Platinum Yucatan Princess All Suites And Spa

4.294.294.294.294.29
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Suites And Spa
#10 of 120 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Riviera Maya
4.29 based on 251 reviews
Traveller pictures (54)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 123

Adults only resort with a modern design

, Regina, SK
2020-03-16
Part of a 3 hotel grouping on the same property and this resort is an adults only. Ali looked after us with a smile and after checking in took us on a cart ride to our room and our vacation began. We had booked a swim-out room (building 2 near the main pool) based on reviews of others - it was nice because it was main floor and easy access to the bathroom, but the pool was unheated and usually took until mid afternoon before it was a decent temp to swim or hang around in. Next time, if we return, we are going to save a pile of money and not opt for this.
It was nice that all the restaurants didn't require reservations other than Tao Tepanyaki, but some showed better than others. Tried to get into the Rodeo Grill one night and were told it was a 20 minute wait and to just go get a drink inside at the bar. The barman was too busy washing glasses and chatting with a chica to even acknowledge us, so after 5 minutes we left.
Aroma was a nice choice - shows that you don't need tons of food to fill you up and it was nice to have a leisurely sit down meal. La Brushetta left us disappointed with the menu and the fish was second rate to what Aroma served. The Yucatan Buffet was always busy, but getting your breakfast to your table while it was still hot was a challenge. Eggs are cooked in one area (and these guys are not up to the speed that is required when you have a lot of guests), bacon is in another place and toast is across the room, and orange juice and fruit in another direction. Thursday night is lobster night and the half tails drenched in butter were super tasty. We had the tepanyaki twice - the show is the same everywhere in Mexico, but the food was delicious - good job Luis.
Lunches were not the best unless you wandered the buffet or went to the beach grill for wings and fries. The burgers were huge, but were precooked steakettes and warmed up on the grill when you ordered one - not my first choice. Rodeo had sandwiches and salads, - if you like a small ciabatta bun with one slice of ham, a half slice of cheese and some wilty lettuce - then you would love this place at noon.
As others have said before, the sand is nice, but if you want to go in the ocean, walk down the beach to the sister resorts - hardly any rocks and water as warm as a bathtub, and while you are there, take a stroll though the grounds, have a nice charcoal cooked burger near the pool. Twice they cooked near the main pool and it was a delicious treat of fresh grilled pollo, carne and cerdo hot off the grill.
All in all it was a decent resort - nothing over the top - the staff always said Hola when passing by, but you really dont get to know them like we have at smaller venues - its just not as friendly (to us anyways), other than our All Star team member Horacio - this guy was always smiling and made sure to come by and shake our hand, give us both a hug and made sure we were not lacking for anything - good job by the resorts newest rookie :) - Gracias Amigo! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Bright, clean with nicely kept grounds and no reservation dining other than Tao Tepanyaki. Large rooms, and not a horrible mattress.
The weak points
Sidewalks around the pools were narrow and did not have any handrails or guards - could see someone taking an unintended swim.Staff were friendly but never got to know many.
Certified

Nice!

, Burnaby, BC
2020-03-09
Fantastic stay. Hotel well kept, service was excellent, frienly, efficient. The food was varied and of good quality. Many restaurants a la carte, yet; all included with the exception of one. Local beers, spanish wines. Nightly entertainment good, outstanding Michael Jackson show in the theater. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The weak points
The beach was not the best, but 100 meters south was nice. More shuttle frequencies be nice.
Certified

5 night getawat

, York, HA
2020-03-09
Had a relaxing break at this pristine hotel. Restaurants and food choices including the buffet were excellent. Rooms were spacious and clean. Bed was super comfortable. Enjoyed walking over to the sister resorts for coffee or cocktails on the terrace. The beach had plenty of lounges and palapas although if you walked north the sand was nicer less rocks. Staff was always pleasant and helpful. We felt the disco should have been in an area away from the rooms. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food, cleanliness and staff
The weak points
Inconsistent cocktails from bar to bar. Not sure the upgrade to the platinum side was worth it, aside from the better room location everything is the same.
Certified

NO REPONSE

, Lacombe, AB
2020-02-14
DUE TO THEFT FROM OUR ROOM I WOULD SUGGEST NOT TO STAY AT THIS RESORT. HOTEL HAS NOT ADDRESSED OUR PROBLEM [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The weak points
WE HAD ARTICLES STOLEN FROM OUR RO0M HAVE CONTACTED THE RESORT WITH NO RESULTS
Certified

An overall great time.

, Thornhill, ON
2020-02-14
We just spent a week at this hotel and the property is clean, beautiful, the rooms are 5 star and a swim-up room is a must. Entertainment in the evening is excellent though I was a little confused as to why it started at 10pm. The staff is very friendly, especially Bryan in the Yucatan restaurant and extremely accommodating. The people who greet you when you arrive at the front are very helpful at all times and treat you like royalty. The pool is great, enough lounges to go around and great entertainment poolside all day long, which you can participate in or enjoy from a distance. A huge negative is that they allow smoking on the property which is pretty disgusting as most resorts we've been to don't. The food in the a la carte restaurants is mediocre at best and the buffet is well below that.The breakfast is good but avoid the lunch and dinner buffet except on Thursday night when they have lobster tails and other great seafood. The Bruschetta Italian restaurant and the Tao Japanese restaurants are definitely worth going to, the others not so much. The show preparing the food in the Tao is fantastic. The other negative, if you are beach people as we are not, is that I've actually never seen a worse beach than at this resort anywhere I have ever travelled. It is full of seaweed as is the water in front of the beach and nobody does anything about it. It is not possible to enjoy the beach at this resort if you are so inclined. Most resorts that have a seaweed problem have a crew that get rid of it first thing in the morning, this resort just ignores it. To be fair, off in the distance, about 200 metres, the beach looks better, wider and little in the way of seaweed but farther from the resort. Having said all this, overall we had a great time and would recommend this resort highly as long as you know what you will get. I also understand that everybody's expectations for food vary and many people I spoke to were quite satisfied with it. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Employees, grounds, service, rooms, pool area, entertainment, overall atmosphere
The weak points
Food, beach, smoking on property
Certified

Would never return

, Windsor, ON
2019-12-26
Just came back from one week at this resort. The staff on all levels was absolutely amazing. Everyone spoke English, and their smiles were so welcoming. Entertainment in the theatre each night was excellent, and also the Fire Show, and other night time entertainment. Great variety of drinks. There was not much to do on the Platinum Side, and almost too quiet. Buffet was not good most days, but did offer one night of Lobster. Room was ok. Bathroom was a horrible appearance. Minimal restaurants offered. We had to go to Grand Sunset Princess several times to eat as our food was not great. Rooms were cleaned fairly good. Many nights were so quiet. Wifi was not the greatest [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent Customer Service. The staff were very attentive and friendly, and their smiles were contagious. The staff offered us another swim up suite that the pools were much warmer. Loved the nighttime entertainment in the theatre. Minimal seaweed
The weak points
The buffet was hit and miss. Some days good, and some days not. The swim up pools on the one side of the Platinum suites in this pic were freezing as they never got sun.
Certified

Great stay but needs some improvements

, Edmonton, AB
2019-12-21
We had a really great stay at this resort, the room and resort were very clean. The food was really good, not many choices but what you got was excellent, don't recommend the buffet other than for breakfast. The rodeo grill was our favourite, and room service or beach grill for lunch. I would only recommend booking a swim out room, the beach area wasn't great in our area so you may have to go to the kids side, however they did do a good job controlling the seaweed in our area. The service was incredible when you got it, the staff was amazing but felt very understaffed. We were really disappointed that there was only one beach volleyball court for all 3 resorts so it was hard to play. Drinks at our resort was really good, had a lot of top shelf options. I also felt that they didn't take in to consideration that when you book an all adult resort you don't want to go to an all ages resort for a lot of the options they claim to have.
We have traveled a lot to Mexico and I would rank this resort in our top 3 if you get a swim out room near the main pool. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff was amazing, food was excellent and loved our swim out room (#3018) and very clean!
The weak points
Understaffed, too dependant on sister resorts, would have liked more consideration being we booked adult not kids.
Certified

Great place

, Nipawin, SK
2019-12-06
Had a great experience would go back again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Always a quiet place to get away. Always some sort of entertainment going on also. The staff is great, plenty of drink options and great food.
The weak points
The beach is just ok.
Certified

Great

, Edmonton, AB
2019-12-03
All good. buffet could be better I will come back to this one for sure( my last name is wrong on this link. should be Jung, not Chung) [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
rooms, pools, all others
The weak points
buffet could be better
Certified

Great

, Edmonton, AB
2019-12-03
all good. willcome back for sure soon [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
pool!!! best ever
The weak points
buffet... not greatest but alright
Certified

Great

, Edmonton, AB
2019-12-03
Thid was my second stay this year and it was better this time. food quality has been improved. pools are so good!. shows are not that great as facility is smaller than others. but there are other options in other hotels too. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
rooms, pools, beach, all good. and imporved since last time
The weak points
buffet food quality could be better. other than that all good!

My Review

, Edmonton, AB
2019-11-29
Great resort and amazing staff. Excellent drinks and amazing food.
You can tell that the cleaning staff actually change the bedding and clean the room.
For being an adults only resort it was a lot calmer than I had figured it would be. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The food was great; the best out of any resort I have stayed at.
The weak points
Buildings were over air conditioned.
Certified

July 2019 stay

, Montréal, QC
2019-07-21
Honestly very disappointing, food was really disappointing, turn down service only one night our entire stay, drinks are not the best... They are very pushy about massages. Get ready to be asked min 5 times a day. The list goes on.

Would definitely not rate this a 5 star [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Grounds are nice.
The weak points
Service, food, overall experience
Certified

Peaceful

, Red Deer, AB
2019-05-21
Beautiful, classy and clean resort. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great food, great service. Highly recommend the swim out rooms. Worth the extra money.
The weak points
The beach. Not the resort's fault, but the stench and consumption of seaweed, is almost unbearable.
Certified

Lovely Resort!

, Edmonton, AB
2019-05-11
We had a wonderful time! Loved our room - we upgraded to the platinum deluxe swim out and were so happy with the choice. Beautiful room, and great location within the resort. The resort was a great choice for us... fairly quiet, offered lots of opportunity for rest and relaxation! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The rooms, swim out pool. Lots of food choices, and not having to make reservations for the a la cartes. We also had access to the restaurants at the neighbouring/sister resort.
The weak points
The beach had so much seaweed! Which I realize has mostly to do with season. But the beach was stinky and we would have liked to spend more time on the beach if the situation had been more ideal. Wifi was not very good (inconsistent, dropped often).
Certified

Vacation 2019

, Baie Verte, NL
2019-04-08
We just completed a 10 day vacation at this resort. It was a fabulous experience! Everything was very clean and well maintained. The staff was VERY friendly and helpful.having access to three resorts gave lots of space for walking. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean, spacious, great staff. Food was great.no problem getting chairs at pool or beach.plenty of "quiet" pools.
The weak points
Not the greatest beach.

Great Vacation!

, Toronto, ON
2019-04-05
I had a great experience at this resort. It is a bit more quite than the neighboring sister resorts, but that's what I was looking for. If you're looking for a younger, family friendly, more crowded and lively environment, this is not the resort for you. I enjoyed the quite/relaxed atmosphere at this resort. The food was good overall, but the food at the buffet could've been kept a bit warmer. The tennis facilities, shared with the neighboring resorts, were great. The room was clean and the staff were great. All in all, I would highly recommend this resort [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Quite, relaxed atmosphere, staff, and cleanliness. Tennis Facilities.
The weak points
Small beach front.
Certified

Holidays

, Winnipeg, MB
2019-03-27
Overall amazing. Gorgeous weather. Love the decor and style of the hotel. Very friendly atmosphere. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Spacious. Beautiful rooms. Swim up suites are amazing. Not very crowded.
The weak points
Beach is not very conducive to relaxation— smell and little sand. Vibe is a bit too “club-like.” Games at the pool went a little too far in terms of what I would deem appropriate for a mid afternoon fun game. Restaurants too formal. No outdoor breakfast
Certified

Fantastic Vacation!

, Toronto, ON
2019-03-27
The hotel was great, it was clean, staff were accommodating and friendly. The food was good, the gardens beautiful and pools clean, the beach was nice even with the seaweed. I would go back again! Our room was nice, we had a big balcony and a beautiful view but next time I will book a swim out room. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Swim out suite

, Regina, SK
2019-03-11
The PLATINUM Yucatan Princess adults only resort is a beautiful resort with many great features. We had a swim out suite facing a lagoon filled with fish, turtles, and iguanas. The foliage was green and lush. Birds were singing.The patio was large and offered both sun and shade. The pool was kept immaculate by a dedicated worker each day. Room was clean and comfortable. Food was tasty with great selection. We ate at the restaurants five nights with no reservations. We enjoyed them all. The pool side bbq was a nice change from eating lunch at the buffet. The beach was not swimmable but we enjoyed laying under a palapa and listening to the ocean. Overall we had a wonderful vacation that exceeded expectations and we would go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful grounds, fantastic staff, good food, cleanliness, swim out suites, nice adults only resort.
The weak points
People who get drunk morning noon and night leading to loud obnoxious inconsiderate behaviour. ( not the resorts fault).
Certified

Jan 2019

, Shawnigan Lake, BC
2019-02-01
Loved it, absolutely loved it. The resort was clean. Staff was awesome. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The room was great. Evening entertainment was loads of fun.
The weak points
Not a great beach for swimming. There was a considerable lack of sand. Better identification of gluten free foods also.
Certified

Almost a 5

, Pitt Meadows, BC
2019-01-10
Great staff very friendly. Clean large facility. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Pools are immaculate. We had a swim up however the marble floors in room are like skating rinks but if you wear the hotel slippers they seemed to keep us from skating.
The weak points
Food was maybe a 4, certainly would not give it a 5. Inconsistency in cleaners and shortage of towels and odd times they would show up to clean room
Certified

Relaxing vacation

, Quebec City, QC
2018-12-05
We were very happy with the food and service we receve at this hotel. The entertainement was a lots better than what we have with oder hotel. The show of fires could be a show in las vegas realy good. The only thing negative was the wi-fi that was not fast and at the beach no reception. The beach was one of the worst I saw in my experience. They not clean the water weed for all the week. They clean just one day per week. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Entertaining was very good.
The weak points
Clean the beach every morning will be better for the reputation of this place.
Certified

Platinum Yucatan Princess

, Saskatoon, SK
2018-11-15
We liked the hotel and location. Unfortunately, we experienced food poisoning and were sick for 4 days after returning home. At one meal we found a paper product in the food - size of a large paper towel. The staff were "very ashamed" and promised to make it up to us but nothing was done. We filed out a form about it at their request. There were some other problems that are not consistent with a 5 star property. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly staff, worked hard to remove seaweed, weather was great.
The weak points
Not responsive to reports of problems, bad food poisoning.
Certified

Good for a week

, Verdun, QC
2018-11-02
Easy access from the airport. Friendly staff. Clean premises.
Small beach [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Courteous and kind staff, clean overall. Well attended gardens and grounds and pools. Quiet enough to relax. No charge for premium ( high end) alcoholic drinks.
The weak points
Beach had been washed away by previous storms and hurricane and very small. Restrictions for use of bicycle
Certified

Second Visit, Not The Last!

, Toronto, ON
2018-10-26
We stayed here for our first all-inclusive vacation and loved it so much we had to come back for our honeymoon.

The rooms are spacious and well laid out, food and drink is amazing (some translations are a little off, so be mindful of what you're ordering), there is ALWAYS something to do. Entertainment staff (Super Mario is the best!) put on incredible shows and really engage with the audience.

Pools wrap around the entire resort, lots of space. Beach is small because of rough sea water eating away at the shoreline, hopefully the grill will be open again next time we come!

Very clean, always doing landscaping and maintenance.

Only negative is the amount of people who smoke cigarettes. The resort is not smoke free, just inside the restaurants. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Amazing, friendly, helpful staff Lots of lounge space by pool and beach 24 hour bar and food service Lots of activities and entertainment
The weak points
Lunch selection Broken equipment at the sports park
Certified

Quiet and peaceful moment guarantied!!! But...

, Gatineau, QC
2018-06-25
Jumped on a last minutes deal for the "off season" (July) and wasn't disappointed. This resort is beautiful and VERY quiet. The pool walk out is a MUST HAVE.

Free WiFi on all the resort EXCEPT the beach which is AWESOME!!!! It allow to disconnect!!

The food was ok. Nothing to be crazy about. The beach was ok too. We knew it was the seaweeds season and there was LOTS but hey there's leaf in tree if you go in a forest so...

Also if you like long beautiful endless beach well... pick another place. But if you're there to disconnect, read and get awesome service on the beach it's your place.

The only downfall I would say that the resort show some wear and tear. There was crew for maintenance a little everywhere and the pools need a little work but no show stopper. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
- Staff, staff, STAFF!!!! Incredible services!!!! - Clean!!! - Beach was ok - Did I say services!?!
The weak points
- The pools show some wear and tear but it's clean - The food was ok - Bizarre sweet bread - Lots of seaweeds (June 2018) but we knew and didn't care

Hola from New Brunswick Canada - Godbout room 5012

, Grand Falls , NB
2018-04-18
First of all we can't say enough about the great hospitality and service of this resort. They were outstanding! For our stay we had the swim up which we just loved! Food very good. We LOVED the AROMA restaurant, RODEO GRILL with a free one time outdoor supper in cage. Very romantic. YUCATAN buffet, we had breakfast and lunch most of the time. We had great service!!!! We even had a lobster supper one evening at the Yucatan buffet! Excellent! Maid - room always very clean! We loved that everything was close by. If we can go again at this resort we would not hesitate! Thanks everyone for making our week away from home like home! :-) [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Hospitality and service! Room 5012 was awesome with swim up. Loved the heated rain water shower heads and shower very spacious. Adults only and that everything was close by. The lobby, restaurants, the beach.
The weak points
Unfortunately the beach but it is not the resort fault for the sea weeds & bad smell & a bit of bugs. They were doing the best they could under the difficult circumstances to clean things up and upkeep beach and the grounds the best they could manage.
Certified

Platinum yutucan,

, Riverview, NB
2018-04-04
very nice resort, very clean with large rooms, staff very friendly, would recommend a swim out room, cant wait to go back [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
clean, many large pool areas all around the resort we stayed around the back of the resort it was like you had your very own pool, food was excellent very well maintained .
The weak points
beach area is rocky and lots of seaweed , room had a musty smell upon entry but rooms are very well maintained and very clean..
Certified

Great Vacation

, Toronto, ON
2018-03-04
This resort is very nice. The rooms are large and clean. The al acarte restaurants are good but we enjoyed the buffet so much more. The staff is wonderful! Everyone is very friendly and polite. If we were to come back I would get a swim up room. They are quieter. We are not party people and the main pool is so loud and crazy busy. The only down side was the beach. Not the hotel's fault but it has been washed away and there is a ton of seaweed which they try to clean up daily. There is still beach to walk so it is not all lost. Would go again but to be honest we have never gone to any resort a second time. The world is a big place. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Buffet. The staff. The hotel was very clean. Good for all ages.
The weak points
Beaches. A la cartes.
Certified
pages: 123

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?