Memories Trinidad Del Mar

Memories Trinidad Del Mar
3.753.753.753.753.75
3.75 based on 217 reviews
#1 of 4 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Trinidad
Rated 3.5 stars
Traveller pictures (166)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 123

A Week at Memories Trinidad Cuba

, Brach Bridge, ON
2024-02-11
The resort is older but the architecture and style is Cuban and quaint. The layout of the resort is easy to maneuver and very flat easy walking. There are stairs to the room - ground floor and 2 flights. All views are pretty.

Upkeep is ongoing but there is some major repairs required.

The beach and ocean outstanding ! Long walks available. Beautiful sand bottom for swimming.
Sunrise & sunset Kodak moments. Lots of palapas and trees for shade. Loungers are newer and comfortable. I did not see a broken one.

Many locals on beach doing business but very respectful. It's possible some are hired by resort. Massage on beach is amazing and Masseuse hired by resort. $15 for 30 min. Bliss

Free sailboat, kayaks at resort. Catamaran at beach takes you for a 80 min ride/snorkeling - for the price it's a good small tour. Beautiful boat.

Buffet and a la carte restaurants have good food. Not gourmet - but definitely ok. Great desserts and bread! Cute bbq at beach but every day same food - rice and wiener kabobs . Pool snack bar has good pizza.

Most staff try very hard and they do a good job.

The rooms were cleaned well every day and we had comfortable beds and a balcony. The cleaners left beautiful bed art daily.

Guest Services genuinely worked with you.

No hot water for the week. We managed - reminds you of how lucky we are at home. They were “working on it” all week…

Language barrier - many staff could not speak or understand another language. That made it difficult for our requests/meeting our needs. Quite a few younger staff seemed to not know how to do their job. Example: come to table with water/coffee when you sit down; how to provide service to get a tip.

No ice cubes for drinks most of the time. I love ice so this was a disappointment. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Positives: Beach, Ocean, Desserts, Breads. Grounds are well kept. Smaller resort. Close to city of Trinidad for your own day tour - take taxi or bus $5 each. A few all day tours available
The weak points
No hot water in rooms . Ice cubes were almost non existent Communication - Language barrier Pool is very shallow.
Sanitary measures
Rooms very clean. Hand sanitizers around the resort but some empty. Toilet paper low supply in public washrooms.
Certified

Good Value, can't go wrong.

, Sherbrooke, QC
2023-12-22
Me and my Daughter had a wounderfull week at the memories. The value is very good. Frendly staff (they are really an army of peoples working There). Nice huge beach, warm waters. Everything is pretty clean all the time. You will always find something to eat and drink. Trinidad is very nice to visit. We felt safe anywhere we went on that trip, you can leave your passeport laying around in the room, and your bags unattended on the beach:no problem. The lady at the front desk told me that they were full capacity, I could'nt believe it! You never wait or feel the resort crowded.

Only minus: sellers on the beach taking a Little to much space sometimes. Put your limits with them. Also, food could sometimes be warmer. Hey, remember you're in Cuba and and everything (except Rhum and cigars) is scarce for the locals, especially.

Thanks to the frendly staff!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Friendly staff Quiet and nice environnement Value Beach Small resort Lots of locals and people from all over the world
The weak points
Complex is aging Sellers on the beach: a little to much...
Sanitary measures
Mostly clean all the time, no problem with food in the week we stayed

Amazing resort!!

, Dowling, ON
2023-12-09
Our chambermaid Tania was very friendly and kept our room clean and supplied us with what we needed.

Pizza at the snack bar was super good, and available anytime!!

Sara from guess service is always there to help with any thing we need. On our last trip to Memories Trinidad my husband fell vilontely ill and she made sure he was as comfortable as could be. She was his saviour and he says that she is a heaven sent angel for all she did for us during that difficult time. ❤️

ALL staff are SUPER friendly and helpful!!

We have only been to Cuba twice now and stayed at Memories Trinidad both times and will 100% be returning for sure!! They make you feel like you are family! So much love!! This is our home away from home!!

Most beautiful beach!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Beautiful Cuba!! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Friendly and helpful staff

A gem

, Dunnville, ON
2023-09-03
Memories is a great hotel. Lovely grounds. Gorgeous beach. Friendly and helpful staff. Sara in Guest services was excellent- helpful and very knowledgeable. Everything is impeccably clean. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Beach is quite large with good amount of shade. Staff very good and helpful. Everything very clean.
The weak points
As a vegetarian the meals were repetitive but my husband is not a vegetarian and he was quite happy with the options available.

Hidden Gem in Pariladise.

, Toronto, ON
2023-08-23
This hidden gem in paradise is located 14 kilometers South of the city of Trinidad. It's located on the Playa Ancon peninsula.
Hotel has been built in the year 2001, and it is based on Spanish colonial style. It's a beautiful and very unique Hotel. It has 241 rooms, large lobby and beautiful and unique grounds with palm trees.
Hotel is 3.5 stars. It really is. It is a clean and very well maintained beautiful hotel. Hotel is on the beach.
It's all included Hotel, with Wi-Fi, beach towels, chairs, catamaran, 24 hrs, snack bar with pizza, sandwiches, beer, alcoholic cocktails and soft drinks.
It has a large buffet style cafeteria with big variety of the the food/deserts.
Alacart dinner is also included.
It has a new air-conditioned cigar lounge room/bar.
There is a day and night entertainment.
The beach water is worm and there is a huge curvy swimming pool in the middle of the hotel.
The entertainment is available during the day at the pool, on the beach and at night (shows)
The hotel staff are very nice and friendly and they will make your stay at the hotel a real pleasure.
I would like to thank Sara (customer services), Miguel at the bar, Rosi and Yuni (entertainment) and many other to make my stay at the hotel very special. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Lobby, Hotel Grounds, Bar, Cafeteria, Beach, Food, Entertainment, Pool, Friendly Staff, Friendly Management, Short Tropical Rain (my favorite) The Cleanliness.
The weak points
None

A week in the off season in Trinidad, Cuba

, Mississauga, ON
2023-07-06
Beautiful hotel, pretty good staff for Cuba
I was there in the off season so lots of staff compared to visitors
Beautiful beaches, hot
Wondering what it's like in the on season [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The rooms are very close to the beach and hotel amenities
The weak points
While the beach is beautiful bring bug spray since there are a large number of sand flies

A Wonderful Cuban Holiday

, Uxbridge, ON
2023-05-02
We spent two weeks at Memories Trinidad del Mar in the Trinidad area of Cuba. This was our fist trip to south central Cuba. We thoroughly loved the area and the hotel. A critical part of our trip was the services of a local guide who took us to the Escambray mountains north of Trinidad, to the city of Trinidad, to a coffee plantation, and helped us experience the many stages of the century's old art of charcoal making in Cuba. The hotel is built on a gorgeous beach, Playa Ancon, with excellent sea access into the warm waters of the Caribbean Sea. We had a ground floor unit, with a renovated bathroom and a great shower with warm water, a good safe, and a very comfortable bed. We were only steps form the restaurant. We felt totally safe and at home in this room. We enjoyed the varieties of types of food with enough selection to provide us with good meals. The lobby bar provided a good selection of beverages and the animation staff produced excellent evening shows. We found the architecture of the resort beautiful and picturesque. We were part of the Diamond Club option, which meant that we had quiet designated seating for our meals and a quiet area of the beach with very good lounge chairs. The staff at the resort were kind to us, helpful, and worked very hard to ensure we had a good vacation. We are part of a group called Together for Cuba who bring medical supplies in suitcases to various parts of Cuba. We brought two cases of medical supplies, each about 50 lbs., to a doctor in Trinidad who is going to distribute the many items for medical care to various other doctors in the community of Trinidad. This area is full of exciting history and we found having a local guide enabled us to make the most of our time in terms of learning local history, culture, and current Cuban challenges. Our main appreciation goes to the wonderful hotel staff, who are working in a very critical time in Cuba's history, with massive shortages of food, fuel, medical supplies, and medications. We often wondered what individual staff members faced as they went home to their families at night. We have a deep sense of appreciation of how they worked through their many difficulties to provide us with an excellent vacation. We heartedly recommend Memories Trinidad del Mar as an excellent vacation site in Cuba. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures

Great time

, Brampton, ON
2023-04-24
Came for a very relaxing vacation and was not disappointed. From the staff to the beaches everything was perfect. Truly a great place to spend a week [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Friendly staff that's very accommodating and efficient. Wonderful beach and resort amenities. Very welcoming atmosphere with something to do for everyone.
The weak points
Foods not tagged properly cause causing uncertainty with dietary restrictions
Sanitary measures
Was very clean.

Memories Trinidad Del Mar

, Kitchener, ON
2023-04-04
It was fantastic! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Excellent food, beach, entertainment and the rooms were very clean
The weak points
Occasionally no red wine. Rum was in full supply!!

Trinidad Memories del mar

, Bowmanville, ON
2023-04-04
So one week in heaven! The sand sea and resort in general is fantastic! The staff are very welcoming and eager to please it's such a great experience! The entertainment staff are the most amazing people… they make sure to include all ages from the kids to first time travellers to repeat visitors. The music dancers are fabulous there are language lessons dance lessons and overall fun to be had! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures

Lindas vacasiones

, Owen Sound, ON
2023-03-24
Ihave a great vacations in here. The servise is very good like the food. Lovely people an very confortable. And the entertainers are so atent to the guest and make a realy good jop with the show... I hope you continue like this and vether.. Sure Ill return in octover ill continue to soporting you alwais [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures

J'ai vraiment aimé cet hôtel

, Bois-Des-Filion, QC
2023-03-09
Merveilleux hôtel
Je suis allé 3 fois dans cet hôtel et la vérité est que je l'aime beaucoup, en particulier les cancancharas et le gin tonic qu'ils préparent au bar du hall, j'aime aussi beaucoup les animations, en particulier Rosi, qui est incroyable, j'espère bien retourner à cet hôtel bientôt. Merci à toute l'équipe pour ce très beau séjour ! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Point fort de cette hôtel les employés et surtout Rosi!
The weak points
N'oubliez pas que vous êtes à Cuba, la population est tellement chaleureuse !

Integrity and kindness

, Ashburn, ON
2023-03-01
This was the first stay for us as we have been coming to the neighbouring Costa Sur and Ancon for over 25 years. It is delightful, especially the people who made us feel so very welcome after the pandemic absence. My daughter became ill during the holiday and both the on-site medical staff and others could not have been more helpful. As ever, I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to be a guest of the generous and kind Cuban people. Their commitment, creativity and integrity never fails to touch my heart. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Attentive, friendly staff. Very well kept setting all things considered. Stunningly beautiful gardens. Wonderful beach.
The weak points
Not particular to the hotel, but the change to electronic payment doesn't work for me. Visitors should be able to pay with National money, if it is indeed currency.
Sanitary measures
I appreciated the way food was served to us, rather than us handling the spoons and tongs.

Great Experience

, Springfield, ON
2023-02-12
The grounds are clean and beautiful. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Beds are also comfortable. Lots of choices on the buffet- staff helpful and friendly. The beach is exceptional with many loungers and shade umbrellas. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
beautiful beach
The weak points
long trip from airport

Good Memories from Memories

, Scarborough, ON
2023-02-09
Upon our arrival at Memories Trinidad we were quickly checked in.
I did not like the room as it was painted with gray colour. This was my 14th time in Cuba and I am used to bright Caribbean colours. We went back to the lobby where we addressed our concern to Sara – Public Relation. After a little wait I was taken to one of the buildings and I was offered several rooms to choose from.
The best thing of this resort is the beach, it's stunning.
The staff in the main lobby bar was very good and friendly. The coffee offered in the hotel was not good. I don't know why, as Cuba produces excellent coffee like Cubita & Guantanamera. Restaurant is with a nice set up and the food was good. I liked seafood and salads the most.
The entertainment was not very good. The cleaning lady for our room was very nice, professional and very helpful.
If you have any problems in the resort talk to Sara. She is a jewel. Smart and well mannered with perfect English. She was trying to make everyone feel special. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Beach
The weak points
Coffee

Holiday at Memories Trinidad del Mar hotel

, Edmonton, AB
2023-02-07
Over all I had a great two weeks at the resort. It took 2 days to get there and 2 days to get home from this location . I live in Edmonton Alberta. Arriving at the Santa Claria Airport there is still a 3 hour drive to the resort on Cuban roads.
The resort is located on a wonderful beach ! Great for swimming! All the staff are friendly ! This is what makes up for the long bumpy drive. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
This was a all inclusive trip for our group of 6 adults. All the delicious foods and beverages a person could want were at Our fingertips The rooms were spacious and very clean. They have a mix of old and new each room
The weak points
The bathrooms were older and the plumbing was being repaired. No hot showers
Sanitary measures
It varries from person to person. Not really anyone wearing a mask including the tourists. Everyone uses the same serving spoons in the resteraunt. I didnt like that too much. I usually went to some one serving the food.

Good stay Great staff

, Milton, ON
2023-02-04
We had a good stay,the hotel was nice and clean the food was pretty good, just a few items missing such as fries, cereal, and a burger ,but other wise good. The beach was lovely, the grounds were beautiful,room was nice and clean the staff were just great. I would return again and recommend it as a good value for the price. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Nice beach 4.5 out of 5 and once again a very helpful staff, cleanliness, and food had a good verity. A solid 3.5 out of 5 overall.
The weak points
The few down falls would be the long, long ride from Santa Clara Airport, the location is a little far from Trinidad, the sand flies were so bad for me, but that being said my partner was not bothered at all. The pool closed far too early
Sanitary measures
Hard to find hand sanitizer and soap in washrooms outside of room.

Dream vacation

, Saint-Laurent, QC
2023-01-22
Great! Rooms, bars, dining, ... all renovated. Great colonial style, extra clean.
Food was much better then expected. Large variety and tasty.
Service top notch every where, with a smile.
In our opinion, this hotel should be a 4 stars. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Room , food, music band (I think they are named "Horizontes", service, presentation of staff by management and speech of the general manager. We felt welcomed. Also, Rosie and staff. And the bar tenders.
The weak points
Coffee (not strong enough, old machines ?), bathtub old, should be renovated. The only major negative point is not the hotel problem but the voyagist: the road form Santa Clara to Trinidad is very long (2 hours ) and in very bad condition.

Beautiful Sand, Sun and Service!

, York, ON
2023-01-18
This is my first time visiting Cuba in the winter, and I was told to expect rain, but my week there was nothing but sun and heat!

At a balmy 28c average temperature, it's a bit chilly by Cuban standards, but for miserable pasty polar bears such as myself it's the height of tropical.

Can't recommend this hotel enough! The staff are so incredibly friendly and attentive. The drinks are numerous and bottomless, of course. The rooms were spotless (cleaned vigorously and daily) with powerful air conditioners and a frosty minifridge. For those with children, the pool is shallow, clean and fun!
For beach goers the hotel leads directly onto sand (with a drink stand set up right on the beach for your convenience!) so you can really soak up those rays on the absolutely pristine white sand with full access to recliners and shade umbrellas.
There are multiple activities offered including trips into the city, clubbing, snorkeling and more, all of which can be booked at the admin desk.

Loved this place, would return! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
beach, sand, ocean, drinks
The weak points
the food is what you'd expect in Cuba, its fine, just very bland.
Sanitary measures
Many staff wearing masks, facilities cleaned often.

Cuba is great

, Huntsville, ON
2022-12-09
Friendly, clean and good food [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Food in the buffet is plentiful and tasty. Food in the a la carte was good. Beautiful beaches.
The weak points
Bugs

Great resort

, Greenwood, NS
2022-12-09
We enjoyed our time at this resort [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Fantastic people and service

First trip

, Bowmanville, ON
2022-12-04
The best thing was the personable employees at the hotel. The food was good for the situation on the island. It's definitely a family oriented hotel but they take care of the couples. The rooms were large and comfortable with king beds and renovated showers. The beach was the nicest I've seen in Cuba .
The bus ride from Santa Clara airport was long and rough. On arrival there was nobody to help with luggage or show you where your room is and it was hotter inside the cafeteria then out side for most meals . Overall it was a great holiday with few complaints. My friends and I will definitely return and recommend others to try it . [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Beautiful rooms Beautiful beach Wonderful people working there Beautiful grounds $6.00 return bus ride into Trinidad several times a day
The weak points
Long bus ride from Santa Clara Cafeteria was very hot No help on arrival at the hotel

A Complete Experience

, Toronto, ON
2022-11-30
I have returned again for the same complete experience. The staff is friendly and helpful and help in making everything perfect. The town of Trinidad, a must for serious tourists is easy to visit with a good bus service.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this location for sun, sea and Trinidad. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Service Location, Beach and sea facilities Access to town.
The weak points
Some refinements to cuisine.

Cuban Holliday

, Belleville, ON
2022-11-30
The hotel was great, the service is very good, always fast, Sander is a good person and Sara also, the beach is beautiful, the rooms are super comfortable and clean, great resort for couples, the food is very good [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
The beach is amazing and the food is very good variety
The weak points
Everything is perfect

Memories Trinidad

, Bolton , ON
2022-11-27
Our hotel stay was wonderful . The beach was beautiful and peaceful . The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful . Best coffee and wonderful entertainment every day . Lots to do or perfect for just relaxing in the sunshine and reading a book . The cooks and serving staff at the buffet were always wearing masks . [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Hotel is beautifully decorated to resemble the town of Trinidad . The staff are very friendly and helpful .
The weak points
There was some construction going on by the pool but the workers were always mindful of the guests .

Memories Trinidad

, Kincardine, ON
2022-11-08
A nice hotel on a great beach. Quiet hotel. 100 metres from my room to the beach. Always close to a snack bar or lobby bar for food and drinks. Friendly service, cold beer. Kayaks and catamarans included. Nice room with ocean view, large room with balcony, AC worked well. Food is good, although choices available is somewhat limited [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Great room, cold beer, water sports, nice beach, very friendly staff
The weak points
Food is good, although selection is somewhat limited currently due to availability. Grounds in pool area currently under repair. Slightly inconvenient but managed by staff as much as possible.
Sanitary measures
Masks worn by food preparers

Trinidad del mar

, Kincardine, ON
2022-11-08
This hotel is fabulous. The grounds are immaculate, the beach is pristine, the staff are extremely welcoming and friendly, and the food is excellent. I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to visit Trinidad. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Relaxation, beach, and service.
The weak points
None.

Repeater

, Lachine, QC
2022-10-26
excellent hotel i have been at this hotel many time and the service is excellent. staff is very proffesional. fast service. beach is to dye for. there is a bus going into town everyday in the day time. great shows at night.

will come back here for sure. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
personal location staff beach
The weak points
flight too far from airport

My vacation in Cuba

, Dorval, QC
2022-10-25
Wonderful holiday, beautiful place, lovely people, the best service possible [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Rooms,service and people

A perfect vacay in paradise!

, Kitchener, ON
2022-10-06
Another great experience in cuba. This time at Memories Trinidad Del Mar.
Staff greet you with a smile and do their best to assist you in any way they can with the minimal resources they have! Thanks so much to Osmany, Leynis and Sarah in public relations! Thank you to Marisol who sold me exceptional wine. And thanks to Sander for the great entertainment! We will definitely be back! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
  • Sanitary measures
The strong points
Beach, pool, lobby bar, proximity to Trinidad
The weak points
Would benefit from another a la carte.
pages: 123

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Trinidad's best
Overall Impression Quality vs Price Food & Restaurants Beaches Families Couples Singles Seniors

Are you a hotel owner?

Copyright © Monarc.ca 2008-2024