Sonesta Great Bay

3.603.603.603.603.60
Sonesta Great Bay
The average rating for this hotel is not available at this time. No recent reviews have been submitted.
Traveller pictures (36)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 1234

Not a bang for your buck

, Rockland, ON
2017-03-13
Great vacation, friendly people, beautiful beaches. Staff were wonderful and helpful. Food and entertainment left something to be desired (food repetitive, always running out or low, seafood extra $). International alcohol brands lacking. Would return to St-Maarten but not this resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach, Service
The weak points
Food, Entertainment
Certified

Fantastic Resort

, Riverview, NB
2017-01-29
We, three sisters, visited the Sonesta Great Bay Resort Jan. 19 - 26, 2017 and had a fantastic holiday. The Sonesta is everything it says it is; great food, great drinks, fabulous staff and close to shopping. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
They have the buffet which has great food, lots of choices. The Waters Edge has the hot volcanic stone that you cook on yourself. They have the Il Pescatore Seafood Restaurant which was delicious and the Pizzaria Capri which has the best pizza
The weak points
I didn't find there were any weak points at this resort. A holiday is what you make of it.
Certified

Great Time

, Pincourt, HA
2016-10-29
Had a totally fantastic week at the Sonesta Great Bay. All the staff at the hotel were always cordial and friendly. Angella B was especially personable, polite, and warm. Hotel was clean and well kept. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Great bay great time

, Ridgeway, ON
2016-10-15
Just got back Oct14 just the right size resort not too much to do on the island outside of sailing and snorkeling. But the Resort made up for it. Great service great and helpful staff. Best time of year to go as it's not the hight of the season .most relaxing vacation I have had . All adults . Must do trip Sunset bar to watch the planes land and take off. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Everything under one roof .
Certified

Highly recommend!

, Waterdown, ON
2016-07-16
Fantastic holiday. The hotel staff are friendly and always helpful. The food at every meal was excellent. The buffet offerings were varied and delicious and Il Pescatore was 5* every time we went there (4x!). We loved that you didn't have to make reservations for dinners so you could check the menus each day and decide where you wanted to eat. Beautiful, clean resort. Top notch. Would definitely go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food! And staff. Proximity to Phillipsburg: 10 minute walk.
The weak points
Rooms were nice, nothing exceptional. We found beds to be very hard and uncomfortable. Cleaning staff did a great job!
Certified

Sonesta Great Bay Resort 2016

, South Western, ON
2016-02-25
The hotel is showing it's age. Although the staff were friendly and responsive, the hotel was getting to be in need of a do over in several areas. The lower level elevator was no functional but the staff carried our luggage to the next elevator stop. The bathroom fan was loud and stayed on when the light was on. The shower water ran along the grout lines in the tile and made the floor wet around the toilet. The garden door lock was broken but there was a bar to keep the door from opening. The morning rooster calling was enchanting. The island view ended up being a view of the roadway with people walking past on the sidewalk although there was a pleasant garden between us. The pool and bar facilities were well run with easy access. Food and service were excellent with un-watered name brand drinks readily available. There was entertainment every night, mostly enjoyable. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Weather, view, sun, pool, food and drinks. Close to safe Philipsburg
The weak points
aging facility, steep ocean access
Certified

Nice Stay! Great Views!

, Niagara Falls, ON
2016-02-01
Had a very nice stay with my husband. A very nice walk to Phillipsburg for people watching and shopping. The hotel is a bit dated but clean. 7th floor ocean view room had fantastic views, shower only, no tub. Ocean was great but there is quite a drop off so watch your footing. Food was good, the pizzas were fantastic, they were very accommodating in the seafood restaurant (hubby loves it, I am allergic). Slightly lacking in entertainment as there is no theater, but they make the best of what they have. The dinners by the pool were great. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close to town and cruise port, amazing views, very clean.
The weak points
Lack of entertainment theater, dated decor, no bathtub shower only.
Pro

Sonesta Great Bay Resort St.Maarten

, Enterprise, ON
2015-03-14
Our first 24 hours at the resort were the most disappointing. The room we had was on the first floor, island view(more like street side). Very noisy, close to busy roadway. The beds were very poor quality and there was a strong musty smell on that floor. We reported our displeasure after our first night and were told by the front desk that no manager was on staff that day and we would have to wait until the evening duty manager came in. Later the same day we returned to our room to find that construction had begun outside of our room. The sliding glass door had been boarded up with a 4x8 sheet of plywood and the patio stone wall was being removed. We reported this immediately to the front desk and still had to wait for the evening manager to meet with us. He said he was not aware of any construction and asked us to give him an hour to determine what could be done for us. Fortunately, we were then relocated to an upper floor, ocean view room. Our vacation improved greatly after the room change. Overall the resort was below our expectations. The website is misleading. The beach has limited seating and umbrellas for the number of guests. The beach view is beautiful but the water depth increases very quickly making it dangerous. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Ocean view. Some very good staff. The food was fine. We enjoyed the restaurant on the upper level for dinner.
The weak points
Service poor for guest concerns. Beach was disappointing. Entertainment was not varied. Building getting old and needs maintenance. Pool deck area very slippery.
Certified

Great beach!

, Orleans, ON
2015-03-07
Had a beautiful week in St Maarten. The island has many public beaches and it is worth to explore. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful ocean view room. Watching the ships come in harbour. Blue turquoise water. Beautiful beach at Sonesta. Friendly staff. All our requirements were met. Food was very good. No reservations for dinner. Room was always cleaned in the morning.
The weak points
Small lobby. Hardly no entertainment at night. Had to reserve a parasol before 8:00 am if not, stuck in sun. Rooms are outdated but clean. Would rent a villa from VRBO instead of this resort.

The friendly island... not really

2015-02-27
I loved that the resort is right on the ocean. It was nice not having to make dinner reservations, having said that, we were a group of 13 and they did set up tables to accommodate us a few times when we asked in advance. The food was great, not as much choice for the fussier people in the group, though, but they were happy with the pizza and hamburgers. I travel several times a year, and everyone else in our group goes south once a year, we had never before experienced the unfriendliness some of the staff and in general the people on this island. Everyone spoke English or French so language barrier was not the issue, just bad attitude!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
food, walking distance to town, beach, small property, close to airport
The weak points
most of the staff were not friendly, they were annoyed with you for bothering them. We were tipping well and it did not matter.
Certified

A great, relaxing time...

, Montreal, QC
2014-07-05
In a word - relaxing.

There's a very relaxing vibe to this hotel. No little children, close to Philipsburg (without being 'in town'), great staff, and great food. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food and location.
The weak points
Can't think of a single thing.
Certified

Awesome Vacation

, Brockville, ON
2014-03-22
We stayed in the Apartment side of this facility. It is not elegant but very nice and well maintained. With the exception of 1 Bartender all staff were Friendly, accommodating and went above and beyond to make there guess happy.
Special Thanks to Chief Neil, Andy, Michael, Owen, Dove, Gilberto, Liz & Floreen. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very Helpful staff. Foods was Great.
The weak points
None
Certified

Soonest a great bay

, Niagara On The Lake, ON
2014-03-16
Everything was wonderful..my only complaint was rooms were not cleaned till dinner time. Very inconvenient [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close to everything,felt very safe,all resort very clean
The weak points
Cleaning of room and replenishing clean towels WAY TOO LATE. We had them no bother to clean our room 3 times b/c we were using it to get ready for dinner, I went into the hall and asked the maid to just give me clean towels off her trolley
Certified

Worth every penny!

, Kitchener, ON
2014-03-03
Overall, very pleased with entire vacation! Hotel staff, services, food and beverages were amazing. This resort does not offer a nightlife, but there is decent entertainment by way of live bands and singers every night. Very relaxed atmosphere at all times! Extremely comfortable resort! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The food was the best part! Enough variety, lots of healthy options and always so delicious!
The weak points
The nightlife. Would benefit from having a bit more variety each night. Although the live music was good, a DJ night with current music would have been perfect!
Certified

Just Okay, I'm afraid

, Cres, ON
2014-02-20
The hotel is pretty and the rooms, while need some maintenance aren't bad...the ocean view is a MUST. The service (which is the most important to me) was hit and miss...some people were fantastic...the bartenders - one in particular wore sunglasses and had a very bad attitude... [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful beach, water and the overall look of the resort was nice.
The weak points
Service we spotty...some arrogant bar tenders and just not friendly - quite unlike Mexico/Jamaica and Cuba
Certified

A pleasant vacation

, Woodbridge, ON
2014-02-09
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are generally clean, though the hotel is in need of some upgrades and remodelling. The staff was very friendly and pleasant. The food was as good as one could expect from an all-inclusive buffet style.

Bathtub tile grout was a bit grungy and in need of cleaning or replacing. Also, there was a drain on the bathroom floor that seemed to backfill with grungy water and I had to request it to be flushed when I first arrived because it smelled really bad. It seemed to backfill with dark water again as the week went by, but didn't smell. This should be flushed with clean water every day by default, but it isn't. Bathroom exhaust fan was extremely noisy and could not be turned off without turning off the light. Hot water often came out yellow. Didn't ask. Didn't want to know! Shower pressure was good. Bathroom needed upgrades and better maintenance.

The pools were small and ok, but I didn't spend any time there. The local bands they had for nightly entertainment were very good. However, I could have done without the all-day-long thumping music that was playing in the pool area, which could still be heard at the beach. When I travel to the Caribbean beaches, I don't want to hear dance-club, beat-thumping "music" all day long, I want to hear the ocean waves and just the sounds of the environment.

It was nice that you could go to the sister hotel, the Sonesta Maho Beach and use their facilities and eat there as well without paying any extra. However, they should have a shuttle between the two hotels because the only transportation was a taxi for about $20, or the bus for $2, but you had to pick that up in downtown Phillipsburg.

The hotel was easily in walking distance to downtown Phillipsburg and that was very nice. You could walk along Front Street, or along the beachside and get to Front Street from many access points.

The security people were walking the grounds and the beach and it felt very safe. There was no harassment by any of the usual roving beach vendors. The hotel had a few local vendors that would display their products at night for a few hours and that was fine.

The in-room safe was a key-lock style, not digital lock. It was quite annoying having to carry a key around with me to the beach and everywhere that I went.

Overall, it was a pleasant stay with no major complaints. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
All-inclusive food was reasonably good and staff was friendly. Easy walk to town.
The weak points
The beach was sand and crushed shell and the crushed shell made it a bit unpleasant walking barefoot on the beach. In-room safes should be upgraded to digital so you don't have to carry a key around with you.
Certified

Not quite what we expected

, Keswick, ON
2014-02-06
Even though we requested a king bed, we arrived to a room with 2 double beds. They moved us to a room with a king bed which is on the "1st" floor which really is the basement but felt more like a dungeon. The balcony had a stone wall with a few trees behind it. The bed squeeked, the shower and sink didn't drain, etc. Worst room we ever experienced in our travels. Long line ups at the restaurants and bars. Eventually, someone would look up and notice us, then we would be seated or our drink order taken. The swim up bar was not only in the shade most of the day but also very deep so it was rarely used. There is a large piano in the lobby but no one ever played it. It would have been nice for someone to be playing during the late afternoon/early evening timeframe. On a positive note, we really enjoyed walking on the beach to downtown Phillipsburg. We also enjoyed the bands on the pool deck in the evenings. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beach
The weak points
Old room - needs renovating, staff, no organized local tours
Certified

Sonesta Great Bay, St. Maarten

, Haliburton, ON
2014-02-04
Older hotel. You can see efforts of improvement.
Requires further improvement. Average stay. Felt reasonably safe. Probably would not return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Weather, easy walking distance to beach and town, location,
The weak points
Lack of entertainment, Hazardous steps, slippery showers, a la carte restaurants, bathrooms need refurbished, ie grout flooring soiled, Vanity sink slow to drain , water dripping from ceiling light fixture in room. Reported to staff.
Certified

Great Beach and Weather

, Frankford, ON
2014-01-30
This hotel is small and quite dated but is very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.
We had a deluxe ocean front room which was quit small but manageable.
The bathroom was too small.
Over all the view was great and the room was very clean.
The mini fridge was always stocked with Coors Light and Heineken and you get a bottle Smirnoff vodka and coconut rum in your room.
The food at this resort was fantastic. I am very fussy and could always find loads of choices that were delicious.
The beach is a bit rough on the feet at first as it's made up of crushed seashells but your feet toughen up to it soon enough. The water is warm and beautiful.
I would recommend this hotel to people looking to relax and have some quiet time enjoying the beach. If your looking for great pools and party action this would not be the place. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The Beach here is fantastic. Great to take walks on. The Food was amazing. They offer international brand liquor at no extra charge. The Pizza at the beach grill was a must!
The weak points
The bar tenders (beach bar mostly) were extremely slow even for the Caribbean. The bathroom was so small that only one person could fit at a time and the lighting is very dark.
Certified

Always Great

, Mississauga, ON
2014-01-28
This is my third time and I have noticed some changes with the new management, not improvements. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The location is FANTASTIC
The weak points
Air conditioning units very noisy Not enough umbrellas at beach
Certified

Great vacation

, Coldwater, ON
2014-01-25
Second visit to Sonesta Great Bay. Loved the resort. This is a small quiet resort. Great for relaxing. There were watersport signs posted, and some should have been included, but nothing was offered or available. The only watersport was jetskiing at a cost. Would like to see the evening entertainment improved. Toured the island and met really great locals. Very safe island. The price for this resort is a bit high for the amenities offered. Michael, the bartender, aka Mr. Reliable cab driver is fantastic! Day trip of the island was excellent. Kim and Maurico were excellent beach servers! Loved seeing them throughout the day! Alice at the front desk was very helpful and accommodating. Definitely a place to visit again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful location. Staff and accommodations were great. Lovely and safe island to tour. Love the pizzeria! Great beach service by Kim and Maurico.
The weak points
Should be advised of free Internet access. More bartenders at beach bar. Cold hot tubs. No water activities included or offered at resort.
Certified

Sonesta Great Bay - No longer the same

, Bradford, ON
2013-12-31
The Sonesta Great Bay resort has lost its charm. Have been staying at this resort for over 10 years and since the new management has taken over approx 2 years, over all enviornment and service has deterioted. The house cleaning services has gone from bad to worst. Stayed for 2 weeks , of which 12 of the days there were no towels in the room after cleaning. This is at 5:30 pm when every one needs to get cleaned up for dinner. 2 of those days we had no cold water. The staff do not care and just leave the permise at closing time. The food is the same , no improvements.

There are too many restrictions at the h hotel now. People are not allowed to sit in front of the hotel. Staff not allowed to chat with the guest. The staff is so unhappy which affects the service they provide. Lots of leaky roofs, floods on some floors when it rains , which has been very frequent this trip. Food and beverage staff not experience enought to handle the overflow of guests when it rains. Not enought room in the restaurants to accomodate the guests when it rains. This is due to the recent renovations in the buffet restaurant where there is more space for food than for the guests. Lots of wasted space. Poor management.

This trip there were many rude french tourist . This hotel used to have a variety of guests from all over the world. Now it seems as all the guest are french .

This Hotel has always been a family resort and should be. Now under the new management, effective Jan 1, 2014 it will be an adult only. Sure to fail. This island is too small to have an adult only resort. This is a 3 star restort.The area is dead at nights and not safe - adults like the night life. Adults expects 4 star hotel and exceptional service. Not going to get that here. Maho perhaps, this hotel is located where there is a lot of night life and restaurants. More suitable for adults NOT kids.
Spoke to the general manager and said that families can stay at the Maho Resort but cannot take their kids to Great Bay for a day trip. This is so ridiculus . When I go on a vacation it is to spend time when my family. Not to leave my child at a differnt place . I am very suprised and disappointed that itravel200 and it's tour companies would agree to such changes. Seeing that the majority of guests at this resort are Canadians.

More than likely will not stay at Sonesta Resort again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location of restort is near the shopping area.
The weak points
Poor service, too many restriction and in ability of new managemet to keep the island charm. When I go on vacation it is to enjoy and meet the culture of the place. Not to hang out other tourist. I can do that at here.
Certified

Great Bay Stay

, Breslau, ON
2013-12-05
This is an old hotel that is continuously being improved. The location is great, and services are acceptable. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
location, and the staff has become "happy" compared to past stays.
The weak points
no real weak points. Staff is trying really hard to please.
Certified

Great Bay - Great choice

, Richmond Hill, ON
2013-12-04
Better than the Maho for location and going into town. Be SURE to get an upper floor room - otherwise you may be disappointed in the "view" or lack thereof. The food was great and so were the staff - it IS the friendly island [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The location of the resort, the food & the beach were great - even if the beach was deep right at the start
The weak points
Even though we had requested an upper floor, the resort was so booked that an upper floor was not available. Our room, although standard, was lacking in view - we were 1/2 underground and our view was the base of the bushes. We had NO view of ANYTHING
Certified

Amazing Time

, Notre Dame De Ile Perrot, QC
2013-12-04
Ocean front terrace room is very nice and spacious with a great view of the ocean and cruise ships across the bay. Smaller than other resorts we have been too and absolutely loved it at Sonesta Great Bay. Beautiful people, great food, great beach and will definitely return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff, food, beach, view, room
The weak points
Room not ready when we arrived...no big deal though.
Certified

Great Bay: A Great Time

, Scarborough, ON
2013-08-30
It was a relaxing, quaint resort that surprisingly managed to take the clutter and noise out of an all-inclusive resort. The food soared high above expectations, and the amenities proved sufficient for the experience. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The food, the location
The weak points
The internet; the fact that there was such a high charge for internet and it did not run smoothly
Certified

Sonesta is a PRETTY GOOD HOTEL

, Waterloo, ON
2013-08-19
Love it! 2nd time and will return [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Location Bed A/C Free parking - secured Food Walking distance on the beach to Front street Good beer - Heineken Food was good too
The weak points
Internet on the island is expensive $80/week
Certified

Aubrey and Violet

, Oshawa, ON
2013-08-06
Very quiet and peaceful vacation. Enjoyed the beach and pools. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great beaches, clean pools and the food was good but not above expectations.
The weak points
Hotel situated too close to the main road and therefore there were no walking paths around the hotel as my husband and I are avid walkers.
Certified

Sonesta Great Bay .. May not as good as Maho Beach

, Woodbridge, ON
2013-08-03
Hotel was ok. Food could be better. Same food everyday. No fruits. Tropical country we expected lots of mangos and papayas. I went to their Maho beach location and spend a day and it was good. Place as Saint Martin it was amazing !!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good Beach front location. Family Friendly.
The weak points
Same food everyday. limited choice of foods.
Certified

Great Day at Great Bay........

, Barrie, ON
2013-07-31
Wonderful vacation! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very clean. Good food. Friendly service. Amazing location!!!!!
The weak points
Towel lady reluctant to exchange wet towels during the day! Her statement was "one towel a day".
Certified
pages: 1234

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

St Maarten's best
Overall Impression Quality vs Price Food & Restaurants Families Beaches Couples Singles Seniors

Are you a hotel owner?