Bahia Principe Grand Cayacoa

4.104.104.104.104.10
Bahia Principe Grand Cayacoa
#5 of 7 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Samana
4.10 based on 470 reviews
Traveller pictures (130)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12345678

Great little spot of paradise

, Cookstown, ON
2020-03-10
Tucked away in a lot of green is this wonderful spot. The beach is a little small but certainly good enough. It was so so clean everywhere you went.
The food was just fine, only one alacarte a night but they got us in anyway. All staff were kind and helpful, the water was nice and clear. I was really surprised for a smaller resort how much lobby space inside and out they had. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Jose and Carlos took great care of us in all the dining options. Close to town. Very well kept, nicely spread out. Many choices for beach and pool. Free WIFI all over the resort
The weak points
Nothing
Certified

Too many stairs

, Sudbury, ON
2020-02-18
Room great. Food very very good. Staff pleasant and service oriented.
Just too many stairs there is not a flat piece of walkway for a 15 minute walk. Everything accessible but by elevator. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Place to revisit

, Brampton, ON
2020-02-14
No holiday is without problems, but it was definitely an amazing experience,beautiful scenery [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Amazing staff, great place, beautiful view, good food
The weak points
Having a room under the casino that's inside the hotel,that's open till 2am. Sounds like people moving furniture till closing. Don't get a room below that, unless you're actually in the casino every day till closing. Some stuff needs upgrades
Certified

Beautiful Resort: Disappointing Service

, Brampton, ON
2019-02-12
We booked our accommodation in October but ended up being placed in a junior suite with a king size bed instead of the two doubles we asked for. The hotel told us that all junior suites had one king bed and there were no doubles. We decided to check with our travel agent and found out this wasn't true .We were offered a downsized room which we declined. 3 nights later we were given a junior suite with 2 double beds.
We asked about an upgrade while still with one bed and were not accommodated. We later discovered that several others in the resort were offered the chance to move to the Luxury Bahia Lavantado : we weren't . After sleeping three nights on the couch I have to question why we weren't offered the chance to move to the Lavantado. Our Gold Club representative had no answer for us, claiming it was up th hotel management who is chosen. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food was good and a la cart restaurants were excellent. Restaurant staff and cart drivers wer polite, friendly and efficien
The weak points
Management didn't offer to upgrade us even though our accommodations were not as requested. Internet in lobby and bar kept disconnecting. As we had a health crisis with a parent back home it was difficult to keep updated
Certified

Good Vacation

, Toronto, ON
2018-12-12
We whole family really enjoyed the 7-day stay at GBPC resort. The resort gives you a very decent view every morning since you wake up, and it is very clean everywhere. The staff are helpful and friendly. The weak sides include the water of the beaches are not that clear, and you will get less options than the other Bahia Principe resorts in supper. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very beautiful views from anywhere of the resort and very clean resort.
The weak points
The water of the beaches are not that clear, and there are less options than the other Bahia Principe resorts in supper.
Certified

Will go back for sure!!

, Pickering, ON
2018-06-27
We had spent days and days looking at a bunch of resorts but when Grand Bahia principe Cayacoa came up we knew this was where we should go! Reviews are true it was a phenomenal experience. Staff was great, rooms beautiful and cool, entire hotel always spotless we even watched staff climbing ladders dusting out lanterns and polishing little accents on the lattice between the lobby bar and hallways. Food was awesome!! Always something for everyone! A la cartes were beyond amazing, food so delicious! Staff is super friendly always smiling. Beach is a wee bit small but overall beautiful. 110% will go back [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean, friendly staff, amazing food, great entertainment, beautiful resort, locals are friendly, internet great,
The weak points
Need to play a little more range of music at the disco not everyone dances salsa or bachata :)

Great Hotel

, Halifax, NS
2018-03-29
Staff is amazing!!! (front desk, customer service, room attendants, daily staff ( especially , Anyori & Amanda )
Hotel is great, clean and inviting. Lots of steps, but there are elevators everywhere, or a shuttle, so no problems. Food was great!! and always something different
The ONLY downfall was the beach :( , ( around the Bay from the beach, is the town, so there seemed to be some garbage floating around). So, if you can look past that, it was an amazing place to stay!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Staff, cleanliness of Hotel, food, location
The weak points
Beach
Certified

A Great 7 days in Samana

, Ottawa, ON
2018-03-25
The good: With one notable exception the hotel was fabulous. It was small and compact so it did not have that crowded feeling. Every room had a view of either the ocean or Samana across the Bay. The food was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful. The main beach and pool were small but they were great. However, they also had a more secluded pool and beach in a little nook of the resort that was quiet, peaceful and 30 seconds from the snack bar. I usually began the day at the main beach but ended it at the secluded one.
The bad: My expectations of the evening entertainment were low and they met them. In my opinion the biggest weakness of the All Inclusive business model is the lack of decent entertainment when the sun goes down.
The ugly: The plumbing at the resort was sub-standard. I lost count of the number of times I encountered clogged sinks, urinals and toilets. In addition, all of the toilets in the place had signs indicating that you were not to flush used toilet paper in order to prevent clogging. There were waste paper baskets next to each toilet for it. Needless to say that sometime the smell inside the toilet stalls in the common areas could be quite nasty. I generally ignored the signs although I almost regretted that decision a couple of times.
All in all, I would give the resort an 8 out of 10 and I would go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Great food, great staff, great room, the secluded beach was excellent.
The weak points
Need to work on the plumbing. Taking northerners, filling them full of rich food and drink and then baking them in the sun is a recipe for disaster if the plumbing is sub-standard.
Certified

Stand out staff

, Burlington, ON
2018-02-25
Had a very exellent experience during our stay. All the staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome. Bartender Jordy and Alexander always greeted us with a smile and provided excellent service. Alex on the animation team was beyond exeptional when it came to putting a smile on our faces and constantly leaving us laughing. Not only was Alex kind and welcoming but always looked out for our well being. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Jordy, alexander, Alex, the food, scenery
Certified

Awsome trip!

, St Catharines, ON
2018-02-13
the hotel was amazing. Staff was accommodating and friendly. We had everything we needed/wanted in our vacation. I will go back again and cannot wait! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
cleanliness, friendliness, lots of activities, beautiful location
Certified

Beautiful resort

, Kitchener, ON
2017-12-19
The hotel setting was gorgeous and mostly well kept. Some damage from the hurricane but they did well to keep it hidden while working on it. It was super clean and well run. Our only issue was the shower in the room was very weak. Sometimes we could not shower as there was no pressure. We were not the only guests to experience this. One of the restaurants was also closed due to damage. The staff were super friendly and accomodating. We felt welcome by everyone who worked there. There was a fun party pool and then 3 other pools if you like it more quiet and relaxing so something for everyone. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The views, the staff, the cleanliness, the layout of the resort. Proximity to airport (one hour bus) Very unspoiled area so lots of lush views and mountains
The weak points
Bathroom showers poor (spa shower much better) We loved the walking but if you had trouble walking there were alot of stairs, you can order golf carts to take you around
Certified

Nice but

, Lefroy, ON
2017-10-23
Very clean. The resort it self was nice but showing its age.

There is a wide variety of foods to chose from, but if you should have allergies like me (to milk) you are limited. A lot of items with milk, cream etc. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The staff are all very friendly and want to make your stay enjoyable. Excellent staff and service!!! Our room faced the bay. Beautiful view!!
The weak points
One bathroom by the pool was closed (due to the hurricane) The only bathroom in working order by the large pool was with out water for a full day! The beach is very small. Parts of it was boarded, again due the hurricane, made it even smaller!
Certified

Robbed in the middle of the night, in our sleep

, Oakville, ON
2017-05-02
On Tuesday, April 11th 2017 my wife and I started our vacation at this resort. I planned this trip to be special, for our 25th anniversary. On Easter Sunday, April 16th at 4:20 am we woke up absolutely petrified. I was woken up by my wife screaming at the top of her lungs "WHAT THE F*** ARE YOU DOING HERE!!!!!!". I thought she had a bad dream. When I looked at what she was screaming at, I saw a person standing by our TV table, digging through our suitcase. He was slim, 5'3, bald and with no shirt on. As my wife screamed in horror, he ran to the washroom and jumped out of the window. In that moment we realized we were just robbed. I walked over to the washroom and the window was open. The mesh screen was carefully cut open. The window was small and it seemed like there was someone else on the other side receiving our valuables that he was taking. I stayed in the room as my wife went to the security room for help. Security came and one of them jumped over the fence and started looking in the forest. The other security shot his gun in the air, for whatever reason. The security supervisor was called in and we explained what happened and what was stolen. My jewelry was stolen (necklace, bracelet, ring, watch all together valued at about $7000.00 USD). One of the security guards that went to the forest was searching through the woods in the dark and in the bushes found my watch. He later on found my wife's bag. $70 USD was stolen from the bag. Scattered throughout this forest were her electronics - iPhone, and eBook. Her tablet was not found. Her jewellery and clothing was also stolen. In about an hour, a hotel representative and other associates came over and collected evidence. We told them what was stolen. We always store our valuables in the safe whenever we are not present in the room. Usually we feel safe, the way we should be feeling in a reputable resort room. We did not think to feel unsafe while we were sleeping, so I took off my jewelry and put it beside me on the night stand. The rest of our vacation was spent reliving this horrific experience several times a day, explaining it to countless number of people, those who spoke English and those who didn't. Our days were spent at the police station making reports, with hotel management filling out paperwork and being interviewed.

After the initial shock was gone, we came to realization that besides the fact that our valuables are gone, we may have been exposed to physical violence or a life threatening situation. Moreover we realized that for the couple nights prior to robbery, we have been watched by somebody through the window which makes this experience even more creepy - something we have never felt at an all inclusive resort. I shudder at the thought of my two daughters experiencing something like this.

What happened that night was disturbing and raises concern. Since we have been home my wife has lost her peace in sleeping. She experiences disturbing nightmares. She is continuously paranoid at night and has trouble falling asleep. She has been affected both mentally and emotionally. This affects her following day physically because she is exhausted. Going forward she will require psychiatric and/or medical assessment. This hotel failed to provide basic safety to their guests, in their our own private room. Serious changes in safety and security need to be made.
We are terrified at the thought of our children or loved ones staying at this resort and would never recommend it to anyone. We would actually strongly recommend against it. This experience at Gran Bahia Principe Cayacoa has really put a dent into any desire to travel again.
We are traumatized and feel sick to our stomachs thinking about this vacation and dreadful crime. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The weak points
Security and safety is a complete fail

Fabulous Experience

, Brampton, ON
2017-04-04
The Hotel was Fabulous and the view is really Relaxing and Super. This resort is peaceful and also close to the main town. Its actually a 10 mins walk from the Hotel. One of greatest experience staying at Cayacoa is the friendliness of local people in the area. We felt safe walking around the town. I would recommend this resort for couples who just want to unwind and relax. For Families with small children, i would recommend the Grand Bahia, El portillo. Overall, we love our stay at GBP Cayacoa. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The Resort has one of the best view. Food is great at the Orquidea Restaurant and Buffet.
The weak points
Entertainment is not enough but its not important for guests who wants just relaxation
Certified

Nice resort

, Fort Erie, HA
2017-02-02
very friendly staff and caring staff language not a problem nice views from room [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
friendly and caring staff nice views entertainment
The weak points
walking the beach
Certified

Relaxation in the sun

, Brampton, ON
2017-01-25
If you want somewhere to go and relax this is the place. Good food, great entertainment. It's location is unique in itself as it looks out over the ocean. Can't wait to go back again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
Certified

Great stay at Grand Bahia Principe, Samana Bay, DR

, Middle Sackville, NS
2017-01-22
Hotel was clean, interesting lay out, quite beautiful in the lobby, bar area. The grounds were clean and well manicured. We enjoyed our room, both the cleanliness of it, the balcony and view of the ocean. The food was great with lots of variety. The buffet area was laid out wonderfully. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean, great food, lots of variety in experience.
The weak points
Difficult to enjoy the nicest places at the beach and pool because people kept leaving there stuff in the best locations all day resulting in finding a nice spot at pool and beach at challenge.
Certified

Bahia Principe Cayo Coa

, Amaranth, ON
2016-03-21
We enjoyed our stay at the Cayo Coa. I loved the location on top of the cliff. It is easy to get around the resort, there is a shuttle if you do not want to climb stairs. I went specifically for the whale watching tour which is situated in the nearby town of Samana.Both hotel and whale watching tour were excellent. I will return to the Cayo Coa again. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Quiet and relaxing. Beautiful grounds,Beautiful view of the bay from our room. Close to all the tours and to town.
The weak points
None
Certified

Away from the tourists

, Saint Catharines, ON
2016-02-18
Travelled here with friends and we had booked the Diamond section.. for this we received the villas with their own pool,snack bar and beach area. There are a lot of steps in this resort but after dining on all the great food that was a good thing! The villas offered great views.the rooms were spacious bathrooms were all tile(very nice)..free safes in the rooms too. It was so nice to sit on the big terrace any time of the day..either to enjoy the view,watch the cruise ships come in or enjoy an evening drink. Alsoi was good to be able to walk in to the little viallga and get first hand glimpse of life there. We had a young man guise us around for $5.00USD...he was worth every penny. Also did the ATV adventure to the Playa Rincon beach ..stunning beach and very good snorkeling to be had. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
food and staff
The weak points
resort beach

Hotel

, Oshawa, ON
2016-02-16
It was very good but anyone with any kind of mobility issues should NOT go there. It get anywhere there were many levels of stairs. There was an elevator to the beach but two of the days we were there they didn't work until the afternoon. There was access to the beach via stairs but there were many levels of stairs.
There was an issue with hot water for a couple of days but they did manage to fix it. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good service, and good food.
The weak points
so many stairs, water temperature/pressure in room
Certified

Great vacation

, Limoges, ON
2016-01-30
We had a wonderful vacation. Everyone at the resort was friendly. The animation team were excellent. The bartenders were amazing, thanks you Emanuel, Ricardo and Dario(big pappy). The views are spectacular on this resort ,we were on the 5th floor with an ocean view. Wow. The hotel is spotless and the food was really good, a wide selection for sure. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The views are spectacular. The pool was beautiful. The food was very good. The hotel was spotless. The staff are very friendly
The weak points
Water pressure for showering was not good especially in the evening. After a day at the beach or in the pool a nice hot shower would have been nice
Certified

Beau coin de la République!

, Saint-Eugene-De-Guigues, QC
2016-01-25
Bien en général, mais déçu par la petite plage et la présence importante de dominicain par moment. Il faut dire que le resort est directement en ville. Belles installations avec vue imprenable sur la mer. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants

Great Resort but avoid Privilege Club invite

, Kitchener, ON
2016-01-08
We had a wonderful time. Resort was very clean, well kept. Beach area was small but in a protected bay, so if long walks are your thing, this location would not work for you. Food selection was abundant. Try to avoid the high pressure sales people in the lobby touting the Privilege Club or do your research before you go to the 1 hour meeting that quickly turns into a 4 hour marathon. We are currently trying to get out of our contract. There's better things to do with a half day of your vacation like trying their Spa services. Went for a couples deep tissue massage and absolutely recommend it. The service at the front desk was definitely done on 'island time' but once you adjust to their thinking, it's relaxing. Wait staff tried hard to please, especially if you tipped a few US$ here and there. Communication was tough sometimes, but they always found someone to help translate. We only had one hour of free internet in the lobby area only. This was both good and bad. It forced us to unplug but was inconvenient when we did want to reach out to family. Restaurants are not open everyday, so make your reservations as soon as possible. This was our first All Inclusive experience but we enjoyed it, just avoid the sales people. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful cliff side view. Location convenient if you wished to go into town. Great buffet selections as well as freshly made, ie omelets, pasta.
The weak points
Limited beach area. 1 hr of free internet in lobby area only.
Certified

Another great stay ay Cayacoa

, Toronto, ON
2015-08-28
we had an amazing week and had the best room in the place i think. under a minute to the pool or elevator to the beautiful beach. Food was great in all restaurants.I don't normally go to the same place twice but after this trip i'm thinking of a third visit. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Amazing views from just about anywhere outside.
The weak points
none
Certified

Fantastic trip

, Calgary, Al
2015-02-17
I loved the hotel. Great location and beautiful views. The staff was amazing. So friendly and made the trip really fun. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very friendly staff
The weak points
Nothing to complain about
Certified

Bahia Cayocoa

, Stirling, ON
2015-02-17
Had a wonderful time !! All the staff very friendly courteous from our room attendants through the whole resort ! Excellent food whether the buffet or any of the alacarts ! The resort is very clean well maintained with a very welcoming relaxing atmosphere! There is a lot of stairs and it is spread out but the shuttles were always available ! We went into the town for some shopping had no problems . Do it it's part of the charm of the area ! We also went whale watching amazing and worth the money ! There are time share people on the resort but very polite accepted no and left us to relax . Thanks Dady and staff at buffet great food and always entertaining [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Relaxing , wonderful staff , the whole resort very clean ! Amazing view !
The weak points
Internet slow , smaller beach
Certified

Paradise

, Toronto, ON
2014-08-11
Very beautiful place with very friendly staff :) [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Very Nice place to relax and enjoy
The weak points
Food was salty
Certified

Bad decision

, Pickering, ON
2014-06-25
worst stay ever in DR. No A/C in common areas, intermittent A/C in room, no WiFi for last 3 days. No fresh fruits, Kool-aid drinks-no real juices, salty overcooked food, muddy murky unhealthy beach, overcrowded pool. Minimal watersports. Definitely not a 4*, a 3* at best [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
scenery, friendly staff
The weak points
no A/C, no Wifi, average food, disgusting beach, overcrowded pool. Avoid!
Certified

First time stay

, Fredericton, NB
2014-05-28
Over all a very good time, good food, good service. Town and streets very dirty.
To much selling of packages and tours, it would be better if thy were prominently displayed in the hotel lobby but the 'hard sell' was not welcome. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Service and food was good no complaints.
The weak points
tired rooms, toilet flush and whirlpool tub did not work. Tiles falling off and balcony glass screen cracked.
Certified

Wonderful trip and place..... loved it

, Mississauga, ON
2014-04-30
First time in Samana and Dominican Rep. , this was an awesome trip and vacation, everything was really good, food, service, hotel, clean, friendly workers, great view of the hotel where you can see almost the whole city from this hotel. Really amazing place, must go and see it!!!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
very clean, friendly staff, amazing view and beach, different activities can be done, never get bored
The weak points
Did not like the group of people where they were trying to sell off the time share deals, very annoying... couldn't escape from them. I felt like we were haunted by them. Also, the show was a little weak , I have seen better shows in different places.
Certified
pages: 12345678

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Are you a hotel owner?