Estelar Playa Manzanillo

3.533.533.533.533.53
Estelar Playa Manzanillo
#2 of 11 hotels The Monarc.ca popularity scale (#1/15) classifies all the hotels of a single destination according to the number of grades received on 5 and the total number of reviews. in Cartagena
3.53 based on 49 reviews
Traveller pictures (8)

Travellers Reviews in

Filter reviews by
Sort by
pages: 12

Decent

, Brantford, ON
2020-01-19
We went as a family and enjoyed our stay. Cartagena is beautiful. Resort is more of a 3.5 star. Would be best suited for family's or ppl who want a quiet vacation. Definately not fir young couples or people looking for a party. Very clean and pretty though [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Clean, staff very organized, nice pools, quiet, felt very safe. No pushy sales people on resort. Tours are great we did volcano and Rosario islands. Resort has afree shuttle to wallcity. Go a few times. Food in city is amazing
The weak points
Buffet is just ok. No atm on site. Beach is dingy. resort is in the middle of nowhere.
Certified

Small resort and no entertainment

, Toronto, ON
2019-03-06
We were expecting a lot more from this resort. It is very small, there is no entertainment at night, the beach is covered with people asking you for massages or selling jewelry. We couldn't take walk on the beach, the officer said it was not safe to leave the beach resort.

The food is not the greatest either, not a lot of variety. We ended having to order a pizza one night cause nothing was good. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Abel to travel to the city daily
The weak points
Lack of entertainment and also lack of English speaking staff.
Certified

Great Holiday

, Mississauga, ON
2014-03-11
We were very impressed with the way everything was set up--friendly staff--
we were not happy with our 1st room--changed to the 2nd level--brighter and nicer room. We would like to return. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly staff. Great location
The weak points
Check in was very unorganized.
Certified

Very relaxing resort

, North York, ON
2014-03-08
Food: buffet doesn't have very many choices
Pro: you can book the a la cart restaurant as much as you want

There's not much to do in the resort in terms of activities. Night life consist of watching movies outside(great for kids)

There's a shuttle bus that runs from the resort to the old city of cartagena for free. There's a lot of things to see and do in there.

The resort offers really great trips for a good price. Must try the Rosario Island. It's a full day trip where there's white sand, clear water, and scuba diving/ snorkelling. The sand is volcanic sand and the water at the resort is not clear because of it.

Make sure you brush up on your Spanish!!! You can't expect to go to a foreign country and expect everyone to speak english:) [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Walking around the walled city could be exhausting so I loved how I can go back to the resort and relax by the pool or the ocean.
The weak points
Food
Certified

Occidental Grand

, Welland, ON
2014-03-01
Nothing very special about the resort just average. The price was right $1080 including taxes. The free shuttle was it's best feature. For the price it was a good vacation, paying more would have been a mistake. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The steak dinners at the Nativo Restaurant. Free internet as well as use of their computers. Thin crust pizza was excellent.
The weak points
The pool safety was a big issue. No hand railing to exit the pool, steps were slippery. High winds sent 2 umbrellas sailing in the air and one hitting a guest in the face. Lack of English speaking servers. Very hard beds. Very small bathroom with shower
Certified

My opinion Occidental Grand Cartagena

, Roxboro, QC
2013-03-06
The hotel is located 25 minutes to the north of the airport. The reception desk is in open air the staff was helpful. There are elevators to the upper floors. All the rooms face the beach. No need to pay extra to have a beach view. Fridge and its content and safety box are included. Food is good with variety every day. Drinks are well prepared. The beach is very clean and is guarded. On the beach, chairs are prepared and cleaned by a staff to your desired location. We always found a place under the umbrellas. Sport activities are available boards, kayak etc. Every night a different show is performed. Staff are polite and serve you without expecting tips. For wine lovers, we recommend to bring your own wine. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Close to old city, clean hotel, polite staff. Clean pools and beach. No hassle by any staff. We liked our stay and would recommend this hotel.
The weak points
There is no money exchange facility, or a regular boutique. There were 2 stands with window display selling basic stuff like solar cream and some souvenirs. Lack of Communication with the staff and passive animators maybe shy because of language barrier.
Certified

Not a 4*, not ready for North Americans

, Belleville, ON
2013-03-03
Check in was very easy. We were traveling with another couple and had requested adjoining or at least rooms that were near each other. We were told the resort was very busy and to check tomorrow morning... We soon learned that that was the token response consistently given by the front desk. Our rooms were on separate floors. All guests at check in we're served an icy drink, which was welcomed.

The rooms were clean. The fridge was empty, save one diet coke. The water at the resort undrinkable so bottled water is necessary. The beds were comfortable, with plenty of squishy pillows. Maid service was reliable, but don't expect any cool towel animals.

The beach is unremarkable. No clear water as a river flows into the ocean nearby. Security shuts the beach down at 5pm everyday.

The food was unremarkable. A la carte restaurants were not bad as long as you order the few things that were tasty. We recommend the beef rib at Nativo, and the beef skewer at the Grille. Any steak we ordered was very tough, even when cooked to our liking. Baked potatoes were nice, corn was horrendous. The buffet served edible food but nothing that you'd write home about. We found ourselves eating a lot of pizza, which they make with a nice thin crust- to order. Fresh fruit was always available.

Bar drinks were tasty and seemed to be made with care.

Pool staff were great but there was little variety from day to day.

During our stay a large corporate group showed up and threw a huge beach party, which regular guests were not allowed to attend. This made a lot of people angry.

Evening entertainment was limited. Dancing outside, or a band usually wrapped up by 11pm. There is no disco here. If you want any nightlife, you need to go to cartegena.

Other than the front desk staff, everyone was pleasant and helpful. Most do not speak English. 50% of the guests here are from South America and speak Spanish. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Cleanliness, bar drinks
The weak points
Food, entertainment, access to city
Certified

Comfortable vacation

, Toronto, ON
2013-01-13
It was a nice vacation and the resort was better than expected compared to some of the reviews I'd read beforehand. About 25-35 minutes by shuttle from Old Cartegena. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
A nice size resort (smaller), nice to have the option of 2 pools, good drinks, good variety of food
The weak points
Felt the language barrier (which is our fault for not preparing more)
Certified

Not worth it

, Newmarket, ON
2012-04-25
Paper thin walls
Very poor service at both front desk and resturants.
one resturant serves as three "seperate restuarnts"
main areas not kept very clean
Overall very disappointed, it is what it is, I would pay more $ to go somewhere better. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Cold beer at the main bar. - big deal it should be cold.
The weak points
Everything from disorganized check in, rooms, service, everything was weak.
Certified

Cartagena

, Peterborough, ON
2012-04-12
At first I was disappointed with the location being about 20 minutes north of Cartagena but this did not pose a problem as we did go into town a number of times using the supplied shuttle. The staff were very good, worked hard and many spoke English, contrary to other reviews. But the resort was understaffed. It was not completely full when we were there and if they were there may have been more staff. I also think that if it were full, there may have been issues with spaces at the pool. Being a fairly small resort we got to meet many people and I think I am now spoiled for large all-inclusives. My purpose for travelling to this region was to see Cartagena again. I would definitely go back and I would consider this location again. Safety and security is no bigger issue in this region than in other Latin America destinations. One thing that is important for a good vacation here is you can't sweat the small stuff. Value for money is excellent. I believe the region will once again become popular. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Uncrowded beaches. Friendly helpful staff. Wireless everywhere. Food was tasty. Shuttle to town. Close to historical region.
The weak points
Somewhat understaffed. Somewhat limited food selection. Black sand beach does not have that Caribbean Blue hue. A little far to town for supplies
Certified

Good Time

, Toronto, ON
2012-04-04
Got a room with Hot Tub. It is a fresh water hot tub. You drain the water after you use it and fill before you use it. The water comes from solar heat so the tub is warm. After a hot day of sitting around the pool relax in your tub, listen to quiet music, need a drink? you are a 50 foot walk to the bar. Life is good [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
new modern, A/C work beautifully. Managed to make all cuts of meat tender and tasty. The fish on the grill best I have had. Shuttle to old city a major plus. It being small you get to meet most people there
The weak points
The staff try with english and usually if you try communication is doable. I sun is hot, very hot watch out for sunstroke and sunburn. Very quiet not much if any nightlife.
Certified

Diego and Davina Navia

, Mississauga, ON
2012-03-31
This hotel is smaller than most but has all the pleasure of a larger facility. The food is the BEST we have had in over 5 other countries. There entertainment at night is just singers but your free shuttle to old or new Cartagena get you all the discos, shopping, eating you could want. It is not a fancy resort by any means but the people and atmosphere are the best. The beach is darker sand but the water is unbelievably warmer than any. We are already planning to go back for two weeks next year ! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
LOCATION AND FOOD
The weak points
Service in dining area could be better. Tables not always ready, waiting times for drinks etc a little long
Certified

Excellent time in Colombia!

, Pennfield, NB
2012-03-28
We spent two weeks at the Estelar Grand, March 5-19. The weather was fantastic (even with the wind chill, it was still 30 every day!), the food was good and plentiful (the granadillas fantastic!), our suite was spaciaus and clean, and the staff were friendly and always tried to please. The resort is a little distance from everyhting, but after looking at the reosrts in Cartagena proper, I'm glad we were away from the city.... no vendors on the beach, no traffic, peace and quiet! The shuttle to the old city was free and runs at convenient times. With the heat, we found it best to go in later in the afternoon. The city is beautiful at night, and we felt safe and secure. Take a carriage ride! One note, you're generally better off with Pesos, and some stores will not take USD. One comment for the hotel, it woulkd be very helpful if there was a place on the resort to exchange USD into Pesos, and break larger US bills down into smalls for tips etc. Sunday, March 18th the Candaians drank the bar dry.... a small lesson on how much we can consume! We would definately go back! Our only complaint was listening to people complain about all the little things.... you have to realize, this isn't home! [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Away from the hussle and bussle
The weak points
No money exchange
Certified

Below expectations

, Erin, ON
2012-03-13
The hotel is in it's infancy, too far form Cartegna. The weaterh was great but the beach was not nice and the food terrible. Would not reccomend or go again.It is not a four star hotel, 2 or 3 at best but it was a cheap hoilday. You get what you pay for. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The hotel was new so the rooms were fine. A suite was nice but the A/C didn't work so we were either hot or cold.
The weak points
The service was adequate but the food was awful. No variety and just poor
Certified

Pleased

, Cambridge, ON
2012-03-11
Overall it was good.The shuttle was a nice feature.Dinners were OK, breakfast need a little improvement. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Nice and small
The weak points
Slow Bar service,need to improve on wine quality.Overall it was good.The
Certified

Great people , resort below par

, Brampton, ON
2012-03-10
the people at the hotel make this vacation bareable,the food was so poor and our room was never clean on change over days. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
great people
The weak points
the food was very poor, so many things that were good one day poor the next day
Certified

Occidental Grand, Cartagena

, London, ON
2012-03-07
Very dissapointing. Not as advertised. We booked and paid for a suite with private hot tub but discovered there were none available or in working order. The food was the same at every meal and tasteless. We ate offsite often. The best thing about the resort was being avble to go to the city each day. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
pooland room
The weak points
quality and varity of food. bed too hard, box spring made of concrete.We paid for a suite with a private hot tub but none were in working order or available...we will never go back...will discourage friends from going.
Certified

Excellent Hotel

, Dundas, ON
2012-03-07
Great Hotel, although we paid for a upgrade room with hot tub, and we did not recieve that. Target should not advertise what they cannot deliver [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
the staff is great, very friendy, helpful staff
The weak points
beach is not the greatest
Certified

Not What I Hoped For.

, Calgary, AB
2012-03-04
After reading reviews etc, I was under the impression that this was a new hotel. It is not. Although the OV Suites are very large, the furniture is very uncomfortable & there is hardly anywhere to unpack. The food is only ok and service at night terrible. This resort for us was too far from town but they did have a shuttle service which you have to make reservations the day before to use to go & come back. Housekeeping was terrible. Sometimes you had no towels or soap and I don't think they sweep/mop the room or patio the whole we stayed. There was only 1 bar for use at night & it was packed. Good luck in getting a beverage of any kind. I am not sure if they were expecting as many people as they got but to me they were unprepared. The beach was ok, water warm and be warned it is not the nice aqua blue water or white sand we are used to in the Carribean. I would also reccommend knowing some Spanish, it helps to get what you want. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Excellent ocean views
The weak points
House keeping/Service/food/too far from town
Certified

Just Returned

, Wingham, ON
2012-03-03
This is a beautiful resort, it is small but everyone was getting to know everyone by the end of the week. The food was good and there was nothing I ate that I didn't like. The beach is not white sand but you could walk quite a distance down both sides which was nice. Excursions available were great and shuttle into town was good. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Beautiful resort,good food, nice location
The weak points
night entertainment could be improved
Certified

OCCIDENTAL GRAND CARTAGENA

, Kitchener, ON
2012-03-01
Good hotel, nice quiet retreat, not for partiers. Needs to keep updating facilities for North American needs. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Good food, great walking beach, friendly staff
The weak points
Not enough shade umbrellas at the pools...had to get up at 5 am to get a shaded pool chair. Poor entertainment. No $ exchange. No shop at hotel for forgetten necessities. Need a bathroom at the quiet pool.
Certified

Great place!

, Newmarket, ON
2012-02-29
I just returned from a 7 day trip to this resort and had a terrific time. We did not experience any problems with food, bugs etc. We had the family suite which was 2 separate bedrooms with a 540sq ft living/dining room area and a kitchenette. We were on the first floor at the front of the building so we had 2 huge patios (one in the sun most of the day, one in the shade) and a hot tub. The temp in the hot tub was lukewarm which was just perfect for the weather. Employees who did not speak English were quick to find someone else to answer any questions. If I have to look for negatives, the double bedroom had issues with the door lock, the blind chain repeatedly breaking etc but that could happen anywhere. Would recommend this to anyone who wanted a quiet vacation and was content to either take the shuttle bus into town or forego nightlife. One note of caution for this time of year, the wind was very strong from 10am to 6pm. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Rooms were large, staff friendly, food varied and great
The weak points
Technical issues with one bedroom - door key stopped working, blind chain breaking, door between rooms had to be propped open. Wind was very strong every day from 10am-6pm at this time of year (late Feb)
Certified

Great experience

, Toronto, ON
2012-02-25
Nice place to spend quality time with family. Will go back. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
weather, food, wide-resort internet
The weak points
Cleaniless of beach
Certified

Perfect

, Rr 2 Keene, ON
2012-02-23
This is a perect place if your easy to please want easy going relaxation don't need to be entertained. Just quite ordinary people who like the long beaches quite evenings and don't need to be pamper and like a small Jewel and relaxation this is it not fancy but first class and the staff is trying very hard to please be fair they are learning and love to make you happy. They all should be very proud of all of the place. They are happy proud people polite and want to make you happy. Just give them a chance. I hope not to many people like quite easy clean place . So I can go back. Before it takes off and it will because it small beutiful resort with a great beach if your beach people oh yah it does cool down at night so what put a sweater on because it a break from the hot day alway with a breeze so if you don't like a breeze its not for you. No breeze would be too hot. Thank you for a great vacation. I will be back Everyone there should be proud and for the complainers shame on you. THank you all staff stand proud. Keep smiling [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Nice small resort great beach city was unbelieveable people should be proud never once did I feel unsae or unwanted everyone every where I went they tried hard and were first class. I will go back. The bad reviews were people that just complain. HAPPY
The weak points
More servers at main Pool Bar. I felt sorry for the bar tenders and people are just rude if they did not butt in and everyone watched whos trun it was it would be all good but they don't some feel they are the big timers and won't wait whats 5 minutes
Certified

Good but needs work

, Hamilton, ON
2012-02-17
The hotel was beautiful, the service was somewhat lacking, but very friendly. The pool and beach areas were great. The food was good, but repetative. The one HUGE problem was the mold/mildew in the room. Our room constantly smelled like mold. The filter for the air vent was dirty and covered in mold spores. We had read about this in other reviews, so we had it changed our first day, but that did not improve the mold smell at all. The back of the window shade was also covered in mold. We opened our balcony doors every night to air out the smell, but it would just smell the same the next day. Both my husband and I developed coughs by the end of our stay. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
The pool is fantastic! Staff were very friendly!
The weak points
The mold in the rooms! There is only one bar, the other bars are temporary and do not serve blended drinks. Service is slow. Nightly entertainment is small and not very impressive. Targeted to a much older crowd than we had expected.
Certified

Great value!

, Ajax, ON
2012-02-11
Weather - perfect
Accomodations - beautiful
Food - exceptional
Pools - great [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Food, accommodations
The weak points
beach, entertainment
Certified

Totally Awesome

, Burlington, ON
2012-02-11
Just returned and had a wonderful trip. Resort was very nice, staff incredible and food was really good. The only a la carte restaurant was not worth going to except on Italian night. Would go back in a heartbeat. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Business Services
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Free internet with a computer room available. Food was excellent and staff would do anything for you.
The weak points
Floors didn't seem to get that clean but room was excellent.
Certified

Quiet resort

, Brantford, ON
2012-02-08
great place to stay but the real attraction is the walled city, amust see [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
clean, food was great
The weak points
beach, no entertainment
Certified

Nice, beautiful resort!!

, Acton, ON
2012-02-05
We were there from January 16-23. Very clean resort, from bottom to top. Rooms are good, but noise from the neigbour rooms can be an issue. Keyless entry. Beds are firm, we liked that way.So many pillows. Safety deposit box big. Wireless internet worked fine even at beach area as well. AC works well in the rooms. We got oceanview suite and this one comes 3 Ac unit. The ground clean and well kept. Pools are big. Buffet sometimes fully occupied hard to find empty tables. Food comes with great taste, but limited varieties. They serve chicken , beef, pork and fish every day. Service sometimes slow specially if you want coffe or tea. Bar area need extra men, to help out the guest. People are friendly and helpful. Special thanks for Guillermo and Luis Baracaldo to make our holiday more special. Beach wasn't our favorite. But we knewwhat to expect so didn't boder us it wasn't an issu. It was enough chairs and shade around the beach area. If you want one I recommend to get up early (really early). While we were there they got more chairs but the shade issue still there. I'm sure later on they will put more galapas there or tents. Entertaiment is need to be improved. No disco. Shuttle bus to Cartagena is priceless. Earliest shuttle to the city is 8:00Am latest one to back to the resort is 0:30AM. If you want a quite place to run away from work, stress it is a perfect place. I would recommend it, I would go back anytime. But if you want feel more party athmospere it is not for you. [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
Friendly, quite, save, modern place
The weak points
Room noise, thin walls, entertaiment.
Certified

Great vacation

, Woodstock, ON
2012-02-04
We walked into the most beautiful room that we've ever had (4205).The staff was awesome.We ate a'la'carte every evening they had a different theme for every day of the week our favourite was Italian & Spanish.The weather was great always a breeze. My only complaint was bar service .The bartenders were inexperienced and slow and at peak times there was sometimes only 1 bartender [Details]
  • Room
  • Quality - Price
  • Front desk & Reception
  • Beaches
  • Location
  • Bathroom
  • Staff / Crew
  • Cleanliness
  • Food & Restaurants
The strong points
staff cleanliness food location
The weak points
bar service entertainment
Certified
pages: 12

Click to
see hotel on
Google Maps

Cartagena's best
Overall Impression Quality vs Price Food & Restaurants Beaches Couples Families Singles Seniors

Are you a hotel owner?