Hotel Atlantico

Hotel Atlantico
3.063.063.063.063.06
3.06 based on 202 reviews
#4 of 35 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Havana
Rated 3 stars
Traveller pictures (59)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12

A bit disappointed

, Toronto, ON
2019-06-09
My daughter had a wedding reception in Cuba ten years ago, and we stayed in Hotel Atlantico. It stayed in my memory as a beautiful place, and I wanted to go back for years. Finally, my son took me there in May this year to celebrate my retirement, but this time, I wasn't very delighted with our stay. The hotel is almost the same as a decade ago, a bit renovated, but mostly just over 60 years old and smelly of cigarettes and cigars. You can't go out in the evening or open your terrace door because mosquitos are so vicious, their bites would stay on your skin even upon your return to Canada. People are allowed to smoke not only in their rooms but all over the place, and they leave cigarette buts everywhere. Although the hotel area was cleaned every day, the beach is never cleaned of buts, so you have sand and buts plus cans, wrappers and all kind of other garbage at the beach. Horrible! On top of it, they have a DJ who speaks all the time and sings along the song through loudspeakers that they put in the pool area and at the beach. Unbelievable! It wasn't like that ten years ago. The food was average, the same every day, with flies on the cheese and salad. Before, it was lavish and clean and different every day. The staff was kind, especially in the restaurant, but Cuban guests were talking loudly and smoking and drinking everywhere and young people were kissing and hugging in the water like they're alone and all the time. All in all, I had a few nice memories, but not as nice as the first time I went there. Won't go again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, plants, birds, all in all, nature
The weak points
People, loud and leave cans and cigarette buts behind; the beach is not cleaned on the weekend, so you have to deal with the garbage. Loudspeakers at the pool area and on the beach, the same food every day; flies in the kitchen, bugs in the room, etc

Overall view

, Toronto, ON
2019-05-13
The Hotel had an average quality. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Warm environment
The weak points
Food was not clean as I found a cockroach in the chicken soup.
Certified

Atlantico Hotel

, Sault Ste Marie, ON
2019-02-17
Fabulous hotel kept in great condition, it's location to Havana is close. It's right on the beach like I said there are no complaints from me about anything. The staff from beach guys to room cleaners desk staff were so good to me,I don't drink but bar staff were friendly. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Everything was great I had the time of my life. Even though I walk with a stick.
The weak points
I don't have any complaints at all not a one.
Certified

Some Good. Some Bad

, New Westminster, BC
2019-02-07
From what I gathered, this is the closest all-inclusive resort to Havana that is right on the beach. Great if you want to go into Havana but don't want to stay there. Only get the renovated Oceanview Rooms as the regular rooms are awful. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Free daily shuttle to Havana and back (10 am to 5 pm). Beautiful Beach. 24 hour free bar but limited mixes and no fancy drinks. Food was better than expected but not great. Oceanview rooms are renovated (new ac, working shower) but simple.
The weak points
Regular rooms are awful (broken ac, old furnishings, broken showers). Other than front desk, other staff and entertainment staff barely speak English. Not much else around the hotel and the nightly entertainment is not great.
Certified

Good value for the money

, Kitchener, ON
2018-12-14
Somewhat tired hotel but still comfortable. Great staff. Overall quite clean. Food debatable but I am extremely picky. Drink selection could be improved (no frosty drinks). I would probably go back based on its intimate size, location, and staff despite all my criticisms. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Small resort, not busy, friendly staff, renovated rooms nice, a la cartes were good, beach quiet, beds comfy
The weak points
Had some electricity and water issues, food not great (typical Cuba) but always able to find something, need more bars open later and food available later, beach nice but needs upkeep (garbage pick up), too many deposits at check in (towels/balcony key)
Certified

Hotel Atlantico October 2018.

, Calgary, AB
2018-10-27
Good value. Compares favorably to any hotel of the same price. Local and international clientele, which is a plus for me so I don't hear English being spoken all day. The hotel is out of the city so there is not much to see if you like an evening stroll, but the surroundings are peaceful and there are buses and taxis available to visit Havana (to the west) and Guanabo to the east. I would go there again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean and pleasant facility. Courteous and helpful staff. Decent selection of food. Good beach right behind hotel pool. Fun activities through the day and evening. A variety of bars and restuarants. The TV and AC worked.
Certified

Not a nice hotel

, Toronto, ON
2018-10-04
I was at Atlantico once before a few years back. After a hesitation, I decided to go again. The only reason I went there is because there are very few all-inclusive hotels close to Havana. And Atlantico is one of them.
The hotel finally got Wi-Fi Internet (before there were two computers with a very limited ability to use the Internet).
The hotel is very simple. Food choice is super limited. Its beach is short, but at least has sand not stones :) The rooms are super simple and somewhat old. Airconditioners noisy. The hotel offers 30 CUC (about 45 CAD) day accommodation, and a lot of Cubans are using that packages. So, the pool and buffets are always busy during the day. The night shows are OK, but they always go to guests and ask for money during the performance. Sad :(
And yet, this hotel package is very expensive!!!
Also, I was severely food poisoned there. Terrible experience!!!
I am not sure if I ever go there again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close proximity to Havana
The weak points
Food, rooms, beach, hotel amenities
Certified

It was bearable ...

, Vancouver, BC
2018-08-23
The lighting in the hotel was very dim, and gave the buffet a weird, almost funereal glow in the evenings.
Food - The selection in the buffet was not the greatest, but there were always a few dishes that were tasty so never left hungry. More concerning was the recycling of food for subsequent meals and whether it was done in a food-safe manner. The snack bar didn't have hamburgers 50% of the time that we tried to get them, no explanation given. The a la carte restaurant was disappointing; same food as in the buffet with slightly better presentation. Service in the buffet was OK if you tipped, minimal if you didn't. Did not get a mojito the entire time I was there - no mint available.
Room - The a/c in our room wasn't working when we first arrived so it was an uncomfortable night. It was fixed the next day, but then it started leaking all over the night table after two days and we had to change rooms. The second room was equally shabby; the a/c was super noisy and had only two settings - off or full blast. Even though it was a vacation, I think I got even less sleep than I do normally (which says a lot). It was hard to regulate the temperature and pressure of the water which made for some weak/cold/scalding showers.
Beach - The sand/water was nice, but marred by garbage everywhere. Pedal boats and kayaks were available for 30 min for free if the water was not too rough.
Bus - Free shuttle to Havana took 25 min and provided a nice change from the repetition at the hotel.
Activities - Didn't use the pool or gym - they looked dirty/run-down. Evening entertainment was either really good (indoor theatre) or really bad (outdoor patio). Beach and pool closed at 6 which was a bit early, especially if you wanted to take a dip after returning from Havana.
Summary - The entire week was up and down - a few bright spots, but overall, not that comfortable as service was slow or indifferent and you often had to ask for things that should be a given, such as napkins or spoons at meals . We didn't go expecting luxury, but it was still a little disappointing. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The beach, proximity to Havana with free shuttle, comfortable beds, freshly-cooked food in buffet (pasta, grilled meats/fish)
The weak points
Lack of and questionable cleanliness of dishes and cutlery, poor evening entertainment some nights, indifferent service, re-use of food in buffet, dim lighting throughout hotel, little plastic cups that were thrown away after one use
Certified

Great time in Havanna

, Lambton Shores, ON
2018-04-15
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Atlantico, staff were helpful , food was good and hotel was clean. We enjoyed the A la Carte restaurant as it was quieter than the buffet which has entertainment at lunch and dinner. You have to book the restaurant the day before at the front desk. Beaches were beautiful and the hotel has a catamaran which gives free rides. You can walk for miles on the beach and it was very safe outside of the resort. We had a king size bed but each floor has only one king size bed. No elevators so not good if you cannot climb stairs. Also, there are ledges going into the bar and outside the bathrooms so heads up , don't trip and fall. They have a bus that goes to Havanna daily for free but you may need to book a couple of days ahead. The public transit is good but only goes til 6.We really enjoyed our stay and may go back next year [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food was good, hotel room was nice, staff were helpful. Beds comfy and nice and quiet in our room.
The weak points
Pool needs an update, bathroom too. Internet in lobby at the hotel computer only.

Pleasantly surprised

, Regina, SK
2018-02-24
Based on other reviews, set our expectations lower than expected. Do not agree with other reviewers that the buffet is poor or mediocre. To us it was wonderful with lots of variety. Rooms were clean, but keep in mind this is Cuba and some amenities may not be up to par with other hotels or resorts. The free shuttle to Havana is a real bonus and the beach is fantastic. Entertainment was OK. Only 2 terminals to use internet. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Buffet, Beach, Free shuttle to Havana
The weak points
No Wifi
Certified

Beautiful beach

, Toronto, ON
2017-06-19
60 year old hotel. ask for the renovated rooms and you won't be disappointed. No elevator so ask for lower floors. give tips to get better service. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Stay somewhere else

, Red Deer, AB
2017-04-04
With a couple of exceptions staff were rude unless you tip for almost everything. Room was not clean and needed some urgent repairs. Food was mediocre, but did change up some daily. Overall, though, was predictable. Brought my grandson during spring break. The two beds were fairly uncomfortable and somehow mine ended up with bed bugs and his didn't. My motto has always been 'as long as it's clean and no bugs'. This hotel failed on both counts. It's barely a one star even by being in Cuba standards. This was my fourth trip to Cuba and the worst hotel. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Has none.

Hotel Atlantico

, Russell, PA
2016-09-11
Would not stay at the hotel again [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach
The weak points
Rooms were bad
Certified

Good Basic Resort with Access to Havana

, Toronto, ON
2016-07-01
Not 3 star by North American standards but good value for money with easy access to Havana. Staff were friendly and helpful considering their limited English. Housekeeping was good to above average providing you don't have high expectations. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff friendly and helpful considering limited English. Proximity to Havana with free bus service or reasonably cheap alternative bus service. Nice beach.
The weak points
Food is bland and repetitive although selection of fresh fruits was always good. A la Carte option is worth taking for slight upgrade in service and quality; pity it is only available 2 evenings per week.
Certified

Hotel Atlantico

, Black Diamond, AB
2015-01-19
This hotel is not a 3 star [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
the cleaning staff were great
The weak points
building very run down
Certified

Great location & beach

2015-01-18
Been there in Sept/14 and back on Jan/15..many improvements and this summer putting in a NEW POOL...going back in Sept/15. Love this place and the staff, 20min bus ride to Old Havana. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach & Location
The weak points
None as it's Cuba.
Certified

Great location for Havana fans

, Windsor, ON
2015-01-13
This hotel came up as special offer and I took it. The price was great, hotel was nice, great location and beach was awesome ... [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location and the beach
The weak points
Nothing I could think of
Certified

Stunning value

, Vancouver, BC
2014-12-29
very clean 2 star hotel. Super maid service every morning. Amazingly quiet at night. Excellent breakfast & lunch. Hotel is "on" the beach. Free Havana bus leaves at 9:30am returns at 1:30pm or 6pm. 1 hour walk east on the beach to a small village with amazing entertainment and great food, pizza, lobster, pasta, chicken. $1 tins of ice cold beer. Exceeded expectations ! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
location, clean, breakfast & lunch were far better than expected.
The weak points
checkout time is 12 noon, pay the extra 30 cuc to keep the room until 11pm if you have a 5 am return flight.

Hotel Atlantico-Havana

, Toronto, ON
2014-12-06
I had good experience at Hotel Atlantico.....I will come back.. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
beaches...staff
The weak points
n/a.hot water
Certified

It's 2 stars

, Toronto, ON
2014-11-11
Very bad chief on the kitchen. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location, some nice putanas around
The weak points
The worst was the chief .
Certified

Great staff & beach...

2014-10-09
know about the hotel being renovated and can't wait to go back. bus service was great and so was the beach. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
great location
The weak points
none
Certified

Good location - good value

, Port Alberni, Br
2014-09-16
Atlantico is handy both to the beach and the city by shuttle. The food is okay but not great by our standards. The rooms are poorly maintained in terms of repair and maintenance. Leaky faucets, rusty tubs, so-so air conditioning, hard beds, broken furniture, missing handles, exterior doors unsecured, etc. Nice balconies though and some sea view. Housekeeper and servers quite nice. No elevator, but that was not an issue for us. Enjoyed the beach and the free shuttle into town. For the price, I would go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location.
The weak points
Room quality and repair.
Certified

Great Location

, Toronto, ON
2014-01-18
The hotel is situated in a great location, right on the beach and 20 minutes from Havana. The rooms are clean and comfortable but not fancy. The food is adequate but again not fancy. The coffee is great, espresso machines at all bars. The staff at this hotel are lovely. They will help you with whatever you need as long as you treat them with respect. If you are rude to them you will get what you give. It is my second time to Hotel Atlantico and I would stay there again when returning to Havana. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Access to Beach and Havana were amazing.Staff were great.
The weak points
Food was not great, but there was always something to eat.
Certified

Bed Bugs!

, Winnipeg, MB
2013-11-30
It's probably the best hotel in the area. That's sad because I still got covered with bed bug bites! It would be nice if they added some steps down to the beach. How about some new lobby furniture? Even the Tropicoco down the street has new furniture in the lobby! Please get rid of the upholstered headboards in the rooms...they are gross. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
close to beach and Havana
The weak points
Bed bugs. Run down.
Certified

Hotel Atlanico

, Toronto, ON
2013-10-27
Beyond expectations.. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Iam very happy to stayed at Atlanico hotel...good price nad close to Havana... beaches amazing...good service at hotel...Director at the Atlantico is very business oriented...Thank You..
The weak points
too salty food at restaurants...please less salt...
Certified

Hotel

, North York, ON
2013-06-30
Generally good hotel.But food in the buffet not kept warm.Flies on the food and birds entering the restaurent.mostly same type of food every day in buffet.Other two restaurents are closed all the week.Room service and bar service very
good.Furniture needs repaires.Execellent bus service to Havan [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Hola sun Havana rep Mr. Barnado did excellant job.He was very helpfull.
The weak points
Poor food hygine
Certified

Great place, great price!

, Toronto, ON
2013-06-04
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel staff were excellent, from the reception to the cleaning crew to the bartenders.

LOCATION: Only 30-minutes from Old Havana (three free daily shuttles) and 40 minutes from the José Marti airport. In terms of location, you cannot get any better. A note about the shuttle: be prepared to be BOMBARDED by 'tour agents' the moment you step off the shuttle bus in Old Havana. They're selling city tours on horse carriage and bike taxis. They are extremely persistent, though not aggressive. Being polite and saying 'no, thank you' absolutely will not work. If you're interested, then go for it. However, if you want to explore the city on food (which we did), you have to be quite firm that you're not interested and walk away.

HOTEL: The ambiance is quite nice, light and open. The open-air veranda just outside the reception area is wonderful. The hotel bar also has a nice seating area. Make sure you get your coffee at the bar; it's fantastic. There's a store in the hotel as well, which sells snacks, pop, swimming trunks, cigarettes, SPF and Cuban trinkets.

ROOM: The rooms might need a little TLC in the near future, but that's a minor criticism. Despite some claims I have read, there was always plenty of hot water and the electricity never failed. I might recommend trying to reserve a room that faces away from the interior court yard / entrance. It can get a little noisy at night. Each room is equipped with a safe, for $2 pesos per day. It's worth it (we stored our passports, money and iPhones in the safe). The beds are reasonably comfortable and the air conditioning works great.

FOOD: The food was to be expected for Cuba (it got a little monotonous after a while, except for the roast pork and chicken, which were fantastic!) BUT there are plenty of options off the resort. There are a few restaurants down the road, a few neighbouring 'snack shacks' on the beach and the fabulous Paladar Maeda restaurant (cab ride: 5-7 pesos; dinner for two [one seafood platter, one chicken option], plenty of mojitos, appetizer, and tip for $41 pesos!!). You can also find plenty of good, cheap food in Old and Central Havana.

BEACH: The hotel beach was nice, not amazing. Most of the lounge chairs need to be replaced and there tended to be quite a bit of litter in the sand (like empty plastic cups and cigarette butts). But to be honest, this didn't stop us from spending several hours a day there. There's also an outdoor hotel bar conveniently located just a minute away :)

NOTE: Pick up a copy of Michelin's guide to Havana ($10 at your local book store). It proved to be an invaluable resource for our trip. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff and the seemingly non-stop wine at dinner! The nightly entertainment during dinner was also very good.
The weak points
Given that this is a three-star hotel in Cuba, I'd say there isn't much for weak points.
Certified

HOTEL ATLANTICO

, Toronto, ON
2013-04-25
Once we got sorted (room w/air conditioner that worked & drawers w/knobs) it was just o.k. Not enough choices for food and barely any entertainment (besides the comings & goings of the 80-yr-old Italian men & their 20-yr-old hookers). The room w/floor show was airless & the show was very tacky. One piano bar would open for an hour or two only. Saturday night, no music at all. Close proximity to Havana but you wouldn't spend all your time there, too many hassles. The beach was magnificent but no one cleared the rubbish each day. I would clean up where I was sitting on the beach. I would not stay there again or recommend it to anyone unless they were looking for the hooker hook-up. I went knowing all this but I gave it a try anyways. My trip ended up being fantastic but not because of the hotel. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful beach. Wonderful masseuse, Fidel, on the beach. Shuttle bus to & fro Havana was clean, efficient and always on time. Front staff was o.k. if you insisted. Coffee was great. Beach restaurant behind the pool was a great spot w/good food.
The weak points
The food mainly, and not enough entertainment. So many musicians in Cuba, they should be able to accommodate the guests. I think mainly interested in the hooker trade.
Certified

Stay Away from Atlantico

, Thornhill, ON
2013-04-21
The hotel is not maintained properly at all.The only good feature is the beach and short travel distance to Havana. Broken air conditioners in dining room for several years and reluctance to turn on the lobby air units. Always in the heat. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach
The weak points
Building maintenance and some very rude employees at the front desk.
Certified

Not luxury but real Cuba

, Vancouver, BC
2013-02-12
This was definitely not a luxurious vacation. Didn't want to pay a premium price for a hotel knowing that Cuba has limitations. The experience far out-weighed the time at the hotel. As the old saying goes "you get what you pay for" and if you know that going in then all is ok. If you want great food and luxury go elsewhere and pay more. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Hotel right on the beach which is absolutely wonderful. Only 20 mins from Havana and free shuttle which is great. Hotel servers, housekeeping and entertainment very pleasant.
The weak points
Rooms/hotel definitely needs updating but its Cuba, so expected - clean enough. Food is horrible except breakfast - omelettes etc. Only had one other decent meal. The lower package price & proximity to Havana lets you eat most meals in Havana so thats ok.
Certified
pages: 12

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2020