Gran Muthu Rainbow Cayo Guillermo

Gran Muthu Rainbow Cayo Guillermo
4.624.624.624.624.62
4.62 based on 232 reviews
#1 of 21 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Cayo Coco - Cayo Guillermo
Rated 4.5 stars
Traveller pictures (518)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 123456

Girls trip

, Wallaceburg, ON
2024-02-28
Was my forth trip to this resort. I just love the atmosphere and the feeling of being part of the family. I continue to return based on the weather, happy people, great beach, large pool and how clean the resort is. Always lots of chairs available for lounging. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-01
Good morning dear Trish: We are very grateful to you for sharing this wonderful review. Happy to know you had a fantastic time, and were able to enjoy and make beautiful memories. We work tirelessly to ensure all our guests have a fabulous vacation and keep coming back for more and better experiences. Hope to see you again very soon!!! Warm regards

Magnifique

, Montréal, QC
2024-02-27
Les employés donnent le mieux de soi pour nous offrir un excellent service. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Service
The weak points
Pas assez des fruits
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-01
Bonjour : Merci pour votre belle avis, nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous avez passé des merveilleuses vacances dans notre resort. Super de savoir que vous avez apprécié le service de notre personnel. Nous sommes impatients de vous revoir bientôt, merci de nous avoir choisis à nouveau. Salutations

Amazing

, Wallaceburg, ON
2024-02-26
I have just returned from a week stay. This was my first time in Cuba and was an absolutely amazing experience. The staff were all amazing, so friendly and make you feel like family. Amazing views from all areas of the resort. The shows and entertainment is amazing. You will not go hungry and every single one of the bar tenders is amazing. I will definitely be back to this resort [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-01
Good morning dear Jenny: On behalf of all the staff and management we want to thank you for your beautiful review. We are very happy to read you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the service of our staff and the entertainment and activities. We cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Warm hugs from Cuba

Gran Muthu Rainbow

, Durham Bridge, NB
2024-02-26
Great LGBTQ friendly, adults only, resort option. Staff were all very friendly and accommodating, entertainment was good, beaches were amazing.

Food varied from day to day, meal to meal, but they're working with what they're given. Don't expect 5-star meals, but between the fruit and various meats, you'll find something to eat.

Water was an issue for 6/7 days of our trip- we regularly had cold water for our bath/shower, and our toilet would rarely flush... needing several hours between flushes, and that didn't always work. This was frustrating, but apparently the whole resort was having water issues. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Great beaches, great staff, fun parties, nice pool. Room felt modern and was very well cleaned every day.
The weak points
We had cold water and the toilet would not flush for most of the days there. We worked around this, but this needs to be addressed.
Certified
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-01
Good morning dear guest: We are extremely happy to read about your wonderful vacations in our resort. We appreciate you taking your time to write this beautiful review. On behalf of all the staff and management, we thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. We can promise you we are working on getting everything fixed as soon as possible. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

This is an awesome place!!

, Falconbridge, ON
2024-02-26
This was my first trip!!! The people there are amazing!! The food there is great!! The entertainment was fun as well!! The beach is amazing!!! The excursions are amazing!! I am just amazed by it all!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
People were amazing. The entertainment. The beaches and drinks
The weak points
I wouldn't say weak points cause they do their best of what they had.
Sanitary measures
It was good
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-01
Good morning dear Daneillas: On behalf of our entire team, we want to thank you for taking your time to write this review. The main objective of our staff and management is to provide an environment of enjoyment, acceptance and love, and we are grateful you chose us and had a wonderful time. See you soon on your next visit. Warm regards

A must do queer get away!

, Halifax, NS
2024-02-26
We had an amazing time last week the hotel rooms, the staff, pool, the bars, the dance parties, the beaches were amazing. The shows are world class especially Cabaret Shout out to Jorge! So talented. What is so amazing about this resort is the great vibe with guests representing all members of LGBTQ community. The food has greatly improved since a year ago. The custom omelets and bacon at breakfast are amazing and my favourite was the new chicken and pork barbeques at lunch. We loved the ala cartes. yes, there were shortages no coffee for a few days no white wine they ran out of vodka but you can live with that. Check whats short and bring what you need. Kudos to the fun Toronto boys (buttfloss in the pool sparkles at night) who got pool volleyball going every day and really pumped up the dance floor. The real plus plus plus of this place is the super cool queer vibe and the friendships we made. We are already planning our next trip back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Queers, pool, rooms, beach, shows, dance parties, breakfasts, Jorge, shows and amazing staff
The weak points
shortages of coffee vodka and white wine but the fun joyfull vibe made up for it
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-03-01
Good morning dear Jim: First of all, thank you for your detailed, beautiful review. We are very happy to read that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the activities and entertainment in general. Happy as well that you were pleased with the service of our staff. It is our main objective that you all have a wonderful time and feel safe and welcome all around our facilities. We are waiting for your next visit. Warm regards

Second tie to the Rainbow and we'll be back!

, Montréal, QC
2024-02-23
After travelling solo to the Rainbow in October of 2023, I was so excited to come back to the resort with my wife and this place delivered once again!

Our recent escape to Gran Muthu Rainbow in February 2024 was absolutely wonderful! Tucked away in the stunning landscapes of Cayo Guillermo, about 40 minutes from the Cayo Coco airport, this LGBTQ-friendly resort offers an enchanting haven for couples seeking relaxation, a warm and inclusive vibe and sleek, modern installations.

From the moment we arrived by private transportation, we were enveloped in an atmosphere of warmth and acceptance. The staff welcomed us with open arms and our amazing butler Twin ensured that our check-in process was smooth and effortless.

As we entered our stunning swim up suite (6101), we were greeted by breathtaking views of the crystal-clear waters, setting the stage for a truly unforgettable getaway.
While all rooms at the Rainbow are large, gorgeous and offer great views, the swim ups deliver a completely different experience! Whether we were lounging by our private pool or baking in the sun by the pristine beach, every moment felt like we were basking in our little oasis! We took a couple of lukewarm showers during our week, but given the temps in Cayo Guillermo, this was never a big deal.

The resort tries super hard to offer an of food and dining options. While this was not a foodie's trip, we got à la carte dinners almost every night, indulged in a fun and romantic lobster dinner on Valentine's Day and enjoyed many burger, fries and sandwich lunches by the poolside. The only shortages we experienced was eggs one morning (an egg substitute was used for omelets) and coffee (instant coffee was substituted) when a coffee shipment did not arrive. We found bacon most mornings and never went hungry. Since we often visit Cuba, we knew to being peanut butter, nuts and other snacks before shortages are not unique to this resort or area of the island.

We treated ourselves to a couples' massage at the spa and felt incredibly relaxed under Dianelys Morales and Raudel Pulid's capable hands! With the ocean as backdrop and the waves for a soundtrack, the location of the massage area is idyllic!

Of course, what truly sets Gran Muthu Rainbow apart is its staff and attention to guests. We felt so pampered by our incredible butler Twin (and Eris did a fantastic job when he took over on our last day) and loved being greeted by warm smiles and thoughtful attention from Yenia who can always be found running up and down the resort ensuring that everyone is having a great time, Leo our tireless beach bartender and the wonderful Dariel who teased us all week about drinking cerveza con hielo and hosted the Valentine's Day Extravaganza!

The Rainbow's unwavering commitment to inclusivity and acceptance is truly reflected throughout the resort. As an LGBTQ couple, we felt embraced and celebrated throughout our entire stay, surrounded by a community of like-minded individuals who share our values of love and equality. The LGBTQ community accounted for approximately 75% of guests during our stay and the many community allies that also chose the Rainbow for their stay were an absolute delight!

From the breathtaking scenery to heartfelt hospitality, every aspect of our stay met our expectations. For LGBTQ couples seeking a fun, romantic escape in paradise, this enchanting resort offers the perfect blend of quality amenities, fun, sun, and acceptance. We cannot wait to return to this hidden gem in Cayo Guillermo, where love truly knows no bounds. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Room size and quality. Ocean views. Small intimate resort. Outstanding staff.
The weak points
Typical Cuban shortages
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-29
Good morning dear Annick: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations a second time, and for the great review you have shared with us. It's very rewarding to read you had such an amazing time and will be coming back. We will continue to work very hard and improve every day, so your next visit is even better. Till next year. Warm regards

A must-experience gem in Cuba!

, Saint-Laurent, QC
2024-02-23
Gran Muthu Rainbow Resort is an absolute paradise! Exquisite Cuban escape! From pristine beaches to top-notch service, this resort exceeded all expectations. Stunning beach just steps away, breathtaking views, indulgent romantic massages, top-notch entertainment, and a warm, friendly staff made our stay unforgettable. I'd return in a heartbeat and wholeheartedly recommend it to everyone. Its inclusive atmosphere welcomes all, making it a haven for diverse guests from all walks of life.

Special thank you to Yenia for being so accessible (always on Facebook Messenger and willing to respond to messages 24/7), and showing that she cares as a manager... to the point of cleaning up after guests when the staff were unable to get to the hotel due to a bus breakdown. Special thanks to Yorden for the advice for where to eat - it is thanks to him that we got to enjoy a delicious steak and pork dinner prepared by their Portuguese chef. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Beautiful view, Amazing staff, proximity of beach, comfy large rooms
The weak points
Certain supply issues (understandable given situation in Cuba), wifi is spotty
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-29
Good morning dear Jennifer: On behalf of our entire team, we want to thank you for taking your time to write this fantastic review. The main objective of our staff and management is to provide an environment of enjoyment, acceptance and love, and we are grateful you chose us and had a wonderful time. See you soon on your next visit. Warm regards

NOT AS ADVERTISED

, East York, ON
2024-02-22
I purchased an All Inclusive Vacation for 2, to the Gran Muthu Rainbow in Cayo Coco.

The hotel descriptions said "Set on a pristine stretch of beach".
This is far from the truth, the small limited beach is very rocky & there's hardly any room for a stroll anywhere.
Online descriptions under Restaurants said the following...
"When it's time to grab a bite to eat, the á la carte and buffet restaurants offer a range of cuisine from Asian specialties to Spanish tapas with 6 restaurants and a buffet. Dinner hours: Daily 18:30-21:30".
This is simply a blatant lie!
Outside of the buffet they only had one (1 ) a la carte restaurant open each night there and when we went to make reservations to the restaurants we were told that if you're staying even for a week, you're only allowed to book up to 3 a la carte restaurants max in total, meaning you're forced to eat buffet on the other 4 nights. Had I known this I wouldn't have booked this resort.
The poolside DJ played the same prerecorded music mix each day and even at night after their live entertainment, the DJ played the same evening mix over and over again, it reminded me of the movie Groundhog Day, since it was also the same with their buffet & choice of foods each day, morning, noon or night.
For me the icing on the cake was that for our last 2 days they didn't have any coffee at the resort at all, period.
On the positive side our room was nice but there wasn't any hot water in the shower the entire time there and the internet is literally non existent, so we were forced to buy our own data plans. In conclusion the Gran Muthu Rainbow is certainly not as advertised and it did not live up to the ratings and reviews previously read and researched. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Lovely Room with balcony & ocean view. Pool was massive and nice.
The weak points
Being restricted to only 1 restaurant open each night with a limit of 3 restaurants to book even if staying for a week. Terrible Beach. Loud Music goes to 12 - 1:00 am each night and u really can't get away from it even in room with doors shut.
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-29
Good morning Mark: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry our beautiful Rainbow resort didn't live up to your expectations. We always give all our guests the best we have. Usually the service of our staff is what stands out the most for our guests. We are sorry this was not your experience. Our chefs and cooks work very hard and give their very best to provide the best service to all our guests. Happy to read you liked your room and the view. Warm regards

Amazing resort, couldn't have asked for more.

, Halifax, NS
2024-02-22
I spent a week at this wonderful paradise (2024.02.13-2024.02.20), and it was absolutely amazing.

Room
Clean and very very spacious. I have been to Vegas 20 times, and put the amenity of the room at an impressive 4.5* Vegas level. Ample bottled water is provided daily in the room (no beer or pop). I had so many bottles and run out of space in fridge (they were left on the table, and I wasn't hoarding). The issues I had was a few days without hot water (no biggie), I would also recommend taking your own bodywash.

Food
I was at this resort in January 2023 as well, and I have to say the quality of food has improved drastically. Back in 2023, I joked that I had to eat to survive, but in 2024 they feed us exceptionally well by Cuban standard. I had daily omelet/ fried eggs. The stir-fried beef, pork and chicken are all delicious. I haven't tried any a-lar-carte, as the buffet is more than adequate. I would recommend taking assorted spices, and leave for the kitchen as they have difficulties accessing those.

Entertainment
Top notch. I do apologies I am bad with names, special shout-out to the beautify lady (I believe she may be the lead of the entertainment team). She is so friendly and always have a smile on her face. On my last day (it was raining all morning), she came out and taught a small group of us how to dance to Jerusalema which is now on my playlist. There are daily shows, and they are all well choregraphed. Lots of drag shows which is not unexpected for the clientele, Martha Houston is an star! I did karaoke, participated in lots of dance parties and also the after parties :)

Staff
Everybody is super friendly, from the cooking, cleaning, bar, reception etc.... I would recommend taking lots of US $ bills, as they all work exceptionally hard....

Pool
Very nice and large. Essentially 1 big pool divided by a concrete crossing in the middle with one side party, the other side quite. The tiles by the pool get pretty slippery when wet, so I recommend caution.

Overall
This trip far exceeded my expectations, and I felt everything has improved a notch from 2023. On my last day, I cancelled my upcoming trip to Vegas and will come to Rainbow instead on May 1st. Can't wait to meet the amazing staff in a few short months. Thank you for the amazing experience! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-29
Good morning dear Jinnan: Thank you for your beautiful review, we are very happy to read you had a wonderful time at our resort. Amazing to know you enjoyed the service of our staff. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon, thank you for choosing us. Warm regards

Yet another FANTASTIC visit

, Toronto, ON
2024-02-21
Gran Muthu Rainbow never disappoints! The service is top notch, the facilities in great shape! One of the nicest, if not the nicest, pool Cuba has! The beach is long and beautiful! Overall 10 pit of 10
The staff members that made our stay memorable are....too many to name them all! That'll give you an idea how amazing the staff is at Gran Muthu Rainbow

Thanks for making our second Chill Out visit a memorable one

Armando and Brian [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-29
Good afternoon dear Mando: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations, and for the great review you have shared with us. It's very rewarding to read you had such an amazing time and will be coming back. We will continue to work very hard and improve every day, so your next visit is even better. Till next time. Warm regards

Another amazing week at my home away from home

, Toronto, ON
2024-02-21
Was here Feb 11-18 for my 3rd time solo, and as usual had such an amazing time. The vibe here is unmatched, and I always end up leaving with a bunch of new friends! Couldn't have asked for better weather. Contrary to other reviews as of recent referencing lack of hot water, I had no problem accessing hot water during my stay. Staff is amazing as always, as is the entertainment crew. Thank you to everyone that made my stay a memorable one! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-22
Good afternoon dear Bruce: We are extremely honored and grateful you chose us as your home in Cuba! Thank you so much for coming and for this beautiful review you have shared with us. We cannot wait for your next visit. Warm hugs

Great hotel stay with friends!

, Toronto, ON
2024-02-19
Visited the Gran Muthu Rainbow in Feb 2024 with a group of friends. Hotel is the perfect size - not too big and easy to get around. There are 2 beautiful beaches to choose from plus Playa Pillar is a 5 minute cab or 40 minute leisurely walk away! Food is good but remember this is Cuba so you will not have the variety that you may get from other sun destinations. Coffee bar is amazing for your morning java fix! Rooms are very spacious. Had a couple of coolish showers but some people find this refreshing after a day in the sun. But what makes this hotel is the amazing staff! Friendly, helpful and fun! Special shoutout to Yenia, Jordan, Junior, Dani, Yoandri and Jose - one of the gardeners! Thank you for a wonderful memory! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The staff is by far the best I have ever experienced. They are so hospitable, friendly and leave a lasting impression.
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-22
Good morning dear guest: Thank you for your beautiful review, we are very happy to read you had a wonderful time at our resort. Amazing to know you enjoyed the service of our staff. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon, thank you for choosing us. Warm regards

This is the place to Visit!

, Saint Catharines, ON
2024-02-19
I have been to Cuba a couple of times, however this was my first time at this resort and it scores the highest. It is definitely worth a try/visit! Thank you to all the staff for their amazing service, and to my friends for including me in their travel plans!!!

There is plenty to do at the resort to fulfil your days, or you can do the excursions provided by your vacation package. If you prefer to lounge around, you can do that comfortably too! The shows and theme nights in the evening were really well done - what a talent; during my stay, there were specials guest. The shows each night were really something to look forward to.

There are two beaches at this resort, one you can't swim in as it is too rough, but is excellent for sun tanning, the other beach is beautifully kept and easy to swim. The bar service extends to the provided covered beach loungers which is an awesome bonus!

Staff at the resort were very helpful, attentive, friendly, and fun to be around, the joy they have working there shines through! I did not meet one staff member who didn't seem to love their job, or that I did not enjoy meeting/talking to. Tips are appreciated by staff (not required); I brought both Canadian and US currency to provide the tips.

The large onsite pool(s) were beautiful, they have volleyball and games/events pool side or in the pool each day. The only negative thing about the pool is it is not heated, so if the weather is cooler, the water is cooler.

People will always tell you the food in Cuba is not the best, this is the best resort in Cuba I have been to when it comes to food. I always found something to eat each day at the buffet, they have a 'build your own' omelets, pasta bar etc. so you can make them however you want. They also have a 24/7 snack bar which served awesome French Fries and chicken sandwiches. For variety, I recommend booking the À la carte restaurants for the nights you can (they limit the amount of restaurant visits).

The resorts great vibe carries through to the guests, I met so many amazing single people and couples while there. If you are hesitant to visit because it is LGBT friendly, this should not deter you, there was an awesome mix of people and everyone is accepted. The amount of heterosexual couples there during my stay was a welcomed surprise. I would say the sexual orientation of the staff also ranges. Point is, everyone seemed comfortable and I did not witness any situation were anyone would feel uncomfortable.

My room was huge, very nice, and clean, each day the cleaning service would stock my coffee and bottled water as well as clean the room. I found they would only change the towels if requested, not sure if that is a positive or negative. Reading other reviews of the resort, I will say that a 'cold shower' is a thing, however if you adjust the times you shower the water is hot. After the first day, I never had another cold shower, although I had to shower sometimes at a different time than I wanted to; one day the shower was so hot I had to turn it down. WIFI is best if used in your room, the signal is not the best or most reliable too far away.

My initial room had no a/c, the staff changed my room immediately which shows me that their complaint resolution is also superior.

I truly enjoyed my time at this resort, I plan on going back again and again as long as they keep with the same experience. What a wonderful place to visit!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-22
Good morning dear Cody: We are extremely happy to read about your wonderful vacations in our Rainbow resort. We appreciate you taking your time to write this beautiful review. On behalf of all the staff and management, we thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. We are sorry for the inconveniences you encountered. We work very hard to try and ensure our guests always have the most wonderful vacation experience they deserve. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

Amazing resort and people

, Peterborough, ON
2024-02-19
This was an amazing vacation. The resort is beautiful, the staff are beautiful and the people we met during our stay were so wonderful and kind. The resort itself is clean, modern, rooms are huge. We opted to upgrade to ocean view which did not disappoint. The food was pretty decent given the things you hear about Cuba but we had fresh eggs, bacon, fruit and lots of salad options pretty much every day, plus there was the snack bar open 24 hours a day with burgers, hotdogs, fries and sandwiches. The staff are incredible, always smiling and willing to help, special thank you to Yenia, Mari, Rosangela and Yoandry for making our stay so much better❤️ Entertainment crew worked to keep us hyped up each day with fun activities, and the beach was beautiful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Staff, room size and location, pool and beach, food options
The weak points
Lack of toilet paper, availability of fresh towels
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-22
Good morning dear Tonia: On behalf of our entire team, we want to thank you for taking your time to write this fantastic review. Thank you so much for choosing us! The main objective of our staff and management is to provide an environment of enjoyment, acceptance and love, and we are grateful you chose us and had a wonderful time. See you soon on your next visit. Warm regards

My Happy Place

, Mississauga, ON
2024-02-19
Overall I was super happy with my experience at the hotel. Being my first all-inclusive trip, they've set the bar high for me moving forward. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
I love that the resort caters to 300 ppl max giving opportunities to recognize and say hi to each other. I love how I didnt feel it was too crowded. Always plenty of space to go anywhere. Rooms were beautiful and clean. Oceanview was amazing!
The weak points
The only issue I had was that we would run out of toilet paper and would have to wait until the maids came with more, so i would advise people to bring extra. Other than that, it was perfect!

Great week

, Niagara Falls, ON
2024-02-19
Just returned from a one week stay.

Room: huge, comfortable bed and pillows, large sitting area and balcony. Beautiful bathroom with separate WC. Large shower.

Food:
Buffet open daily with many options, egg station, then pasta and grill station for beef, pork and fish. Buffet has many salads, vegetables, legumes and meats. Cuba is not known for its food, but you won't go hungry and you'll have many options.

Specialty restaurants:
Open nightly and you need a reservation. Reservations can be made Monday, Wednesdays and Fridays at the customer service office, see Yordan. He's very friendly. (He appreciates candies so bring him some candies from home). The meals here have themed, Indian, Portuguese, Italian, etc.

Bars:
There are bars throughout the complex with a variety of drinks. They have Bacardi, beefeater, Gordon's, etc. there's also a snack bar where you can get chicken, ham, cheese sandwiches and fries when the buffet is closed.

Coffee Bar:
Get your lattes, espresso, cappuccinos, etc at the coffee bar by the lobby.

Pool:
Huge pool to accommodate the many guests, swim up bar and embedded lounge chairs.

Beach:
Beautiful beach, water was clear and you could walk out quite a distance. Loungers under shade, no additional charge. There's someone running drinks on the beach during the day.

Shows:
Evening shows were fun and well attended.

Gym:
Treadmill, free weights, machines.

Staff/service:
Amazing people working here, front desk, maids, bartenders, servers, managers, gardeners all very happy and friendly.

Tipping:
Tips are genuinely appreciated. If you're Canadian, bring large bills and change them for loonies/twoonies. They staff get them but the banks don't accept them so when you get there, break a twenty and get your coins to tip, then before you leave, ask the bartenders if they want to change their coins and bring back the coins. As well, bring toothpaste, brushes, razors, etc for staff, particularly staff that don't get tips like the gardeners, cooks, even managers. They also said they could use gently worn shoes, clothes and unopened medication like Advil, Tylenol etc. insulated metal water bottles are appreciated by those working outside.

We felt safe at this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-22
Good morning dear Cosimo: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations, and for the great review you have shared with us. It's very rewarding to read you had such an amazing time and will be coming back. We will continue to work very hard and improve every day, so your next visit is even better. Till next time. Warm regards

Amazing place as always!

, Toronto, ON
2024-02-17
Our 3rd trip to the Gran Muthu Rainbow and expectations exceeded yet again. This place is awesome - there isn't a resort like it anywhere. Unlike most beach resorts which are deep with a narrow beach and ocean view at the end, but the Rainbow is laid out along the shoreline with an endless ocean view from the moment you arrive. Right away you will start discovering the amazing people that make this resort so special. Beginning in the lobby you'll find Yorden in Customer Service - such a wonderful person and truly a wizard making the seemingly impossible possible.

Definitely recommend a first stop of the Lobby bar where you'll meet Osmary (watch out for that smile!), Yoa (best Spanish coffee ever!), Ronald, Dani, and Yoandry at the ready to make or create your new favourite cocktails.

Traveling down to the pool you come to the pool bar and snack bar where you'll find the welcoming crew of Pedro, Dariel, Osmel, Duagned, Geisy, and many more for another great drink or even a bite to eat. The snack bar is also open 24 hours! Perfect for a late night snack before bed ;)

Continuing along the ocean view you'll find the buffet and restaurants. Another crew of new friends is ready to help make your day a great one. Judith, Laritza, Michel, and Yissel are among the many ready to clear a plate and top up your water and wine at the buffet (don't miss trying the ice cream!) or bring you a delicious meal in the 4 a la carte restaurants. Hondo (sp?) is exceptional with cooking to order and keeping the food coming hot and fresh.

Across from the Buffet and Restaurants are the bungalows with the swim-out pool (we've stayed in them twice - truly worth the small extra cost). It's like your own private vacay with your amazing butler Twin at the ready for making a dinner reservation, bringing some food and drinks, whatever you need - Twin is there.

Next up you find the Theatre - the entertainment crew here is like no other, truly exceptional shows. We had the pleasure of meeting for the first time drag queen Martha Houston - girl can turn a look and she does the BEST songs! The emcee Luis Angel, and host Noidys are awesome - bringing the energy up for a fantastic show. The Gran Muthu Rainbow entertainers, including Geovany, are beyond incredible - this crew is easily the best anywhere we have been.

Following along the shoreline are two incredible beaches - the smaller beach that runs beside the pool is fairly quiet with palapa's and beach chairs for lying in the sun, or reading a book or an afternoon snooze.

You'll find the main beach for swimming, snorkeling, and suntanning at the end of your ocean view walk just beyond the theatre. Leo is waiting to mix up your favourite beach drink before you immerse yourself in the sun, sand, and turquoise water beyond. Never any trouble finding chairs - the beach seems to go on forever with chairs as far as the eye can see (well almost ;)).

If you haven't already figured it out - we LOVE this place.

The pot of gold at the end of this Rainbow is Yenia - the community manager and a true ambassador of the Gran Muthu Rainbow - bringing you all the content you find on the socials, and answering any and all questions quickly and honestly. Not enough words to say how much we love this ball of proud Cuban energy - she is literally everywhere all the time with a contagious smile and endless enthusiasm.

If you are looking for getaway that is truly amazing - come to the Gran Muthu Rainbow. You will be back! We've already booked trip #4! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-22
Good morning dear Geoff: First of all, thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations for a third time. And thank you for choosing Cuba. We are thrilled to read about the wonderful days you spent with us, and cannot wait to welcome you again and again. We will for sure let our staff know about your review so they know they're doing a good job. Our main goal is that all our customers have a wonderful time, and we are immensely happy to know we are accomplishing it. See you soon. Warm regards

Cuba at its Best

, The Lake, ON
2024-02-14
I just arrived home from a great week at the Gran Muthu Rainbow Resort.

My primary reason for travel was to a get a relaxing beach vacation in the sun. The Gran Muthu Rainbow exceeded all my expectations. The beach at this resort was extraordinary. Soft white sand and beautiful aqua water. There were always plenty of loungers with a good mix of sun and shade spots. The beach bar was well equipped and the staff always nearby if it was time for a refill. Beach towels were provided and could be traded in for fresh ones as often as you wished.

The afternoon activities and nightly shows were a lot of fun with some audience participation but I want to emphasis that there was never any pressure to participate which for me was important since this is not something that I enjoy doing. The evening shows were held at different venues through the resort and featured talented dancers and singers intermixed with Drag performances usually followed by dancing under the stars or in a covered venue if Mother Nature was not cooperating.

I suggest that you bring your tennis racket and balls if you play tennis. There are two great courts there (one is however set up for soccer) that usually sat empty so playing every day was on my list of things to do. The resort appreciated it when I left the tennis balls and a couple of unopened ball cans. If you forget your racket there are rackets and balls that you can borrow.

Now to the food. This was my biggest concern travelling to Cuba since I am a vegetarian and was concerned about plant protein availability. I need not have worried since every meal at the buffet always had at least one type of legume ranging from black beans, white beans and chick peas as well as some salads with lentils. Veggies and salads, cabbage and squash were always available and were delicious. Kudos to Chef Valentino! Oh and for all of you meat eaters do not fear! Lots of chicken, pork, beef and even lamb at a couple of the feature restaurants. I was told that they were also well prepared and delicious.

I saved the best part for last. The staff at this resort were the friendliest, most professional, and efficient team that I have yet experienced at any resort. They are truly attentive to your every need. There was not one single staff member that was not a pleasure to work with and I thank every one of you for making my vacation in Cuba at the Muthu Rainbow such a special one (especially because it was a milestone birthday gift to me). Just a few shout outs…..Yoandri and Dani at the lobby Bar. Judith and Laritza at the specialty restaurants and Yendi at the buffet. A big thanks to Jose, one of the gardeners who saw that we were perplex one morning when we got to the tennis courts and there was water from a night rainfall on the court. He had it cleaned off (without us asking for assistance) in only a few minutes. Last but not least Yenia thank-you for answering all of our questions before our vacation and during our vacation and for sharing with us a better understanding of everyday life in Cuba! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
LGBT oriented but not exclusive.
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-20
Good morning dear Eddy: Hope you had a great and safe flight back home. So happy to read your beautiful review. On behalf of all our management team and staff, we thank you immensely for taking time of your day to write this fantastic review. It was our immense pleasure to have welcomed you for your vacations and we are very happy to read you had a wonderful time. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

The Gran Muthu Rainbow Hotel

, Windsor, ON
2024-02-12
We had a fabulous time at Chill Out. The hotel was clean and organized. The staff were kind and considerate of our needs. They treated us like family. The live entertainment was amazing and so were the themed dances. The food was excellent and the specialty restaurants outstanding. The beach was clean and plentiful of loungers. There were shaded canopies along the beach if you wish to stay out of the sun. The pool cascaded almost the full length of the hotel. We will definitely be going back. The people of Cuba are beautiful and like family. We miss them already.♥️ [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-15
Good morning dear John: We are thrilled to read about the wonderful time you spent with us. Extremely grateful you chose us for your vacations. We can assure you we put our hearts and best efforts to be better everyday, so each visit is more amazing than the previous one. We will make sure to let our staff know about your comments, they will be very happy to know their hard work is absolutely worth it, as our main objective is to ensure all our customers have a fabulous vacations and keep choosing us. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

Chillout2024

, Montréal, QC
2024-02-11
J'ai eu beaucoup de plaisir aux #chillout2024. L'expérience était très festive et communautaire. L'équipe du Rainbow nous offre toujours une atmosphère familiale et un espace LGBTQ inégalé à Cuba. C'est un vrai plaisir de s'y retrouver [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-20
Bonjour cher Titan: Merci d'avoir pris le temps de ecrire cette belle avis et de partager votre expérience avec nous et le monde entier. Tout notre personnel vous remercie pour vos aimables mots d'appréciation. Nous avons hâte de vous voir lors de votre prochaine visite. Salutations

Amazing time

, Hamilton, ON
2024-02-08
Had a blast at this wonderful place. The staff was so welcoming and warm. Always willing to help with any need possible. The gardeners kept the grounds beautiful. The rooms amazing n gorgeous. The serving staff were so friendly and happy. Always smiling and very friendly.
I truly enjoyed being with our awesome groups of friends(family) .
Thank you so much for making our stay wonderful. The beach was absolutely fantastic. We went to Pilar beach and i was totally amazed. Just simply beautiful a must to visit when you go. I suggest doing the catamaran adventure just awesome [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Beach, people, pool, room and drinks !!
The weak points
A slight issue with hot water but really does that matter?
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-15
Good morning dear Heide: First of all thank you for choosing our beautiful Rainbow resort for spending your vacations. We are very happy to read about the wonderful vacations you spent with us and cannot wait to welcome you back very soon. Thank you for taking time to write your review, we really appreciate it. Have a wonderful day! Warm regards

Best Resort in Cuba

, Windsor, ON
2024-02-06
This was my third trip to the Gran Mutha Rainbow with many more to come. The resort is beautiful with large clean rooms The staff from the front desk to the gardens are wonderful and friendly. I can''t say enough about the bartenders and all the other staff from the time you arrive they treat you like your family. The entertainment staff put on a great show and can they dance. If you are thinking about going to Cuba this a resort to go to. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-15
Good morning dear Ray: First of all, thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations for a third time. And thank you for choosing Cuba. We are thrilled to read about the wonderful days you spent with us, and cannot wait to welcome you again and again. We will for sure let our staff know about your review so they know they're doing a good job. Our main goal is that all our customers have a wonderful time, and we are immensely happy to know we are accomplishing it. See you soon. Warm regards

Wonderful time at the inclusive Muthu Rainbow

, Toronto, ON
2024-02-06
What a gorgeous resort! Large, well appointed rooms with great amenities and views. The pool was huge with a swim up bar and loungers everywhere. The staff were so friendly and helpful it was never an issue to get anything you needed.
As you know Cuba is not known for it's food but they always had plenty of choice for us at the buffet and the restaurants had some lovely meals. And of course the mojitos were awesome!
Lovely beach access with watersports available. I was very impressed with the hotel and would stay there again happily. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Wonderful hotel with amazing pool. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great variety of drinks to be had! Entertainment was well done.
The weak points
It's hard to rave about food in cuba but they did an awesome job supplying us with lots of variety of fresh food.
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-15
Good morning dear Jeff: We are very grateful to you for sharing this wonderful review. Happy to know you had a fantastic time enjoying and making beautiful memories. We work tirelessly to ensure all our guests have a fabulous vacation and keep coming back for more and better experiences. Warm regards

AMAZING TRIP

, Aurora, ON
2024-02-05
My recent stay at the Gran Muthu Rainbow Hotel in Cuba during the Chillout Event was nothing short of spectacular. From the moment we arrived until the day of departure, every aspect of our experience exceeded expectations.

The first highlight of our trip was undoubtedly the culinary delights the resort had to offer. Whether it was breakfast, lunch, or dinner, the food quality and variety remained consistently impressive throughout our stay.

The staff at Gran Muthu Rainbow Hotel truly made our vacation unforgettable. Their warm hospitality, attention to detail, and genuine friendliness created an atmosphere of comfort and relaxation. From the front desk to the restaurant servers, everyone went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The level of service provided was unparalleled, and it was evident that the staff took pride in ensuring guests had a memorable experience.

Our accommodations were spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated, providing a cozy retreat after a day of exploration.

One of the highlights of our trip was attending the Chillout Event with friends. The resort's event planning team did an exceptional job organizing entertaining activities and creating a vibrant atmosphere. The live music, themed parties, and social gatherings added an extra layer of enjoyment to our stay, creating lasting memories with our friends. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-15
Good morning dear Gary: We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations for a third time, and for the great review you have shared with us. It's very rewarding to read you had such an amazing time and will be coming back. We will continue to work very hard and improve every day, so your next visit is even better. Till next time. Warm regards

Cant wait to go back!

, Carmanville, NL
2024-02-05
My husband and I went down to this resort during the Chillout even hosted by Air Canada, so I cannot comment on what the resort is like during a normal week.

We had the most incredibly time! We were welcomed by drag queens and rainbow flags upon landing in Cayo Coco airport, from the get go we knew this will be a week to remember.
On our bus ride to the airport, Angel (aka Frida) was so sweet to open up about their experience working for the resort and their experience being a queer person in Cuba, both Angel and Yasniel (from the reception staff) were great! In fact we did our whole check in process while on the 45 min ride to the hotel, we even got our room key then!
Upon arriving to the hotel they had a nice food spread by the pool but it rained so they brought it all back in. The food was simple, just a few tuna or chicken sandwiches and some fruits and vegetables etc, it was late at night when we arrived (11pm) so we weren't expecting a lot really. Down by the pool they had a snack bar offering burgers, fries and some chicken sandwiches. We went to our room after a few bites and drinks, it was a long flight (we flew early morning from St Johns Newfoundland) our room was a Junior suite facing the tennis court and we loved it, big spacious room with sunset views and the best part, away from the pool noise so you could sleep well at night.

Air Canada and the resort staff did a great job at planning all the parties and making changes when weather was bad. They had to move the beach party to a later night due to a cold front that hit the island but we had a fetish night by the lobby which was a lot of fun. We also had a white party with an outstanding show by the pool, a retro night, a beach party with games and a black masquerade night. All the parties were accompanied by an incredible drag show with stunning performers such as Kassandra Hilton, Alejandra Vega, Martha Houston and Genesis Loren along with some very talented dancers from the staff/entertainment team. Every night was a different show and they all killed it! My favorite I must say was Kassandra Hilton on a raft moving slowly on the pool water while singing Bird set free by Sia, under a bright full moon, it brought tears to my eyes! just magical! A few nights after she did Back to Black by Amy Winehouse and that was my husbands favorite, she's a terrific performer.

Now on to the food. Yes, it is Cuba, it is not for a foodie traveler (I have travelled to over 40 countries so I know what Im saying). We do not go to Cuba (I have been 4 times and my husband 14 times) for the food, we all know this, we go to Cuba for the beaches, the weather and most importantly, Their People! The Cuban people!
They are so warm, nice and friendly! I really did feel like part of the family and during our stay, we were greeted with smiles everywhere we went. From the first morning when I went to the beach, I met one of their gardeners (Jose Alberto) who asked me if I liked honey, to what I responded yes, he came back a few days later with a bottle of honey made from his bees! turns our he is a bee keeper, and he would not take money for it, he kept saying, "its from my heart" I was brought to tears. All the staff was amazing, from the bar staff, the ladies at the coffee shop (great Spanish coffee btw), Yasniel at reception, who went above and beyond for us, and all the entertainment staff from their Dj Mike, their dancers especially Lirionis and the towel boy, Daniel, with whom I had long conversations about what its like for Cubans to live there, he is such a smart kid, could beat anyone at Sudoku and Chess!

I have never, in my entire life, danced so much at a resort, I even won the high heel contest! We both had a fantastic time. We felt free, welcomed and accepted. It was a judgment free place where everyone was celebrated no matter what. We made new friends from the other guests to even the staff members, and I cannot wait to go back and see them all. I cried on my way out because as I kept telling everyone, its a scary world out here for people like us and in there, we felt safe and loved.
Thank you Gran Muthu Rainbow, we will be back! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Free atmosphere where everyone is welcome 2 beaches, 1 clothing optional rooms are spacious great pool
The weak points
the food could use a little improvement more cleaning around the clothing optional beach, saw some plastics and broken glass. internet keeps logging on and off. not available in some areas.
Sanitary measures
my room was kept clean everyday.
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-15
Good morning dear Oriel: We are thrilled to know you had a wonderful time with us. Extremely grateful you chose us for spending your vacations. We can assure you we put our hearts and best efforts to be better everyday, so each visit is more amazing than the previous one. We will make sure to let our staff know about your comments, they will be very happy to know their hard work is absolutely worth it, as our main objective is to ensure all our customers have a fabulous vacations and keep choosing us. . Warm regards

An amazing week at Gran Mathu Rainbow

, Hamilton, ON
2024-02-03
Feom the moment we arrived at the airport. Staff from resort met us ans started out tye amazing week of fun. The resort was clean and well maintained. There was always plenty of food and often a bbq on. The staff ate the icing on the cake - they are there to ensure that you have an amazing timeat the resort. A wonderful resort all the way around [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Everything
The weak points
I cannot think of any
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-22
Good morning dear Guest: We are thrilled to read about the wonderful time you spent with us. Extremely grateful you chose us for your vacations. We can assure you we put our hearts and best efforts to be better everyday, so each visit is more amazing than the previous one. We will make sure to let our staff know about your comments, they will be very happy to know their hard work is absolutely worth it, as our main objective is to ensure all our customers have a fabulous vacations and keep choosing us. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards

Incredible time at the Gran Muthu

, Toronto, ON
2024-02-03
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Amazing hospitality and entertainment.
The weak points
Bring bug spray. Internet can be spotty in some areas of the resort.
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-02-15
Good morning dear guest: First of all, thank you for choosing our resort for spending your vacations. We are thrilled to read about the wonderful vacations you spent with us, and cannot wait to welcome you again soon. We will for sure let our staff know about your review so they know they're doing a good job. Our main goal is that all our customers have a wonderful time, and we are immensely happy to know we are accomplishing it. See you soon. Warm regards

Amazin resort

, Montréal, QC
2024-01-27
This hotel is almost brand new and the rooms are clean and spatious.
Staff is great and the beau is almost as nice as Pilar. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Rooms, pool, Beach , Staff
The weak points
Noisy swimming pool
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-01-30
Good morning dear Chris: On behalf of our entire team, we want to thank you for taking your time to write this review. The main objective of our staff and management is to provide an environment of enjoyment, acceptance and love, and we are grateful you chose us and had a wonderful time. See you soon on your next visit. Warm regards

Fantastic Holiday

, Markham, ON
2024-01-24
Second visit to this place and had a fantastic time.
The hotel is very clean,the staff fantastic and so was room, food and entertaining.
Comming back very soon. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Cleanliness.Friendly staff. Very tasty ice cream
The weak points
There was a small issue with the hot water but it was corrected as soon you brought it to there attention. Food well it's Cuba
Hotel reply, PR/Marketing, on 2024-01-30
Good morning dear Willows: We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for choosing our resort for a second time for spending your vacation. We are very happy to read you enjoyed your time with us and will be coming back. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards
pages: 123456

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2024