vous revoir bientôt, merci de nous avoir choisis à nouveau. Salutations

Amazing

, Wallaceburg, ON
2024-02-26
I have just returned from a week stay. This was my first time in Cuba and was an absolutely amazing experience. The staff were all amazing, so friendly and make you feel like family. Amazing views from all areas of the resort. The shows and entertainment is amazing. You will not go hungry and every single one of the bar tenders is amazing. I will definitely be back to this resort [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-01
Good morning dear Jenny: On behalf of all the staff and management we want to thank you for your beautiful review. We are very happy to read you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the service of our staff and the entertainment and activities. We cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Warm hugs from Cuba

Gran Muthu Rainbow

, Durham Bridge, NB
2024-02-26
Great LGBTQ friendly, adults only, resort option. Staff were all very friendly and accommodating, entertainment was good, beaches were amazing.

Food varied from day to day, meal to meal, but they're working with what they're given. Don't expect 5-star meals, but between the fruit and various meats, you'll find something to eat.

Water was an issue for 6/7 days of our trip- we regularly had cold water for our bath/shower, and our toilet would rarely flush... needing several hours between flushes, and that didn't always work. This was frustrating, but apparently the whole resort was having water issues. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Great beaches, great staff, fun parties, nice pool. Room felt modern and was very well cleaned every day.
The weak points
We had cold water and the toilet would not flush for most of the days there. We worked around this, but this needs to be addressed.
Certified
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-01
Good morning dear guest: We are extremely happy to read about your wonderful vacations in our resort. We appreciate you taking your time to write this beautiful review. On behalf of all the staff and management, we thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. We can promise you we are working on getting everything fixed as soon as possible. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

This is an awesome place!!

, Falconbridge, ON
2024-02-26
This was my first trip!!! The people there are amazing!! The food there is great!! The entertainment was fun as well!! The beach is amazing!!! The excursions are amazing!! I am just amazed by it all!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
People were amazing. The entertainment. The beaches and drinks
The weak points
I wouldn't say weak points cause they do their best of what they had.
Sanitary measures
It was good
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-01
Good morning dear Daneillas: On behalf of our entire team, we want to thank you for taking your time to write this review. The main objective of our staff and management is to provide an environment of enjoyment, acceptance and love, and we are grateful you chose us and had a wonderful time. See you soon on your next visit. Warm regards
pages: 1234567

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2024